University of Mysore, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

September 19th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Shweta Ann Nebu BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Mysore University offers B.Arch, B.Plan, BA-LL.B, B.Com-LL.B (5 years integrated course) and B.P.Ed along with Diploma at the UG level. The basic eligibility criteria is 10+2 in the related subject group with 45% marks in aggregate. The application form can be filled online on payment of INR 300 as an application fee. A valid score in NATA is mandatory for B.Arch and B.Plan while admission to other courses is merit-based.

PLACEMENTS    

This is one of the best things about this University provides placement and job opportunities. Every year they arrange placements for the last year students and help them to get a better job. And the companies which came for the placement are really good.

FACULTY    

The faculty and teaching are quite amazing. Teachers are well qualified and help the students in every aspect. Faculty feedback is also asked after the end of every semester.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 26th, 2019

Oberthyn Gai Ulgu MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The admission in the college was done on the graduation result and I am in the 2nd year of the course. The education in the college is best and also in this college strict checking is used at the time of examinations. I have also done my Graduation from here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 11th, 2019

Jayalakshmi LLM  Student

OVERVIEW    

My LLB College was also affiliated with this university and it is more than 100 years old institution in the city and that is why it has goodwill and a decade back In 2009 I have passed out and the subject was international law in which the degree was done.

Helpful ?      

March 26th, 2019

Oberthyn Gai Ulgu BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a more than 100 years old university in the city and in this University we have strict education and strict checking in the examination. My 12th Board result was taken by them for the admissions.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 1st, 2019

Albin Thomas MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is a regular course which I am doing from here and the education in the university is good but there is a strict checking in the examinations and it is more than 100 years old university.

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2019

VIKRAM R Master Of Social Work  Student

OVERVIEW    

The college is a ball of energy, assists passionate students in achieving their goals. Faculty is a mixed lot of Permanent and Guest lecturers. Infrastructure is amazing.

Helpful ?      

November 15th, 2018

Manjula MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was correspondence and the education there was done on the self-study basis and the Bcom result was only applicable to take admission there.

Helpful ?      

July 17th, 2019

Satish Master Of Social Work  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is a government university and the classes were regular here and I have taken admission here after passing the university entrance examination.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 3rd, 2018

Santoshkumar Vajrapu MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

College has nice teachers they are very supportive, the college management is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00