Tantia University Rajasthan

 ESTD 2013
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SANJEEV SHARMA LLM Student

University in Sriganganar 4/5

I am not aware that whether it is a government university or Private one I think it is private and right now I am pursuing my masters in law and for that, I have submitted my bachelors in law mark sheet and the annual fee of the course is Rs 23,000 PA which is very much affordable for the students.
PLACEMENT

How can there be the placements in this course.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were ok types and also they were well educated .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
T
2 years ago

Tushar M.Tech Student

Best University in this region 5/5

Best University in this region, Best infrastructure, Best Staff and their way of teaching. Safe and ragging free campus.
PLACEMENT 5/5

medical courses 100% placement
Faculty 5/5

Good Staff and their way of teaching
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

3 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
R
RAJANISH KUMAR

2 years ago

My course name is BBA.LLB and One has to clear the entrance examination which is MHCET examination but you have scored at least 70 above for taking admission and students who are from Maharashtra and from the reserved they have to pay Rs 15000 if they are not in any abo
K
Krishna

2 years ago

I have left the course after 3 semesters and the reason was that I was shifted to Pune city and right now I am looking for the chance to complete rest 3 semesters and the education in the University is best and that is why I have also done my UG and PG From the same uni
J
Juili Avinash Joshi

2 years ago

MU is one of the best and prestigious universities in the city and their education means a lot for all of the students and there is practical education which is provided to the students.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query