Student Choice Awards Logo

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida - Reviews Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2009
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.4/5

College Fest Rating

4.6/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.1/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

117 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
S
4 years ago

Sonam MBA Student

Overview 1/5

It is one of the bet university in delhi ncr, it is easily accessible to the students, the infra is good for the university.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

My view to sharda as world class 5/5

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It is a 64-acre multidisciplinary campus having the international students from 56+ countries. You can learn a lot from the people around and boost your personality as you experience global exposure. Though the admission fee is a bit high but it is reasonable as you get proper facilities. If you have the enthusiasm to do something good or great, you get a lot of opportunities in Sharda. PLACEMENTS Placements and Job opportunities in sharda is very good.Various famous company come to sharda for placement purpose.Company such as Tech Mahindra,TCS etc come to the college to provide placements to students who are determined and skilled. Salary Package: 2.5 - 4 Lakhs FACULTY My favourite Teacher is Dr.Manish Sharma.He is a physics professor.Ilike his way of teaching and understand more by his way of teaching. ADMISSION Admission Criteria:As i am an international student i didn't have to give any sort of entrance exams.I just got admission based on school and 12th class result.I am currently pursuing engineering from sharda university.I am studying Btech on Information Technology.I choose this university over other university as it a very good and renown university. CAMPUS LIFE Chorus is the main and best event that happens in Sharda University.. Chorus has evolved over the years as North India's largest Cultural Festival.This event happens annually.Hence this event is good from my point of view FOOD INFRASTRUCTURE SPORTS SOCIETY FASHIONABLE TRAVEL PG NEARBY HOSTEL
PLACEMENT 4/5

Being a student of Sharda University, I’ve seen the many students got placements in final year in many renown companies from campus placements every year. Placements at Sharda is very good. Every year a bunch of renowned companies like TCS, Tech-Mahindra, Infosys, IBM, STM, HCL, Indian Army and much more come to seek the eligible candidates for the job. Above 60% final year students get company placement from the campus. Some others who are not interested in doing jobs, they involve in entrepreneurship by doing their own startup business. I've seen many seniors setting up their own IT business. Some students continue studies after passing
Faculty 4/5

My favorite teaccher is supriya khaitan, megha chabbra and alot others as they are on their top game of teaching and have specializations in their subjects. that a person could only experience while they study from them.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I had 1 lac AIR in jee and i chose this college over others as sharda university is the only university that provides specialization in information security and cloud tech.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

Anurag Anand B.Tech Student

The best University till date 4/5

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very less chance of yours to be bored. The multicultured university consists of students from different countries and you could make so many new friends. You can learn many things besides college time also because teachers are always willing to help and yes you have to convince them for their time and respect teachers. Faculty in Sharda University is very well deserved and there are many young teachers with higher qualifications hence studying here is a lot more practical and fun, not boring like in other Universities. There is a lot of placement opportunities so be prepared to have a lot of group discussions and interview sessions they focus on making the student the best product rather than a graduate.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Sharda University offers on campus internship offers also to every interested students and minimum pay is 10K.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

In Shada you will find a well qualified teachers most of them who are holding Masters Degree and many professors with PhDs. Every Head of Department is a PhD holder which is the best part of the faculties.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview, SUAT

Admission Criteria: The minimum requirement to be eligible to apply for SUAT(Sharda University Admission Test) is 60% and above. The admission process includes entrance test and interview. I choose Computer Science because of my interest towards it. And this university provides one of the best courses in this field.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

Ashutosh B.Tech Student

Facts about Sharda University 4/5

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It is a 64-acre multidisciplinary campus having the international students from 56+ countries. You can learn a lot from the people around and boost your personality as you experience global exposure. Though the admission fee is a bit high but it is reasonable as you get proper facilities. If you have the enthusiasm to do something good or great, you get a lot of opportunities in Sharda.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements and Job opportunities in sharda is very good.Various famous company come to sharda for placement purpose.Company such as Tech Mahindra,TCS etc come to the college to provide placements to students who are determined and skilled.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

My favourite Teacher is Dr.Manish Sharma.He is a physics professor.Ilike his way of teaching and understand more by his way of teaching.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: As i am an international student i didn't have to give any sort of entrance exams.I just got admission based on school and 12th class result.I am currently pursuing engineering from sharda university.I am studying Btech on Information Technology.I choose this university over other university as it a very good and renown university.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

Seema B.Tech Student

FACULTY AND PLACEMENT 5/5

I am grateful to Sharda University - both the faculty and the Training & Placement Department. They've made efforts ensuring maximum number of placed students. The university started grooming us for placements in the first few months including courses such as Professional Excellence Program and Professional Skills Enhancement. I was completely confident and cracked the aptitude and technical tests and interview rounds due to the mock tests and interviews conducted by the Training & Placement Department and our faculty members. Sharda University provides a great platform for skills enhancement and to get a great learning experience.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

internship and placement of our university is really very good because our university is noodle center of indian air force and indian navy in north east apart from that many mnc visit our university
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

noor e zahra is my favorite teacher. the way she use to taught all concepts are clear.. she use to help out in every practical and theoritical problems.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I Scored 40,000 i choose because of my interest and when i visited the college for the first time positive vibes started coming. facilities of college was too good.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

Madan Kafle B.Tech Student

Life at Sharda University 5/5

Sharda University is a 63-acre multidisciplinary campus having the international students from 56+ countries.A number of 160+ courses are offered here. Students get global learning environment here in a true sense. Friendly environment and the implementation of your thoughts is encouraged by the faculty members.Faculty members are really very supportive. Extracurricular activities happen more often. Students get the chance to enhance their extracurricular skills inside campus as well. Enthusiasm and innovative ideas are promoted with education. You can enhance your future with Sharda University - your gateway to the global league.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements opportunities are really good at Sharda. Every year a bunch of renowned companies like TCS, Tech-Mahindra, Infosys, IBM, STM, HCL, and much more come to seek the eligible candidates for the job. Above 60% final year students get company placement from the campus. If your academics are good and you are hardworking and you enhance your interpersonal and communication skills inside campus environment then you will definitely get the campus placement.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Most of the faculty members are good at Sharda but my favorite teacher at Sharda is Prof. Manish Sharma. He has experience of teaching more than 15 years. He works as a research person in Research Department at Sharda. Manish sir is ready to help every student who thinks out of the box.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have scored 87% marks in the internal exams conducted by Sharda University. The exam was tough enough but I got my seat reserved from my scores. As Sharda University is a 63-acre multidisciplinary campus having the international students, I am able to learn in global learning environment. That is the reason for me to be at Sharda.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
5 years ago

Ibrahim MBA Student

why the world is here at sharda university 5/5

Sharda university is a good learning university which has more than 56+countries student doing their study in it , At sharda University there are good infrastructure and it environmental friendly . in this university we have an excellent coaching we it comes to student success and aspiration we create a cell of guiding and counselling this cell is charge to motivate the student on the do'and don't of the university and also the way you can achieved your desire dream of become some thing useful this world and be a legend of the millennium this can be possible with the support of sharda university
PLACEMENT 5/5

PLACEMENT -The placement is very good. Almost all reputed companies visit our campus for hiring fresh talent. Before the placement program starts our faculty gives us a proper description of the process. Also if someone wishes to apply in a company and that company is not coming to the campus then our college helps the student in applying to that company. INTERNSHIP -Yes, our college provides internship depending upon our field of interest and specialization. They also help us in searching for a suitable company. JOB Opportunity- is also there at sharda university it create an atmosphere for the employees on a uniqueness of ideas and innovation opportunities that lead to the successful tracks of sharda university
Salary Package    9 - 11 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

My favorite Teacher is Dr.Haris shankar is a man of intelligent and integrity and also a motivator, he is faculty who always tell his students to be heard working and be dedicated towards achieving success in life there are other faculty but to me is the best among them, i really admire his advice and sir we the student of sharda university particularly SBS we are so proud of you to be our faculty. especially my self i really appreciate your kind hospitality sir .
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: MBA – XAT/CAT/MAT (CAT > 65%, MAT > 75%) iI choose this course of MBA in order to be able to become a successful manager in which my country will be proud to have to be able to transform the natural resource in to the benefit to the growth of the GDP of my dear country , to come out possible solutions to that will improve the living standard of our people and to served my mother's land

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

Surbhi MBA Student

Sharda University - Best Place to study 5/5

Sharda University is the best place to study. I had visited a lot of colleges/university during my search for the right college and finally found Sharda University. The best part of SU is the faculty profile - very cooperative having a rich & vast work experience. MBA program has made me a better & improved person as I have gained a lot of confidence by the motivation of encouraging faculty members. I have also gained information about different cultures as we had a batch with many International & Indian students. Surely the time at SU were the best days of my life
PLACEMENT 5/5

Training & placement cell at SU provides 100% assistance for internship. Training included Mock interview rounds, communication skills & body language workshops, etc.
Faculty 5/5

Dr. Mridul Sir. He is gem of a person. Very hardworking and cooperative. Always motivates students to excel.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: SUAT: 55% I appeared for SUAT - Sharda University Admission test - An online exam from Sharda University campus. 2nd round was write up wherein I had to write an essay. Final step was Group Discussion followed by Personal Interview Round. On the aggregate of the above I was selected for the program

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
4 years ago

Chhama Shresth LLM Student

2016-17 4/5

Everyone is aware that this is a great and a private university in the greater Noida and I have completed my LLM in Corporate from this university. And from 2016 to 2017 I was a student here and the annual fee of mine is rs 1.40 Lac PA they have also taken Rs. 10,000 as security which they refunded me back after completing the course. I have also used the hostel facility of the college which is also great and fabulous with the annual charges of Rs 1.20 Lac PA. If one wants to take admission here they have to clear the University entrance exam.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in the college
Faculty 4/5

In 1st semester our faculty was good and then it was changed
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

Ankit Ajay Media - UG Student

The Only Global University in India 5/5

Each and every moment I spent at Sharda University was memorable truly. Be it the friendly nature of faculty members,polite administration, hostel staff, mess, everything made life easy here. Even after a friendly environment, the thing I liked the most was the discipline in education. My personality was groomed to a large extent because of the international exposure. I made great foreign friends as university is unbiased in spreading the light of education globally.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Here they have a separate placement cell and the giant companies visit to explore the talent. All the big names I know in IT, corporate, banking, media, etc. come here for on-campus placement.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Though all the faculties were amazing, but I liked Dr. Eqbal Ahmed the most. The way he used to talk, the way he used to walk, the way he used to stand, I used to imitate him. He was truly my role model.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Sharda University Admission Test

Admission Criteria: I qualified the exam in flying colors.:-) It was 85%.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

Manish Ojha B.Tech Student

best sharda university 4/5

My college has the best facilities. The admission fees is very high but when you get that level of facilities you are satisfied. Hostel food is also very good. Faculty is very supportive. Students here come from across the world. We have very big campus,grounds,canteens,basketball court, table tennis courts, swimming pool, cricket ground and lots more. In all except the fees all other things are very good.
PLACEMENT 5/5

best collage for placement .My college has the best facilities. The admission fees is very high but when you get that level of facilities you are satisfied. Hostel food is also very good. Faculty is very supportive. Students here come from across the world. We have very big campus,grounds,canteens,basketball court, table tennis courts, swimming pool, cricket ground and lots more. In all except the fees all other things are very good.
Salary Package    11 - 13 Lakhs
Faculty 0.5/5

mr r .k jetly Teachers are the real mentors in a student’s life. They teach us not only subject; but also discipline and morality. One such teacher is our Social teacher. Our social teacher is the best teacher I have ever known in my life. She started teaching in our school last year. Since then, students have excelled in Social studies. She always sticks to her lesson plans and test plans. She never postponed any of her duties and because of her we have learned to be punctual. A teacher is definitely the backbone for a student’s achievement and enhancement. Our social teacher is the best example for this.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
5 years ago

Tanmay BSc Student

Sharda University - Global University 5/5

My college has the best facilities. The admission fees is very high but when you get that level of facilities you are satisfied. Hostel food is also very good. Faculty is very supportive. Students here come from across the world. We have very big campus,grounds,canteens,basketball court, table tennis courts, cricket ground and lots more. In all except the fees all other things are very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

i m in first year. seniors is good , they encourages us and motivate us.
Faculty 3.5/5

Prof. Bhaskar bhatacharaya. He is a good teacher ,very supportive and very good human being.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result, SUAT + PI

Admission Criteria: Only SUAT + PI. I want to go for in research field. after graduation i want to do M.Sc then Ph.D.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
4 years ago

Anil BBA Student

excellent 4/5

Excellent if i would term it in one word, the place is amazing with all the infra, the campus is huge, the placement of the college is very good. I was placed in good company, our canteen is amazing which is not less than any cafeteria in mall. The admission process is simple, we need to give SUAT Exam for taking admission here, there is different admission process for different course.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Abhineet Kr Integrated Law Student

THE WORLD IS HERE 5/5

This college is one of the best in greater noida.There's always something happening in campus . Events and festival create vibes which keeps on lingering throughout the year. Study and faculty are also great. They help you a lot with our study. We have very diverse student crowd in campus with student from almost every country. So you experience the world with their eyes .
PLACEMENT 4/5

Internship opportunities are available here with diverse kind which suits your interest. Placement cell works really hard to create the connection with student and hiring companies. All in all its a place to be.
Faculty 4/5

DR.Rp yadav sir, he is one of the associate professor of law .He helps everyone here with their studies and almost everything. He gives practical advice to everyone. Always very approachable.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Sharda University has dedicated professors. There background is very good and they are from IITS, IIMS and other renowned university. The faculty of 1200 people are from different foreign universities. The professors work as mentors to the student. There is good relation between student and teacher. Teachers not only teaches but guide the student about research and higher studies.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
5 years ago

Salman Muhammad MBA Student

how good Sharda university is 5/5

Sharda University is very good school where a student study hard for a better future it is a 64 acres multidisciplinary campus having the international students from 56+ countries.the University has tie-ups with 90+ collages around the globe. Sharda University has 13 schools partaining to vsarious courses including Undergradua, Post graduate, Doctorate levels and others.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Well, of course, Internship/ placements/ job opportunities are really good here in Sharda University Sharda University has a well laid-out systematic process of meeting students career aspiration and corporate expectations. The leading companies from all sectors are invited by the placement department in the campus.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

I am an international student, and i got 9 Credit in my secondary school certificate. I did not take am exam for entrance because i have a National Diploma certificate, so i attach with my documents, Sharda go into it well and what they see is that my result is good that is why they admit me to the school. The reason why i choose Sharda University is that, the school is very good, I heard about it since before i made it to the school, i have a friend who used to tell me how good the school is, so that is why i come over and believe what i see in the school is far more better thaSn what i heard. Sharda University is a very good school.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Diploma

Admission Criteria: I am an international student, and i got 9 Credit in my secondary school certificate. I did not take am exam for entrance because i have a National Diploma certificate, so i attach with my documents, Sharda go into it well and what they see is that my result is good that is why they admit me to the school. The reason why i choose Sharda University is that, the school is very good, I heard about it since before i made it to the school, i have a friend who used to tell me how good the school is, so that is why i come over and believe what i see in the school is far more better thaSn what i heard. Sharda University is a very good school.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
5 years ago

Vikram B.Ed Student

Excellent Placement Opportunities 5/5

The university campus is very good; it has a huge campus in Greater Noida that spreads across so many acres of lush green land. The blossoming green environment of the campus, which is free from pollution, is equipped with all the facilities like ATM, cafeteria, huge library, spacious classrooms, gym, playing area of the students and the list is never ending.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Excellent Placements" that are getting better and better every year. Over the past few years, there is a good number of MNCs that are visiting the Greater Noida campus for placements and hiring the students at good salary package every year.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

All my faculty members and classmates are very supportive. I would like to highlight the great efforts of my faculty members who are always there for me and I appreciate their dedication to deliver a unique learning experience.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: unique online Sharda University Admission Test conducted by the University every year. SUAT is applicable to the following given UG & PG courses

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Sharda University for Future 5/5

Me as a student of Sharda University, I really like the environment of the campus.Here, it is a pleasant, friendly and happening environment which people likes. Well groomed infrastructure with highly qualified faculties adds a lot more for the best of students coming here. Annual cultural and technical fest rejuvenates students as well as the environment.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Sharda University itself provides internship for some courses and departments are always ready to help students in getting any kind of internships. Placements in Sharda is comparatively good as compare to other private universities around.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teacher is Mr. Rupesh Jindal, a faculty as well as dy.Controller of examinations. Being a busy person the way he takes the class is admirable. He is always ready with the material to teach before every class and knows how much students can grasp and teach in the same way without making it hectic.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I chose Sharda University over other options because of its well known fact as one of the best private university in India. For the process of admission first of all the credentials were submitted to the respective department then the interview session was done. Then I got finalized the admission here in Sharda University.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
5 years ago

Vimal Kumar M.Tech Student

rating on experience 5/5

Sharda University is the best university across the India and is known for its excellence . It has all the best facilities under one roof - state of infrastructure , erudite faculty , professional teachers , well stocked libraries , good computer labs , sports area , and studios with all requirements. I am very grateful to be a part of this university.
PLACEMENT 4/5

well the Internship was very good , I came to know the great experience of working environment in the office. which really helped me to explore myself.
Faculty 4.5/5

i like Mr. Hussian . he has a vast Knowledge with the subject and in normal life he is very helpful kind of a person.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: i scored 148 out of 200 in my Entrance Exam and as per the concern about sharda University so, I can positively say Sharda University has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
5 years ago

Vidut BBA Student

Beautiful campus with modern facilities 5/5

The university offers a right environment to all the students, which is quite requisite to learn and grow as an MBA student. What I like the most about my college is that it has a great course curriculum which clubs the classroom learning along with 'practical work' which helped me a lot (as a student) to enhance my knowledge.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Excellent Placements" that are getting better and better every year. Over the past few years, there is a good number of MNCs that are visiting the Greater Noida campus for placements and hiring the students at good salary package every year.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

All my faculty members and classmates are very supportive. I would like to highlight the great efforts of my faculty members who are always there for me and I appreciate their dedication to deliver a unique learning experience.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: unique online Sharda University Admission Test conducted by the University every year. SUAT is applicable to the following given UG & PG courses

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anupam Rajan MCA Student

College Description 5/5

This is a private University which is in the NCR Region and I have cleared the University entrance examination for the admission. and it was the best college from many perspectives and I am happy that I am a student of this college and this year is the last year of mine. The annual fee for the course was Rs 1.46 Lac PA.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

All get's placed here and all thanks to University
Faculty 4.5/5

This a great college for the academics because the experienced faculty is more than freshers.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
4 years ago

AQIB JAVED KHAN LLM Student

Last year Passout 4/5

This University provides 1 year LLM Course which is of 2 years in other Universities and I have got admission here on the basis of the walk-in interview in the college and this is a very big private university and the total fee of the course was Rs 1.40 Lacs. The campus of the college is best than the AMITY University.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements here
Faculty 4.5/5

They were totally awesome and also they have doctorates in the course.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
5 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

My College is undoubtedly the best 5/5

College used to be the place where apart from quality education, I used to have a great fun in my leisure time. Friendship, drama, masti fight. I am being nostalgic now. The best thing was the harmony between the students from different castes, creeds, cultures and even nations. It was the most adorable thing.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Ample opportunities I must say. All the top-notch corporate, banks, automobile companies, IT companies, register their presence to explore talent at Sharda.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Prof. P K Mitra. He justifies the definition of perfection. He was truly a perfectionist and taught us that success comes with painstaking endeavors. I followed his principles and became successful in my life.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: 89%. I thought that completing graduation in a professional stream would be beneficial for my growth and my decision was right.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Nagender Tiwari Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

The entrance exam is there at the university which I have given to take admission here and the course was Bcom.LLB and the fee of the college were Rs 1.56 Lacs per year and I have joined this Institution because the education here is best and the campus is too big and also I am in the 2nd year of the course.
R
4 years ago

Rahul Verma B.Tech Student

Private University 5/5

This is the private university in the Noida city and for taking admission here I have completed the AIEEE Examination and then they called me for the Interview round and this University is a 10 on 10 University in each and every parameter and the total fee of the course was Rs 6 lac for 4 years.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have received the placements from the college but I refused that because I wanted to do Mtech.
Faculty 5/5

They all are the research scholars and PhD Holders
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
J
3 years ago

Juhi Sharma B.Arch Student

private university 5/5

This university is in greater Noida and I have given NATA Examination result for taking admission here otherwise there is no required for any entrance examination result and the annual fee of the University is Rs 1.5 Lac per year and this year I have completed my degree from this college
PLACEMENT

In the architecture course there are no placements but If any student wants a job so the teachers give the references
Faculty 4.5/5

They have studied from the IIT's and STA and that is why they are best
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
4 years ago

Subeksha Chaudhary BBA Student

Amazing 4/5

Sharda university is among the best private university in Delhi NCR, the college management is very helping. i took admission in integrated bba college last year and i am still studying here, the placement are good for my course. There are scholarship facilities also for the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very experienced and knowledgeable.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Ajay Pratap Singh BBA Student

Great University 5/5

For taking admission in this college i have cleared a college entrance exam in which my score was 7+ and the per year fees of this course is Rs.. 1.69 Lac and there are total 62 students in our batch as par as sports sports are concern we have everything here except swimming pool
PLACEMENT

No details i have right now because i am new to this college.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are average but still they help us to complete the syllabus
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
5 years ago

Swati MBA Student

Amazing College 5/5

It’s an amazing college with a secure campus, good placements and good infrastructure. The faculty in the college is good and the hostels are well furnished. The teaching staff is very helpful and give guidance to the students. Students with good results get placement for sure.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have done my internship at Honda and it was a great experience.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Mridul Sir - he is hardworking and very co-operative. His teaching skills are very good. Always help the students. He is very friendly with the students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I have filled an application form of rs.1000 then i have given SUAT exam then i have appeared for an group discussion followed by personal interview round.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Aman MSc Student

Overview 5/5

The subject of the MSC was Physics and the entrance exam of the University I have given and only after that took admission and right now I am in the 1st year of the course. My University is best in the education and the fee is Rs 80,000 per sem approx and the big campus is there
P
4 years ago

Parth BBA Student

Good college 4/5

Sharda University is one of the best university according to me, the campus is huge with good playing grounds, the canteen is amazing and offers a lot of option for the students. It is international friendly university wherein lot of foreign students come to take admission here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
3 years ago

Tejanshu Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

The course is integrated 5 years BA.LLB and There is entrance exam of the CET and the university is in Noida and the education is best here and the faculty members are cooperative and the internships are there in high courts and the education here is good.
A
6 years ago

Anonymous LLM Student

Overview 5/5

I liked law program at Shrada University…..the school of law has many unique programs . SU is trend setter and role model in legal education in India. It has specialization course in LLM. Students get good exposure with legal experts in NCR area.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
A
5 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Golden College Days with International Friends 5/5

Sharda University used to be like my second home where I got the BFFs from different parts of India as well as abroad. It was a great experience. I miss those days badly. We often organize reunions with old friends when it gets too nostalgic.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

All the giant corporate, banking organizations, and other IT & Non-IT firms hunt the immense talent in Sharda every year. I got placed in Wipro as Assistant Marketing Manager. It was a great way to start the career.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Prof. Daleep Parimoo used to be my favorite faculty. He was quite a sorted and decent guys who I never noticed losing the focus. He inspired me a lot to remain focused towards objectives.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: My MAT percentile was 96% and I found the infra, faculty and the placement of Sharda at par excellence and chose the same for business studies.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
4 years ago

Vansh Patel B.Arch Student

College to Study 4/5

I am studying B.Arch and for that i have cleared NATA and JEE Mains and the annual fees of this college in Rs 2.20 Lac Per year and in JEE my score was 29 and for taking admission in this college you need to have 70% marks in the NATA College.
PLACEMENT

I am new so o am not aware right now
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
5 years ago

Kritika Chauhan B.Tech Student

Best University to Study 5/5

Life in Sharda has been a breathtaking experience. All the Faculty members, mentors have been a great help and a strong support. This place has immensely added to my persona and I will always cherish the memories I shared with this place.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Sharda University has helped me to I get placed in IBM. My experience in Sharda University is really "Beyond Boundaries".
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

All teachers were very helpful and supporting. They motivated me on every step.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I scored 80% in 12th. On the basis of the University exam and interview I got selected in Sharda University

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
S
5 years ago

Shubham Malik B.Tech Student

Best College Experience 5/5

The college experience was simply amazing. With great infrastructure it is one of the best colleges in delhi/ncr. The culture is really unique with people from all over the world under one roof share their ideas and help each other to grow.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Lots of companies visited the campus for recruitment. The placement at Sharda will not let you down. Top companies come and visit the campus and hire lots of students.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

R.P Singh because of his unique teaching methods and the way he connected with his students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: AIR 500. It is the best college in delhi/ncr with best infrastructure and environment.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
4 years ago

Vipin Mehta Integrated Law Student

Amazing place to be 5/5

My college has excellent infrastructure. Our canten is just like 5star it has the reputed cafe, food joints.Our labs are un good condition. We have moot court also which help us in practice of our law course. Overall a very good university.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
5 years ago

Dharmendra Khare B.Tech Student

Placements of Civil 4/5

Nice place to be studied here.. the world is here at sharda university ..well thats true to some extent ..Placements of Civil Dept is also fine ..this place is really full of people from around the world .. really nice environment.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement of sharda University for Civil dept is 91 % in my time.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Mr. Satya Prakash Sir have best teaching methodology
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have heard about the placement of sharda University for Civil dept. its fine

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

Manisha B.Tech Student

My Best Days of life 5/5

Here, I got the right environment with a perfect balance between classroom learning and industry academia. I really appreciate the university, my faculty and classmates for making my graduation so interesting at Sharda University.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Excellent Placements" that are getting better and better every year. Over the past few years, there is a good number of MNCs that are visiting the Greater Noida campus for placements and hiring the students at good salary package every year.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

All my faculty members and classmates are very supportive. I would like to highlight the great efforts of my faculty members who are always there for me and I appreciate their dedication to deliver a unique learning experience.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: unique online Sharda University Admission Test conducted by the University every year. SUAT is applicable to the following given UG & PG courses

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
4 years ago

DIKSHA UNIYAL BBA Student

Nice college 4/5

Sharda University is one of the best university in delhi ncr, the college has good infrastructure, the facilities available in the college is also good.We have good labs, libraries and amazing canteen. Overall a very good college.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Amit BBA Student

One of the best 5/5

sharda university is one of the best private university in Delhi NCR, some of its departments like fashion, mass communication are the top in India. I did integrate BBA and MBA from the college and was placed in the good company.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement is almost 100% and the average package is 2.5 lac pa.
Faculty 4/5

There are lots of visiting faculties who have hands-on experience in corporate life.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Manoj Singh Bishtt BCA Student

College Info.. 4/5

I am doing BCA from this college and the per semester fee of 2nd to 6th semester is Approx rs 66000 and 1st semester fees is approx 76000. There is no entrance exam you can take admission in this college on your 12th Board Result
Faculty 5/5

All are good and Experienced there are some thing which is lacking but that is on the way to progress
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
3 years ago

Mansi Verma  Student

Overview 4/5

Sharda University is one of the leading Universities in India . It is known for its medical college . The Sharda school of technology is developing in every branch as per placements . 90 percent students got placed in cse .
Admission

We can register for the SUAT exam to get the admissions and after qualifying we can take the admissions direct from the University
A
4 years ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

Sharda University is one of the finest and diverse university; our teachers are fantastic, they provide us with all support we needed. Besides this the canteen is excellent, the infra, labs, classroom and well maintained.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sanjeev BBA Student

Overview 5/5

There are 100% placements in the college and the college education is best and the classes are there regular and teachers make us everything understand about the subject and the fee of the course Is rs 1.29 lacs per year.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is both entrance exam and the direct admission here in the college.

V
3 years ago

Varun Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

It is a good college I have learnt alot from this college teacher are very helpful. Cafeterias are just ok no that good but they strictly follow the attendance criteria of 60% then only one can appear for the final exams
Admission

Admission Criteria: Fill the admission form Then their will be an on line exam suat one who will clear can easily get the admission

M
4 years ago

Manish BBA Student

Excellent college 5/5

Sharda university is one of its kind and is best private university here in Delhi NCR, there is entrance exam required to get admission here. The university has world class infra, has fully air conditioned classes.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very good here,they are very experienced.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
V
4 years ago

Vivek B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

Sharda university is among the best universities in India. It is a private university that offers lot of courses, i have completed BBA from the college, the admission process was simple. The management is nice.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

All the teachers are nice and very supportive. They help us a lot.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
4 years ago

Avinash B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Sharda university is really awesome place, it's cafeteria is really good with lot to offer, the infrastructre is great. The teachers are awesome, some of the visiting faculties have great thinking.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
G
3 years ago

Gurkirat Kaur Healthcare - UG Student

Overview 4/5

Amazing infrastructure & good faculty, they ensure that no student will face any type of problem in any section. Great place to Get admission for both national & international students across the world.
V
3 years ago

Vibhuti Sharma M.Tech Student

My MTech College 4/5

Admission the MTech courses at Sharda University can be through graduation scores. The facilities provided are satisfactory and this university is one of the best private university in the country.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Some good companies visit for the BTech students but not for MTech students.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers of the college are good and experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
I
4 years ago

Indu B.Tech Student

Nice university with all the facilties 4/5

Sharda university is easily accessible by the students, it has large campus and very nice building, placement of the college is good, we have amazing cafeteria and the teachers are very good here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
4 years ago

Prince BBA Student

Nice college 4/5

Sharda University is one of the topmost university in Delhi NCR. My college has amazing infrastructure, very good canteen, teachers are quite experienced. Visting faculties also visit our campus.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers here are amazing, they are quite experienced also.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
4 years ago

Sachin B.Tech Student

nice college 4/5

Sharda university has a diverse culture, I have lot of friends who are from different countries, college management is really great and very helpful. We have amazing canteen, labs, workshops.
PLACEMENT

Placement of the college is good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
H
4 years ago

Hiten BCA Student

Holistic approach of University 5/5

Univeristy is quite good for studies. i appeared for SUAT exam and the admission process was simple. Lovely place. Lot of opportunities are given to the students. International friendly also
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement for under graduate courses like mine can get much better
Faculty 4.5/5

Very nice talented teachers teach us. Be it our regular faculty or visiting faculty.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
D
3 years ago

Deepali Sharma MPT Student

Overview 3/5

There are no job placements for the course MPT. Most of the classes are conducted in a hospital. The duration of the course is 2 years. Total fee structure of the course is INR 400000/-.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Students can apply directly either online or offline mode. Then a personal interview will take place and after that student gets admitted in the college.

A
4 years ago

Ashish Gautam B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

College is awesome,one of the best in delhi ncr, the infrastructure of the college is good, we have facility for international students' also. Placement of the college is nice.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Deepak Gupta MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

Sharda University (SU) has many pros and cons and they are pros-amazing infrastucture provides many facilities to students wifi cons-less package placements not so good food
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

yes college provides placements internship is also provided through college
Faculty 4/5

faculties are very supportive and highly educated
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
5 years ago

Lalthazuala Integrated Law Student

The World Is Here @ Sharda University 5/5

I can’t elucidate in words how happy I am to be at sharda. It is a great and fulfilling experience till now. Apart from studies I have learnt so many things from here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Every year we gets internship in well reputed Govt.firms, so we can learn more from the companies.
Faculty 5/5

All faculties are too good and well educated. So there is no comparison.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I scored 55 out of 100. i chose is program because I always willing to do this and want to become a good Lawyer.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
5 years ago

Dipti Dhoundiyal B.Tech Student

Best Private University in Delhi NCR 5/5

The education that we receive here is definitely unbeatable.The campus is also a generally fun placed to be.I really enjoyed my experience at the Sharda University.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good Facility for Internships in each and every course. And provide 100% placement asisstance as i selected in reputed campany.
Faculty 4.5/5

Prof. R K Jetly(Dean of SET). Good Adviser in practicals and projects.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have score 75% in SUAT Entrance exan for this college. I have applied for B.tech course because this school has Qualified and skilled faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Shweta BCA Student

Great college 4/5

Sharda university has grown into becoming great university and has been highly ranked university. Offers lot of courses, there is lot of scope for the student here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Manthan Gandhi  Student

Overview 5/5

If someone wants to gain more practical knowladge then theoritical knowladge then they should join Sharda University and the teachers here are very co orperative .
Admission

There will be SUAT to get admitted amd need at least 60% to get directly admitted
G
3 years ago

G N Patel LLB Student

Overview 4/5

At the time of admissions, the entrance exam was not there and but there was Interview and I AM RIGHT NOW IN THE 2nd year and it is a private university in NCR.
W
4 years ago

Wasim Parsani B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

All the teachers are excellent, sharda university is situated in greater noida, it is easily accessible to students.have big campus and offers lot of courses.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Suraj Kumar  Student

Overview 5/5

I'm feeling good at here Because campus is very familiar with international students and some teachers are also good like our physics HOD munendra sir.
Admission

I came here alone for my admission.
R
5 years ago

Rakesh Dhenki MBA Student

The World is here 5/5

The multicultural environment of Sharda University its unbelievable. More than 50+ countries student in single campus it's really awsum experienced.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Initial level I was confused later on very satisfied.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Dr. Hari Shankar Shyam, Assistant Professor Ph. D(Management); MBA (Marketing)
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Overall 60% in all academic scorecard. With MAT scorecard require some GD and PI for MBA admission.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Sharda has a hi tech campus.. The complete Wi Fi campus and classrooms with projectors and software for results .... Sharda is in sync with modern trends..
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
M
5 years ago

Mahesh Design Student

Great Experience 5/5

It was a great experience when i studied at sharda university good work experience good education and friendly teachers and good atmosphere of education
PLACEMENT 4/5

Many companies came at sharda university for campus placements and i also got job through campus placement.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Maneesh Sir Cause he is Very Creative And Friendly
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have got 70% in entrance exam for admission and i choose this course cause i want to do a job in this field and i always want to be a designer

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY