West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
10 months ago

Seenu Tiwari LLM Student

College Description 4/5

The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences is an autonomous law university offering courses at the undergraduate and postgraduate in the law courses and I have passed the CLAT examination and this year my LLM has completed and there are 2 subjects of the LLM and they are corporate law and international law and mine was International law and there are placements in the University which are managed by a university body and the total fee of the college including hostel and many other things was Rs 1.88 Lacs approx Course of mine stated in the year 2017 and ended in the year 2018.
PLACEMENT

In the Corporate law the placements are more and there is a Students union which handles all these things for the students
Faculty 4.5/5

The college faculties are too good and also they are doctorates in the law
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin Jajoriya

1 month ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

1 month ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

1 month ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
K
KUMARI DIKSHA CHANDRA

5 months ago

Admission - there is CLAT entrance examination whose result is applicable for the admission and on the basis of that I have taken admission. Internships - There are internships given by the college and you have to apply in advance you can go to high courts, session cou
S
Sumit Suman

10 months ago

Chanakya National Law University is an autonomous law school in Patna which is dedicated to provide law education only and for taking admission in this University I have given the University entrance examination and the annual fee of this LLM course is quite low which i
D
Dixit Kumar

8 months ago

This college is in Patna and the entrance exam of the university was given was given for the admission and right now I am in the 1st year and this college is good for education
A
Abhishek Bhatt

10 months ago

The infrastructure is great. All the buildings, be it our college buildings or our hostels, they all are perfect according to what students today need. Wi-Fi is available. Labs, classrooms and libraries all are good with loads of books for almost any and every subject.
S
SONWANE POOJA RAVINDRABHAI

11 months ago

I have taken admission here on the CLAT Examination and the score of mine was 32 and my name came in the admission after the 4th List and this LLM Course was of 1 year which started in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2017 and the total fee of the college was Rs 1.65
D
Deepak

1 year ago

It is one of the best university for law. I took admission in this college as it was quite well known college for studying law. It has good faculty ti student ratio. Good Infrastructure also.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00