Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur - Reviews Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2013
 Private University

Apply Online

This college accepts application fees online. Clicking on the button below redirects to college website


6 Minutes

2000/-

Instant Confirmation
Estimated time required to complete all application fields and make payment
application fees to be paid
Confirmation will be sent to the email address and phone number you enter

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
6 years ago

Anand Mohan M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I heard about this University in 2013. but now my friends are studying there and I found that It is worth for everyone to go there and have a great time. this is a University which will not be known for infrastructures but for quality of education.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
H
4 years ago

Hunaim Jafri B.Tech Student

Best place to walk in with all your Heart and soul. 5/5

Best place to buildup your career. One must join this college, for better and bright future. Do join the best place.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Here are the best opportunities for job and startup too. The placement of our college is very high. College also provide best internship.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty of this college is very motivating and supportive.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Hunaim Jafri

Thanks

Regards
Vivekananda Global University
C
3 years ago

CH SURYA MANI GAYATHRI  Student

Overview 4/5

Good culture and strict, study also good, clean and green. Good hostel facility, so many coursed are available.
Admission

Application form Consult with hod in college
N
2 years ago

NAMBURI SRI SATYA AAKASH BSc Student

Overview 4/5

It is a very nice college and having good faculty nice hostel and food also a nice place to study
Admission

By our grades & merit, one can take admission here.

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

3 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

4 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

4 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

4 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

4 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

4 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Videos

Latest News & Articles

A good conversation can shift the direction of change forever!! Along with the medical issues and the emergency revolutionary administrative decisions, COVID 19 has given the society unprecedented situations to retrospect and reinvent the future of human civilization.  ...Read more

In time of global crisis, when the world is hit hard by the pandemic, every industry is suffering from its after-effects. This being the right time to find solutions and engage oneself in developing post COVID strategies Vivekananda Institute of Technology & Vivekananda Global University Jaipur organized an online conclave Re-Engineered from 5th-10th May 2020.  Many prominent educationalists and professionals from different parts of the country joined the session and added to the motto of the session to reinvent engineering education. ...Read more

Centre for Design Excellence, (CODE), a constituent body of Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur celebrated the success of its first-ever Online Learning Festival #NoLockdownOnEducation for students, professionals, academicians and aspiring candidates related to the creative domains of architecture and design streaming live from past 6 days. In the age of social distancing, CODE successfully connected people digitally from all over the country following the digital revolution. ...Read more

Scholarship

Merit Based

This scholarship is only for 1st year of the undergraduate programme, except B.Com (ACCA/ Entrepreneurship) The Scholarship will be given only on academic fee. Caution Money, registration fee or any other charges, will be extra. For 2nd year of study and onwards, the scholarship will continue only if the student maintains the entry level percentage without any back. In case the student scores less than the entry level/ previous year without back, he/she would slide to the respective lower slab scholarship. No upward scaling of scholarship slab is permissible i.e. even if the student scores higher percentage than previous year, he/she shall continue to remain in the earlier slab of scholarship. A scholarship holder under this scheme will not avail any other scholarship/ stipend for pursuing the programme. http://vgu.ac.in/view/admissions/scholarships.php

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query
dheeraj sharma (Head Admission )
950****881