VIT AP University, Amaravati Amaravati , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2017
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

ACHYUTHANAND MEEDINT MBA Student

Great Atmosphere 3/5

It Has Great Class Rooms with Great Atmosphere to Learn etc And Library and Canteen Facility is just Awesome
PLACEMENT 4/5

Great Internships and 100% Placements
Faculty 4.5/5

Great Teaching Awesome
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sln B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It was awesome And it has the best faculty and nice infrastructure and number of options.
S
2 years ago

Satuluri Leela Naga Surya Teja MBA Student

Overview 5/5

With very good faculty and many cultural activities and guest lectures and many activities
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

4 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

2 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

2 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM

CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Videos

VIT AP
BBA at VIT Amaravati School of Business

Latest News & Articles

VIT AP University conducts a TEDxVITAP is a full-day event being organized by students and faculty members, with an audience of about 158 from all over the nation, held at VIT-AP University Campus. The primary goal is to bring together bright minds to give talks that are idea-focused, and on a wide range of subjects, to foster learning, inspiration and wonder – and provoke conversations that matter. ...Read more

VIT-AP University Chancellor Dr. G. Viswanathan signed an agreement with Arizona State University (ASU) on June 28 2019 for an International Credit Transfer Program. Dr. Raghu Santhanam, Chair Department of Information Systems and Dr. Kay Farris, Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs, W. P. Carey School of Business signed the agreement on behalf of Arizona State University. ...Read more

Scholarship

BBA Scholarships 2019

The institute is providing several scholarships to students:-

Performance Scholarship
Exceptional Academic and Co / Extracurricular Achievements 90% tuition fee for all three years
Above 95% in CBSE or Above 97.5 in Stateboard 75% tuition fee for all three years
90-94.99% in CBSE or 95-97.49% in Stateboard 50% tuition fee for all three years
85-89.99% in CBSE or 90-94.99% in stateboard 25% tuition fee for all three years
80-84.99% in CBSE or 85-89.99% in stateboard 10% tuition fee for all three years

BBA & BBA Business Analytics Scholarships

The institute purely believes in merit scholarships, which, in turn, reduces the academic fees substantially. The various categories of the scholarships and the Academic Fees payable are given below. The university generally awards scholarship based on candidates' academic excellence and performance in personal interview round conducted by the institute. Cocurricular and extra-curricular achievements at the national and the state levels will also be considered before granting scholarships. Candidates who fulfil all the above-mentioned criteria will be considered eligible for scholarships.

One time, caution deposit of INR 3,000 must be paid in addition to the academic fees.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query