All Saints' College of Technology, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

        View 1 Video

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
I
2 years ago

Iqbal Hussain B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best college in Bhopal in this college regular class is running and faculty is very friendly.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech

GICTS Group of Institutions, Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

V
Vivek Mathur

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Jiwaji University although if we talk about the education of the college it is good but i have issues related to the fee structure of this college our fee of the course is Rs 26000 per semester but that is not a issue here but the real issu
R
Rajeev Shakya

2 years ago

good in teaching sports and curricular activities and giving a good result on the bases of result....

Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

S
Satyam Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

It will not require attendence of the student in a proper way. it has a very big building and it does not require any special certificate for admission. it is very secure and simple to make an admission on this university. In this present time, there are. 157 courses ar
B
Bhupindra

1 year ago

The books I have got on time and the result of the university is best and the exam is at the center of the university and I have given examinations of the college only.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00