SGBAU : Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati - Reviews

Amravati, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 26th, 2018

Laukik Narendra Manwatkar B.Arch  Student

Shri Shivaji College of Arts Commerce and Science

Helpful ?      

May 11th, 2018

 passout@2016

Harsha Sanjay Bhatti BSc  Student

Shri Shivaji Science College
OVERVIEW    

As I have written in my title that I have completed my graduation in computer science from here in the year 2016 and like my PG college this college was also affiliated to Amravati University. The admission is done on the basis of 12th Board result and this was not the best college than my PG college but it was also not less than it.

FACULTY    

for 3 years we faced no issue with the education and all credit goes to the faculties of the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

July 4th, 2018

 Commerce Graduate

OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Akola and that is why I have chosen this college and as far as the university affiliation is a concern so it was affiliated with the Amravati University and this college and right now I am in the final year of the course and the admission here is done directly

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 A college in a remote place.

Waquar Ahmad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Baba Saheb Naik College of Engineering is a good college to study engineering. One of the issues of this college is that very fewer transportation facilities are available till this college's location which makes it an odd choice for company placements.

PLACEMENTS    

As this college is located at a remote location hence a lot of companies generally don't come for placements due to very fewer transportation facilities available.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

March 27th, 2018

 Good college

OVERVIEW    

This is post graduate department of amravati University which offers courses like MCA, M.tech, M.sc etc, I purused MCA from this University, the fee is quite feasible, there are few seats for this course, placement assistance is also provided to students...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are good and supportive, all of them are PhD holders and some of them are doing research currently

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2018

 Graduation from here

Akshay Gupta BCom  Student

Shri Shivaji Arts and Commerce College
OVERVIEW    

This is a college which is affilaited with the Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University and I have done my BCom from here and in the year 2015 I have completed my degree from here and one needs to score the merit marks to complete the degree in the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Government College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I joined this college through the DTE process after doing a diploma i.e.I joined this college directly in the second year in 2014. One of the drawbacks of this college is that there are no placements for core branches.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement for core branches is not very good. Also you might not get internship opportunities by college so you will have find internships on your own.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 1st, 2018

 College environment

Aniket Gulhane B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I have visited many colleges for competition and workshop but there is no place which is as clean as SSGMCE SHEGAON. You will come to know that campus is cleaned for all 24 hrs. There is a very pleasant environment.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 24th, 2018

 Top College

Shyam Parmeshwar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

My college Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering Shegaon is very beautiful and big college in the University. Also my college is the best technical College and has very supportive teaching staff.

PLACEMENTS    

In my college the placement ratio is good. Nearly 98 percentage students are placed in there final year with good package.

FACULTY    

In my college my favorite teacher is Alane Sir. He is best teacher in my college. They teach chemistry and other external activities. He is always live friendly with all students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 27th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Tilak Chouhan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

VYWS Prof Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research
OVERVIEW    

Prof Ram Meghe College of Engineering & Management, Badnera-Amravati has many pros as well as many cons. pros-1)amazing fcaulty 2)great environment 3)huge library cons-1)bad food 2)bad wifi

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

January 29th, 2018

 nice college

Sahil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Government College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

From beginning i was interested in doing engineering, the option available for me was this college, as it is government college ,the fee is very low, also the quality of education is very good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

January 22nd, 2018

 nice college

Sonam Madaan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Government College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

We have good labs, computer labs, the infrastructure of the college is also good. The fees is very low and quite feasible. Very good college providing quality education.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

November 14th, 2017

 My College was best

Richa BA  Student

KN Arts and Commerce College
OVERVIEW    

I completed my graduation from this college.Those 3yrs in the college were amazing. I made lot of friends. College has good faculty, average infra.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 20th, 2018

 Good college

Rupali BA  Student

Shankarlal Khandelwal College
OVERVIEW    

College is good in terms of infra, there are good labs, we have good libraries with lot of books, the only things that lack is a good canteen.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is not that good for the college....................................................................................

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

July 28th, 2018

 Best College with all facilities and well equipped laboratories & great experienced staff

Student B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Title : It is one of the best College with all facilities, the college haswell equipped laboratories & great experienced staff

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 1st, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Shahebaz Deshmukh B.Pharm  Student

Anuradha College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

Anuradha College of Pharmacy is one of the reputed and enthusiastic college. Along with study it has an in door stadium also.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr. Niraj Fluoria, my favorite teacher, tougher medicinal chemistry and organic chemistry, the master mind of these subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 6th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!

Anonymous BSc  Student

Vidya Bharati Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

I completed my B.sc from the college, it is nice college overall with good teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

July 27th, 2018

 just a Trap

Passout Student B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering

Helpful ?      

August 6th, 2018

Amar Gautam Gawargur B.Pharm  Student

Anuradha College of Pharmacy

Helpful ?      

July 31st, 2018

 Best college regarding reputed university

Shubham Suryawanshi B.Pharm  Student

Anuradha College of Pharmacy

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00