University of Jammu, Jammu - Reviews

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

June 29th, 2018

 Best college to study along with Personal Development

OVERVIEW    

It gives me immense pleasure that GDC, Boys, Udhampur is on the right track of progress and time is not far off when this institution will become one of the best institutions in the state. This website recapitulates the endeavours and the activities of the staff and the students of this prestigious institution, aimed at value orientation in terms of the pedagogy of education.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements are depends upon students how students achieve. There is a campus drive for students under udaan who collaborate with national skill development program which trains the students & help to hire them.

FACULTY    

All of the faculty is highly qualified PhD scholars& m.phil qualifiers.They teach softly try to convey students with business tactics. Our favourite teacher are kl bushan, Jyoti mam.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College festival is governer trohy,fresher party, farewell & Diwali festivals which are celebrated every year.

I gave 10 grade to nss club of our college who aware peoples& do different campaign like clean India, saving natural water resources & growning plants.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 24th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Saleem Chowdhary BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

One of the colleges that gives you uncountable number of opportunities to prove and develop your skills. Very professional and abide by the rules. The classrooms are just perfect. Infrastructure is good. It only lacks of bigger washrooms but trust me everything else is just perfect. I spend good quality time in college and environment of college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We are allowed to use campus WiFi. Faculty is so amazing as they have mastered their respective subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I attend digital India event in college also attend NCC event. We celebrate college fest every year in the university.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 28th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul

Rahul Parihar LLB  Student

KC Law College
OVERVIEW    

KC law college give you an opportunity to study on very low tuition fees and its very beautiful college. Jammu city is one of the best place if you are a traveller hope you enjoy here and one of the valid reason i choosed this college. And as about studies it gives you 100 out of 100 means from basic to expert level you can reach.

PLACEMENTS    

job opportunities is based on you. Because there is competition in nowadays so its totally based on you that how you perform.

FACULTY    

professor nisar ahmed ganai is my favourite lecturer. He is specialized in family law and research methodology

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 30th, 2018

 Best college To Study along with Personal Development

OVERVIEW    

I study there from last 4 years a very good campus .I done My BA from here & I qualified MA entrance examination & I am selected doing MA in English which is my favourite subject.Because I am study in university campus of college The teacher who used to teach in UG so we got less time for consult teachers

PLACEMENTS    

Placements depends upon students score & skills.MA students got opportunity to teach on the contract based in different colleges otherwise go for higher studies.Package for contract students is 1.70 & students who qualified Net or set exams got scholarship .

FACULTY    

Teachers are highly qualified PhD research her because it's a language subject we need more focus on vocabulary and grammar.In MA we studied how to teach students My favourite teacher is Our HoD Dr.Bashir Ahmad Far only a PhD scholar in a state.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Famous events of college are sports meet trophy known as Governer silver rooling trophy.we celebrate teacher day with bash.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 30th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Jannu Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

MBS College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

As I was shortlisted through the jkcet exam so I decided to take admission in MBS! For admission you have to crack state level entrance exam name as jkcet you can't take admission without jkcet. For sikh students, there is a preference in MBS college. As no of seats are reserved for them only.

PLACEMENTS    

Intership is for 6 months which we have to do ourself from outside from anyother organisation as college doesn't provides internship. Coming to the placements yes placements are also good companies visit for the derive.. I myself got placed last year in jio.

FACULTY    

Ph. D faculty who no only explain things theoretically but also teach us how to implement things practically... As we know for students theory is never intrest but practically they want to learn, so its the great plus factor in MBS for students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

MBS annual function is there know as MBS techfest in which most of the students are awarded for there achievement in academics, sports etc. Star night is also there in which singer's perform live.

Hockey club is the famous club in MBS most of the Sikhs are the members of hockey club. Expect hockey club other clubs like robotics clubs is there most of the toppers of college are the part of the robotics club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 8th, 2018

 got placed through this college.

OVERVIEW    

I qualified JKCET and scored 104 marks my subjects were both medical and non- medical but I did not want to become a doctor later because I can't handle injuries and I am scared of watching people bleeding and thus I was sure I won't be able to become a good doctor so I chose B.E.

PLACEMENTS    

The college do have Training & Placement department. Companies do come for the placements but don't do on mass scale.At my last year of the college 4-5 companies but they have took only 15-20 students that year. However, one could have good options in University, they are having good companies visiting for the placements like HCL, TCS, L&T.

FACULTY    

Faculty was very diverse. The HOD of my department was young and very dynamic. He always pushed students into research and not for jobs. Few were there which I do feel were not upto mark but black sheep is in every heard.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 28th, 2018

 Reason Why I chose this COllege

Pankaj Sharma BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

One of most interesting stages in life that gives you an opportunity to explore is college life. this golden period better equips for all the challenges you will face in life and creates a strong foundation. My experience has taught me life is unpredictable.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is only in govt jobs and university conduct drives .Small companies visit in college for placement because in j and k there is no IT Sector .

FACULTY    

I Like Muzimal sir as he teaches us sociology , His Teaching way is awesome and easy to understand. He has a PHD in sociology. Also his teaching quality is mind blowing, higher quality of education is given to the students and student like him very much.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I attend Many event in College and enjoy them a lot . I learn many good thing from events and college fest are always great and celebrated every year with enthusiasm and many students participate in college fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 1st, 2018

 Beat College to walk in with all your heart and soul.

Tanveer Wani BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

The college largely caters to the need of the Students Studying various Subjects of Arts but recently science and management courses including BCA, BBA have been introduced. Post graduate Courses in the subject of mathematics were started in the year 2003.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is shoba madam, she teaches us mathematics. She is HOD of mathematics department and has PHD in mathematics.Her teaching quality is awesome and her teaching way is excellent.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many event programs conducted by college , Culture fest Celebrated every year in college with enjoyment. Student enjoy and learn from these events and fest. It gives opportunities to explore.

Well manner Student and all student maintain the discipline in campus . Student helping each other in there studies and project. Good study surrounding in college . Student do very thing together. its that experience never back in life. I miss them lot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 2nd, 2018

Amardeep BSc  Student

Sant Rocha Singh Degree College

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2018

 Best college to study along with Personal Development

Madhu Bala MCom  Student

Govt SPMR College of Commerce
OVERVIEW    

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.

PLACEMENTS    

Students focused in qualifiying govt exams or in banking sector.College has an incubation center & they help to make students entrepruner to start their own startups.

FACULTY    

Good faculty having great teaching tactics all are PhD holders some or doing& others are master doing & have net or set qualifiers.They used teach with easy conceptual based so student learnt easily.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Colleges organised various functions like fresher party,farewell,sports festival & other local festival of j&k.

Ncc club of doing very good job who always ready to give their services if some chief guest visit college they give God of honoured to him.They also do campaign & organised some public awareness programme like follow traffic rules,save forests etc.I give 10 grade to ncc club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 28th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Ankit Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

MBS College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

To take admission in MBS you have to crack jkcet exam without jkcet you can't register the application for the MBS.. I was shortlisted for 3,4 colleges but after reviewing all of them i decided to go with MBS.

PLACEMENTS    

There are 2 internship one is of 2 months and other is of 6 months. After doing intership you can get a practical knowledge and xperince. After that its easy to get placed in companies.

FACULTY    

Yes the faculty in MBS is very well qualified most of the staff is senior staff having more than 10 years of experience in teaching.. So the way they implement things is totally different one can easily catch want wanna xpress..

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual function is the biggest event of MBS in which different different types of programs are scheduled more over prizes are also distributed.

Hockey club is the one of the most famous club in MBS. Execpt hockey there is cricket club, chess club, snooker club and many more.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 27th, 2018

 A College Worth Joining

Dlip Baru BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

Past year I became graduate from this college. I basically join PDP party for the social welfare cause. For this college I learn political science and learn about polities . This college is amazing for art student.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The teachers have awesome teaching way and easy to understand methods. Teaching quality of college is excellent

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

This is the place where we came and have enough exposure after getting out of home town. We were given the humble touch by the staff though we were new to this campus but still the souls inside were passionate.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2018

 Amazing college along with extra ordinary facility.

Runak Gul BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

JK College of BBA & BCA
OVERVIEW    

I just love to describe about my college from were I have done bba . JK college is an amazing college . If someone want to go there just do your admissions freely because the environment is really friendly.

PLACEMENTS    

I have completed my internship from JIO for 2 months. I got a lot of job opportunities from many companies but I just want to finish my MBA first than I will think about job.

FACULTY    

Rahul sir and Deepika madam , They both are extraordinary and are giving their best knowledge to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

June 29th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

OVERVIEW    

Best college in a small district of Jammu& Kashmir situated at the bank of holy river Devika under the great shivalik hills.Because it's a government college Teachers teach only college times.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements is very rare because students focus on qualifying government jobs exams like IPs,kas & SSC.only Udaan hires students.salary package is 2 lacs.

FACULTY    

Teachers are good Highly qualified well behaviour PhD scholars some are M.phil passed or continue their research.My favourite teacher are Dr.nitu she is assistant professor of Hindi department.she used to deeply.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Duggar festival which is traditional festival of j&k is the best festival that i like because it describes us our virsa.others festival are governor trophy, fresher party& others events.

Social club of college is nss who aware general public like follow traffic rules,DNT use plastic bags.I give 10 grade to our college club .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 28th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Mrinal Bhatt B.Tech / B.E.  Student

MBS College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

MBS is a semi govt college so you can only get admission through jkcet exam there is no other option to get a seat. I choose it because i was short listed here and its in my home town only.

PLACEMENTS    

As MBS has good reputation in the market so its easy to take jobs moreover placment drives are also performed by the college's placment management.

FACULTY    

Neha mam my favourite mam she taugh me many semesters her teaching quality was fantabulous. More over not only the neha mam all the staff of MBS who taught me was good no one was like skipping the lectures n all.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Like wise other college's and universities MBS also celebrate's annual function know as college fest. And many other small events are also organised to change the mind of the students from studies.

Hockey club is one of the most famous club of MBS. This club has achieved many awards for the college at the intercollege level any many members of this club plays for the state also.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2018

 Good college for BA,BBA

Akash Koul BSc  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

College is good but teacher give less internal mark that effect percentage . . Student suffer in this college. This college is good for B.A. ,BBA and BCA but no job placements are there.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 22nd, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Naseeb Singh BSc  Student

Govt Degree College - Rajouri
OVERVIEW    

Good experience faculties for bsc students and better labs facilities.students can take deep knowledge from this college because all faculties member give more and more knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    

Job opportunities criteria is not well in this college. After graduation students can go for higher educations.

FACULTY    

Physics and mathematics faculty are very good from other departments. They are making our good career.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 25th, 2018

 REASON WHY I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE

Ajay BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

I want my graduation in BA that why I chose this college. Admission process is 12th merit based. Good education college for arts stream students. Admission fee also less.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

In student life,you may come across many teachers who will make a big difference in your life. these teachers will remain in your memory for rest of life.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 30th, 2018

 well build and highly educated faculty in that outskirts place

Satpal Singh BSc  Student

Govt Degree College - Rajouri
OVERVIEW    

never expected to much from a govt institute but this college changed my thoughts about a govt institution . disciplined institution which focus on all round development

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 24th, 2018

 My College Review

Aamir Malik BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

Good college for BA .Teachers of college help the students in understanding their concepts and this college is affiliated with A+ Grade Jammu university.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teacher's behavior is good .Teaching quality is awesome. Lessons are taught in such a way that all can understand.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 25th, 2018

 A college worth joining...because it was top class college in jammu....best place is library.....MAM jammu....cluster university

Shreya Sharma BSc  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

My college is amazing....because in my college every students are treated in equal way .....no one can get more facility every one can get equal facility

PLACEMENTS    

In my college internship is given to every type of students......in my college placement is very good .....placement of every children in very good companies.....in my college job opportunity is given to every student n in good companies

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Mayt event.....in my college in every event their should be proper n advanced facility of everything...other eventt like nassa event.etc etc..

10...Natt club.....various diifferent club are qayt club etc etc...best features is their is proper facility for girls ....

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 24th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Shubam Gupta BSc  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

State University and I possess a common vision. I, like the State University, constantly work to explore the limits of nature by exceeding expectations.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Regular classes are conducted and my favorite teacher is Mr. Subash Gupta . He is H.O.D of geography department. Good practical classes are conducted. Concept are cleared thoroughly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2018

 Reasons for choosing this college

Pallavi LLB  Student

Dogra Law College
OVERVIEW    

It was a great college for studying but when it comes to sport there is a less chance. Faculty is the reason that I can suggest this college for anyone.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 25th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Pawan Pandita BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

In the basic of Class 12th exam you can join the college . Govt college affilicated with A+ Grade university . Afforable addmission fee.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

I like Ramesh Sir .He teaches us economics .His teaching way is great. Good teaching quality in college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College fest is enjoyable . Every student enjoy it . Event also happen in college . I learn very much for them.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 24th, 2018

 A college worth joining .it was amazing college.

Khushi Gupta BCom  Student

Govt SPMR College of Commerce
OVERVIEW    

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely

PLACEMENTS    

In our college their proper internships...best placements....n various top class job opportunities are provided by the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 25th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Pranav Gupta BSc  Student

GGM Science College
OVERVIEW    

You can take admission through 12th % just need to score 65+% then simply go ahead. Sc college is good for the graduation courses

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Many co circular activtes are performed by the students. Mostly game tournaments are organised there.

More then 10 clubs are there in sc college bt you just need to take intrest in those.. Join just 1 but take intrest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

June 25th, 2018

 Reason why I Chose this College

Varun Singh BCom  Student

Govt SPMR College of Commerce
OVERVIEW    

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

I attend colleges events like "power of vote", "free nation" etc. Attending college fests are memorable days for me.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 27th, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Vikas Bharat BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

Admission is on the basis of higher secondary examination merit in ARTS stream.In this college you can study BA, BSC, BBA, BCA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 24th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Saif Ali BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

I m studying in BA semester 5 and In this college you get addmission for 12th merit base .Good college who want studying arts

PLACEMENTS    

Internship for bba student .job opportunities for government services.placement in different government office cwc,postoffice.railway

FACULTY    

Teachers are highly educated.My favorite miss is shivani .she teach geograpy .i like her teaching way. Method of college staff teahing is quality way of teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    

Journey of college is awesome .i learn very much in college for teachers as well as student. Student are very cooprative. It help each other

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 29th, 2018

 A college worth joining .....reason because it was amazing college for girls...in this college every girl feel safe.....best place is caffe area.....best colle gwc gandhi nagar.....jammu university

Aditi Sharma BSc  Student

Government College For Women - Parade
OVERVIEW    

My college is best college for girls...every girl feel herself safe in my college.....my college is best college for girls

PLACEMENTS    

My favourite teacher is anuradha bhasin...she is very pretty n she always help girks...when girls need her she is always available

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is anuradha bhasin....she is very helpful every time when girls need help she always help .....

CAMPUS LIFE    

Famous fest is gst event .....another event is gorj event n many more ....in this event girls can fully enjoy no pblm of girks safery

10....singh club....another feature is in this club every teacher are very helpful they always try that girls have no plm

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 22nd, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Shikha Jandial BSc  Student

Government Degree College (Boys) - Udhampur
OVERVIEW    

Great campus . Admission is done with merit list . My favorite teacher is Dr .Ajay Kumar Sharma our mathematics professor.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are qualified .Help students in college Time . They nourish students very well & behavior is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fresher party is good and other festivals fairs are done. Some awareness program & workshop are held.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 22nd, 2018

 My College Review

OVERVIEW    

Great campus . Admission process is very simple. I finalized my admission through my brother's reference.

PLACEMENTS    

Internships are offered where students go to various school & teach students to get more experience practically.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 25th, 2018

 A college worth joining....reason because it was amazing college...in this college their is proper care for girl child...in graden point...dogra law college jammu...cluster university

Komal Munshi LLB  Student

Dogra Law College
OVERVIEW    

My college is best college it was awsme....all the students are very happy when they join this college..

PLACEMENTS    

In my college internships are very good type of.....placement of every children is done according to their skills and knowledge

FACULTY    

My fav teacher is nitu sharma...she iss very intelligent...she alwys treat every child like her own children

CAMPUS LIFE    

10...anju club ...special feature of club is that ....their is every advance facility for girls..and also for boys

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 25th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Murtaza Kotach BA  Student

Govt MAM College
OVERVIEW    

Admission on the basic of 12th class exam merit. No entrance required. Admission fee is also low .

PLACEMENTS    

Internship for only bba students . No companies visit there . Student can apply only for govt . Jobs

FACULTY    

I have done my BA there .Teaching quality of one teacher is great i.e. Muzimal sir . His teaching methodology is easy to understand. He teaches sociology.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports events are great . Student have great interest in sports activities . Also big events of college are celebrated in university.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 19th, 2018

Urmila Bai Meena B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Model Institute of Engineering & Technology

Helpful ?      

January 11th, 2018

PUNIT SHUKLA BA  Student

Government Degree College - Poonch
OVERVIEW    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

July 29th, 2018

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00