University of Mysore, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 19th, 2018

 Experience

Shambhavi Lal MBA / PGDM  Student

International College of Financial Planning(ICoFP)
OVERVIEW    

The life at ICoFP was not just full of hard work, but it was undoubtedly full of such lessons and experience which made me a better person day by day. I left my college with diverse personality enhancements and such intangible assets which are now a part of my attitude. I think my institute - ICoFP for recognizing and appreciating my hard work and performance.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 19th, 2018

 Education

Sun Sikander Pal Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

International College of Financial Planning(ICoFP)
OVERVIEW    

After having spent one year in ICoFP, I can say that the college has had an impact on my life well beyond the formal structure of education. It has taught me skills that have changed the manner in which I communicate with those around me. It has given me opportunities to reinstill my faith in the abilities I possess.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2018

 College Review

Pravinder Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

Institute of Business Management and Research (IBMR)
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Bhartiya University and the total course fees is Rs 3.5 Lac PA and in 2016 i have completed my MBA From this college and They prepare the students in all aspects to make them interview ready and minimum package which is offered is more than college fees.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

August 17th, 2018

Balamma BA  Student

St Philomena's College
OVERVIEW    

Situated in Mysore, St. Philomena's College is an amazing college as the faculty is highly experienced, the campus is of best standards, the environment of the college is good and the infrastructure is of the best quality. All facilities provided are really good.

Helpful ?      

January 23rd, 2018

 Remember those days

Sheetal BCom  Student

Vidya Vardhaka First Grade College
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Bangalore University and there is no entrance exam for taking admission in this college the annual fees of this college is Approx 20,000 PA and the examination fees is Rs.. 700 and there are no scholarship facilities in the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

there are many events which are celebrated in the college but i have seen only one and that is Kaladashi

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 4th, 2018

 Just Passed

Sandesh N Urs MBA / PGDM  Student

BN Bahadur Institute of Management Sciences
OVERVIEW    

Like my Graduation college, this college is also affiliated with the Mysore University and for taking admissions there I have given the PGCET Examination and the fee for the course was Rs 44000 for the 1st year and Rs 29000 for 2nd year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

July 19th, 2018

 Learning

OVERVIEW    

ICoFP is a great place to learn where you got opportunities and endless possibilities. It offers the best platform for any student to develop into a full-fledged management professional. Every day at ICoFP is a new experience.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Helpful ?      

September 19th, 2018

Shweta Ann Nebu MBA / PGDM  Student

Department of Law University of Mysore
OVERVIEW    

The college provides the best to the students in terms of academics activities and everything. College is diverse. There's much more to explore everday. It provides a lot of exposure in every field.

Helpful ?      

August 1st, 2018

 A good BCom College

Ashish Jain S BCom  Student

Basudev Somani College
OVERVIEW    

This college is situated in Mysore, Karnataka. Admission to the BCom courses can be done through 12th class scores. Although there is no canteen in the college, the infrastructure is good enough.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Helpful ?      

January 3rd, 2018

 College rEview

Atul MBBS  Student

JJM Medical College
OVERVIEW    

We have very good course structure, the teachers are very helpful, college also provides placement assistance. I was placed in diagnostic center. The library are good and labs too are good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

January 23rd, 2018

 Good college

OVERVIEW    

I haven't decided specialization because i am in 1st year. The complete fees of the course is 3.4 lac and the Scholarships are for the locals only and the strength of students is 30

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

October 31st, 2018

Pavan Kumar BR B.Pharm  Student

NDRK First Grade College
OVERVIEW    

This the college where all the Lecturers are double graduated and where the campus is not good but education wise and other aspects are good for the college.

Helpful ?      

December 18th, 2017

 Best College to study personal development. A treat of about 45,000 books for book worms

Nayana M R BA  Student

St Philomena's College
OVERVIEW    

Very nice college . A few glitches like delayed administrative work. Need to improve communication with students. A very useful library. Good faculty

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

History and Psychology department very good. English department has scope for improvement. Teachers are good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

January 29th, 2018

 Really good college

Saurabh MBA / PGDM  Student

Kempegowda Institute of Management Studies
OVERVIEW    

It is a very good college for management studies, I pursued MBA from the college and the teachers here help you get better in your studies.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 3rd, 2018

 College Review

Amit Sood MBBS  Student

JJM Medical College
OVERVIEW    

It is a great place for studies, i really recommend this college to the students. Teachers are very supportive and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016

Dr Rashpall Singh MBBS  Student

JJM Medical College
OVERVIEW    

Lectures were good, Hospital was being built in stages, Hostel was being built

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

August 29th, 2018
OVERVIEW    

Best of the best college and also Best for the bright future.

Helpful ?      

May 5th, 2016

Juhi B.Tech / B.E. [civik ]  Student

Acliv Technology and Management Academy (ATMA)
OVERVIEW    

Good learning atmosphere and motivating faculty

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have not cleared any entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 31st, 2018
OVERVIEW    

A good in business administration courses

Helpful ? 1      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00