University of Patanjali, Haridwar - Reviews Haridwar , Uttarakhand

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

Kiran Pandey MA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

I'm pursuing my yoga science course from the university and can say that it is a very good university. Fee structure of the university is fine, my first sem fee is around 30-32k. Infra of the college is very good. There is hostel ad ground along with all the necessary equipments. We have our classes at 4:30 or 5 am in the morning for yoga. In fact "hawan" is also done prior to breakfast and then after breakfast we start our classes at 10 am. Hostel and ground facilities are fine but the college building is under construction. There is an internal test along with interview for taking admission. PG facilities can be taken nearby the college.. canteen is fine, we have meals for three times in a day. The hostel facility is best. The campus emphasis on vedic culture more and the modern culture is less. One can wear normal/decent jeans top but shorts are not allowed in the campus. Scholarships are provided to the top 10 or top 11 students of the class according to the class strength. Overall, it is a great university.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

I can't much about Internships / Placements right now. they will start when university will be made as it is under construction right now. Within an year, companies will start coming in for interviews
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the very nice, they are very helpful plus they also give good marks to the deserving students.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Priyanka Trivedi  Student

Overview 5/5

yOGA STUDIEs fee is 1st semester rs 46000and 36000 and there are other miscellaneous expenses crosses it to rs 1 lac per year
Admission

Admission Criteria: Entrance exam at the university is conducted every year and then one can take admission after passing it.

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mukul

4 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

4 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

3 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

S
Shreya Das

4 months ago

Quantum University is really a Good university which provides quality education and offers Good placements. College management is really co-operative and helpful. Quantum University unfolds a whole new age of learning! It takes into account your aspirations and your pas
M
Mukul Saini

2 years ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

4 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
M
Mohit

3 years ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

3 years ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

4 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.