Sri Sri University, Cuttack - Reviews Cuttack , Orissa

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Tileystsvdheiskndhsyeiwosnsbsgshehsbshsb 2/5

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Faculty 1.5/5

He is Sunil Dhal. He is a P.Hd scholar. The way he teaches is the best and easiest way to learn the
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I choosed this college because it was associated from art of living. And since it was non alcoholic n anti ragging n drug free campus. This was the college of my type. The environment here is too good to stay. The acedmics is also fine. And regular kriya n meditation and satsang is aslo done here. So these are the few reasons why i choosed this univesity.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sanskar Kedia BCom Student

Best place to fulfill your dreams 5/5

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The sports facilities is amazing. After classes, we can play our favorite sport.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placement opportunities are amazing. Summer internships are part of the curriculum. The MBA batch this year achieved 100% placements. Companies like ICICI, Adani, KPMG came in for campus recruitments. The highest package was 20LPA.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty members are life-long mentors who from the first day assured us that we could reach out to them with any problem that we were facing.
Admission

I had filled the Application form after visiting the official University website. Later, I had a telephonic interview, after which I was selected.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sushree Sunanda Nayak BSc Student

Graduation University 4/5

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.
Faculty 4.5/5

They were experts in this subject and therefore there guidance helped us a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
G
3 years ago

Gyanasarathi Pradhan MBA Student

The Best college forever 5/5

Learn Lead Serve and It is A spiritual institute which vision to upgrade the education level to competing the world.
PLACEMENT

Av Package around 8-10 lakh pa.
Faculty
All facilities of management studies are PhD in their own field
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

5 years ago

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
R
Rana

4 years ago

J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

3 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

3 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

3 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.

Centurion University, Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

R
Ritesh Ranjan Patra

5 years ago

If u have sense,please don't come to this college. I just came to this college in 2014 hoping a great change in my life.But I found here nonsense faculties,idiotic administration and money-oriented management team.I just want to leave the college as soon as possible. Pl
H
Harshavardhan

4 years ago

The full name of the University is Centurion University of Technology and Management and I have completed my Btech in Mechanical engineering from this University 2 years ago in 2016. This is the Private University in the city and I have also taken hostel facility of the
S
S Mohapatra

4 years ago

This is a state private university and offers tailored programmes for b.tech. I chose this college because of 1) Choice based credit system 2) Dual B.tech degree 3) Domain specific curriculum I have foud the infrastructure very attractive and the lab set up is

Videos

Awards

Best University in Holistic Education Awards

Best University in Holistic Education Awards 2015 presented at the Jharkhand Education Excellence Awards 2015

Prakruti Mitra Award 2016

Prakruti Mitra Award 2016 presented by Minister â€" Forest & Environment at the Environment Day Event in Odisha Secretariat organised by the Dept. Forests & Environment

Best Innovative University Award 2017

Best Innovative University Award 2017 presented by Smt. Mridula Sinha, Her Excellency Governor of Goa at the 2nd National Education Summit and Educational Excellence Awards 2017

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00