University of Science and Technology - Reviews Meghalaya

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

Chester N Arengh MA Student

Overview 4/5

Economics was the subject of my degree and I have got directly In the course no entrance examination was there and the education is good here in the college and the experience is good here. certification is there
R
7 months ago

Rumishma Barman MA Student

Overview 2/5

The education of the university is ok but not up to the mark and some times teachers changes after 7-8 months mean there is no stability and just because of that we are facing lots of issues here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college is direct on the BA degree result.

L
6 months ago

Lakshyasree Boruah MSc Student

best of faculty 4/5

The faculty in this college is one of the best they are well educated and other things are nice as well.
PLACEMENT

Job placement is provided
Faculty 5/5

Too good of a faculty who are well educated.
Admission

Above 50% marks are a must in graduation.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

1 year ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten

Poornima University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

M
Monika Rani

1 year ago

My PG Institution is the Private Institution in the jaipur city and moreover it is an autonomous private university in which I have got admission in the year 2016 on the bachelor degree result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 77,000 per year and this college has p
H
Himanshu Sharma

1 year ago

It gives a good environment. Study plan is very good nd improves the skills of the students. Faculty members are really supportive nd co operative Other than this the cafeteria is also good Events are much better to give a refrehment to the students Placements ar
M
Mohammad Lukman

2 years ago

Poornima University is a well classified university which provides undergraduates and post graduates programs for students. Poornima university has a motto of "Your Dream Our Goal", which is trying to give the best of students in different and internationally mode.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00