Savitribai Phule Pune University (UNIPUNE), Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 18th, 2018

 Finest University In Maharastra

Smiti Choudhury LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University was the best university in the state and that is why I took admission here and the fee of this University was also very less which was Rs 18,000 PA. This University also Known for Its strict marks checking that is why fewer students in a batch pass out every year from here rest completed there re-appears and whole India knows that after Delhi University This University is the best one. The education of this college makes us ready to face any kind of difficulty and this is the biggest gift which I have received from this University The batch of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2016.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They are PU Faculty and they make student ready for the examinations because it is not easy to pass the exam with Full Knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 18th, 2018

 University at Pune

Rajput Vrushank BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Studying at a University is always the best decision than studying in a College although college experience is also great the University experience of mine was awesome and there is a state level entrance examination known as Maharastra CET which I have cleared to take admission here. My course started in the year 2012 and ended in the year 2015 and the total 3 years course fee was Rs.. 1.20 Lacs means Rs 40,000 per year

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

August 28th, 2018

 UG college

Aarti Sanjay Gaikwad B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is the best college but not like my PG College which is affilaited with the Mumbai University but still I had a wonderful experience here at my UG Degree and in the year 2012 I have taken admission and in 2016 I have passed out and the fee of the college was Rs 75,000 per year and this University provides the best education to there students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

November 22nd, 2018

Pratik Ashok Shelar P.hd  Student

OVERVIEW    

The cut off is decided by the result of Masters and Mphill degree means both the results are welcome for the admission and the subject is marketing in which I am pursuing my doctorate and I go for there for a thesis and in doctorate lectures are less and my degree is going n right now and this is my 2nd year in the college.

Helpful ?      

November 30th, 2018

VITTHAL ROHANKAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is an authorized government university and that is why an Entrance examination was there for the admissions and in 2015 I have passed out and the education is good and the subject is electronics and 2015 pass out and the placements are also here and I also got one from here.

Helpful ?      

December 27th, 2018

Rajive Shelke MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course is regular here and here the placements were there and the subject was HR and there were placements as well but because I was preparing for a law that is why I paid no attention to this otherwise in Pune city there are awesome companies and placements are present.

Helpful ?      

November 20th, 2018

Atul Dattatray Lokhande BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course as not regular but the correspondence one in the college and I g there for once a week and I are right now pursuing my master's degree from this college and the classes start at 8 AM to 8 PMa and the University is having great faculties.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 31st, 2018

Lakshya Sharma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have scored 70% marks in the MAT and on the basis of that I have taken admission and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I have selected stream Marketing for my PG and the Placements are ok type and academics are also ok

Helpful ?      

October 29th, 2018

 Center in Allahabad

Abhishek Pandey BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was a Distance education course and their centre was in our city and by there I have given and completed my degree and my opinion clearly says If one wants to do distance degree then it is ok to do from here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

November 21st, 2018

Tushar Prakash Ghanvat MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course of mine is external and classes I have not attended and this is my 2nd year in the college and due to my personal reasons, I have selected to go for the correspondence course, not the regular one.

Helpful ?      

July 24th, 2018

Ravi Kamble MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am pursuing an MA in Political Science from here and everyone is aware that it is a normal University and taking admission here is simply one has to give the University entrance examination.

Helpful ?      

August 16th, 2018

Chanda Kamble BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education courses of this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are highly experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.

Helpful ?      

February 28th, 2019

NAVNATH RASAL MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The department of commerce is the college and in this is 2 years course the education is best here and the placement is not there because I was preparing for the competitive examinations.

Helpful ?      

October 31st, 2018

Manish MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was the open / distance education and I have chosen this course due to some reasons which I cannot disclose and in this, I have given exams only which happens only in there centre.

Helpful ?      

January 31st, 2019

Mohini Sunil Bhosale BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

There is excellent education at the university and there are direct admissions because it is an external course and at this University we went only for the lectures before the exams.

Helpful ?      

November 20th, 2018

Atul Dattatray Lokhande MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is my 1st year in this college and the subject in which I have done MA is economics and the classes were there once in a week and I have also done bed from this same University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 19th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Bhavana BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Pros:there are large numbers of facilities provided by the college, teachers are very helpful, management is very supportive. Cons: No placement is provided in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 12th, 2018

 Best BBA College

Ahmad Ansari BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in International Business Course and here everything is good and i am truly satisfied by taking admission over here and i am really love to study here

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

This month we are organizing a seminar in which all big political leaders of Maharashtra state are coming

 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

December 27th, 2018

Rajive Shelke LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

the entrance exam is there at the University and there is a good experience for the students at the University of our batch so far and this is my 2nd course here.

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2018

 Good University

Disha BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am currently studying under graduate management course from this University, it is overall a good University which has proivded me good quality education...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

KUNAL MANJARE BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Pune university offers a lot of courses to the people, the university has good academic structure, admission here is simple, my experience here is awesome.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 28th, 2019

NAVNATH RASAL BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My university is a Government institution in the city and here the education is best for the students and I have also done my graduation degree from here.

Helpful ?      

February 21st, 2019

Arvind Negi BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

In my university there are many courses and departments and this is one that and in my college the education is good and it is a biggest asset here.

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2019

BHIMRAO VINAYAK GAIKWAD BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have given the result of the 12th board and then taken admission here and the education in the college is best and the classes are great here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 21st, 2019

Arvind Negi LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

There are many good things about the University and the University has regular lectures and regular classes and the faculties are well educated.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. Around 1000 Applications for 20 Seats in MBA at Pune University

    14-Aug-2018
    MBA being most sought out  course at Pune University receives numbers of Applications every year and even this year is no exception with around 1000 applications received by  University for its final 20 Seats in the ... Read more
  2. Unipune introduces a Bachelor’s degree course in Environment Science

    02-Aug-2018
    The Savitribai Phule University formerly known as the University of Pune is a state-funded university in Pune. It is named after the 19th-century social reformer Savitribai Phule. The university has many affiliated colleges, ... Read more
FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00