Teerthanker Mahaveer University, Moradabad - Reviews

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 Best University

Review Image

Samarth Vikram Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The Integrated law course is BBA+LLB and that is why they offered us the Management Jobs which I never accepted because I wanted to be a lawyer and this is a Private University with a big campus and that is why I have taken admission here and there was no entrance examination for the admissions and this course of mine started in 2011 and ended at 2016. The fee of University was Rs 16,000 per semester.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

The jobs were related to the managerial work not for the Law and the salary structure was also very low.

FACULTY    
3/5

When I joined here the course was new and that is why we faced shortage of faculty and there was also some politics in the professors

CAMPUS LIFE    

There were Ranji Events which Happened once in our University stadium and plus we also have our events as well

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 24th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Govind Madan BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

For Taking admission in this course of this college the eligibility is that you have to clear 12th board and submit your result and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 20,700 and if you have scored great marks in your 12th board then you are eligible for scholarships.

FACULTY    
5/5

The behaviors of the teachers depends on the students they behave like student is my behaviors is good so they are very good for me

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Ruby Rajawat MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is the best University in the Moradabad area of the state and they have there own entrance examination for the admission and the fee of the University was less which was 2.56 Lacs for the 2 years course. I have also got a job here and that is the best part here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I have got the Job in Paisa Bazar. com which is an E-commerce company in the Credit card and loans.

FACULTY    
5/5

The University professors are well qualified and also they are superb.

CAMPUS LIFE    

University fest, Freshers Party, and farewell event are the 3 main events here and we all celebrate them.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Lakshya Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The degree of mine is BBA Finance and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the fee of the college was Rs 3.72 LACs ad If I talk about placements so I was placed Genpact but I refused for the Job because I wanted to do MBA and this college has Experience faculty

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 Best college for study

Review Image

Jyoti Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college is best college for me.. It gave me higher education and lots of knowledge i have gained which helped me in my future and achieving my goals.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 9th, 2018
Review Image

Naman Agarwal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is great university to pursue any course due to its brilliant faculty members and lecturers. The director of the university is highly cooperative.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 My college Review

Review Image

Vikas Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

This university is a good place to pursue law. Faculty is highly cooperative. Admission is done on the basis of 12th Class score.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is highly cooperative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

PREM KISHOR BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

the college has great campus,the infrastructure provided by the college is great, the teaching staff is great

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

there many facilities provided by the college like: free WiFi in the campus, big lab in the college,medical facility is also there and many more

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018

 Best university in terms of esucation

Review Image

Anmol B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Best Ever Teacher Staff

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Paper 2 Result Declared

    31-May-2018
    The JEE Main 2018 Paper 2 Result has been announced by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on the official website of CBSE i.e. cbse.nic.in and jeemain.nic.in. The Candidates who appeared for JEE Main 2018 examination can ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00