Saurashtra University, Rajkot - Reviews

Rajkot, Gujarat
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

December 4th, 2018

KHUMBHIYA BASIR HUSEN MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

Overview - In the year 2011 means after 2 years of completing graduation I have taken admission and the institution name was a department of IT. Admission - This was done directly from the university so the entrance examination of the University is needed to be passed. Course - The course was started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2013.

FACULTY    

Some were old and some were new and those who were old they all were doctorates rest were pursuing that.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 University Description

BRijesh Timaniya BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University of mine is in Saurashtra region and that is why the name of the University is Saurashtra University and many of the great faculties of our's are the alumni's of this college and I have done my BSc in the electronics field. I have got admission on the merit basis on the 12th Board result.

FACULTY    

They were the faculties of the university and that is why they are expert in teaching and many of them are Doctorate Degree Holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 27th, 2018

Parmar Nitin BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was regular and therefore I have given the university entrance examination for taking admission here and the classes are regular here and from 2011 to 2014 I have studied here although my experience was good still I faced some issues.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

August 27th, 2018

Gautam Gopalbhai Haran LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

The experience of pursuing Law at this university has been really good. The administration is efficient and the faculty is helpful. The infrastructure is good enough. The fees of pursuing LLB is neither too high nor too low.

Helpful ?      

March 19th, 2019

Hardik R Parmar MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my graduation also from here but that was a regular course but this is a correspondence course and there were classes before the examinations and the books are provided by the University and more was self-study.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

December 4th, 2018

KHUMBHIYA BASIR HUSEN MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

Course - The course name was PGDCA (Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application) and this is a university and the department was Department of It and I also did MCA from here and that is why it was best.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 30th, 2019

Vijay BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course is external and that is why there was no class in the college we have to study on our own and the fee of the course is Rs 500 per semester which was very affordable.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

November 27th, 2018

Parmar Nitin MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My UG course was regular but the PG course was not it was correspondence and from 2014 to 2016 I have studied here and the classes were held 15 days before the examinations.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 19th, 2019

Hardik R Parmar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was a regular course at this university. The University takes students on the result of the 12th board and they have minimum percentage criteria.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

December 17th, 2018

Noyada Afasarali BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Before my MCom, I have also done Bcom from here and in this University the overall thing is very good and also I am truly satisfied with this.

Helpful ?      

December 17th, 2018

Noyada Afasarali MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was an external course and there are classes before exams not regularly and at this University I found nothing wrong.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00