Andhra Medical College (AMC) - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1923
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
8 months ago

Rkgopal MBBS Student

Overview 5/5

One of the 8 oldest medical colleges of India,3000 beded with all super specialities departments which a medical college needed for the overall development of the students and make them well and great doctors.
Admission

Through EAMCET 15% unreserved seats available for wards of central government employees
S
1 year ago

Shiva MBBS Student

IT WAS VERY GOOD IN ITS ACADEMICS. THE FACULTY IS SO EXPRENCIED IN TEACHING;MOREOVER THIS COLLEGE IS RIGHT MENTOR FOR BECOMING A GOOD DOCTOR. 4/5

based on the neet exam i entered into AMC and perused 5 yrs MBBS there .today i feel i was the good doctor in my nativity.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

good collge more placements
Faculty 4/5

yes a profisionalised doctors are backbone of that college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rkgopal

8 months ago

One of the 8 oldest medical colleges of India,3000 beded with all super specialities departments which a medical college needed for the overall development of the students and make them well and great doctors.
S
Shiva

1 year ago

based on the neet exam i entered into AMC and perused 5 yrs MBBS there .today i feel i was the good doctor in my nativity.
T
T Kamakshi Namratha

1 year ago

Initially, the teaching hospital for the college was an infirmary that opened in 1851 with funds from philanthropists and was named KEM Hospital in honor of King Edward VII. The hospital was renamed Gandhi Hospital in 1958. At that time nearly all the heads of units wer
T
T Kamakshi Namratha

1 year ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
U
Uppara Bhavana

1 year ago

Era Medical College, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayesha Khan

3 years ago

Very good college with excellent faculty members specialized in their subjects. It has wide area of specialization centers including established psychatry dept, radiologyand gynec as well. In recent year my collaege was among top 26 colleges of india and no.1 private
A
Ayesha Khan

1 year ago

It is a fine college with excellent teaching staff. Teachers are determined to help us improve skill. Attendence is great deal in era. But very costly
D
Deeksha Gupta

3 years ago

The best college for studies,physical activities and other purpose.. Its our chance to make our best career.

Latest News & Articles

Do you want to apply for NEET 2020 and pursue your career with one of the renowned medical institutes? If yes, then apply for NEET 2020 before the application window closes. ...Read more

Apply Now as the registration procedure of NEET 2020 Exam has started on the official website of NTA NEET. Read to know more about NEET. ...Read more

As per the recent notification released by NTA, NEET 2020 is scheduled to be conducted on 3rd May 2020 and the registration process will start from December 2, 2019 to December 31, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00