Apeejay Stya University - School of Biosciences, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Namrata Aggarwal

2 years ago

If you want to take admission in this college first step is that you have to clear there entrance exam which they conducts if you clear that only then you will be allowed to give your GD/PI in Hyderabad which is the main center of the college and when i taken admission
V
Vinny Kumar Sharma

2 years ago

Overall it's is a very good college considering the placement and faculty, the best thing about IBS is the case study approach.
A
Adnan Ahmad Khan

4 years ago

SGT University, Gurgaon

Gurgaon, Haryana

P
P HEMA VATHI

2 years ago

I am doing My PG in Nutrition and diet from this college and for taking admission in this college there is the need for the 12th result and Graduation result and the annual fees of this course is rs.. 1 Lac PA and if you have scored more than 70% marks in your board the
H
Hitesh Sharma

1 year ago

The classes are regular here and the Internships are provided in their own hospital and more than 100 beds for the patients are there and the fee is normal here and that is 1.5 lac per year and college is in Gurgaon.
S
Shubham Panday

2 years ago

This university is relatively new but the education standard of the university is very good. It has amazing infra, labs, libraries and workshop.
S
Surbhi Gupta

4 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

4 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

4 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi

Scholarship

School of Biosciences - Apeejay Stya University Scholarship

Dr Stya Paul Scholarship; Worth Rs 50 L Scholarship is available

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00