Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University (VBSPU), Jaunpur - Reviews

Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 16th, 2018

Rajkumar Yadav MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This year means in 2018 I have passed out from this University and the subject of my MA Was sociology and this college I have done correspondence course and in the starting, they had an annual exam system but now they will start semester system and the annual fee of the college is Rs 4500 per year and because This was a correspondence course so there was fewer classes

Helpful ?      

April 30th, 2018

 2009 Passout

Ganga Ram BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university in the jaunpur of Uttar Pradesh and from 2006 to 2009 i was a student here and i have completed my BCom from this University and at that time the annual fee of the course was Rs 5000 per year and because I was doing graduation directly from the university so there were many advantages for that.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

September 26th, 2018

 University at Best

Virender Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government University and I have completed my degree in History and Political Science and 3 years back in the year 2015 I have passed out my degree and it is a good university for the educational purposes and also there are many good things here in the University and for the admissions I have given the 12th board.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 8th, 2019

SACHIN KUMAR SINGH LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am in the 1st semester right now and I think it is the best university because they have a lot of strictness during the exams and if you don't study you will not get the marks because of strict checking by invigilators and the University is known for the good atmosphere as well.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

September 27th, 2018

Sankalp BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This college is having a Direct admission in the college but the placements were not there and the education is good here and the medium was Hindi and mine is English so faced marks issues in the college In the year 2018, I have passed.

Helpful ?      

February 18th, 2019

Neeraj Jha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken University in the college after passing out the entrance examination of the University and the course was regular and it was a government university and that is the reason that it is a 10 on 10 institutions.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 10th, 2018

 Graduation College

BRIJ MOHAN KUMAR VERMA BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my BA in Hindi and English from this University and the fee of the college was Rs 9500 per year and 9 years back in 2009 I have passed out from this college and the fee of the college was Rs 9000 per year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 19th, 2018

 A good MBA University

Brijesh Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

Situated in Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh admission to this university is through PUCAT. The teachers are good and a lot of good job opportunities are offered. The infra and building are fine as well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

September 10th, 2018

 College Desc

Shailendra Yadav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I HAVE DONE MY BSC IN ZOOLOGY FROM THIS UNIVERSITY AND THIS YEAR I HAVE PASSED OUT AND THE FEE OF THE COLLEGE WAS RS 24,000 PER YEAR AND I HAVE TAKEN ADMISSION HERE ON THE 12TH BOARD RESULT.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

October 15th, 2018

EJAJ AHAMAD LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

The Entrance examination was not there and I am in the 2nd year and education is better over here and also moot courts are there. I am studying here and syllabus and all awesome.

Helpful ? 1      

January 17th, 2019

Sandeep Gound BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The entrance examination was there which I have cleared to take admission here and right now I am in the 2nd-year and the fee is 45000 per year which I have paid.

Helpful ?      

December 21st, 2018

ALIYA ZAIDI BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was a simple course in which Physics, chemistry, and mathematics were the subjects and this is a government university and the education was good here.

Helpful ?      

September 10th, 2018

 A Simple College

Amit Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the Veer Bahadur Purvanchal University and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the subject of my degree was Physics.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 8th, 2019

PRAKASH KUMAR PADHAN BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course is regular and the education is good here and this is a very big university for the students to learn and my experience was all best here.

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2019

Suvash Chand Yadav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done a degree in the Sanskrit subject and I have passed out an this was a private course and that is why I have given exams only not classes.

Helpful ?      

August 29th, 2018

Alok Kumar Yadav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Regular Course and in the year 2017 I have Passed out and the subjects of my was BA in English, Political and Medieval History.

Helpful ?      

January 17th, 2019

Ashish Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

the stream was economics in which I have done the degree and the degree was a correspondence one and my experience is an average one.

Helpful ?      

February 19th, 2019

Shailendra Kumar Mishra BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

In my university the teachers are good but the class I have not attended regular but I have not attended any class at the university.

Helpful ?      

December 23rd, 2018

Vipul Charan Dubey BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is an awesome university and it is jaunpur and I have studied from here and the education and lectures are all superb here.

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2019

Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The Courses offered by the college are not high in number, Faculty is decent and no placements available for BSc students.

Helpful ?      

February 4th, 2019

JYOTI CHAUHAN BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education in the university is best like my current university and there is a lot which I have learned from here.

Helpful ?      

January 9th, 2019

RAM KRISHN BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

In this university, education is best and no corruption an there is a strictness during the examinations

Helpful ?      

April 4th, 2019

Manish Kumar Kashyap BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This university is also the best in education and also the best education environment for the students.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00