Uttaranchal University, Dehradun - Reviews

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

 Private University

Review Image

Neelanshu Shekhar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a private university in the Dehradun city which is near to Indian Military Academy and if someone wants to take admission here they have to clear the national level engineering examination I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and in the year 2015 I have completed my education in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 University Private

Review Image

Chandrashekhar Chaudhari MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a private University in the state and before that, it was a Institutions some years back and after completing My BCA I took admission here and there is a University examination which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual fee of the course is rs 88,940.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

1-2 Teachers are good and rest are awesome.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2018
Review Image

Shivam Rawat MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

50% marks graduation is required If one wants to take admission here and the stream which I have selected was Finance stream and placements came in this college and yesterday BK salon company came last month and placement is average finance-related companies comes less.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 University

Review Image

Bhawini Sinha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

My University is the best Institution in the Dehradun City and I have taken admission here for pursuing MBA in HR Field and this University has UGC, AICTE, AIU and many other affiliations and the admission is done over here on the result of the MAT Examinations.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties of the college are well educated and also they are Doctorate.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The university has many small and big fests, events, conferences and seminars every year in the campus.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 This college is worth joining with good facilities

Review Image

Sharandeep Singh Chawla BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Admission process is easy and convenient and infrastructure is also reliable. All the teaching staff is good and always there to help students.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher was or economics teacher who is very helpful and teaches well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 11th, 2018
Review Image

Mohit Chaudhary BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The University is in Dehradun and it is the best university and I have done my degree from here and I have learned a lot from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Sankalp B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Awesome infrastructure Best faculty Good hostel Nice placement

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Some of iits come to university to give training to students. You can participate and you surely enj

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I score 95 in jee mains and apart from this you must score 50 minimum aggregate in PCM. I choose this college because it is one of the best college in Dehradun. Surely you love infrastructure and placement cell in awesome.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Abhishek Verma B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [E.C.E ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00