Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 My view to sharda as world class

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It is a 64-acre multidisciplinary campus having the international students from 56+ countries. You can learn a lot from the people around and boost your personality as you experience global exposure. Though the admission fee is a bit high but it is reasonable as you get proper facilities. If you have the enthusiasm to do something good or great, you get a lot of opportunities in Sharda. PLACEMENTS Placements and Job opportunities in sharda is very good.Various famous company come to sharda for placement purpose.Company such as Tech Mahindra,TCS etc come to the college to provide placements to students who are determined and skilled. Salary Package: 2.5 - 4 Lakhs FACULTY My favourite Teacher is Dr.Manish Sharma.He is a physics professor.Ilike his way of teaching and understand more by his way of teaching. ADMISSION Admission Criteria:As i am an international student i didn't have to give any sort of entrance exams.I just got admission based on school and 12th class result.I am currently pursuing engineering from sharda university.I am studying Btech on Information Technology.I choose this university over other university as it a very good and renown university. CAMPUS LIFE Chorus is the main and best event that happens in Sharda University.. Chorus has evolved over the years as North India's largest Cultural Festival.This event happens annually.Hence this event is good from my point of view FOOD INFRASTRUCTURE SPORTS SOCIETY FASHIONABLE TRAVEL PG NEARBY HOSTEL

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Being a student of Sharda University, I’ve seen the many students got placements in final year in many renown companies from campus placements every year. Placements at Sharda is very good. Every year a bunch of renowned companies like TCS, Tech-Mahindra, Infosys, IBM, STM, HCL, Indian Army and much more come to seek the eligible candidates for the job. Above 60% final year students get company placement from the campus. Some others who are not interested in doing jobs, they involve in entrepreneurship by doing their own startup business. I've seen many seniors setting up their own IT business. Some students continue studies after passing

FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite teaccher is supriya khaitan, megha chabbra and alot others as they are on their top game of teaching and have specializations in their subjects. that a person could only experience while they study from them.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I had 1 lac AIR in jee and i chose this college over others as sharda university is the only university that provides specialization in information security and cloud tech.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Chorus, the annual mega-cultural festival of Sharda University and one of the largest and the most glamorous fests of Northern India, is celebrated in February every year. It is an amalgamation of entertainment, excitement, and puissance. Chorus promises a delicious cocktail of cultural diversity, social awareness and unending entertainment, by offering a rich blend of dance, music, arts, workshops and quizzes.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 The best University till date

Review Image

Anurag Anand B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very less chance of yours to be bored. The multicultured university consists of students from different countries and you could make so many new friends. You can learn many things besides college time also because teachers are always willing to help and yes you have to convince them for their time and respect teachers. Faculty in Sharda University is very well deserved and there are many young teachers with higher qualifications hence studying here is a lot more practical and fun, not boring like in other Universities. There is a lot of placement opportunities so be prepared to have a lot of group discussions and interview sessions they focus on making the student the best product rather than a graduate.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Sharda University offers on campus internship offers also to every interested students and minimum pay is 10K.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

In Shada you will find a well qualified teachers most of them who are holding Masters Degree and many professors with PhDs. Every Head of Department is a PhD holder which is the best part of the faculties.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview, SUAT

Admission Criteria:The minimum requirement to be eligible to apply for SUAT(Sharda University Admission Test) is 60% and above. The admission process includes entrance test and interview. I choose Computer Science because of my interest towards it. And this university provides one of the best courses in this field.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Being a Sharda student I must say I enjoy a lot of the events happening in the school. Every year one of the biggest events in North India called Chorus makes the University full of life and fun enjoyable place.Many tech fests regarding every stream of schools are conducted here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2017

 Facts about Sharda University

Review Image

Ashutosh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It is a 64-acre multidisciplinary campus having the international students from 56+ countries. You can learn a lot from the people around and boost your personality as you experience global exposure. Though the admission fee is a bit high but it is reasonable as you get proper facilities. If you have the enthusiasm to do something good or great, you get a lot of opportunities in Sharda.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements and Job opportunities in sharda is very good.Various famous company come to sharda for placement purpose.Company such as Tech Mahindra,TCS etc come to the college to provide placements to students who are determined and skilled.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite Teacher is Dr.Manish Sharma.He is a physics professor.Ilike his way of teaching and understand more by his way of teaching.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:As i am an international student i didn't have to give any sort of entrance exams.I just got admission based on school and 12th class result.I am currently pursuing engineering from sharda university.I am studying Btech on Information Technology.I choose this university over other university as it a very good and renown university.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Chorus is the main and best event that happens in Sharda University.. Chorus has evolved over the years as North India's largest Cultural Festival.This event happens annually.Hence this event is good from my point of view

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 FACULTY AND PLACEMENT

Review Image

Seema B.Tech / B.E. [BTECH ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am grateful to Sharda University - both the faculty and the Training & Placement Department. They've made efforts ensuring maximum number of placed students. The university started grooming us for placements in the first few months including courses such as Professional Excellence Program and Professional Skills Enhancement. I was completely confident and cracked the aptitude and technical tests and interview rounds due to the mock tests and interviews conducted by the Training & Placement Department and our faculty members. Sharda University provides a great platform for skills enhancement and to get a great learning experience.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

internship and placement of our university is really very good because our university is noodle center of indian air force and indian navy in north east apart from that many mnc visit our university

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

noor e zahra is my favorite teacher. the way she use to taught all concepts are clear.. she use to help out in every practical and theoritical problems.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I Scored 40,000 i choose because of my interest and when i visited the college for the first time positive vibes started coming. facilities of college was too good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

chorus 2016 because in the event we enjoyed a lot. student of university present different and motivational event to enspire the audience.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Life at Sharda University

Review Image

Madan Kafle B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University is a 63-acre multidisciplinary campus having the international students from 56+ countries.A number of 160+ courses are offered here. Students get global learning environment here in a true sense. Friendly environment and the implementation of your thoughts is encouraged by the faculty members.Faculty members are really very supportive. Extracurricular activities happen more often. Students get the chance to enhance their extracurricular skills inside campus as well. Enthusiasm and innovative ideas are promoted with education. You can enhance your future with Sharda University - your gateway to the global league.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements opportunities are really good at Sharda. Every year a bunch of renowned companies like TCS, Tech-Mahindra, Infosys, IBM, STM, HCL, and much more come to seek the eligible candidates for the job. Above 60% final year students get company placement from the campus. If your academics are good and you are hardworking and you enhance your interpersonal and communication skills inside campus environment then you will definitely get the campus placement.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Most of the faculty members are good at Sharda but my favorite teacher at Sharda is Prof. Manish Sharma. He has experience of teaching more than 15 years. He works as a research person in Research Department at Sharda. Manish sir is ready to help every student who thinks out of the box.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have scored 87% marks in the internal exams conducted by Sharda University. The exam was tough enough but I got my seat reserved from my scores. As Sharda University is a 63-acre multidisciplinary campus having the international students, I am able to learn in global learning environment. That is the reason for me to be at Sharda.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sharda University conducts many tech fests every year like Contrivance and CONSTRUCTO.Sharda University also conducts annual mega cultural fest Chorus which is considered as North India's largest cultural fest which I think is really awesome.

There are more than 30 clubs/society at Sharda University. Cultural Society is the best among all of them. As Sharda University is multidisciplinary campus with cultural diversity. And Cultural Society conducts many cultural events and programs among which Chorus which is considered as North India's largest cultural fest. This society helps to define the global exposure in Sharda.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 why the world is here at sharda university

Review Image

Ibrahim MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda university is a good learning university which has more than 56+countries student doing their study in it , At sharda University there are good infrastructure and it environmental friendly . in this university we have an excellent coaching we it comes to student success and aspiration we create a cell of guiding and counselling this cell is charge to motivate the student on the do'and don't of the university and also the way you can achieved your desire dream of become some thing useful this world and be a legend of the millennium this can be possible with the support of sharda university

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

PLACEMENT -The placement is very good. Almost all reputed companies visit our campus for hiring fresh talent. Before the placement program starts our faculty gives us a proper description of the process. Also if someone wishes to apply in a company and that company is not coming to the campus then our college helps the student in applying to that company. INTERNSHIP -Yes, our college provides internship depending upon our field of interest and specialization. They also help us in searching for a suitable company. JOB Opportunity- is also there at sharda university it create an atmosphere for the employees on a uniqueness of ideas and innovation opportunities that lead to the successful tracks of sharda university

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite Teacher is Dr.Haris shankar is a man of intelligent and integrity and also a motivator, he is faculty who always tell his students to be heard working and be dedicated towards achieving success in life there are other faculty but to me is the best among them, i really admire his advice and sir we the student of sharda university particularly SBS we are so proud of you to be our faculty. especially my self i really appreciate your kind hospitality sir .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:MBA – XAT/CAT/MAT (CAT > 65%, MAT > 75%) iI choose this course of MBA in order to be able to become a successful manager in which my country will be proud to have to be able to transform the natural resource in to the benefit to the growth of the GDP of my dear country , to come out possible solutions to that will improve the living standard of our people and to served my mother's land

CAMPUS LIFE    

The best event in Sharda university is chorus , it is the best because is one of the most important festival of north India in chorus happiness are attracted joy , love and harmony is attach to chorus, things like dancing , games, fashion shows are also taken place there it is so amazing event in our university sharda so fulfillment , i can't wait to see you to witness this loving and caring event in our university sharda

The most popular society/club in sharda university is dancing and music, This club has contributed so much in bring out many cultural diversity and background together as one global entity many culture are shown and the traditional music are also involved in it as well . 'that what make sharda university. and that is why we say the world is here where are you ion this university sharda you will motivated and engage in many legal activity that can give you good and remarkable memories in future

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Sharda University - Best Place to study

Review Image

Surbhi MBA / PGDM [MBA (HR) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University is the best place to study. I had visited a lot of colleges/university during my search for the right college and finally found Sharda University. The best part of SU is the faculty profile - very cooperative having a rich & vast work experience. MBA program has made me a better & improved person as I have gained a lot of confidence by the motivation of encouraging faculty members. I have also gained information about different cultures as we had a batch with many International & Indian students. Surely the time at SU were the best days of my life

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Training & placement cell at SU provides 100% assistance for internship. Training included Mock interview rounds, communication skills & body language workshops, etc.

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Mridul Sir. He is gem of a person. Very hardworking and cooperative. Always motivates students to excel.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:SUAT: 55% I appeared for SUAT - Sharda University Admission test - An online exam from Sharda University campus. 2nd round was write up wherein I had to write an essay. Final step was Group Discussion followed by Personal Interview Round. On the aggregate of the above I was selected for the program

CAMPUS LIFE    

Chorus The annual fest - Chorus of Sharda University includes a lot of fun activities like Dance competition, Singing competition, drama, fashion show, etc. It feels like we are at a different place during the fest. It's the most memorable time for us students in the campus.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 2016-17

Review Image

Chhama Shresth LLM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Everyone is aware that this is a great and a private university in the greater Noida and I have completed my LLM in Corporate from this university. And from 2016 to 2017 I was a student here and the annual fee of mine is rs 1.40 Lac PA they have also taken Rs. 10,000 as security which they refunded me back after completing the course. I have also used the hostel facility of the college which is also great and fabulous with the annual charges of Rs 1.20 Lac PA. If one wants to take admission here they have to clear the University entrance exam.

FACULTY    
4/5

In 1st semester our faculty was good and then it was changed

CAMPUS LIFE    

Anand swaroop is the main event in the college which is an Inter law college events in which the law colleges from PAN India came and great lawyers like Mr. Ram Jethmalani and AK Sikri were the Chief Guests of the event

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 The Only Global University in India

Review Image

Ankit Ajay Media - UG [Mass Communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Each and every moment I spent at Sharda University was memorable truly. Be it the friendly nature of faculty members,polite administration, hostel staff, mess, everything made life easy here. Even after a friendly environment, the thing I liked the most was the discipline in education. My personality was groomed to a large extent because of the international exposure. I made great foreign friends as university is unbiased in spreading the light of education globally.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Here they have a separate placement cell and the giant companies visit to explore the talent. All the big names I know in IT, corporate, banking, media, etc. come here for on-campus placement.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Though all the faculties were amazing, but I liked Dr. Eqbal Ahmed the most. The way he used to talk, the way he used to walk, the way he used to stand, I used to imitate him. He was truly my role model.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Sharda University Admission Test

CAMPUS LIFE    

Chorus- It is truly the most joyous event conducted here every year. Literally, I had the best time of my life every year I participated in Chorus. DJ nights, celebrities, scrumptious food, full on fun. what more we need!

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

  best sharda university

Review Image

Manish Ojha B.Tech / B.E. [b.tech cs ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college has the best facilities. The admission fees is very high but when you get that level of facilities you are satisfied. Hostel food is also very good. Faculty is very supportive. Students here come from across the world. We have very big campus,grounds,canteens,basketball court, table tennis courts, swimming pool, cricket ground and lots more. In all except the fees all other things are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

best collage for placement .My college has the best facilities. The admission fees is very high but when you get that level of facilities you are satisfied. Hostel food is also very good. Faculty is very supportive. Students here come from across the world. We have very big campus,grounds,canteens,basketball court, table tennis courts, swimming pool, cricket ground and lots more. In all except the fees all other things are very good.

Salary Package:   11 - 13 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5

mr r .k jetly Teachers are the real mentors in a student’s life. They teach us not only subject; but also discipline and morality. One such teacher is our Social teacher. Our social teacher is the best teacher I have ever known in my life. She started teaching in our school last year. Since then, students have excelled in Social studies. She always sticks to her lesson plans and test plans. She never postponed any of her duties and because of her we have learned to be punctual. A teacher is definitely the backbone for a student’s achievement and enhancement. Our social teacher is the best example for this.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

CAMPUS LIFE    

My college has the best facilities. The admission fees is very high but when you get that level of facilities you are satisfied. Hostel food is also very good. Faculty is very supportive. Students here come from across the world. We have very big campus,grounds,canteens,basketball court, table tennis courts, swimming pool, cricket ground and lots more. In all except the fees all other things are very good.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Sharda University - Global University

Review Image

Tanmay BSc [B.Sc ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college has the best facilities. The admission fees is very high but when you get that level of facilities you are satisfied. Hostel food is also very good. Faculty is very supportive. Students here come from across the world. We have very big campus,grounds,canteens,basketball court, table tennis courts, cricket ground and lots more. In all except the fees all other things are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Prof. Bhaskar bhatacharaya. He is a good teacher ,very supportive and very good human being.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2018

 excellent

Review Image

Anil BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Excellent if i would term it in one word, the place is amazing with all the infra, the campus is huge, the placement of the college is very good. I was placed in good company, our canteen is amazing which is not less than any cafeteria in mall. The admission process is simple, we need to give SUAT Exam for taking admission here, there is different admission process for different course.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 22nd, 2018

 THE WORLD IS HERE

Review Image

Abhineet Kr Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college is one of the best in greater noida.There's always something happening in campus . Events and festival create vibes which keeps on lingering throughout the year. Study and faculty are also great. They help you a lot with our study. We have very diverse student crowd in campus with student from almost every country. So you experience the world with their eyes .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Internship opportunities are available here with diverse kind which suits your interest. Placement cell works really hard to create the connection with student and hiring companies. All in all its a place to be.

FACULTY    
4/5

DR.Rp yadav sir, he is one of the associate professor of law .He helps everyone here with their studies and almost everything. He gives practical advice to everyone. Always very approachable.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There is always festival and events happening in the campus but one in particular is Chorus artist from all over the world come here to perform . its one of the biggest event in this part of india. this year it was rave radio and Guru randhava .They blew everyone's mind with their awesome performance.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University has dedicated professors. There background is very good and they are from IITS, IIMS and other renowned university. The faculty of 1200 people are from different foreign universities. The professors work as mentors to the student. There is good relation between student and teacher. Teachers not only teaches but guide the student about research and higher studies.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 how good Sharda university is

Review Image

Salman Muhammad MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University is very good school where a student study hard for a better future it is a 64 acres multidisciplinary campus having the international students from 56+ countries.the University has tie-ups with 90+ collages around the globe. Sharda University has 13 schools partaining to vsarious courses including Undergradua, Post graduate, Doctorate levels and others.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Well, of course, Internship/ placements/ job opportunities are really good here in Sharda University Sharda University has a well laid-out systematic process of meeting students career aspiration and corporate expectations. The leading companies from all sectors are invited by the placement department in the campus.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

I am an international student, and i got 9 Credit in my secondary school certificate. I did not take am exam for entrance because i have a National Diploma certificate, so i attach with my documents, Sharda go into it well and what they see is that my result is good that is why they admit me to the school. The reason why i choose Sharda University is that, the school is very good, I heard about it since before i made it to the school, i have a friend who used to tell me how good the school is, so that is why i come over and believe what i see in the school is far more better thaSn what i heard. Sharda University is a very good school.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I am an international student, and i got 9 Credit in my secondary school certificate. I did not take am exam for entrance because i have a National Diploma certificate, so i attach with my documents, Sharda go into it well and what they see is that my result is good that is why they admit me to the school. The reason why i choose Sharda University is that, the school is very good, I heard about it since before i made it to the school, i have a friend who used to tell me how good the school is, so that is why i come over and believe what i see in the school is far more better thaSn what i heard. Sharda University is a very good school.

CAMPUS LIFE    

AUTHUM festival A season of mists and mellow fruitfulness has arrived and with the advent of this season the student Activity council composing Technical, culktural, Sports and Ismun society of Sharda University brings you to the annual inter-school competition.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Excellent Placement Opportunities

Review Image

Vikram BEd [B.ED ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The university campus is very good; it has a huge campus in Greater Noida that spreads across so many acres of lush green land. The blossoming green environment of the campus, which is free from pollution, is equipped with all the facilities like ATM, cafeteria, huge library, spacious classrooms, gym, playing area of the students and the list is never ending.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Excellent Placements" that are getting better and better every year. Over the past few years, there is a good number of MNCs that are visiting the Greater Noida campus for placements and hiring the students at good salary package every year.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

All my faculty members and classmates are very supportive. I would like to highlight the great efforts of my faculty members who are always there for me and I appreciate their dedication to deliver a unique learning experience.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: SUAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Sharda University for Future

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Me as a student of Sharda University, I really like the environment of the campus.Here, it is a pleasant, friendly and happening environment which people likes. Well groomed infrastructure with highly qualified faculties adds a lot more for the best of students coming here. Annual cultural and technical fest rejuvenates students as well as the environment.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Sharda University itself provides internship for some courses and departments are always ready to help students in getting any kind of internships. Placements in Sharda is comparatively good as compare to other private universities around.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is Mr. Rupesh Jindal, a faculty as well as dy.Controller of examinations. Being a busy person the way he takes the class is admirable. He is always ready with the material to teach before every class and knows how much students can grasp and teach in the same way without making it hectic.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I chose Sharda University over other options because of its well known fact as one of the best private university in India. For the process of admission first of all the credentials were submitted to the respective department then the interview session was done. Then I got finalized the admission here in Sharda University.

CAMPUS LIFE    

North India's biggest Techno-cultural fest is organized by Sharda University namely Contrivance, a technical fest, and Chorus, a cultural fest where students works, participates as well as have ample of enjoyment.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 rating on experience

Review Image

Vimal Kumar M.Tech / M.E. [M.tech in Fiber Optics ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University is the best university across the India and is known for its excellence . It has all the best facilities under one roof - state of infrastructure , erudite faculty , professional teachers , well stocked libraries , good computer labs , sports area , and studios with all requirements. I am very grateful to be a part of this university.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

well the Internship was very good , I came to know the great experience of working environment in the office. which really helped me to explore myself.

FACULTY    
5/5

i like Mr. Hussian . he has a vast Knowledge with the subject and in normal life he is very helpful kind of a person.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Chorus was the fest held in 2016 in Sharda. and that was awesome as so many superstar visit at sharda , events and music and so many things that's way i like it very much. and apart from that Sun Burn was also held here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Beautiful campus with modern facilities

Review Image

Vidut BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA ]  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Excellent Placements" that are getting better and better every year. Over the past few years, there is a good number of MNCs that are visiting the Greater Noida campus for placements and hiring the students at good salary package every year.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

All my faculty members and classmates are very supportive. I would like to highlight the great efforts of my faculty members who are always there for me and I appreciate their dedication to deliver a unique learning experience.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: SUAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Last year Passout

Review Image

AQIB JAVED KHAN LLM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This University provides 1 year LLM Course which is of 2 years in other Universities and I have got admission here on the basis of the walk-in interview in the college and this is a very big private university and the total fee of the course was Rs 1.40 Lacs. The campus of the college is best than the AMITY University.

FACULTY    
5/5

They were totally awesome and also they have doctorates in the course.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 10th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Anupam Rajan MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is a private University which is in the NCR Region and I have cleared the University entrance examination for the admission. and it was the best college from many perspectives and I am happy that I am a student of this college and this year is the last year of mine. The annual fee for the course was Rs 1.46 Lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

This a great college for the academics because the experienced faculty is more than freshers.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There only 2 events which I have seen here so far and they are Annual event and freshers party which happens here annually.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 My College is undoubtedly the best

Review Image

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA (Marketing & HR) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College used to be the place where apart from quality education, I used to have a great fun in my leisure time. Friendship, drama, masti fight. I am being nostalgic now. The best thing was the harmony between the students from different castes, creeds, cultures and even nations. It was the most adorable thing.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Ample opportunities I must say. All the top-notch corporate, banks, automobile companies, IT companies, register their presence to explore talent at Sharda.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. P K Mitra. He justifies the definition of perfection. He was truly a perfectionist and taught us that success comes with painstaking endeavors. I followed his principles and became successful in my life.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:89%. I thought that completing graduation in a professional stream would be beneficial for my growth and my decision was right.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Chorus.... we used to eagerly wait for this event. Celebrities, dancing, great food, mocktails.... all the ingredients of making a show superhit used to be there.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 Private University

Review Image

Rahul Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is the private university in the Noida city and for taking admission here I have completed the AIEEE Examination and then they called me for the Interview round and this University is a 10 on 10 University in each and every parameter and the total fee of the course was Rs 6 lac for 4 years.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all are the research scholars and PhD Holders

CAMPUS LIFE    

I have attended many events in the college and they all are 10 on 10 because they are well organized.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 private university

Review Image

Juhi Sharma B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This university is in greater Noida and I have given NATA Examination result for taking admission here otherwise there is no required for any entrance examination result and the annual fee of the University is Rs 1.5 Lac per year and this year I have completed my degree from this college

FACULTY    
5/5

They have studied from the IIT's and STA and that is why they are best

CAMPUS LIFE    

Once in a month, University organizes many small and big events in the each and every department of the campus

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Amazing

Review Image

Subeksha Chaudhary BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda university is among the best private university in Delhi NCR, the college management is very helping. i took admission in integrated bba college last year and i am still studying here, the placement are good for my course. There are scholarship facilities also for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very experienced and knowledgeable.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 29th, 2018

 Great University

Review Image

Ajay Pratap Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

For taking admission in this college i have cleared a college entrance exam in which my score was 7+ and the per year fees of this course is Rs.. 1.69 Lac and there are total 62 students in our batch as par as sports sports are concern we have everything here except swimming pool

FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are average but still they help us to complete the syllabus

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Amazing College

Review Image

Swati MBA / PGDM [MBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It’s an amazing college with a secure campus, good placements and good infrastructure. The faculty in the college is good and the hostels are well furnished. The teaching staff is very helpful and give guidance to the students. Students with good results get placement for sure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Mridul Sir - he is hardworking and very co-operative. His teaching skills are very good. Always help the students. He is very friendly with the students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have filled an application form of rs.1000 then i have given SUAT exam then i have appeared for an group discussion followed by personal interview round.

CAMPUS LIFE    

CHORUS...the best event in NCR. It was a lot of fun. i have participated in the dance competition. It was a lot of fun and an fun fillled event. This was the best event of my life

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Parth BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda University is one of the best university according to me, the campus is huge with good playing grounds, the canteen is amazing and offers a lot of option for the students. It is international friendly university wherein lot of foreign students come to take admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

LLM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I liked law program at Shrada University…..the school of law has many unique programs . SU is trend setter and role model in legal education in India. It has specialization course in LLM. Students get good exposure with legal experts in NCR area.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 College to Study

Review Image

Vansh Patel B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I am studying B.Arch and for that i have cleared NATA and JEE Mains and the annual fees of this college in Rs 2.20 Lac Per year and in JEE my score was 29 and for taking admission in this college you need to have 70% marks in the NATA College.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    

Recently there was an international architecture conference in our college and we experience both fun and learning

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Golden College Days with International Friends

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM [MBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University used to be like my second home where I got the BFFs from different parts of India as well as abroad. It was a great experience. I miss those days badly. We often organize reunions with old friends when it gets too nostalgic.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

All the giant corporate, banking organizations, and other IT & Non-IT firms hunt the immense talent in Sharda every year. I got placed in Wipro as Assistant Marketing Manager. It was a great way to start the career.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Daleep Parimoo used to be my favorite faculty. He was quite a sorted and decent guys who I never noticed losing the focus. He inspired me a lot to remain focused towards objectives.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My MAT percentile was 96% and I found the infra, faculty and the placement of Sharda at par excellence and chose the same for business studies.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Chorus. Every year the fun quotient is enlarged with the presence of a hit celebrity. We used to wait for the entire year for this event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Best College Experience

Review Image

Shubham Malik B.Tech / B.E. [C.S ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college experience was simply amazing. With great infrastructure it is one of the best colleges in delhi/ncr. The culture is really unique with people from all over the world under one roof share their ideas and help each other to grow.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Lots of companies visited the campus for recruitment. The placement at Sharda will not let you down. Top companies come and visit the campus and hire lots of students.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

R.P Singh because of his unique teaching methods and the way he connected with his students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sharda cultural fest where people from all over the world displayed diverse culture and the show left everyone speechless.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Best University to Study

Review Image

Kritika Chauhan B.Tech / B.E. [B.Tech CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Life in Sharda has been a breathtaking experience. All the Faculty members, mentors have been a great help and a strong support. This place has immensely added to my persona and I will always cherish the memories I shared with this place.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Sharda University has helped me to I get placed in IBM. My experience in Sharda University is really "Beyond Boundaries".

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers were very helpful and supporting. They motivated me on every step.

CAMPUS LIFE    

In Sharda I enjoy Chorus and always had been waiting for it. there are various dance performance , chance to see different celebrates, dramas and much more.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 Amazing place to be

Review Image

Vipin Mehta Integrated Law  Student

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Placements of Civil

Review Image

Dharmendra Khare B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech CIVIL ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Nice place to be studied here.. the world is here at sharda university ..well thats true to some extent ..Placements of Civil Dept is also fine ..this place is really full of people from around the world .. really nice environment.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr. Satya Prakash Sir have best teaching methodology

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have heard about the placement of sharda University for Civil dept. its fine

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 2nd, 2018

 One of the best

Review Image

Amit BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

sharda university is one of the best private university in Delhi NCR, some of its departments like fashion, mass communication are the top in India. I did integrate BBA and MBA from the college and was placed in the good company.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

There are lots of visiting faculties who have hands-on experience in corporate life.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 13th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

DIKSHA UNIYAL BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda University is one of the best university in delhi ncr, the college has good infrastructure, the facilities available in the college is also good.We have good labs, libraries and amazing canteen. Overall a very good college.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 My Best Days of life

Review Image

Manisha B.Tech / B.E. [Civil Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Here, I got the right environment with a perfect balance between classroom learning and industry academia. I really appreciate the university, my faculty and classmates for making my graduation so interesting at Sharda University.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Excellent Placements" that are getting better and better every year. Over the past few years, there is a good number of MNCs that are visiting the Greater Noida campus for placements and hiring the students at good salary package every year.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

All my faculty members and classmates are very supportive. I would like to highlight the great efforts of my faculty members who are always there for me and I appreciate their dedication to deliver a unique learning experience.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:unique online Sharda University Admission Test conducted by the University every year. SUAT is applicable to the following given UG & PG courses

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 College Info..

Review Image

Manoj Singh Bishtt BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I am doing BCA from this college and the per semester fee of 2nd to 6th semester is Approx rs 66000 and 1st semester fees is approx 76000. There is no entrance exam you can take admission in this college on your 12th Board Result

FACULTY    
5/5

All are good and Experienced there are some thing which is lacking but that is on the way to progress

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda University is one of the finest and diverse university; our teachers are fantastic, they provide us with all support we needed. Besides this the canteen is excellent, the infra, labs, classroom and well maintained.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2018

 Excellent college

Review Image

Manish BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda university is one of its kind and is best private university here in Delhi NCR, there is entrance exam required to get admission here. The university has world class infra, has fully air conditioned classes.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very good here,they are very experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Vivek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda university is among the best universities in India. It is a private university that offers lot of courses, i have completed BBA from the college, the admission process was simple. The management is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are nice and very supportive. They help us a lot.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2018
Review Image

Avinash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 My MTech College

Review Image

Vibhuti Sharma M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Admission the MTech courses at Sharda University can be through graduation scores. The facilities provided are satisfactory and this university is one of the best private university in the country.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers of the college are good and experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 17th, 2018

 Nice university with all the facilties

Review Image

Indu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda university is easily accessible by the students, it has large campus and very nice building, placement of the college is good, we have amazing cafeteria and the teachers are very good here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Prince BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda University is one of the topmost university in Delhi NCR. My college has amazing infrastructure, very good canteen, teachers are quite experienced. Visting faculties also visit our campus.

FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers here are amazing, they are quite experienced also.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Sachin B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda university has a diverse culture, I have lot of friends who are from different countries, college management is really great and very helpful. We have amazing canteen, labs, workshops.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 5th, 2018

 Holistic approach of University

Review Image

Hiten BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Univeristy is quite good for studies. i appeared for SUAT exam and the admission process was simple. Lovely place. Lot of opportunities are given to the students. International friendly also

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Very nice talented teachers teach us. Be it our regular faculty or visiting faculty.

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018
Review Image

Ashish Gautam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Deepak Gupta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University (SU) has many pros and cons and they are pros-amazing infrastucture provides many facilities to students wifi cons-less package placements not so good food

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

faculties are very supportive and highly educated

CAMPUS LIFE    

many fests and events are organized in this college, like youth fests cultural, many other activities , fashion shows for students

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 The World Is Here @ Sharda University

Review Image

Lalthazuala Integrated Law [BBA LLB ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I can’t elucidate in words how happy I am to be at sharda. It is a great and fulfilling experience till now. Apart from studies I have learnt so many things from here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All faculties are too good and well educated. So there is no comparison.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 55 out of 100. i chose is program because I always willing to do this and want to become a good Lawyer.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Best Private University in Delhi NCR

Review Image

Dipti Dhoundiyal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The education that we receive here is definitely unbeatable.The campus is also a generally fun placed to be.I really enjoyed my experience at the Sharda University.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Good Facility for Internships in each and every course. And provide 100% placement asisstance as i selected in reputed campany.

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. R K Jetly(Dean of SET). Good Adviser in practicals and projects.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have score 75% in SUAT Entrance exan for this college. I have applied for B.tech course because this school has Qualified and skilled faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    

"Chorus" The best event of our college fest. students enjoyed alot in this fest and get to learn about more activites.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shweta BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda university has grown into becoming great university and has been highly ranked university. Offers lot of courses, there is lot of scope for the student here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2018
Review Image

Wasim Parsani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 The World is here

Review Image

Rakesh Dhenki MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The multicultural environment of Sharda University its unbelievable. More than 50+ countries student in single campus it's really awsum experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Hari Shankar Shyam, Assistant Professor Ph. D(Management); MBA (Marketing)

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Overall 60% in all academic scorecard. With MAT scorecard require some GD and PI for MBA admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Great environment and supportive faculty

Review Image

Rashmee MBA / PGDM [MBA/Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University has been an awesome journey. I am happy that I choose Sharda University. Teachers here were really supportive. Had a great experience.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All the faculty at Sharda University are good. Everyone was supportive. However, Sachin Sinha sir was extremely helpful.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Chorus was super fun. We had DJ night and I still remember that night. It was super fun and we had a great time.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Great Experience

Review Image

Mahesh Design [B.Design ]  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Many companies came at sharda university for campus placements and i also got job through campus placement.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Maneesh Sir Cause he is Very Creative And Friendly

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: SUAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Corus is the annual fest that our university organize and the fest is 3days great fun and masti its Really Best Event of our college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda has a hi tech campus.. The complete Wi Fi campus and classrooms with projectors and software for results .... Sharda is in sync with modern trends..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 4th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Shashi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I had given SUAT entrance exam which is sharda university entrance exam, I got good marks 85% , it is quite popular university in the Delhi NCR region.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Our faculties are very talented, experienced. Many foreign teachers also.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Best place to fulfill your dreams

Review Image

Akansha B.Tech / B.E. [Nursing ]  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Excellent Placements" that are getting better and better every year. Over the past few years, there is a good number of MNCs that are visiting the Greater Noida campus for placements and hiring the students at good salary package every year.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All my faculty members and classmates are very supportive. I would like to highlight the great efforts of my faculty members who are always there for me and I appreciate their dedication to deliver a unique learning experience.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: SUAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 best private university

Review Image

Ankurita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The ambience and education system here at sharda is world class. Global exposure, numerous opportunities helps students to stand apart from others.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Our dean Ashok Kumar Pathak is cooperative. pays attention to student problems

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Scored 75% in MAT..Chose this college because of international exposure

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 6th, 2018
Review Image

Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 experience in sharda

Review Image

Shaizy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Studying in Sharda university is amazing experience. I love the environment and experienced faculty made my subject easy..learning with fun.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

its totally worth it. they gave chances again and again for campus placements. companies which have been visiting the campus are big brands and achievers in their fields. thank you sharda for believing on me.

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof.(Dr.) P. K. Aggarwal is my favorite teacher.he explains his subjects very well.he makes the topics easy and understandable.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i scored 67 %.its very easy,just fill the online admission form then book a slot for your entrance exam..on the basis of that entrance exam your admission will be conformed.

CAMPUS LIFE    

when bollywood actor Ranveer Singh and Sonakshi Sinha came to campus for their movie promotion (LOOTERA)

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 The Experience Of University

Review Image

Karan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
5/5

It was an amazing experience being a part of Sharda university. It has given me a lot of opportunities to grow more and more in life.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Ankur Aggarwal. He is one of the best when it comes to explaining everything properly.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sci-Fi. It was fun as I totally love it. One should take part in these activities to learn a lot.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Sharda University Infrastructure

Review Image

Arun MBA / PGDM [MBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University has distinguished its name as the only global university in India spreading the divine light of education for all.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

It was a great time we spent in Sharda University. Sharda has very wonderful faculty and they are very cooperative and campus environment is very positive.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Bestowed with numerous awards for exhibiting excellence in the field of teaching & learning, the university aims at imparting education beyond boundaries.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Contrivance is a one of a kind effort to acknowledge students with technical skills and rigorous knowledge of academic fields. It also provides them a platform to showcase their intellectual brilliance through a plethora of events circling around the core ingredient of this university, academic excellence.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 It is a good University

Review Image

Manish B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University is good university and is very popular amaong students in Delhi NCR, the infra is very good. placement is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Good University

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda University is the best, it has best infrastructure, best teachers both in house and visiting faculty. best placement too..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

teachers are PhD holder and has vast knowledge.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Excellent place to study

Review Image

Rini Mass-Communication [Mass Communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda University is a good place to study. It has a beautiful campus spread over a sprawling 63+ acres land in Greater Noida

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The University has really good campus placement record. On regular basis, it organises campus recruitment drive. Even I got selected by the top print media company during campus placement.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs Bavika is my favorite. She is Ph.D scholar and blessed with good knowledge.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I prepared for the entrance test and did good in the personal interview at the Greater Noida campus

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Best Place to Study

Review Image

Vineet BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Awesome ambiance. Multicultural environment to learn new things and grow in my desired field. Learning is just like fun here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Excellent teaching methodology using real time examples and audio visual representation

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:88% marks in the entrance exam+GD/PI. Selected with top rank

CAMPUS LIFE    

Chorus is the 3 day annual cultural fest of our University. All the students eagerly waits for this. This fest comprises of various inter collegiate competitions and finally the celebrity night at it's concluding.

Cultural Club, Diversity Club and Ojasvat are some of the student clubs and societies which run in it's full capacity throughout the year

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 4th, 2018

 College Review

Review Image

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Sharda university is one of the best private university in greater noida. I studied BBA from the college and 3yrs were great.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018
Review Image

Sonam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

It is one of the bet university in delhi ncr, it is easily accessible to the students, the infra is good for the university.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 3rd, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Akshay B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda university is one of the best university in delhi ncr, the management is nice, the infra of the university is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are very good and supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Best University

Review Image

Himanshu Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech (CS) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
5/5

It was fun to study in sharda and got placed in think and learn after completion of my course through campus placement.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

They are providing very good internships, into different organisations. student exchange program is well designed for better learning. ............

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. R.K Jatley, have given me vision in my career.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:sharda gave me scholarship on the basis of JEE. and it helped me and my family to complete my education.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2018

 Best college for my Dreams.😋

Review Image

Aklhaque B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Faculty are best and well knowledge. No ragging. Everything thing is online so need any paper work. I love it

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Cs teacher is best and she traching style is best

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Good business school in Delhi Ncr

Review Image

Amit Kumar MBA / PGDM [MBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good Experience at that time .Very good teaching environment an well qualified and supportive faculty members .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

We have a training and placement department.there are many company visit for campus placement services for student.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. R.K.Verma is the best teacher in this school .He has very good industry exposure and well qualified experience in teaching .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: university exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

Corus is the annual fest of the University lots of technical fashion cultural event in this fest around 15-20 top college of delhi ncr participate in this event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 6th, 2018

 College is worth joining

Review Image

Shamita Kansal BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Ambience is really good...... Cleanliness A1..... Faculty is sweet nd supportive..... Overall a nice university

FACULTY    
4/5

She is currently doing her PHD........ She is nice friendly and well spoken

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Experience at university

Review Image

Sameer B.Tech / B.E. [Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
5/5

It id one of the best college. Infrastructure of the college is really great. It also has very diverse culture.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2018

 Excellent college

Review Image

Ankita B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is a very good university in deli NCR, the students around here are cool, we have every good canteen also.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

.hnbvcxzASDFGHBVown aspects of your college that many of us would like to know. Lets Begin!

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Navaneet Rathaur Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is true that world is here at Sharda University. It's provide a platform of global education .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Our all faculty is friendly with student

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Sagar Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Overall its a nice experience Plus their were many protective memories i always carries along with me.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement scenario is somewhat fine with respect to other private university but overall it depends upon student that how he performs in the interview because a good number of companies come to recruit.

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Prabhas Kumar Yadav is my favorite he is an Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering

CAMPUS LIFE    

while attending the college I participated in lots of technical festivals and sports. In the starting year, I participated and won the quiz competition as well, In the second year I organized a technical festival with the support of college higher management.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Amazing time here

Review Image

Sanya Sajjanhar MBA / PGDM [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

One of the best days of my life were at the UNIVERSITY as I got immense amount of exposure here.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Excellent! I do not have words to explain the pains taken by the placement cell to make sure each and every student in the batch is placed.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Hari Shankar Shyam is a gem at heart and one of the best mentors I could ever ask for.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Diversity is the main reason for me choosing this college. Students from 56 nationalities. Woah!

CAMPUS LIFE    

Diversity Club events which are organised every year are great. For me they have a special place in my heart as I was the coordinator.

Diversity Club which was coordinated by me as I it has seen the maximum participation by teachers and students alike.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017

 College worth joining

Review Image

Ankit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Sharda University is very diverse university which provide excellent facilities to the student.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are excellent here, there are many foreign faculties also.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The placement of the university is good, the teachers are very nice, the cafeteria is amazing,

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 I had great time in sharda

Review Image

Prashant B.Tech / B.E. [BA ]  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Tremendous, excellent placement by the top notch companies, corporate houses, banks, and IT firms.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr Rainu Gupta because she was the best in terms of focus, vision, and strong character.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 I had great time in sharda university

Review Image

Rahul B.Tech / B.E. [BA ]  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr Rainu, she was the best in terms of focus, vision, and strong character.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Sharda university

Review Image

Sapna Mishra MBA / PGDM [mba ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college has very good faculties and it has mutlciultural environment.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr. Ravi Prashad. He has very good experience and good industrial exposure.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I selected this college because it has good faculties and good placement.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 Bestest College

Review Image

Deeksha Gupta BCom [B.Com Professional ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Amazing! Brilliant! Mind blowing! Alluring! Ecstatic! Lovely! Love it!

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The internships and placements are the best and the students are quite competitive. I have been a great student of the university.

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Santhi Narayanan because she is the best law professor in the entire university anyone could have ever asked for. Love her teaching style.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Because the world is here where are you? Well, at sharda university everything is the best! Love it!

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I just love my college, it has everything to offer to a student.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:It is one of the best private university and has excellent infrastructure and teachers are also good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016
Review Image

Amit Rawat Integrated Law [BBA.LLB ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I like my college because of good education and infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

My favorite teacher is Ramnika she teaches us english fine English

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 very good campus

Review Image

Aditi Arora BA [B.A English hons ]  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

everyone out here is quite nice and supportive..they are very friendly...

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Heard a lot about the campus and faculty.. and the campus environment is quite good and safe.. faculty is good and the education pattern is quite interesting..

CAMPUS LIFE    

corus... we had DJ night and star night.. got the opportunity to meet the stars.. very enjoyable and rememberable..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Aditya Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

nice college with good faculty, good infrastructure

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Abc Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Lovely experience altogether

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Great college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2018

 Good university

Review Image

Bharat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2016
Review Image

Lipi Singha M.Tech / M.E. [Computer software ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr. Ajay singha he is good lectures

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sharda University is best University in India great faculty, good placement, good computer lab, good placement and training. Sharda University is best campus and best lab. Sharda University is best college fest in the India

Sharda University is best University in India great faculty, good placement, good computer lab, good placement and training. Sharda University is best campus and best lab. Sharda University has best student clubs like a programming club, robotics club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00