Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

University of Lucknow, Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 20th, 2017

 very good college, infrastructure, teaching techniques

OVERVIEW    

good college, faculty members, campus, large and ultimate infrastructure, good in studies, curricular activities, well furnished classes, nice computer lab, all the facilities are available like dance, music room. lavish playground full of greenery, basket ball, football, cricket etc. all the courts are available

PLACEMENTS    

about internships, placements and job opportunities in my college is also good. i don't know more about it but as i have seen my seniors on the basis of that placements and internships in my college is all good

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is economics teacher, she is beautiful, kind hearted, and most importantly her teaching skill, she is very intelligent, helpful.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i have got admission on first come first serve basis, and i have chosen this college because i like the infrastructure and faculty members, and there teaching techniques too. i love the surroundings so i finalize to take the admission in this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

till now i have enjoyed freshers party of my college. because of awesome decoration and mouth watering food. i love the performances of the seniors and the way they arrange the programme. and the decoration section, music section, and dance programmes were the most amazing.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

March 14th, 2018

 College Description

Nikita Verma BCom  Student

Lucknow Christian Degree College
OVERVIEW    

It is a Government missionary college located in capital city lucknow and affiliated to Lucknow University and therefore if one wants to take admission here they have to clear 2 entrance exams one is of the University and other is of college and the annual fees of the course is Rs 3700 per year

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 23rd, 2018

 Those Days

Tarun Lakhmani BCom  Student

National PG College
OVERVIEW    

My college believes in the merit with ethics and they follow that although this college doesn't facilities of my PG college but still it is on the believes which they want to take further. I have completed my UG in Commerce from this college and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 50,000.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

I haven't attended any event in the college but we have events like an annual event, farewell and annual function.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2018

 Private College

Shivam Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

City College of Management
OVERVIEW    

This is a private college in the city of Lucknow and that is why it is affiliated to the Lucknow University and there is no entrance examination is present there you only have to submit your result of graduation. The annual fee for the course when I was a student was Rs 30,000.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2018

 College Description

Ekta Singh BCom  Student

Navyug Kanya Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

This is the top college of the city and is affiliated to the Lucknow University and I got admission here on the merit basis because I have scored more than 75% marks in the 12th board. Just recently in April 2018, I have completed my Degree at this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

 Good College

Anonymous BSc  Student

Isabella Thoburn College
OVERVIEW    

It is quite renowned college in lucknow, the college is affiliated to lucknow university and the course curriculum is properly followed here.College management is nice, the college has good infra.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2018

 best college

Nandini BA  Student

Isabella Thoburn College
OVERVIEW    

It is very good college in lucknow, the campus is beautiful with lush green ground. Fee is feasible here, no need to worry. There are no placement for my course. It is very renowned college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 19th, 2018

 just an avergae

Anonymous BA  Student

Adarsh Balika Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

College is average , our infrastructure can be improved a lot. It is a government college, hence the budget allocated to the college is less. Our teachers are nice and knowledgeable.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

 Best college

Chhavi Tripathi BSc  Student

Isabella Thoburn College
OVERVIEW    

I had a great time studying in the college, it is situated in lucknow. The fee is very nominal,college is affiliated to lucknow university.College is good in terms of academics.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

February 4th, 2018

 Good management college

Shivangi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Lal Bahadur Shastri Girls College of Management
OVERVIEW    

I wanted to take admission in BBA and it was very near to my place so i took admision here. There was no special criteria for taking admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 22nd, 2018

 Best Degree college in Lucknow

Rohit Kumar BCom  Student

Rama Degree College
OVERVIEW    

There are total 25 students in our college and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 29,000 and this college is affiliated to Lucknow University.

FACULTY    

Dr Santosh of Economics is my Favorite and the way he teaches us is very practical and moreover he is very friendly towards students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2018

 Best facility with great experience

OVERVIEW    

Mgcps offers the best quality education one needs to improve its knowledge and skills with the best facility. It is a very good girls college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 21st, 2018

 Nice college

Praveen Kumar LLB  Student

Swami Vivekanand Law College
OVERVIEW    

Very good college according to me. The course strucutre is excellent. The infrastructure is aslo good We have good labs, well stocked library.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 3      

March 1st, 2018

 Good college

Astha BA  Student

Navyug Kanya Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

I choose this college as it gives good knowledge, the teachers are very helping and they help us in every stage. They are best in lucknow.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 28th, 2018

 College Review

Shruti BA  Student

DAV PG College
OVERVIEW    

A very renowned college in my area, it was edtablished way earlier and is very good for providing studies. Placement are not good here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 14th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Mishi Bhatnagar BA  Student

Isabella Thoburn College
OVERVIEW    

It is a place where you can live your dreams it gives opportunities to students to take co curricular activities other than studies

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 24th, 2018

 good college with great studying techniques and awsome enviornment for study...good chances for getting jobs in company...placement are good

Satyam Pandey BCom  Student

National PG College
OVERVIEW    

Awesome college with great teaching staff and good opportunity for the students to get jobs in good company

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 18th, 2018

 B school in Lucknow

Jafar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Unity Degree College
OVERVIEW    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00