All Saints' College of Technology, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

        View 1 Video

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
I
1 year ago

Iqbal Hussain B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best college in Bhopal in this college regular class is running and faculty is very friendly.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

7 months ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

7 months ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

7 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech

GICTS Group of Institutions, Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

V
Vivek Mathur

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to Jiwaji University although if we talk about the education of the college it is good but i have issues related to the fee structure of this college our fee of the course is Rs 26000 per semester but that is not a issue here but the real issu
R
Rajeev Shakya

1 year ago

good in teaching sports and curricular activities and giving a good result on the bases of result....
A
Ajay Sanodiya

1 year ago

Top college with the best facility in Jabalpur with a whole compound of nearly 70 acres. It's the best over Jabalpur.
A
Ajay Sanodiya

6 months ago

One of the best collage in our state. The best collage for best campus selection For the vest package.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00