Singhania University, Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
October 22nd, 2017

 My College review

Review Image

Shreya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Well to start with Singhania university is quite popular unversity in my region. The placements were good when i joined the college. Although I had many options to choose from but it was relatively near to my place, so I choosed this college . Teachers are good too along with the college infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Some of them are very supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Aditya Singh Solanki B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

This is not a good university in studies or anything like sports because there is nothing to do and university is taking high fees. the time of admission they will tell you all fake things and after that there is nothing like that they will only give you back in exama so that they can earn money.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 13th, 2018

 Passed 4 years back

Review Image

Shishupal BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

4 Years back means in the year 2014 I have completed my graduation from the college and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the college at my time was Rs 21,000 Per year but now it has increased but I don't know how much.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are learned faculties and they have all the knowledge about the subjects of the University.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Rishi Raj Vyas MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This University produces knowledgeable young citizens capable of creating a better and prosperous India through inter-cultural understanding and respect. This university gave me a new life i have learned so many new things.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

he job opportunities are fairly better than the other colleges or universities and all the companies are very good and offer such a handsome salary packages to students minimum maximum package is 20-25 LPA in India.

FACULTY    
4/5

The teaching faculty knew what was best for the students but the teachers in no way imposed restrictions to tread a certain path. The University endeavours not only to produce excellent academic results but also to produce excellent and successful professionals.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Aakansh Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am Btech 4th year CSE student in this university..and it is good university with good placements. One of my classmate got 15 L per Anum pakage this year..Food is okay like others and campus is sooo good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Abhishek Pareek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am CSE 1st year student..nd i think that this university is quite good..teachers are helpful ..nd seniors are friendly..placements are good ..specially for CSE..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Paper 2 Result Declared

    31-May-2018
    The JEE Main 2018 Paper 2 Result has been announced by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on the official website of CBSE i.e. cbse.nic.in and jeemain.nic.in. The Candidates who appeared for JEE Main 2018 examination can ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00