Vinayaka Missions Sikkim University - Reviews Sikkim


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deepan Gurung BA Student

My University 5/5

This is a government university in my state and that is why I have taken admission here on the result of my 12th Board and when I took admission here at that time I have given Rs 2000 and after that, I haven't paid anything to the University and for my BA I have taken sociology as the stream.
PLACEMENT

There are no jobs in the college
Faculty 4.5/5

They are best one in the entire university and majority of them are very much experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Arpana MSc Student

Overview 4/5

This university of mine was best than any other college or university even best than my b.ed college and the education of this college is the USP which they have and that is why taking admission here is a good option.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the colege on the bsc result.

A
1 year ago

Anonymous BA Student

Overview 3/5

The subject was English and the center of mine was on the Meera road and the classes were on the weekends not on a regular basis. The university is in the Chennai city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

1 year ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
A
Abhishek.p

1 year ago

Course Admission - If someone wants to take admission here first they have to clear the NEET Examination which is a national level examination and once you get merit marks in that you will get admission but for this exam, you have to clear the minimum percentage criteri
V
Valleru Pushkarsai

1 year ago

JSS Medical College, Mysore

Mysore, Karnataka

P
PUJARI YASWANTH RAJ

1 year ago

College is very good and Mysore climate is very pleasant. Resources are good, the clinical department is very good and challenging.
K
Kush Singh

1 year ago

Everything is best. each and everything is good. The admission procedure is easy. The fee is an affordable. Very good University
C
CHINMAY SUJITH

2 years ago

It's awesome.... Excellent faculty and lot more facilities
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00