Mumbai University : University of Mumbai, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 20th, 2017

 best to learn and display your talent

OVERVIEW    

amazing experience to learn here , it will be honour to you to take educattion in such well known institute. A campus is traditionally the land on which a college or university and related institutional buildings are situated. Usually a college campus includes libraries, lecture halls, residence halls, student centers or dining halls, and park-like settings. The tradition of a campus began with the medieval European universities where the students and teachers lived and worked together in a cloistered environment.[3] The notion of the importance of the setting to academic life later migrated to America, and early colonial educational institutions were based on the Scottish and English collegiate system.[3] The campus evolved from the cloistered model in Europe to a diverse set of independent styles in the United States. Early colonial colleges were all built in proprietary styl...

PLACEMENTS    

A campus is traditionally the land on which a college or university and related institutional buildings are situated. Usually a college campus The tradition of a campus began with the medieval European universities where the students and teachers lived and worked together in a cloistered

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

A campus is traditionally the land on which a college or university and related institutional buildings are situated. Usually a college campus includes libraries, lecture halls, residence halls, student centers or dining halls, and park-like settings. The tradition of a campus began with the medieval European universities where the students and teachers lived and worked together in a cloistered environment.[3] The notion of the importance of the setting to academic life later migrated to America, and early colonial educational institutions were based on the Scottish and English collegiate system.[3] The campus evolved from the cloistered model in Europe to a diverse set of independent styles in the United States. Early colonial colleges were all built in proprietary styles, with some contained in single buildings, such as the campus of Princeton University or arranged in a version of the cloister reflecting American values, such as Harvard's.[4] Both the campus designs and the architecture of colleges throughout the country have evolved in response to trends in the broader world, with most representing several different contemporary and historical styles and arrangements.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:A campus is traditionally the land on which a college or university and related institutional buildings are situated. Usually a college campus includes libraries, lecture halls, residence halls, student centers or dining halls, and park-like settings. The tradition of a campus began with the medieval European universities where the students and teachers lived and worked together in a cloistered environment.[3] The notion of the importance of the setting to academic life later migrated to America, and early colonial educational institutions were based on the Scottish and English collegiate system.[3] The campus evolved from the cloistered model in Europe to a diverse set of independent styles in the United States. Early colonial colleges were all built in proprietary styles, with some contained in single buildings, such as the campus of Princeton University or arranged in a version of the cloister reflecting American values, such as Harvard's.[4] Both the campus designs and the architecture of colleges throughout the country have evolved in response to trends in the broader world, with most representing several different contemporary and historical styles and arrangements.

CAMPUS LIFE    

A campus is traditionally the land on which a college or university and related institutional buildings are situated. Usually a college campus includes libraries, lecture halls, residence halls, student centers or dining halls, and park-like settings. The tradition of a campus began with the medieval European universities where the students and teachers lived and worked together in a cloistered environment.[3] The notion of the importance of the setting to academic life later migrated to America, and early colonial educational institutions were based on the Scottish and English collegiate system.[3] The campus evolved from the cloistered model in Europe to a diverse set of independent styles in the United States. Early colonial colleges were all built in proprietary styles, with some contained in single buildings, such as the campus of Princeton University or arranged in a version of the cloister reflecting American values, such as Harvard's.[4] Both the campus designs and the architecture of colleges throughout the country have evolved in response to trends in the broader world, with most representing several different contemporary and historical styles and arrangements.

A campus is traditionally the land on which a college or university and related institutional buildings are situated. Usually a college campus includes libraries, lecture halls, residence halls, student centers or dining halls, and park-like settings. The tradition of a campus began with the medieval European universities where the students and teachers lived and worked together in a cloistered environment.[3] The notion of the importance of the setting to academic life later migrated to America, and early colonial educational institutions were based on the Scottish and English collegiate system.[3] The campus evolved from the cloistered model in Europe to a diverse set of independent styles in the United States. Early colonial colleges were all built in proprietary styles, with some contained in single buildings, such as the campus of Princeton University or arranged in a version of the cloister reflecting American values, such as Harvard's.[4] Both the campus designs and the architecture of colleges throughout the country have evolved in response to trends in the broader world, with most representing several different contemporary and historical styles and arrangements.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 4      

March 9th, 2016

Shanu Rai BCom  Student

Ramniranjan J College
OVERVIEW    

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books are distributed for free to student. college even conduct industrial visits for every streams of student whether com art or sci. having nice IT LAB No. of your workshop and events are conduct for Commerce students. Through out the year College is also good for other streams students like sci and arts college have nice big Chemistry and Biology Lab for art student college and organise literature events and competitions. Every year there is workshop conducted were student can gain knowledge of jobs and career they can make as per there streams College have a good placement cell. Principal mam is little strict .... bu...

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Maphishisha Nongbri  Student

Wilson College
OVERVIEW    

Wilson College the person who made me fell in love with the college was Sudhakar Sir BMM co ordinator he is popularly known as the Crazy Old Man. In terms of the crowd it has a mixed crowd students coming from Suburbs of Mumbai and the town crowd. I Was an outstation student living in Pandita Ramabai Hostel Gamdevi, which was walking distance from the College . Wilson has taught me alot the diverse culture of students coming from different background , out of all the town colleges in Mumbai Wilson has a higher number of students from the northeast region of the country. I had a wonderful journey in my 3 yrs the hostel life was fantastic and memorable though it was strict but thats the fun. The best part i love bout the college was early morning lectures while my classroom is sea facing beautiful view refreshes your mind for the day, the college does not have a strict dress code where ...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

May 20th, 2016

Radhika B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics and telecommunication ]  Student

Saraswati College of Engineering - Khargar
OVERVIEW    

Saraswati College of Engineering, ( SCOE) one of the best engineering colleges in mumbai. This college really provides best education in almost all branches of mumbai University with best labs provide in each branch. ) one of the best engineering colleges in navi mumbaie. This college really provides best education in almost all branches of with best labs provide in each branch. Moreover, this college has a vast and beautiful campus on the hill. Campuswise, this college ranks good in navi mumbai. None other college has such type of beautiful campus. Even all other facilities are provided in this college. Coming towards education, this year this college ranks first in recuritment of placements navi mumbai. Location is also best. Nakshatra one of the cultural and technical fest, . Almost all types of technical and cultural events held here every year for about 10 days with full enjoym...

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: College entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 30th, 2018

 Learn with fun - Somaiya vidyavihar

Swizel Samson Rodricks. BCom  Student

SK Somaiya Degree College of Arts Science and Commerce
OVERVIEW    

At the time of my FYJC, I joined Somaiya Vidyavihar a beautiful place to study in. There so many opportunities waiting here, so many things to explore most of all the atmosphere is quite relaxing. Currently, I am studying in Aurobindo building. It has got a beautiful structure with talented faculty. I found the faculty innovative as they try to give different tasks which not only teach us the lessons that are to be taught as per syllabus but also they teach some lessons that for a lifetime. Everything is good there except for few. As each coin has two faces so does this have? At times the notices put down are quite confusing as they are not much clear and then it creates a mess. At times even the procedure runs to slow For example Railway concession process, the days can be divided as per standard and divisions so that there will no rush outside the office. Some things still need to ...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

I have two favorite teachers one is my business Communication teacher Ms.Sara oh I don't know her surname and the second one is my EVS teacher Ms.Braganza. Talking about Ms.Sara she has an eye-catching personality there are a lot of things to learn from her the way she talks she just manages to grab all the attention of students she is one of my idols. Moving forward to Ms.Braganza Oh! She is a lovely teacher and more than a teacher she is a friend. She has got a jolly personality and encourages the students to participate in different activities she also gives different tasks to be performed as classwork.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Uttkarsh is one of the famous fest held at our college. Those three days are full of fun, gaming and much more. Still, it can grab some ideas from the Symphony fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2017

 Proud to be a JaiHindite

Anonymous BSc [Microbiology ]  Student

Jai Hind College
OVERVIEW    

It has to be the best college in Mumbai. It wins on all parameters- the faculty, facilities, students, extra curricular activities, campus, exposure, canteen literally everything!! More than a college it's become my second home. It is easily the most happening college in town! Especially when you see students coming from different parts of India under this one college banner it makes you push your abilities to maximum. Everyone is friendly, crazy, amazing to socialis with and super talented. The teachers are equally amazing and very approachable..It has totally changed me into a person that I am proud of today. You grow to be a better being with JaiHind. I would highly recommend this college to everyone who wants to get their best experience of college life. It is super hard not to walk again through these college gates after graduating because yeah it is the best thing that's happene...

PLACEMENTS    

The Placement Cell of our college is very well updated and engages students to get an offer. It has a lot of startup, NGO's and various companies to choose from.

FACULTY    

Roonal Kataria Ma'am is my Microbiology teacher and she has to be my best teacher. Love what she teaches and her approachable nature. What amuses me is her knowledge and in depth study of whatever she teaches!

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:JaiHind is bias free and gives admission purely on merit base. The admission process was smooth and simple and well organised. The first time I entered the college, I was already very impressed with students, campus and ambience. The college was known for the Microbiology department owing to the fact that the Principal of our college is HOD of Microbiology. A lot of eminent personalities are graduates of this college which obviously puts the stakes higher. After a lot of reviewing and advice it had to be JaiHind. Not one negative remark or a downfall of this college was heard. But I fell in love with this college because of the campus, the liveliness and obviously the magical view of the Arabian sea ;)

CAMPUS LIFE    

It has got to be Shoutt fest that happens in the month of December. It's crazy, it's fun and gets better every year. The dance performances, bands, JAM, Pageant show are too glamorous. You cannot afford to miss this if you wanna taste what a typical SoBo fest looks like!

Social and Dramatic Union (SDU)-- it organises most of the popular events of our college and also the most happening one's. Shoutt, Entourage, Josh to name some ;)

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

September 5th, 2017

 Worst College for Students

Anonymous B.Arch  Student

Atharva College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There is no scope of your future development. Only thing you will learn hear is completing assignments. Teachers here are without any skills. The final year teachers dont even have knowledge about the subject. You must be wondering then how they are hired. They are hired by HoD who herself doesn't have any knowledge. IT branch is the worst one. All female staffs are just sitting and playing with students life. Dont join this college. Your life will be hell without any future. There are still so many things to tell that i can write a book on it. Conclusion- never ever join this college.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 26th, 2016

Ashish G B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical engineering ]  Student

Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute (VJTI)
OVERVIEW    

Nowadays many engineering colleges are there in mumbai but VJTI is best and government college. There are all fields like computer, mechanical and civil is available.My friend is studying in VJTI college he told that it is so big and beautiful college. Students from all over india come in this college.All proffesors and staffs are very good and experienced.The canteen is also very good and beautiful. The fees of this college is also very low as compared to other colleges in mumbai.The facilities they provide to students is very nice. The placement is also very nice and many companies come here to take interview of students.To get admission is difficult because students are more and seats are limited. So best and reputated college for those students who want to do engineering.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, MHCet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

iam studying in second year now..my first year experience was little bit boring as there is no place to hangout in this college..no staff member talks in english language..even students..!. which is the main drawback...but placement is very good..many companies like tcs,lnt,infosys,accenture,ibm,teradata,hexaware,godrej,ge..etc visit this college for placement...teachers are very frank...infrastructure is poor ..it need to be improved..all technical fests are awesome...canteen is fair ...huge play ground of 100 meters..which is the plus point...most important...all the students are rocking...overall a good college for average scorers in entrance exam...if u have scored average marks in entrance exam..then go for this college no need to hesitate...

Helpful ? 1      

June 11th, 2017

 Prin. K M Kundnani clg of pharmacy

Mansi M Jamsudkar B.Pharm  Student

Principal KM Kundnani College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

Clg is located near the expanse of Arabian sea of cuff parade in the prime area of Mumbai.It gets grant in-aid fron Govt. of Maharashtra. College has excellent n high qualified faculties. Faculty is dedicated n ever ready to solve the problems of students. All teaching n non-teaching staff makes kmkcp. We enjoy academic n cultural activities with great fun. Lab assistants n lab facilities are really very good. Only disadvantage is that the clg is not provided with canteen n playground. But this don't affect the efficacy of clg toward education n other factors. I would really like to continue my post graduation in this clg after completion of B pharmacy. I really enjoy the clg hours.

PLACEMENTS    

I don't have idea about placements n jobs. But I have got information that the clg has got nice placements from reputed pharmaceutical companies.

FACULTY    

All teachers in kmkcp are really very verrryyy good. Every faculty supports each n every student in any difficulty. Choosing one as favorite is sooo difficult. I love each n every teacher.All are friendly n we feel free to talk with them. Aspecially, names of some teachers like .Swati patil(pharmacognosy),Dr.Naleeni mam has to be mentioned in any student's favorite list. Also Dr.lala mam,Dr. vandana mam, Dr. Mrunal mam r can't be excepted.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MH- CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

There were soooo many events which can be described as best events in our clg. Our clg arranges 'Satyanarayan Pooja' every year n we really enjoy that. Annul function of kmkcp is truly exciting. Every student enjoy the fullest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 7      

March 30th, 2016

Ashu G B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute (VJTI)
OVERVIEW    

VJTI is one of the best colleges in India. It may not be up to the caliber of IITs but is still one of the topmost colleges that one can be in. What does one expect from an engineering college: Good Job opportunities, Great learning ground and ample opportunities for self-development. I believe VJTI provides all these. VJTI boasts of the highest number of engineering placements from the campus among all engineering colleges in Mumbai (Leave apart IIT). The faculty is one of the best and amply experienced to teach. It has a great campus if one considers the location. Which college in Mumbai can boast of such a huge quadrangle, two huge playing grounds and four blocks of hostels?

PLACEMENTS    

The job opportunities from this college is good company like google, amazon, Microsoft, are coming and giving job the highest pakage is 26.3lakhs the college

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, MHCet

CAMPUS LIFE    

The graduate day it was a best day of my life from the vjti college every student was very happy... The best part of this college is they arrange where good programs

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

March 20th, 2017

 My College

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

MH Saboo Siddik College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.

PLACEMENTS    

As speaking honestly, there is not much scope for placements from my college, as only because we do have only few companies particularly for my stream. Yes if you are an IT or COMPS student you may expect at least a low salaried placement.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I won't name any faculty specifically as because it would be unfair to others. I can let you all known, that all faculty in our college have at least a Masters degree to their names, Experienced, and an Excellent way of teaching.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I'd scored around 85.76 percentile. I am not sure with my percentile correctly, it would be under or around as mentioned above. But still I managed to get admission pretty easily in my choice of stream.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college organizes some 2-3 events every year, which can be suited to ones taste of events.

We have many societies like ASME, CSI, IEEE and many others. Interested people do participate in such societies as well as non-members are also invited in seminars and workshops if any organized.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 9      

July 5th, 2018

 A place to learn, play and explore.

Mufaddal Kagalwala B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vidyavardhini's College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Talking about the Pros first, this college is situated right near to Vasai Road railway station which reduces need for traveling. It has a good, clean and calm surrounding. A building surrounded by nature makes it a perfect place to study. Many facilities, extra curricular activities, sports etc makes it worth taking an admission. Talking about the Cons, the locality situated in the low suburbs of Mumbai sets a bad mindset and a barrier for students to join in. Train traveling for students residing in the city is a headache. But it has overall very few cons over too many pros. So it's a very nice place to spend your four years of Engineering over here.

PLACEMENTS    

Internships provided by the college during the semester are in a very less number. But the college assures that each eligible student is placed to the best job. Companies like Barclays, Infosys, Capegemini etc visit the campus for placement.

FACULTY    

Faculty over here are way too qualified and a sea of knowledge. They teach us not only the syllabus but also many things out of the syllabus which are in demand of the time. They also take equal interest in sports and other activities along with curriculum. They are strict but also supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The famous and most awaited festival of the college is ZEAL. It is a festival full of fun, enthusiasm and joy. It is a three day extravaganza wherein thousands of students from all over Mumbai come and take part in various events and enjoy. The college completely changes its appearance during Zeal. Zeal in the college is mainly organised by the cultural Committee of the college, Students' Council.

There are various technical committees in the college, which organises technical events. These also include the Vidyavardhini's National Level Project Showcase (VNPS). Such events are also worth watching from educational point of view.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 College of Shining Stars.....

Neeraj Yadav BSc  Student

Thakur College of Science and Commerce
OVERVIEW    

In our college, education level is best and also the Fresher's party and annual functions are very joyfull..... Sports activities available in all the scope..... All education sector is best with best faculties...... Also the commerce section is too good with the best teachers as a mentor for both classroom and future success... My college is memorable for me..... And I m still want those college days return back..... The environment of college is so competitive to get easy successful future..... Even our college security is very highly alert for all the problem....And very quickly to resolved it.....

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:There is no entrance exam for college..... They gave admission on the basis of our 12th board marks..... Depending on the year wise cut off... But the secure percentage with surity admission is above 70% seventy percentage to join this college......

CAMPUS LIFE    

Tarangan Trishnaa And many more small function. Annual day function for two times.... All the sections anual day separately..... Nokia fest Promotion of many movie.... Sukhwinder Singh entry Sharon rishi checked here.... Sekhar suman.... Kk Many of artist came....We enjoyed many Also DJ night happens.... We can never thought that much of fun is gifted by college....

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 11th, 2017

 College review.

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

Principal KM Kundnani College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

Kundnani college is one of the most renowned pharmacy colleges in Mumbai. Experience in this college as a first year student has been good. The teaching faculty here is highly qualified. Students can approach their teachers in case if they have any queries without any hesitation. Not only studies, this college gives their students a platform to putforth their instinctive talents. The only thing which has to be changed is that the things should be more conceptualized and should not just be limited to syllabus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

She holds a Ph. D in Pharmaceutics. She is very methodical while teaching and also very meticulous.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:MH_CET :155. As this was an alternative over medical, I had chosen this stream.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

December 17th, 2017

 Nerds-join, Fun-loving-stay away

Ashutosh Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Universal College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I know, y'all say it has great infrastructure, ideal for engineering. But it's all show no value. First negative, you are not allowed to leave campus between 9-5pm even if there are no lectures. Once in, no out. Yeah, school rules. Some faculty are good, some just being bossy and no knowledge. Yeah placements are just false promises. Half of the companies displayed on the board didn't ever visit the college. So if you only care about degree and show, join the college, others stay away.

FACULTY    

Teachers are good, some really young and qualified, but others are just bossy and have no teaching enthusiasm.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 31st, 2018

 best college for sports.

OVERVIEW    

I am a national level table tennis player. Being a national level player, I had to attend my practice sessions and go for my matches all over India. My college really supported me with my practice sessions and tournaments. Not only allowing me to not attend lectures while I was busy with my sports, professors of my BA department even took extra classes to help me score A grade. There are no cons as such, and I am really thankful for what this college gave me in my 3 years of degree in psychology.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    

really amazing. Students as well as professors participate in great enthusiasm.Fest is organised with full enthusiasm, students are encouraged to participate and develop certain skills. Campus crowd is hardworking and energetic.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 College Description

Ekta Kamble B.Tech / B.E.  Student

MGM's College of Engineering & Technology (MGMCET)
OVERVIEW    

The subject of the engineering was Chemical Engineering and this college is in the Navi Mumbai city and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET Examinations and as far as the Infrastructure is a concern there is the only one problem and that is laboratories are not good and that is why we face several issues at the time of practicals In the year 2015 I have Passed out from here and the annual fee for the course is Rs 10,000 PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2017

 college review of kmkcp colaba

Anonymous B.Pharm [B. pharmacy ]  Student

Principal KM Kundnani College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

College does not have a campus and there is no canteen as well. Out of 2 lifts only 1 is in working condition. Labs too are not upto the mark. Some of the teachers are friendly with students. Evaluation of answer sheets is really strict. Grace marks are not provided even if student fails by 1 mark. Infrastructure is below par. The office staff of college is very slow in their work. Library is good with most of the books available. There is no hostel of the college nearby.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr. Nalini kurup is my favourite since she is ready to solve any difficulty of students at anytime. She is always ready to help the students. She is very polite unlike several other teachers who are sometimes rude to students

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MHT CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

May 4th, 2017

 My college of Dreams

OVERVIEW    

It is best college for those who wants to study like nothing and you are interested in baseball yes ! this is the place where you can go where you have opportunity for career in baseball . College have great staff and the faculty is amazing !! but the non teaching staff is quite rude . The thing which makes this college special is the ground and the canteen the specialty of canteen is idli 65 and idli chilli it looks like chicken but its not and it tastes sooooo goooood !!

PLACEMENTS    

i dont know actually but the college record says college have great placements and internships for not only IT department but also other fields have a great placement offers

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Priti miss she teaches us stats and the maths in last semester she is strict but she is a excellent teacher whatever she taught she taught as you will never need to read the books again or practice it .

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choose IT field because I was interested in computers and I wanted to know how the computers works actually

CAMPUS LIFE    

The best event of the college is DOT TECH its an event conducted by IT department . There are lots of department like management , arts and commerce , science but among DOT TECH is best in this there are so many games and functions that all students likes to participate but the thing is all the events are intra college events

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Best college to showcase your skills

Anonymous BCA  Student

Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

I been in this college for almost 2 year. The crowd here is fantastic and you will get all type of crowd here so you will never fill lonely.There are many things here for hangout from stadium, cricket ground to canteen and nearby KFC and shops. The infrastructure and campus is brilliant. The faculty is like every other college mixed. There are also many event to showcase your skill.If you want to have a perfect balance between enjoying and studies this college is for you.

PLACEMENTS    

Senior are getting good placement offers almost every one is placed there is a lack in internship opportunities but they are getting into it.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mine favorite is maths faculty dasre sir. He has a PH.D and is very talended in teaching and mathematics

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:85 in JEE + 83% in 12th I got admission through dtemaharashtra in second cap round. I wanted this college only but didn't get in first round but luck was there in second This college and nice campus nice placements and also lots of event.The infrastructure is awesome canteen is also very good everything that a good college should have.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Your cultural fest is Horizon but for me Technical fest is very god. You get to learn in many technical events and also enjoy yourself in fun events. Every department has its technical and all of them is great. Many event to learn and enjoy and both at same time.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

May 28th, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE GREAT ACADEMIC GOOD PLACEMENT

Amit Toldar MBA / PGDM  Student

Institute of Business Studies and Research (IBSAR)
OVERVIEW    

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with different opportunities. Despite of academics here extra curricular activities are also being done. My special thanks to Dr. M.L. Monga, Prof. ManjuMaam, ProfShilpiMaam. It is good experience here.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship as well as placement offer by the college .the placement is get from college with the package of 12 lakh p.a in reliance jio company .it's a great opportunities for me .thank you IBSAR

FACULTY    

My favorite faculty is Dr Priti Saxena mam ,Mam always encourage me for study and for extra activity.Mam help me lot for interview preparation and finally i got place in TOP MNC company.

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college have a great fest named Euphoria which is celebrate every year in our college with lot a competition, prize distribution, singing, dancing etc we learn plus enjoy in this event.great memory of this event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 30th, 2018

 good Conduct of placement cell.

Prathamesh Rajwadkar BCom  Student

SK Somaiya Degree College of Arts Science and Commerce
OVERVIEW    

The admission process of college is little bit hard they are providing online admission form which we have to fill online and have to submit it to the college this admission form is for selecting student depending on college cutoff I have got selected because I was above their cutoff and after getting selected I have to go to college and then again I have to fill one more college form by attaching all necessary documents which I have to submit to college.

PLACEMENTS    

Well till now I have not entered into college placement but most of the company like Wipro Google Infosys have visited college and average salary offered by them is around 3-4.5 lakh.

FACULTY    

Well my favorite teacher was Accounts sir they use to revise last year paper pattern they use to provide quality teaching by making funny things that how the journal entry was pass from Dr to cr etc he uses to take surprise test sometime so as to understand whether the student was able to understand his teaching or not

CAMPUS LIFE    

Well very nice events use to happen in s k somaiya college especially Udaan which was most beautiful event issued by NSS unit of college then come Tiger days celebration event which I was a part where the mission was to spread awareness to save tiger Than there was musical event where famous musician where appointed and many more events which make me all-rounder helps in improving skills and knowledge

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 16th, 2018

 College for UG

Ankit Jain BA  Student

Burhani College of Arts and Commerce
OVERVIEW    

Last year means in the year 2017 I have completed my education from here. The degree of mine was Bachelor of Management Studies and in the year 2014, I have taken admission here. As far as the affiliation is a concern to the college is affiliated with the University of Mumbai. This college especially focuses on the UG and PG Courses of Management, commerce, and arts. The annual fee of the course was Affordable which was B/w 15 to 20 thousand per year

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2017

 Feedback for college

Choithani Punit B.Pharm [Mumbai (pharmacy) ]  Student

Principal KM Kundnani College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

First day of college when i meet my first professor she was awesome no fear to talk with her the sem 1 was boring because it doesn't contain any activites. But the sem 2 was awesome due sem 2 we introduce ourself whole classmates become a family. If we have any problem there are always professor with us to slove our problem academic of college is good specially non teaching staff they are also the best they are always ready to help us

PLACEMENTS    

Still i am student of the college but i have heard that so many job opportunity are provided by our college

FACULTY    

My favourite maam is nalini maam,swati maam, lala maam These maam are awesome and the way they teach none of other maam can be compare with them and whatever they taught us all thing get fit into the mind easily and lastly if we have any problem in the college they are always there to slove.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MH-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural day it was so funny the senior make cultural day like an comedy show the day was so awesome.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

March 23rd, 2018

 College Description

OVERVIEW    

This is a private university in the city and I am right now pursuing my MBA in Logistics and Supply and I am also preparing for my 4th-semester examinations after some months I will be Post graduated from the college. the best thing about this college is that you can get placed in the best company before your final exams like I got placed. If we talk about the fees structure of the college so my total 2 years course fee is Rs 5.50 Lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties have a brief knowledge about the product and they will teach you in a way that understands your subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Nice college ! Great faculties and staff is really very supportive !

OVERVIEW    

College is good, it's beside Dadar chowpatty ! whenever you are bored of lecs you can go outside and have great look at the sea-link and get freshen up ! Teaching faculties are average ! 3.5 out of 5 ! office, library and lab staff is really helpful. There is also gym in there along with gymkhana with carom and table-tennis. Sorry to say but not canteen facility is available and overall i would rate this college 3 out of 5.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

no as such favorite teachers as there are many visiting faculties every year, the teachers keep on changing.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAH-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Happiness and bliss is derived when we share it with others. At Roobaroo have an honour to share your precious time for betterment of others. To share is to care. we take pleasure to give and share and be happy and bliss. This time NMITD celebrates “JOY OF GIVING!” Cricket Football Neon Football Treasure Hunt Lan Gaming (NFS, CS, Dotta, FIFA) Street Play Carrom Chess Table Tennis Photography Poster Making Elocution One Minute Games Debugging Blind Typing Roobaroo College Star (For Other college Representative)

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

March 23rd, 2018

 Those 3 years

Sagar Suryavanshi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

KG Joshi College of Arts and NG Bedekar College of Commerce
OVERVIEW    

Recently this college has won best college award from the University of Mumbai from which this college is affiliated and my course is BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies). If we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 35000 for 3 years course which is quite affordable for the students and there is no entrance exam of an interview you have to face if you want to take admission you only need to give your 12th result

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

May 29th, 2018

 College Description

Aditya Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Valia College
OVERVIEW    

For taking admission here I have Given the 12th Board result for the admissions and this college is a good college when it comes to facilities which are provided to the students and everything here is good to teach the students and there are also best sports facilities are available for the students. Last year means in 2017 I have completed the course of mine. The name of my course was Bachelor of Management Studies (BMS).

PLACEMENTS    

In this course there are n number of companies who comes for the placements but only less joins them

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

June 11th, 2017

 A sneak peek into KMK

Anonymous B.Pharm [First year bpharm ]  Student

Principal KM Kundnani College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

College mostly study oriented,it does not facilitate much extra curricular and has minimum amount invested in sports.However,there is no compromise in studies,college has a really good,qualified staff well versed in english and helpful.Also,the library is well stocked and has all the required study material.This being a govt college does not provide a good canteen facility and is not a 'fancy' looking college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are all highly qualified and are adept with latest information and knowledge.Maximum teaching staff has a Ph.D

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored about 170/200.being a student from the general category i had to have these marks to get into this college.However,people who are a part of sindhi minority can have their required marks lowered as this college has sindhi minority quota.There are other reservations too which apply .

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2017

 To be called KC'ITES

OVERVIEW    

KC college is most on all every students dream to b a part of KC college .the title KC'ite is much more interesting. It doesn't has a bigger campus but has campus in it n d most important part is the studies .with studies every Co curricular or curricular activities are good enough .yes at times teachers are strict bt that is for students betterment .its fest , canteens ,teachers n staff members are good

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Principle Hemlata Bagla Mam She is the best n the sweetest of all While I joined the college she was the vice principle but how she is the principal n she is doing her best She is sweet, kind , disciplined, n many more things Everything can't be really explained N at last she is the best

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

June 14th, 2018

 2nd year student

Kunal Kapadia M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Fr Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Fr.CRCE is an un-aided, minority, non-autonomous institute accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and is also affiliated to the University of Mumbai and I am pursuing My Mtech in the Robotic Engineering and for taking admission here I have given the Maharastra Cet entrance examination and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and the annual fee of the course is Rs 1.50 Lacs PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 11th, 2018

 College Description

Amit Gajanan Patil BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

SIES - College of Management Studies (SIES CMS)
OVERVIEW    

This is a Private college which is run by the South Indian Education society and our campus is in the Nerul area of the Mumbai City and this college of ours is affiliated to the University of Mumbai. I have done Bachelor of Management Studies from here and in the year 2016, I have done my Graduation from here. For the admissions, this college follows online admission process which was very advance.

FACULTY    

Every professor of our course is an expert but the best one in them is Prof. Ira who taught us Economics.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2016

 Excellent college environment

OVERVIEW    

Best environment for learning and studying and there is no ragging at all and all the teachers are very helping. I really found this college very good as all the senior are very cheerful and helping, there is not a single cheapstake in college. Every teacher talks in english every student in class asks question in english. So the final conclusion is it is best college with best campus environment

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, Mhtcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2017

 Prin. KM Kundnani

Shraddha B.Pharm  Student

Principal KM Kundnani College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

Cutting to the chase, our college doesn't have the dreamy campus nor the canteen. It's an old builday which you'd likely pass on your first visit. But Ofcourse, never judge a book by it's cover. The faculty is highly experienced and student friendly. Learnign is a bliss. There is required provision of instruments and materials. The non-teaching staff are also helpful.

PLACEMENTS    

Still a first year student. Seniors seem to be very happy with the various internship programmes and placements.

FACULTY    

Since I'm still in the first year, I haven't come across everyone in the staff. So by far, Mrs. Archana G has been a great teacher for me. She is very informative and elaborative as well as quick to answer any doubts.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:119. I chose this college because of the faculty and teaching methods.

CAMPUS LIFE    

By far, the Cultural Fest was amazing. It gave the students various opportunities to express themselves and gain confidence.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

December 17th, 2017

 A college worth joining

Sonakshi Bhatia BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

KES College
OVERVIEW    

KES Of Kandivali is one of the most disciplined college with strict 75% attendance failing which you could get detained from the college. They are strict on rules and regulations and your mobile gets confiscated for ATLEAST 1year if you're found using it in the classroom. The faculty delivers lectures for hours and hours with absolute boredom and that is the style followed for education.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2016

Aishwairya B.Tech / B.E. [Computer ]  Student

Saraswati College of Engineering - Khargar
OVERVIEW    

Excellent college in Kharghar and very good infrastructure, good labs. Excellent placements, excellent auditorium, good loby, specious staircase, very good professors, friendly atmosphere, hangout places like little world mall and glomax Mall, I am happy to be a student of this college, If you want to take admissions go ahead, no other college is as good as saraswati college of engineering

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2018

 UG College

Moin Khan BCom  Student

Elphinstone College
OVERVIEW    

This is one of the oldest colleges of the city which is affiliated to the Mumbai University and in the year 2016 I have completed my education from here and this was a normal BCom course which I have completed and I got admission here on the basis of my 12th board result and the fee structure of my college was as follows 1st year Rs 4000 PA 2nd year Rs 4500 PA 3rd year Rs 5500 PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

for engineering studies this college is very good.. i got placement in mnc company and i have enjoyed more and more very good campus i had a great experience studying at this college in bangalore. The college campus and placement department is amazing. and teachers and students relationship is very goood friendy and frankly. College canteen also very nice and parking place also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

May 4th, 2017

 Best government college

Anonymous B.Pharm [Pharmacy ]  Student

Principal KM Kundnani College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

The second best government college in Mumbai... If u r seeking admission u have to get atleast 175 in MHCET... Regular practicals and lectures with awesome and doctrate teachers with many International articles published and highly supportive non- teaching staff like administration and lab attended... So work hard and be the pharmacist with best knowledge to deliver :)

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All teachers are my favourite but Dr. Rita Lala Dr. Swati patil Dr. Nalini kurup They three are the best as their way of teaching is better then the best and they are very much supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

May 31st, 2018

 college with great experience

Kulkarni Shruti Pravin BA  Student

SK Somaiya Degree College of Arts Science and Commerce
OVERVIEW    

satisfied with the college,good infrastucture with helpful faculty. The college provides opportunities to all the students. Placements are offered by reputed companies like TCS, Wipro etc. Faculties are experts in their subject. They are helpful and approachable. They encourage the students to participate in extracurricular activities and develop their overall personality.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 College review of Bombay College Of Pharmacy

Prabha B.Pharm  Student

Bombay College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night so that research students can work at ease as per study time points. Good security with cctv cams.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It's one of the best college and near residence. Excellent ranking with competent n experienced staff. It's a college worth going to as teachers are easy approachable. V nice college altogether Just awesome

CAMPUS LIFE    

Resonance... it's fun.Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night so that research students can work at ease as per study time points. Good security with cctv cams.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 18      

March 20th, 2017

 Good experience for me but not that great

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Dwarakadas J Sanghvi College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Infrastructure is the biggest plus point of this college. College faculty is not that good. But if you are self driven candidate then this is the best college to vouch for. Girls here are extremely good and I bet it is the best as compared to any engineering college in Mumbai. College library is the place for couples. Canteen is good but little bit expensive.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:This college gives lot of freedom, so I decided to choose this college. And also because this was very neat from my home. This college also has gujju crowd so it is decent as compared to other colleges..

CAMPUS LIFE    

Parichay and Pulse. These two are excellent fest in the college. People take part very enthusiastically and also do lots of backstage romance during the event. You can find couples making out in college corners. .............................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

March 6th, 2018

 College in Kandivali

Siddharth Jain BCom  Student

Thakur College of Science and Commerce
OVERVIEW    

It is been 4 years since i have passed from Thakur college and college was much better than my LLB college because i had my best in the college and there are very much less college to whom you can say that they are 10 on 10 and this college is one of them and the total finance course which i was studying his fees was Rs 75000 whole and i got admission on my 12th Board

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 infrastructure,lab facility,internship

OVERVIEW    

Overall the college is good then any other private institutes and new NIT in india. The professors all here are Phd holders and are actively involved in their research The lab facility are also good and tie up with IIT Bombay to use their labs is great The infrastrucuture is heritage building and they are working on new labs to develop more to attract R&D projects.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship is almost certain for every student Placement through college are 50% and rest students based on their performance in internship are absorbed in that company.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr A S Rao The one with very rich knowledge into this background He has worked on coding,simulations and CAM side also also he brought 3D printing technology to college

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:580 was my gate score i was getting admission into new NIT but as this is 127 years old college it has advantage and also in proper mumbai where u dont have problem of transportation as compared to new NIT like Silchar,hamirpur which are in remote places. Being interested in manufacturing i choose CAD/CAM and working on manufacturing project

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technovanza The World class robots events are organized and also many other competitions are also there. The car racing event,dance shows,concerts add it to the The different categories robots are there like soccer robot cricket playing robot war doing robot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

March 6th, 2018

 College with Education

GAUTAM SAKHARAM AWHAD BCom  Student

Sydenham College of Commerce And Economics
OVERVIEW    

If anyone wants to take admission in this college there is no need for any college exam you can only submit your 12th Result and there is certain percentage criteria which one have to full fill there are two colleges in this one is junior college and another is senior college i am studying in senior college the list of subjects can be seen on our college website

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

We have career festival , concerts , youth festival and many other events which are a source of entertainment

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016

Priyank Vadhan Integrated Law  Student

Rizvi Law College (RLC)
OVERVIEW    

1st and most imp is principal is very supportive......teachers r very helpful n great in teaching....pple ask me abt d crowd of dis clg...i seriously mean d crowd is good i made so many frnds....amaing huge canteen...smetime lectures r held in ac classes those r d lectures which i specially dnt bunk lolz...but ya great clg to make it in ur education profile....

Helpful ? 4      

June 21st, 2018

 College Description

Priyanka Vijay Patil M.Pharm  Student

Bombay College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college assures proper placements and also the great academic environment to the deserving students

PLACEMENTS    

There are too great placements on the campus but I wanted to study Doctorate and that is why I will not take any placement

FACULTY    

Each one of them have 2 things in common they are all PhD and also the experience of this subject and college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

April 29th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Bela Ramakant Jadhav MCom  Student

SIWS College
OVERVIEW    

SIWS is a nice college to study in. you can find the facilities here to be satisfying. Education standards are good. Infra of the college is very well. Classes and labs are well equipped and well maintained. Overall, there is nothing so bad about the college, one can take admission here as the education levels are good. Also there is no entrance exam as such.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements from the college are average. Some of the best students are placed in well known and top companies

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 4th, 2018

 College to Join

Krupali Joshi BCom  Student

Mithibai College of Arts
OVERVIEW    

If we talk about the affiliations then this college is affiliated to the University of Mumbai, Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE). this is one of the best colleges in the city and the fee of the course is Rs 4000 per year and because it is a government college then you need to clear the cutoff list system criteria.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all were the experienced one and they know how to complete the syllabus of the students in the given time so that they can go for the revision.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The main annual event is the event which celebrated in the college and the name of the event is Kshitij

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00