William Carey University, Shillong - ReviewsShillong , Meghalaya

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

Challak K Sangma  Student

Overview 1/5

It is a good University. It has a research Methodology course which provides project in 2 semester and dissertation in 4 semester.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission is provides in from June after the result of bachelor degree. It has an option of admission in installment and direct admisssion.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
U
Umanath

3 years ago

Dear student if you want to start your courier in the field of business than please choose :Ganga group of institutions it has word recognized business study many student from India and out of the India are receiving higher education from hear .word recognized infistr
P
Prakash Kumar

2 years ago

I am pursuing my M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 76,000 i have attended less lectures so i can't tell much but still i have learned much about this college and my experience in this college is very good For Taking admission
A
Aditya

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college in M.Arch lat year and fees is low which is 80,000 rs per year and it's a 2 year course. Here all the facilities are been provided by the college and students can take that Here you need to have your Graduation Result for the ad

Maitreyi College, Delhi

Delhi, Delhi NCR

P
Parul

2 years ago

It's one of the best college of Delhi University. It's a girls college but trust me its amazing to study there with lot of fun and best crowd. pros of the college-nice faculty,best library,nice placements cons- canteen,drinking water problem.
K
Kiran

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and the college is under Delhi University and the fee of the college is less but I have passed out long back so I don’t remember the fees and there are many fests and events organized in the college for the students.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The fee is less here and the education is good here and it is a private college and before that, it was affiliated with Pt Ravi ShnkarUniversity
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00