Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

University of Mysore, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

February 8th, 2018

 College Review

Pravinder Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

Institute of Business Management and Research (IBMR)
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Bhartiya University and the total course fees is Rs 3.5 Lac PA and in 2016 i have completed my MBA From this college and They prepare the students in all aspects to make them interview ready and minimum package which is offered is more than college fees.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 23rd, 2018

 Remember those days

Sheetal BCom  Student

Vidya Vardhaka First Grade College
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Bangalore University and there is no entrance exam for taking admission in this college the annual fees of this college is Approx 20,000 PA and the examination fees is Rs.. 700 and there are no scholarship facilities in the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

there are many events which are celebrated in the college but i have seen only one and that is Kaladashi

 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

January 3rd, 2018

 College rEview

Atul MBBS  Student

JJM Medical College
OVERVIEW    

We have very good course structure, the teachers are very helpful, college also provides placement assistance. I was placed in diagnostic center. The library are good and labs too are good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 23rd, 2018

 Good college

OVERVIEW    

I haven't decided specialization because i am in 1st year. The complete fees of the course is 3.4 lac and the Scholarships are for the locals only and the strength of students is 30

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

December 18th, 2017

 Best College to study personal development. A treat of about 45,000 books for book worms

Nayana M R BA  Student

St Philomena's College
OVERVIEW    

Very nice college . A few glitches like delayed administrative work. Need to improve communication with students. A very useful library. Good faculty

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

History and Psychology department very good. English department has scope for improvement. Teachers are good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 29th, 2018

 Really good college

Saurabh MBA / PGDM  Student

Kempegowda Institute of Management Studies
OVERVIEW    

It is a very good college for management studies, I pursued MBA from the college and the teachers here help you get better in your studies.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 3rd, 2018

 College Review

Amit Sood MBBS  Student

JJM Medical College
OVERVIEW    

It is a great place for studies, i really recommend this college to the students. Teachers are very supportive and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Dr Rashpall Singh MBBS  Student

JJM Medical College
OVERVIEW    

Lectures were good, Hospital was being built in stages, Hostel was being built

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

May 5th, 2016

Juhi B.Tech / B.E. [civik ]  Student

Acliv Technology and Management Academy (ATMA)
OVERVIEW    

Good learning atmosphere and motivating faculty

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I have not cleared any entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00