Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University (SGBAU), Amravati - Reviews

Amravati, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 1st, 2018

 3rd course in the University

Mohd Ziya Mohd Waris MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject which I have selected for my PG was Microbiology and I have selected university for the education of this degree and this was my 3rd degree in the college because I have also done my 2 degrees from the same college. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the annual fee of the course is Rs 14,000 PA and I have given the University entrance examination for the admission.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2018

 University at Best

GAURAV GAJANANRAO PANDHARPURE BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government University in Amravati and the Honourable Governor of the state is the Chancellor of this Institution and it also offers the n number of normal and professional degree courses and my course of science is one of that and the fee of the course was also very affordable which was Rs 3000 PA and the course batch of mine was 2013-16.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 1st, 2018

 2nd Innings

Mohd Ziya Mohd Waris BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was my 2nd degree in the college in which I took admission in the year 2014 and ended at the year 2016 and I have cleared the entrance examination of the University for taking admission here and the fee of this course was more than my UG and PG course which was Rs 55,000 PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

October 30th, 2018

Faisal Kazi BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was the Regular course and no entrance exam is there for BA course and after my admission the subject which I have selected was economics. Last year in 2017 I have completed my graduation. The education of the university is at best

Helpful ?      

March 19th, 2018

 College

Dnyaneshwar Dinkar Lad BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is one of the Government Universities in the state for the education and the honorable governor is Maharashtra is the chancellor of our University and studying in this university is the best decision i have taken

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

We celebrate all the main festivals and also the national events like Independence and Republic Day

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

October 23rd, 2018

Shreya Tulsyan BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is a place where you can concentrate on your studies, full of trees and birds. A place named tapovan that is Mandie is a calming place in the entire University. Faculty and students share a good bond.

Helpful ?      

June 19th, 2018

 My College Review

Mohammad Yusuf Musa Mohammad Bhimani MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Amravati University is a great place to pursue MSc. Admission is done on the basis of the university's own online form. Faculty is experienced but no or very less placements are offered.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 30th, 2018

VITTHAL ROHANKAR MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The Placements are not there but the education was good and their admission was on the 10th result and in 2012 my course has completed.

Helpful ?      

September 15th, 2018

 Great college

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00