Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anand Mohan M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I heard about this University in 2013. but now my friends are studying there and I found that It is worth for everyone to go there and have a great time. this is a University which will not be known for infrastructures but for quality of education.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
H
2 years ago

Hunaim Jafri B.Tech Student

Best place to walk in with all your Heart and soul. 5/5

Best place to buildup your career. One must join this college, for better and bright future. Do join the best place.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Here are the best opportunities for job and startup too. The placement of our college is very high. College also provide best internship.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty of this college is very motivating and supportive.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

CH SURYA MANI GAYATHRI  Student

Overview 4/5

Good culture and strict, study also good, clean and green. Good hostel facility, so many coursed are available.
Admission

Application form Consult with hod in college
N
1 year ago

NAMBURI SRI SATYA AAKASH BSc Student

Overview 4/5

It is a very nice college and having good faculty nice hostel and food also a nice place to study
Admission

By our grades & merit, one can take admission here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
A
Amrit

1 year ago

It's average,psu comes every year.branches are civil.mechanical.electrical, electronics and telecommunication, instrument, industrial and production , computer science engineering
S
Swapnil Adhikary

2 years ago

It is a below average college with not so great infrastructure or canteen. The faculty is also not satisfactory. But the college does offer nice sports facilities.
N
Nabin Kumar Singh

4 years ago

Cool college for undergrads and post grads
L
Lovish Kaushik

2 years ago

HMR Institute of Technology & Management is a private Engineering College located in Hamidpur,New Delhi, India offering both Management & Engineering courses.HMR Institute of Technology & Management offers several courses in the field of engineering at the undergraduate
R
Ratikant Sahoo

2 years ago

It is the one of the best college in GGSIPU . The ambiance of the college is peaceful . All the faculty are good academic and teaching skills. The teachers are very humbled for their students and behave like parents. Over all the college is best.
P
Piyush Khushwaha

2 years ago

I have taken admission in electrical engineering and my experience over here is very good and i am learning as well here the teachers stadd administration and faculties are great and supportive

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

A good conversation can shift the direction of change forever!! Along with the medical issues and the emergency revolutionary administrative decisions, COVID 19 has given the society unprecedented situations to retrospect and reinvent the future of human civilization.  ...Read more

In time of global crisis, when the world is hit hard by the pandemic, every industry is suffering from its after-effects. This being the right time to find solutions and engage oneself in developing post COVID strategies Vivekananda Institute of Technology & Vivekananda Global University Jaipur organized an online conclave Re-Engineered from 5th-10th May 2020.  Many prominent educationalists and professionals from different parts of the country joined the session and added to the motto of the session to reinvent engineering education. ...Read more

Centre for Design Excellence, (CODE), a constituent body of Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur celebrated the success of its first-ever Online Learning Festival #NoLockdownOnEducation for students, professionals, academicians and aspiring candidates related to the creative domains of architecture and design streaming live from past 6 days. In the age of social distancing, CODE successfully connected people digitally from all over the country following the digital revolution. ...Read more

Scholarship

Merit Based

This scholarship is only for 1st year of the undergraduate programme, except B.Com (ACCA/ Entrepreneurship) The Scholarship will be given only on academic fee. Caution Money, registration fee or any other charges, will be extra. For 2nd year of study and onwards, the scholarship will continue only if the student maintains the entry level percentage without any back. In case the student scores less than the entry level/ previous year without back, he/she would slide to the respective lower slab scholarship. No upward scaling of scholarship slab is permissible i.e. even if the student scores higher percentage than previous year, he/she shall continue to remain in the earlier slab of scholarship. A scholarship holder under this scheme will not avail any other scholarship/ stipend for pursuing the programme. http://vgu.ac.in/view/admissions/scholarships.php

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00