Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University (YCMOU), Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

April 6th, 2018

 College Description

OVERVIEW    

My college name is patkar college and I have studied accounts and finance from this college and when i was a student there was no entrance exam in the college just on the merit basis you can get admissions and this college is affiliated to mumbai university and the total fee of the course was Rs 1.20 lacs means Rs 20,000 Per semester

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2018

 Best College for Hospitality

Tejas Shinde BHM  Student

Rustomjee Academy for Global Careers
OVERVIEW    

RAGC is best college of hospitality. We are taught by very good faculties having Industry experience. Hospitality Department organises WOW Wednesday every Wednesday. Recently, I saw news about RAGC students making a record 100 ft pizza. I saw that in news on ABP Maza. It was really proud moment for me.

PLACEMENTS    

My college provided me better opportunities for internship and final placement as compared to my friends in other college

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Every year my college arranged sport and an annual event. It was the best time of my life to enjoy with my friends at college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

July 4th, 2018

 College Description

OVERVIEW    

I have also done my UG from here and like my PG the UG subject of the science was computer science and the minimum percentage which is required to take admission here is 65%. the fee of the college was that follows 1st Year Rs 10,000 2nd Year Rs 12,000 3rd Year Rs 18,000

FACULTY    

I have spend 5 years with my faculty of the college so one can understand that how much good this faculty is

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 25th, 2018

 good college

Anonymous BHM  Student

Rustomjee Academy for Global Careers
OVERVIEW    

I am BSc in Automobile from RAGC. RAGC is very well known for it's automobile degree and diploma. Pros: Well equipped labs. We had Audi and BMW in our college. We were very fortunate to practices on those cars which no one from any other college can.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

July 4th, 2018

 College Description

OVERVIEW    

I have also done my graduation from this same college and the subject of my MSc was computer science and I have given only the bachelor degree result for the admissions and the annual fee for the course was Between 36 to 40 thousand a year

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 12th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

Patkar-Varde College is good colleg for bachelors degree. If we talk about the academics of this college then this college has best faculties and a proper library.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculties are good and also highly educated. faculties in this college holds experience of many years

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 28th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

Patkar-Varde College is an amazing college for pursuing BSC Course. pros-1)best faculty 2)healthy environment cons-1)unhealthy water supply 2)small library

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 6th, 2018

 My college review.

OVERVIEW    

Admission to BMS course is through 12th class scores. Teachers are helpful and the infrastructure is good as well. Canteen serves amazing food.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 7th, 2018

 Among the nicest Colleges

OVERVIEW    

The college has got everything a student ever needs. The college excels in every aspect a college should be.

PLACEMENTS    

We are into the academic studies department so we aren't much involved with the placements but the overall record suggests that the college has got a nice placement department.

FACULTY    

The teachers around the college are best of their class. The HODs are well-qualified and the visiting faculty is of the same sort of level as the residing faculty is.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college has got a very good reputation when it comes to the point of events and fests. There is a nice arrangement for the college events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 8th, 2018

 Worst faculty and management.Only running for looting money.Gave me fake result of first year before the exam only to get my fees cleared from bank loan.worst internship placement.

Chaudhary Aakash BHM  Student

Rustomjee Academy for Global Careers
OVERVIEW    

Biggest mistake of my life ro get admission here.worst education and highest fees than other good colleges

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Ayontinee dey is housekeeping faculty don't even know basic chemistry which needs to be taught in our syllabus and only skips the syllabus

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00