Bareilly College, Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 16th, 2018
Review Image

Mohammad Kaif Ansari BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a Government college in Bareily and is affilaited with the MJP Rohilkhand University and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and I have opted the private course so fees was Rs 2000 per year although it is a good college still it needs improvement The Main problem is that the seats are low in this college and that is why there are fewer students in the college but the facilities given to the students are good

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 A law College

Review Image

Mohd Javed LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college is in the Bareilly City and it is affiliated to MJP Rohilkhand University and therefore I have given University entrance examination for taking admission here and this is my 1st course in the college because after completing that I have joined MA course so that shows how much I like this college. The annual fee for the course was Rs 2000 PA which was very less because it is a government college.

FACULTY    
5/5

They all are the LLM Passouts and they also working here for along time period

CAMPUS LIFE    

The main event in the college is the annual event and there are many departments in the college campus which organises events in the campus .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 College worth joining!

Review Image

Vipin Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Bareilly College is a prime college of the M. J. P. Rohilkhand University located in Bareilly in the Indian state of Utter Pradesh. I opted for this college because it is the best college in the region with the best faculty. One need not appear for any entrance exam to join this college. I opted for B.Sc. because it was my career requirement.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Teachers are not so good as they do not cooperate with the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 2nd course here

Review Image

Mohd Javed MA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

After completing the LLB from this college in year 2016 i have taken admission in this college in year 2018 i have given my final 4th semester results and waiting for the results and planning for the further education and this is a government college affiliated to Rohilkhand University and the subject of my Post Graduation was Economics.

FACULTY    
5/5

Because it is a government college so the teachers of this college are educated Ph.d's plus they all are having experience as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are the military department and education department in the campus which organises events in the college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 27th, 2018

 UG college

Review Image

Rohit BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is best government college in the Bareily city which is affiliated to the MJP Rohilkhand University and I have done my Bsc in the Zoology from this college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1600 per year and last year fee was Rs 1700 and in the year 2013 I have completed my course from here.

FACULTY    
4/5

This is the best college of the city for Its education which is provided by this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 Government college

Review Image

Siddhant Varshney BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the MJP Rohilkhand Universit from where I have done my PG Degree and the admission is done here on the merit basis means on 90% and in the year 2013 I have taken admission here This college is best for the simple degree courses like BA and Bcom.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

They were average means they were not good, not bad.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 4th, 2018

 College for Graduation

Review Image

Shivit Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have completed my Graduation in History subject and for taking admission in this college there was no entrance exam and the annual fees of this course was 2400 Rs PA and twice i got scholarship from this college.

FACULTY    
2/5

I am satisfied with them they are not that much good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 Ok College

Review Image

Arti BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

the college is Ok. we hardly went to college. Exam is strict and faculty pay close attention to the students. The campus is big and strength is very high.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

some are good. some are okay. Overall they are good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018
Review Image

Sartaj BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00