Sri Sri University, Cuttack - ReviewsCuttack , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 months ago

Sanskar Kedia BCom Student

Best place to fulfill your dreams 5/5

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The sports facilities is amazing. After classes, we can play our favorite sport.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placement opportunities are amazing. Summer internships are part of the curriculum. The MBA batch this year achieved 100% placements. Companies like ICICI, Adani, KPMG came in for campus recruitments. The highest package was 20LPA.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty members are life-long mentors who from the first day assured us that we could reach out to them with any problem that we were facing.
Admission

I had filled the Application form after visiting the official University website. Later, I had a telephonic interview, after which I was selected.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Tileystsvdheiskndhsyeiwosnsbsgshehsbshsb 2/5

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Faculty 1.5/5

He is Sunil Dhal. He is a P.Hd scholar. The way he teaches is the best and easiest way to learn the
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I choosed this college because it was associated from art of living. And since it was non alcoholic n anti ragging n drug free campus. This was the college of my type. The environment here is too good to stay. The acedmics is also fine. And regular kriya n meditation and satsang is aslo done here. So these are the few reasons why i choosed this univesity.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Sushree Sunanda Nayak BSc Student

Graduation University 4/5

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.
Faculty 4.5/5

They were experts in this subject and therefore there guidance helped us a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
G
8 months ago

Gyanasarathi Pradhan MBA Student

The Best college forever 5/5

Learn Lead Serve and It is A spiritual institute which vision to upgrade the education level to competing the world.
PLACEMENT

Av Package around 8-10 lakh pa.
Faculty
All facilities of management studies are PhD in their own field
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Doon Business School, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

1 year ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

1 year ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

2 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
S
Santosh Kumar Sahoo

1 year ago

It is one of the Oldest Institute of India which has now become a University and when I joined this University and in the year 2018 I have passed out this course and the fee of the college was Rs 20,000 per year. The subject was Biotechnology in which I have completed
S
SRIHARI MAJHI

10 months ago

in the year 2011, I have completed my degree and the college is in Odisha and the college is affiliated with the Berhampur University The experience is good and the teachers are great.
D
Dillip Pradhan

1 year ago

With a provision for a vast variety of courses, this college is a satisfactory college to pursue any course. The teachers are experienced and are always ready to help in issues.

Sri Sri University, Cuttack

Cuttack, Orissa

S
Sanskar Kedia

3 months ago

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The spor
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
S
Sushree Sunanda Nayak

10 months ago

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.

Videos

Awards

Best University in Holistic Education Awards

Best University in Holistic Education Awards 2015 presented at the Jharkhand Education Excellence Awards 2015

Best Innovative University Award 2017

Best Innovative University Award 2017 presented by Smt. Mridula Sinha, Her Excellency Governor of Goa at the 2nd National Education Summit and Educational Excellence Awards 2017

Prakruti Mitra Award 2016

Prakruti Mitra Award 2016 presented by Minister – Forest & Environment at the Environment Day Event in Odisha Secretariat organised by the Dept. Forests & Environment

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00