All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Delhi - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Delhi - Reviews Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1956
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 years ago

Mirnal MBBS Student

Amazing experience 5/5

AIIMS is one of the best medical colleges in India with very good teachers and education, there is no ragging , seniors have very good attitude. Love to be part of this college.
R
5 years ago

Rajat MBBS Student

Best days of my life 5/5

Getting into aiims was one the biggest achievement if my life. It is of the topmost medical college in India. College maangement is also great. Faculties are quite supportive
Faculty 4.5/5

Very well educated faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
V
3 years ago

Vishwajet Pandey MBBS Student

No.1 College for medical studies 5/5

This is best College and it's ranking is currently no.1 in India and under 500 in all world. One of the best medical colleges in india.

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

6 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

3 years ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

4 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
A
Anushruti

4 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

4 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

4 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
V
Vanshika Jain

4 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

6 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

4 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch

Videos

Signature Video
All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Delhi

Latest News & Articles

Union Health Minister J.P. Nadda announced that 22 new AIIMS are coming up across the country and acknowledged the shortage of skilled human resource in the health sector. He further mentioned that maintaining the highest standards of medical education is a top priority for the government. While addressing the convocation at AIIMS Bhubaneshwar, the minister said, “Twenty-two new AIIMS are coming up across the country under the Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana to reduce the regional imbalance in the healthcare and tertiary fields.” He also ...Read more

B.Sc. (Hons) Nursing Admit Card Notification AIIMS, Delhi has uploaded the admit card download link on the official website, www.aiimsexams.org. The admit cards can be downloaded by providing the login credentials assigned at the time of registration, that is, Candidate ID and Password.  ...Read more

Awards

AIIMS Excellence Award

AIIMS Excellence Award-2012-First Prize awarded to Dr. D.N.Rao, Professor, Department of Biochemistry, AIIMS

2015 Ramon Magsaysay Award

2015 Ramon Magsaysay Award was awarded to Sh. Sanjiv Chaturvedi, Dy. Secretary, AIIMS, New Delhi

Scholarship

Merit-Cum-Means(MCM) Scholarship

There is a scholarship for the needy and the students who perform well in their respective courses in their Undergraduation. Special scholarships are there for the reserved category students. An amount of 10,000 is given to the students annually, an application process has to be followed up by the student to become eligible for the scholarship.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.