All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1956
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
11 months ago

Mirnal MBBS Student

Amazing experience 5/5

AIIMS is one of the best medical colleges in India with very good teachers and education, there is no ragging , seniors have very good attitude. Love to be part of this college.
R
1 year ago

Rajat MBBS Student

Best days of my life 5/5

Getting into aiims was one the biggest achievement if my life. It is of the topmost medical college in India. College maangement is also great. Faculties are quite supportive
Faculty 4.5/5

Very well educated faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
V
9 months ago

Vishwajet Pandey MBBS Student

No.1 College for medical studies 5/5

This is best College and it's ranking is currently no.1 in India and under 500 in all world. One of the best medical colleges in india.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mirnal

11 months ago

AIIMS is one of the best medical colleges in India with very good teachers and education, there is no ragging , seniors have very good attitude. Love to be part of this college.
R
Rajat

1 year ago

Getting into aiims was one the biggest achievement if my life. It is of the topmost medical college in India. College maangement is also great. Faculties are quite supportive
V
Vishwajet Pandey

9 months ago

This is best College and it's ranking is currently no.1 in India and under 500 in all world. One of the best medical colleges in india.
P
Pragati

2 years ago

I am a first year student . Faculty here is extremely helpful. If you are aiming for a bright future in medicine you must try for this college . Since the locality and campus of college is beyond awesome . It has many hostpitals associated with it . Maulana azad medica
S
Sarvesh Goyal

3 years ago

A top ranking college for MBBS and MD in South Asia, MAMC provides a real chance for aspiring doctors to achieve their dream. With extremely renowned and experienced Professors, MAMC has trained thousands of excellent doctors who are serving the humanity in all parts o

3 years ago

its the best college. With highly qualified and loving faculty members in all departments ...... best library facility....... canteen, swimming pool,cricket ground........ and last but not the least best selected students of India..........
P
Piyu Sinha

3 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

2 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

2 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is

Videos

Signature Video
All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Delhi

Latest News & Articles

Union Health Minister J.P. Nadda announced that 22 new AIIMS are coming up across the country and acknowledged the shortage of skilled human resource in the health sector. He further mentioned that maintaining the highest standards of medical education is a top priority for the government. While addressing the convocation at AIIMS Bhubaneshwar, the minister said, “Twenty-two new AIIMS are coming up across the country under the Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana to reduce the regional imbalance in the healthcare and tertiary fields.” He also ...Read more

B.Sc. (Hons) Nursing Admit Card Notification AIIMS, Delhi has uploaded the admit card download link on the official website, www.aiimsexams.org. The admit cards can be downloaded by providing the login credentials assigned at the time of registration, that is, Candidate ID and Password.  ...Read more

Awards

AIIMS Excellence Award

AIIMS Excellence Award-2012-First Prize awarded to Dr. D.N.Rao, Professor, Department of Biochemistry, AIIMS

2015 Ramon Magsaysay Award

2015 Ramon Magsaysay Award was awarded to Sh. Sanjiv Chaturvedi, Dy. Secretary, AIIMS, New Delhi

Scholarship

Merit-Cum-Means(MCM) Scholarship

There is a scholarship for the needy and the students who perform well in their respective courses in their Undergraduation. Special scholarships are there for the reserved category students. An amount of 10,000 is given to the students annually, an application process has to be followed up by the student to become eligible for the scholarship.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00