Vinayaka Missions Sikkim University - Reviews Sikkim


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepan Gurung BA Student

My University 5/5

This is a government university in my state and that is why I have taken admission here on the result of my 12th Board and when I took admission here at that time I have given Rs 2000 and after that, I haven't paid anything to the University and for my BA I have taken sociology as the stream.
PLACEMENT

There are no jobs in the college
Faculty 4.5/5

They are best one in the entire university and majority of them are very much experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
8 months ago

Arpana MSc Student

Overview 4/5

This university of mine was best than any other college or university even best than my b.ed college and the education of this college is the USP which they have and that is why taking admission here is a good option.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the colege on the bsc result.

A
10 months ago

Anonymous BA Student

Overview 3/5

The subject was English and the center of mine was on the Meera road and the classes were on the weekends not on a regular basis. The university is in the Chennai city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

9 months ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.

JSS Medical College, Mysore

Mysore, Karnataka

P
PUJARI YASWANTH RAJ

7 months ago

College is very good and Mysore climate is very pleasant. Resources are good, the clinical department is very good and challenging.
K
Kush Singh

12 months ago

Everything is best. each and everything is good. The admission procedure is easy. The fee is an affordable. Very good University
S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

1 year ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00