Andhra Medical College (AMC) - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1923
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rkgopal MBBS Student

Overview 5/5

One of the 8 oldest medical colleges of India,3000 beded with all super specialities departments which a medical college needed for the overall development of the students and make them well and great doctors.
Admission

Through EAMCET 15% unreserved seats available for wards of central government employees
S
2 years ago

Shiva MBBS Student

IT WAS VERY GOOD IN ITS ACADEMICS. THE FACULTY IS SO EXPRENCIED IN TEACHING;MOREOVER THIS COLLEGE IS RIGHT MENTOR FOR BECOMING A GOOD DOCTOR. 4/5

based on the neet exam i entered into AMC and perused 5 yrs MBBS there .today i feel i was the good doctor in my nativity.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

good collge more placements
Faculty 4/5

yes a profisionalised doctors are backbone of that college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rkgopal

1 year ago

One of the 8 oldest medical colleges of India,3000 beded with all super specialities departments which a medical college needed for the overall development of the students and make them well and great doctors.
S
Shiva

2 years ago

based on the neet exam i entered into AMC and perused 5 yrs MBBS there .today i feel i was the good doctor in my nativity.
T
T Kamakshi Namratha

2 years ago

Initially, the teaching hospital for the college was an infirmary that opened in 1851 with funds from philanthropists and was named KEM Hospital in honor of King Edward VII. The hospital was renamed Gandhi Hospital in 1958. At that time nearly all the heads of units wer
T
T Kamakshi Namratha

2 years ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
U
Uppara Bhavana

2 years ago

Era Medical College, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayesha Khan

3 years ago

Very good college with excellent faculty members specialized in their subjects. It has wide area of specialization centers including established psychatry dept, radiologyand gynec as well. In recent year my collaege was among top 26 colleges of india and no.1 private
A
Ayesha Khan

2 years ago

It is a fine college with excellent teaching staff. Teachers are determined to help us improve skill. Attendence is great deal in era. But very costly
D
Deeksha Gupta

4 years ago

The best college for studies,physical activities and other purpose.. Its our chance to make our best career.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00