AK Chanda Law College - Reviews Assam


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the North Bengal University and for the admissions, in this course, the entrance exam is not there and the course of mine started in the year 2017 and will end in 2020 and the education of the college is good.
B
1 year ago

Bapan Das LLB Student

Good College 4/5

My college is Under Assam University and this is my 2nd year in the course and the admission in the college was direct and in the college, one can expect good education and the college is best in many other things as well.
Faculty
My law faculties are all professionals there is an issue with some of the faculties but that is ok.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: My graduation degree result was taken.

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the North Bengal University and for the admissions, in this course, the entrance exam is not there and the course of mine started in the year 2017 and will end in 2020 and the education of the college is good.
B
Bapan Das

1 year ago

My college is Under Assam University and this is my 2nd year in the course and the admission in the college was direct and in the college, one can expect good education and the college is best in many other things as well.
A
Abhishek Pandey

1 year ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

1 year ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.
R
ROSHIDUL ISLAM MOLLAH

1 year ago

the college is affiliated with the Gauhati University and the entrance exam is there in the college and this is the 2nd year of the course and the education is all good here.
M
MOULI SARKAR

1 year ago

education is not that good I thought it will be more classes and lectures are regular but not great, this is the 2nd year of the course It is a BA.LLB Integrated course.
K
Khairuz Zaman

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Gauhati University and there was an entrance exam in the college and right now I am in the 1st year and the experience is great.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00