Vinayaka Missions Sikkim University Sikkim

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BA Student

Overview 3/5

The subject was English and the center of mine was on the Meera road and the classes were on the weekends not on a regular basis. The university is in the Chennai city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the 12th board result.

D
2 years ago

Deepan Gurung BA Student

My University 5/5

This is a government university in my state and that is why I have taken admission here on the result of my 12th Board and when I took admission here at that time I have given Rs 2000 and after that, I haven't paid anything to the University and for my BA I have taken sociology as the stream.
PLACEMENT

There are no jobs in the college
Faculty 4.5/5

They are best one in the entire university and majority of them are very much experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Arpana MSc Student

Overview 4/5

This university of mine was best than any other college or university even best than my b.ed college and the education of this college is the USP which they have and that is why taking admission here is a good option.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the colege on the bsc result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunita Sethi

2 years ago

I have done MSc in the chemistry subject and it is a distance education course and I have taken admission on the result of the bachelor degree
K
Karan Singh

2 years ago

The course was direct and regular and the education in the University is best and I have also got the certification from the University.
Q
Qwe

5 years ago

I am a final year student at smit and I would NEVER suggest this college to anyone....they are just hungry for money...the food is the worst part, you get insects in every meal and the faculty is bad..they don t know how to teach... they only favour their community stud
P
Pappu

2 years ago

SMU is known for their distance education and because I have also done my graduation from distance education so I was easy with that and the center of the SMU is in Dwarka Delhi where I go for the weekend classes and in the Jan 2018 I have secured admission here and the
A
ANJANI KUMAR TIWARI

3 years ago

The name tells everything about the University and one can understand that it offers distance education courses and I have also done my BCA in Distance education whose annual fee was Rs 28,000 PA. I have got a center in the baliia city of the Uttar Pradesh state and l
A
AKASH PANDEY

2 years ago

It was a distance education and the classes were at the center and the fee was Rs 1 lac for the whole course and we have got study material on time.
J
JUNAIDRAJA

2 years ago

Educational quality is best amongst the whole Sikkim universities which are present now whether it is government and private.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query