Solapur University, Solapur - Reviews

Solapur, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 1st, 2019

Shivakumar Siddhappa Birajadar MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

After completing my graduation from here I have taken admission here back but this was a correspondence course, not the regular one in the graduation and the subject was economics in which I have done the degree and the college is best in the education and Mostly I have gone there for the examinations.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 24th, 2019

Ansar Moula Shaikh BCom  Student

Helpful ?      

July 1st, 2019

Shivakumar Siddhappa Birajadar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This course was regular and I have completed that and the subject was economics in which I have done the degree and I have also done an MA from here but that was correspondence and the university is a very big campus.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 7th, 2019

Tejas Nandkishor Jakate BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

If I compare the education in Solapur university with my present law university so I believe they are much greater and the university is a government one and that is why every facility is provided to the students.

Helpful ?      

May 24th, 2019

Ansar Moula Shaikh MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is an external course which I have done from here and my graduation was also done as an external course and the education is good as we get books on time and there are classes before examinations.

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2018

 My College Review

Shubham Gutte BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Admission to the BCA courses is through 12th class scores. Although the facilities provided at the college are good but one of the biggest issues that one faces is some caste related discrimination.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty have good knowledge of their subjects but they do tend to differentiate between students on the basis of their caste.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 15th, 2019

NIGEHBAN NASIR AHAMAD ABDUL GAFOOR BA  Student

Helpful ?      

October 5th, 2018

Ajay Parmar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject was english and In this college commerce and arts subjects are good and I don't think that any improvement is required.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00