West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Subash Kumar Singh BA Student

bad college 1/5

no regular classes.. teachers are not well qualified. College can do much more by recruiting better faculty. Infra seems to be ok. Sports equipments shud have been better too.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rahul Ghose

3 years ago

Teachers are not upto the mark. However, loads of time for self-study and having fun in the college. Recently lot of improvements in the infrastructure (as of 2015) have taken place. Being passed out in 2011 with 2 jobs I really have no complaints. However, jobs are pre
D
Dipika Dhara

1 year ago

This college is an autonomous Institution before that it was affiliated with WBUT and the subject of my Mtech was also It I have given the PGCET Examination of the University to take admission here and course of mine stared in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2018
D
Dipika Dhara

1 year ago

Before pursuing my Mtech from this college I have also done my BTech from here and in the year 2010 my course has started and in the year 2014 it has ended and the fee of the college was monthly approx 3000. The subject of my engineering was IT
B
Baban Gain

2 years ago

Well, Its a good college at first First, Buildings are nice and well maintained There are many labs, and there are very huge number of instruments... That includes a 3D printer Teachers are helpful.... But not all teachers... You cannot expect every teacher to be goo
A
Abhinaba Mukherjee

1 year ago

One of the oldest colleges in West bengal, Offers four streams EE,ME,CSE and Textile Technology... Best college for TT ,next to IIT Delhi Other trades have got good faculty, especially EE ...
D
Dinesh

1 year ago

It is very good college for engineering, the admission process is simple and very nice management.The branch of electrical engineering in hit, haldia is one of the best and one of the best faculty members of the college. It has seen many gate aspirants too cracking it u
S
Sweety Kumari

1 year ago

Haldia Institute offers a variety of courses. Teachers over here are very good. There are no common canteens. Infrastructure is nice. Admission is through entrance exams.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My college is very good .The students of this college is very good and helpful. The teaching way of this college is excellent.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00