Vinoba Bhave University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Jharkhand
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 21st, 2018

 College Description

ASHISH RANA BCom  Student

Annada College
OVERVIEW    

This is a simple local college in the Hazaribagh city which is affiliated with the Vinobhabahave University and as far as our batch of the course is a concern so Our batch was the 2nd batch of the college. some years back they were following Yearly examination system but now they have a semester examination system. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course the subject of mine is the honors

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 good college....best college...

OVERVIEW    

my cllg is best in jharkhand. it has almost all lab facilities.faculties are young and highly qualified .society work very well in education fild.many school which are popular in bokaro and jharkhand.scholship for poor students from jharkhand government .BANK LOAN ALSO AVAILABLE .

PLACEMENTS    

How much did you Score in the Corresponding Entrance Exam for this college & Why did you choose this Course/College over other options? * (Please feel free to give details on the admission process and how exactly did you finalize your admission in this college)

FACULTY    

How much did you Score in the Corresponding Entrance Exam for this college & Why did you choose this Course/College over other options? * (Please feel free to give details on the admission process and how exactly did you finalize your admission in this college)

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:in jee 81 number from obc.How much did you Score in the Corresponding Entrance Exam for this college & Why did you choose this Course/College over other options? * (Please feel free to give details on the admission process and how exactly did you finalize your admission in this college)

CAMPUS LIFE    

How much did you Score in the Corresponding Entrance Exam for this college & Why did you choose this Course/College over other options? * (Please feel free to give details on the admission process and how exactly did you finalize your admission in this college)

How much did you Score in the Corresponding Entrance Exam for this college & Why did you choose this Course/College over other options? * (Please feel free to give details on the admission process and how exactly did you finalize your admission in this college)

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

October 18th, 2018
OVERVIEW    

Jharkand Vidhi Mahavidyalaya is situated in Koderma in Jharkand. The college offers courses in Law-LLB and BA LLB. The college is run by Si Koderma Society which is registered society. The courses are taught according to the regulations of the Bar Council of India.

Helpful ?      

October 22nd, 2018

Satish Kumar Mahto BA  Student

Annada College
OVERVIEW    

The college is in Hazaribagh and the subject was Economics in which I have done my degree and the college is affiliated with the Vinobabhave University and no entrance exam was there and the education is all good here and the 4 days classes and students come less.

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

faculties are young and highly qualified .society work very well in education fild.many school which are popular in bokaro and jharkhand.scholship for poor students from jharkhand government .BANK LOAN ALSO AVAILABLE .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

October 9th, 2018

Saba Praween BA  Student

Rajganj Degree College
OVERVIEW    

The college is affiliated with the Vinobhave University and the education is good here but this college is not much developing right now and that is why students face some Issues.

Helpful ?      

September 24th, 2018

ANURADHA KUMARI BEd  Student

Dr S Radhakrishnan College of Education
OVERVIEW    

The college has Better facilities and best communication. All things take place properly. Discipline is very tight for all teachers and pupil teachers. I like this college.

Helpful ?      

August 17th, 2018

 Bed College

Punam Kumari BEd  Student

Bokaro Mahila College
OVERVIEW    

The college is affilaited with the Vinobabhave University and right now I am in the 2nd semester of the college and the fee was Rs 90,000 as a whole for 2 years course.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 30th, 2018

 College Description

OVERVIEW    

I have done my MBA in Marketing and HR from here in which HR is my Major stream and this year I have completed the course and the fee of the course was Rs 1.5 lacs a year

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

September 24th, 2018

ANURADHA KUMARI BEd  Student

Dr S Radhakrishnan College of Education
OVERVIEW    

College has Better facilities and best communication. All things take place properly. Desipline is very tight for all teachers and pupil teachers . I like this college .

Helpful ?      

August 14th, 2018

 College Description

Abhishek Ranjan BEd  Student

Grizzly College of Education
OVERVIEW    

This college is affilaited with the Vinobabhave University and I have taken admission here directly and the total fee of the college is Rs 1.50 Lacs.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 2nd, 2018

 Teachers are very supportive

Neha Kumari BSc  Student

Annada College
OVERVIEW    

Golden years of my life.... I've seen both upset n downs n able to stand for myself n move on in more positive attitude!!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Zoology n botany department are amazing & above all they support us to attain our true potential n creativity and as a result bring best of us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

Under construction . Faculties not up to mark No placement no book bank at library no quality in cafeteria total waste of money

Helpful ? 4      

September 24th, 2018

KRISHNA KUMAR BSc  Student

Markham College of Commerce
OVERVIEW    

It is a better college for a good education due to the good teaching skill of all the professors of the science department.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00