Basavakalyan Engineering College, Bidar - Reviews

Bidar, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
September 7th, 2018
Review Image

Sridhar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is in the Karnataka state and like all other engineering colleges of India this college is also affiliated with the VTU and they have a 75% placement rate and If I talk about education so the regular lectures in the college happen and experienced faculties of 8+ years and that makes this a recommended college and there are many streams here in the engineering but my stream was civil engineering.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 4th, 2018

 it is great college

Review Image

Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

We had everything on our campus. We have a sports tournament, debate, general competition. Basavakalyan Engineering college follows Visweswaraih Technological university syllabus so examination is also driven by them. We have internal and external examinations.

FACULTY    
5/5

the best part of my college life was the faculty. They will not only good at teaching but they inspired us to do our be

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 5th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ujjwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has good infrastructure,the campus is good, the teachers are nice, we have affordable fee also. Scholarships are definitely offered if you are working on some project which needs some money/technical assistance.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 4th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shumuki B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The fee was affordable and but they take fine for every simple things, i believe they are money minded. It is nice college but can get much better

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 5th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Suman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has nice infrastructure with best in class faculty, the faculties are nice and the placement are also good here.

FACULTY    
5/5

Majority of teachers are Ph.D. holders and have deep knowledge of their sibjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Techtrix a state level technical competition, annual day, ethnic day, the celebration of national festivals,

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 4th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Sumant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

the best part of my college life was the faculty. They will not only good at teaching but they inspired us to do our be

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 4th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ram B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I love my college, the infrastructure of the college is good. The college has nice teachers and we have good placement

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Yamini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best engineering colleges with great teachers and best faculty. The infrastructure is really nice

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Alka B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The infrastructure is very good. The teachers are very good and helpful. Placement of the college is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018
Review Image

Rahul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

All good remarks for the college, the teachers were extremely helpful, were always available for us

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 nice college for studies

Review Image

Reena B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The place is good for studying engineering, the campus is good and has good facilities avialable,

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 8th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Wasim B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is really awesome in terms of great infrastructure, faculties and placements.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 5th, 2018
Review Image

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is really awesome ,the management of the college is nice .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 24th, 2018

 My review

Review Image

Prateek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 20th, 2018
Review Image

Mansavi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 19th, 2018
Review Image

Reena B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 19th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 17th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Avanti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 16th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Ujjwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 16th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Manish B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 16th, 2018
Review Image

Shushma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 12th, 2018
Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 7th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ashwini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 5th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018
Review Image

Babita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00