Vinayaka Missions University (VMU), Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1981
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Raghib Hussain MBA Student

Overview 0/5

I have taken the only admission in distance education course because I was working in banks and their degree has no importance eat all in the PAN India so better not to take admission.
P
5 years ago

Prabhas Kanti Das  Student

Overview 5/5

I am a student of VMU, I am about to end my post graduate in English. I have experienced that syllabus of the university keeps distinction from that of any other university.
K
2 years ago

Kaushal Jha B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

Here students get practical knowledge more than theoretical knowledge and that is great for students.teachers are well educated here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

yes, there are many companies come here for placement like Simpsons, NRF.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers here are PhD and master holder and have 5-6 years expirence they have.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ragulreddy B.Arch Student

best qualities,couching is good ,faculties are awesome..... 5/5

good surroundings, no pressure,one to one interaction,good faculty,JEE exams also appected ,aesthetic environment.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

from fourth year we gone to internship
Faculty 4.5/5

good ,friendly,good performance
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Ssharanprakasham

2 years ago

Very knowledgeable professors, more practical oriented classes, strict discipline, fantastic hostel with veg food, individual attention, and care, developing personal skills and giving more opportunities to study other languages including foreign language.
V
V Praveen

1 year ago

Very nice college, very good teaching, experience staff, nice coaching center, nice infrastructure is there in the college.

5 years ago

good college
A
Aswin Santhosh

2 years ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

2 years ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

2 years ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
G
Garikapati Narendra

2 years ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
G
Garikapati Narendra

2 years ago

All facilities are good food library facilities , ground for playing cricket volley ball hockey js available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query