Veltech Dr.RR & Dr.SR University, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sanga Mithira B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for giving me a chance to write about Veltech university.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 73      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018
Review Image

YOGESH RAJKUMAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Priyanka Srinivasan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Vel tech university campus provide diverse range of career opportunities for the students in numerous fields, empowering their dream and aspirations.I am very proud to be a Vel Tech University student.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 37      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Umasankar Paul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college is good and nice in every aspect. Good studies, nice Hostel, and Food is superb. there are also some international tie-ups with big universities in counties like America and Germany

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Job opportunities may be seen in our college official website. The faculty is good and you can even choose, by which faculty members you want to be taught.

FACULTY    
5/5

Our English teacher Mr. Ramesh Kumar sir is superb. He do have an external certificate of some course from China.He teaches English very well.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lavazza is one of the biggest fests that we celebrate in our college FME SCIENCE fest is also famous in our college Many festivals like ugadi are also a part of our tradition

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Good one

Review Image

VELTECH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is a best College to Study where we get a chance for Personal Development. Also, i would say the education standard are good, the facilities provided are nice.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Techi Nhagu B.Tech / B.E. [civil ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

overall rating of college is good but rules and regulation are so stricts. and most of faculties are unexperience and fresshers.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

no placement for civil branch... its average for other branches like ece,cse, mech, etc. less then 3% are placed in civil in my concern dept.

FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 33      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 A place to explore yourself

Review Image

Sudipto Chandra Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

To be honest Veltech university is the place where you can learn many things. Here you are free to explore yourself.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

In the college my favorite teacher is Mrs M.Muthumari mam she is my electronics teacher. She is very supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 30th, 2017
Review Image

Amit Kumar Gope B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Awesome place to learn and having great faculty.And the best place for students to make career in research

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016
Review Image

TEJARAM B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Canteen food not good, full stricter rules, exam paper are usually tough

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Through entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 27      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education

Review Image

Sudipto Chandra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00