Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University (VMOU), Kota - Reviews

Kota, Rajasthan

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 25th, 2019

Vimal Kumar Sharma MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The classes were there in the Udaipur education center and the fee of the college was very less and 5 years back and the classes were on the weekends and we get books on time and there is a semester system in the college and If you don’t give one exam so in the next semester you can give it you need not wait for a year to give that exam like in many universities.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 College Description

Khimesh MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is an open university which offers correspondence courses and I am pursuing my MCA From here and right now i am in the 2nd year of the course and the center of mine was Aishwarya college and I have went there for the weekend classes and the annual fee of thge course was Rs 20,000 per year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2018

 Still Studying

Ramesh Kumar MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is also known as the Kota university because this university is in the Kota city and I am right now pursuing my MA in Hindi, Political Science and geography from this University and I got admission in this university with the help of my graduation result.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 25th, 2019

Vimal Kumar Sharma BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done 5 years course from here one is my 3 years BA and 2nd is my 2 years MA and my days went great here and I have taken classes in the center made by them in my hometown of the Udaipur city and the classes were regular on weekends.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 21st, 2019

 Indian Education system needs Improvement

Shamsher Singh MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have studied from the material given by them and the examinations were also regular there and the study center was also very helpful here and I have a suggestion that our education policy is not good we should adopt new.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 10th, 2018

 Open Learning

Bhagwat Kishor MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Right now I am studying here and the course of mine is started in the year 2018 and it will end 2 years later in 2020 and there was no entrance test in this University it was open and the subjects of my MA was Geography.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2019

Chandra Prakash Sharma MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was an open course and I have done this because was doing my practice in Taxation and the university takes classes on the weekends.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2019

Chandra Prakash Sharma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken direct admission in the college and the course was a private course but it is a great university in kota.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00