Vidyasagar University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, West Bengal
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

August 14th, 2018

Ankitatiu BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

The issue encountered while studying in this college are that there is lot of issue in getting notes for the subjects. Apart from that some good facilities are provided to the students and the experience in this university has been really good.

Helpful ?      

December 27th, 2018

Sourin Goswami BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The specialization in which I have done degree was a political science and it is a government university and also in this university, there is either regular course or the correspondence one and this was my regular course in the university.

Helpful ?      

April 19th, 2018

 2016 passout

Suman BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university established more than 35 years ago in the WB State and I have completed the BCA from this college and the annual fee of my course was Rs 1.5 lac PA and in the year 2016, I have cleared the Course.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 2nd, 2018

 My University

Sayan Roy MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Last year i got passed from this university by doing MCom and the fees of this college was very affordable which is 25,000 and there are scholarship facilities too as it is a government university

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

October 17th, 2018

Shaista Parveen MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was not regular but the Correspondence Course and the subject in which I have done degree was Political science and in this University the education is all good.

Helpful ?      

November 21st, 2018

Amit Paul MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is my 2nd year in the college and the course is Rs 5000 for 1st years and it is low because this is not a regular course but the correspondence one.

Helpful ?      

September 13th, 2018

Jayshankar Jha MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The college is in the West Bengal state and the education is good and some of the students were average is somehow and in 2017 I have passed out.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00