Vinoba Bhave University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Jharkhand
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

September 18th, 2018

Rajmangal Kumar LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

the entrance exam is there in the university for the admissions and I am in the 1st year of the course and soon I am going to enter in the 2nd year and I can say that education is good here and my father told me for LLB and that is why I am here otherwise I wanted to go for Civil services.

Helpful ?      

January 17th, 2019

Pradeep Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

On the 12th result I have taken admission in the college and the classes in the college were regular and the education was best here and teachers always help and we have government faculties here and in the 12th result, I have taken admission here in which my score was 65%.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

Rajmangal Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject of my degree was History honors and I am also doing law from here and this is a government university and good time here in education and many other things in the University and in the year 2017 I have passed out.

Helpful ?      

June 22nd, 2018

 overall amazing university

Sushmita Tiwari BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Vinoba Bhave University provides courses like UG and PG both. College has the best faculties and with vast infrastucture. provides students with all the facilities like computer labs, library with 1000's of books.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculties are highly qualified and have experience of many years.Faculties love to help students and also like to talk psychologicaly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 16th, 2018

AMARJEET KUMAR MEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission here on the Bed Result and the annual fees of the course was Rs 42,500 and this is the last year of the course and After completing Bed from this University I have taken admission here

Helpful ?      

April 15th, 2019

Prabhakar Kumar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

On the merit list I have taken admission here and there were 100 seats in the college and the University is very big and the classes are regular here and the education is best for all the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 16th, 2018

AMARJEET KUMAR BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

I Have also completed my Bed degree from this University and in this degree also I have given the University entrance examination and the annual fee of the college was Rs 51,000 per year approx

Helpful ?      

February 26th, 2019

Ramanand Upadhyay BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My University is a Government institution and that is why the education is good and the classes are very regular here and at my University, we have a large campus and sports facilities as well.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 30th, 2018

 University at Best

Sushmita Tiwari BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government University and everyone is well aware of this and for the UG Course of mine I have taken Mathematics as the subject and the 12th Board result of mine was applicable there

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 9th, 2018

 University for UG Course

Dhruv Dixit BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

MY VBU is a Government University in the city and I have done BA in economics from this university and the fee of the college was Rs 20,000 per year. Last year in 2017 I have passed out.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 11th, 2019

ABHIMANYU Kumar LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education in the University are regular and there are many sessions here and today we are at the court for the sessions and they also conduct moot court sessions for us as well.

Helpful ?      

July 2nd, 2019

Pragya Barnwal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The functioning of the college has changed a lot in one year when I started the nonattending culture was very high, but from next year, attendance and classes became important.

Helpful ?      

September 26th, 2018

 University Desc

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject was account honors and I have taken admission on the 12th board result and last year I have completed the degree and it is a very big university.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 21st, 2019

AJAY KUMAR SINHA BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is a regular course which I have competed in the year 2013 and the university is all better for education and this university also provides placements.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 28th, 2019

Sweta Pandey BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The college is best for the education and the classes were also there and the college is best in the education and there is best education.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00