Vijaybhoomi University (VU), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2020
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

1 year ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
N
Nilesh Kumar

2 years ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

1 year ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

2 years ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
S
Sagar Suryavanshi

2 years ago

Recently this college has won best college award from the University of Mumbai from which this college is affiliated and my course is BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies). If we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 35000 for 3 years course which is q
T
Teli Mohd. Mushtafa

2 years ago

I have done MBA from this college and i have cleared CAT but i don' remember my percentile and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 85,000 PA and for the scholarships SC/ST/OBC and even Gen category students are eligible every year 120 students apply for that and onl
P
PAYAL PATEL

1 year ago

This is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and Bcom and Mcom both I have done from here and that helps me a lot and they have taken my 12th board result for the admission.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00