Rajasthan University (UNIRAJ), Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 24th, 2018

Vaishaly Srivastava LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

Here the admission process is simple that first Entrance test and then graduation result in merit list is taken for the admissions in the year 2005 I have taken admission and in the year 2008 I have passed out and fees were not remembered but nominal and the good thing about this Institution is that classes were on time means there were regular classes and that makes this the best college.

Helpful ?      

July 22nd, 2019

Devendra Agarwal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was my 1st degree in this University and at the time of admissions I have given my 12th board result and this University is very strict in the classes teachers always come regularly and they also expect this time from the students and that is the reason we have 75% attendance criteria and after completion of my BCom now I am also doing Law from this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

January 18th, 2019

Nikita Poonia Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a 5 years Integrated BA.LLB Course and there is an entrance examination of the university RULET and the University education is good but students caliber matters a lot and the college faculties and we have many facilities in the college and the infrastructure in this university is up to the mark.

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2019

Ram Singh Yadav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The university is best in providing education and that is why I have spent 5 years here 3 for my UG and 2 for my PG and the fee is very nominal and the education is best here and we have learned a lot from here and I have done my degree in 3 subjects Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics.

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2019

Adarsh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government university in the state and that is why their education is best. This was my 1st course here because I am also pursuing my law from this same university. There are 3 subjects in which I have done the degree and they are PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 3rd, 2018

Chetana Meena MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done this course of mine directly from the University like my BA course and also the subject of my degree was History and in 2016 I have passed out and for the admissions 55% is required in the entrance test and the fee is affordable because it is a government university.

Helpful ?      

July 9th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Vishnu Meena LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

Rajasthan University one of the oldest university . The college is nice in all fields but it should be having some activities based programs .The college didn't provide you enough opportunities so u have to create on your own and perform on it and show your best abilities.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

culty very much experienced.all have abroad visited and had good subject knowledge. . They are interactive with every new students and they love to bring interacted with new ones.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 22nd, 2019

Devendra Agarwal LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

There is an entrance examination which I have cleared for taking admission here and the education is best and that is why after completion of My BCom I have taken admission in the college back and there are 75% attendance criteria in the college fulfill it or you will not get.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2019

Himanshu MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was my nd course from the university which is completed 2 years back in 2015 and I have also done BCom degree from this college and the classes in the university are regular for all the students and there is a strict attendence criterion is present in the University.

Helpful ?      

February 28th, 2019

Mukesh Gupta BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

In the year 2016, I have passed out from here and the course was good for the education but it was a correspondence course and the classes were 2 weeks before the examinations I have joined them but mostly I have done degree through self-study and the books were on time.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

August 6th, 2018

Rakhi Kanwar MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have completed my course in 2018 but there were no weekend classes there so we had to study on our own and I have taken admission on the bachelor degree result and The fee was not there but exam fee which is Rs 4000 which I have paid and Examinations were once a year.

Helpful ?      

August 2nd, 2018

Akhilesh Singh LLM  Student

OVERVIEW    

There was no entrance exam at the time of admissions and the academics are a good regular lecture and this is a one year course and the fee of the college was Rs 41000 one year and this is a newly introduced course and the subject which I have chosen was corporate law

Helpful ?      

January 2nd, 2019

 University

Ashok Soni BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

In RU one can take admission at the result of the entrance examination whether of this university or any other university and when I took admission here I have witnessed a great education structure and also there are many other things are present for the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 3rd, 2018

Chetana Meena BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject of my BA was History and I have taken admission on the 12th board result and It is a good college with awesome knowledge and well-known environment and in the year 2014 I have passed out and I have also done my PG Education from this same University.

Helpful ?      

July 24th, 2018

Vaishaly Srivastava MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have passed out from here in the year 2005 and I have also have done graduation from here in commerce and that is why I have also decided to do my MCom from here and like my Bcom for taking admissions here I have given the University entrance examination.

Helpful ?      

January 9th, 2019

NR Choudhary BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

RU is the best university for all the students in the state than any other university because in this university we have educated faculties which are always ready to help us and also I have done MCom from here due to this same factor I.E education.

Helpful ? 1      

May 20th, 2019

Mohan MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The Subject In Which I Have Done The Degree Was Political Science And In The University There Are No Cheating In Examinations Because Of Strictness And Also There Is Strict Checking In The Exams and I have also done my graduation from here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 16th, 2018

 My College Review

Chandra Prakash Gupta MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Admission to the MCom course is through graduation scores. The facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The campus has a lot of unique qualities. The canteen serves good food and the buildings of the college are quite big.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 30th, 2019

Shrikant BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a private course which I have done from this university and just because it was a private course that means there were fewer classes and the mainly were examinations and the fee of the course was also very nominal.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 13th, 2018

Rahul Giri BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University is in the Jaipur city and I have done a BA in History and I have Passed in 2016 and because it is a Government college so they pay the fees of the college and In This University I have a good experience.

Helpful ?      

March 5th, 2019

Vinod Kumar Bairwa MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

After my BCom, I have also taken admission in the MCom course as well and this University I have selected but I was busy with my job so selected the correspondence course but I have joined classes before the examination.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

September 19th, 2018

 Private Course

PAPPU YADAV MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am right now in the final year of the course and I am right now doing this degree in correspondence from this university and I am in the final year and the fee of the University is Rs 4-5 thousand per year

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

June 28th, 2018

 Distance Education College

Gaurav Bansal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I pursued BCom and MCom from Rajasthan University through distance education mode. Admission is through 12th class score. I don't have a good idea about the teachers. Some companies come for placements.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

December 7th, 2018

Anjana Saini MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My University course was no regular but the correspondence one and one thing I must tell that in exams there is a strict checking procedure which is followed and that is why some people scored fewer marks.

Helpful ?      

March 12th, 2019

Praveen Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a state university in the Jaipur city and this was my 1st course from the University and the admission in the college was done on the board result and in the year 2013, I have completed my degree.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

November 13th, 2018

Vikas Sharma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

There was cut off admission is done and it was 55% and in this college the education is good but there were no placements in the University and the fee is also less and I have passed out in the year 2017.

Helpful ?      

March 18th, 2019

Yatendra Mohan Saraswat BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

My University is a government institution and the education of this university is best in each and every department and I am in the 2nd year of the course now and My experience till now is more than good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 9th, 2019

NR Choudhary MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I Have Given Entrance Examination Of The University And It Is A Best Than University In State And I Have Learned And The Fee Structure Of M.Com Was Rs 2000 Per Year And There Is No Strict Checking Here.

Helpful ?      

March 12th, 2019

Praveen Singh MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is my 2nd course from here because I have also done my graduation from here and like my BCom in my M.com also the education was good and the admissions in the college were done on my bcom result.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

November 30th, 2018

Anonymous MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have passed out a long time back so I don't remember much but I can say that the education was very good over there and moreover there was strict checking of marks in the college was present.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

October 11th, 2018

Swati Joshi LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done course directly from the University, not from the affiliated college and in the 3 years course They have no entrance examination and the education is great here and I have learned a lot.

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2019

Parul Soni MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Faculty works on its own pace and sometimes ignores how much the students are actually grasping. The infrastructure is first class and placement opportunities are always there for willing students.

Helpful ?      

August 24th, 2018

Aditya Haritwal LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

The experience of pursuing LLB at Rajasthan University has been really great due to the highly experienced faculty and brilliant infrastructure. Semester fees of the course is near to Rs.43000.

Helpful ?      

July 22nd, 2019

Vikas BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course in the college was regular and the fee of the course is very less and the college environment is best here for all the students and the classes were all regular there in the college.

FACULTY    

The faculties were doctorates in the college and the classes were also regular there for the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2019

Adarsh LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

My department name was University Law College and I am in the 2nd year right now and the college is best for the law education and here one thing is also great and that is Practical education.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2019

Harshit Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was a correspondence course and I am not aware of pre-examination classes but I have gone to give exams only and I have chosen this because it is the best university in the city.

Helpful ?      

March 19th, 2019

Indu BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a correspondence course which I have done and I have taken this because I was working so I can't be able to do this course and it is 27 years since I have completed my degree.

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2019

Mohan BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was my 1st course from here but not the last one because I also had done masters from here and also here the education is best for all the students and the campus is very big here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2019

Mukesh Kumar MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a correspondence course and I have done that due to some personal reasons I have taken that I am from the Jaipur city and my UG college was also affiliated with this University.

Helpful ?      

August 29th, 2018

Rohit Kumar LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

The department was Faculty of Law and the Cut off merit and mine was 74% and I am right now in the 2nd-year and the education is all good and the fees are too low but you pay 10,000.

Helpful ?      

October 5th, 2018

Lakhveer Kaur MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The entrance exam in the college is there and it is good here and there is strict checking, In the year 2017 passed out, education, sports all are great because this is a University

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2019

RUMALI MEENA BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My university is also best not that much best like my current institution but the classes are regular and the examinations are conducted and there is very strict checking present.

Helpful ?      

September 5th, 2018

Nikhil BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is an on study course in which in 2017 I have passed out and I got reappeared in the college and it was cleared and the exam fee is 2200 per year 7000 per year fee is total.

Helpful ?      

November 23rd, 2018

Dinesh Gurjar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course is regular and there was 12th class in which I have taken and the classes were not having a fixed schedule and not that much good and the education is no best there.

Helpful ?      

October 31st, 2018

 College Desc

Simran Sharma BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was a Private/Correspondence Course from the University which I Have passed out in the year 2017 and the classes were held 15 days before the exams for the preparations.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 15th, 2019

UTTAM MEHTA MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

My college is the best in education and the campus area is very big and it is one of the best universities in the city and overall it is the best university for the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 15th, 2018

Ashok Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

classes were not there but only exams and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the subjects were Political and Public administration and this was a Correspondence course.

Helpful ?      

June 4th, 2019

Tanisha MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Our campus is so good and I Feel happy and to see here my self is a good feeling and Study wise it is best and we also have a natural environment and so on qualities of RU.

Helpful ?      

February 6th, 2018

 My College

Ajita Kalra LLM  Student

OVERVIEW    

In 2016 i have taken admission in this college in LLM course and the fees was quite affordable which was Rs 2000 Per year and my teachers and every other facility is good

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2019

Praveen Kumar Gupta Bachelor of Social Work  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is been 18 years and it is a private course, not the regular one and the books were given on time and on that basis I have taken completed my degree means self-study.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00