Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati - Reviews

Amravati, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 11th, 2018

 passout@2016

Harsha Sanjay Bhatti BSc  Student

Shri Shivaji Science College
OVERVIEW    

As I have written in my title that I have completed my graduation in computer science from here in the year 2016 and like my PG college this college was also affiliated to Amravati University. The admission is done on the basis of 12th Board result and this was not the best college than my PG college but it was also not less than it.

FACULTY    

for 3 years we faced no issue with the education and all credit goes to the faculties of the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 27th, 2018

 Good college

OVERVIEW    

This is post graduate department of amravati University which offers courses like MCA, M.tech, M.sc etc, I purused MCA from this University, the fee is quite feasible, there are few seats for this course, placement assistance is also provided to students...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are good and supportive, all of them are PhD holders and some of them are doing research currently

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 1st, 2018

 College environment

Aniket Gulhane B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I have visited many colleges for competition and workshop but there is no place which is as clean as SSGMCE SHEGAON. You will come to know that campus is cleaned for all 24 hrs. There is a very pleasant environment.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 29th, 2018

 nice college

Sahil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Government College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

From beginning i was interested in doing engineering, the option available for me was this college, as it is government college ,the fee is very low, also the quality of education is very good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

January 22nd, 2018

 nice college

Sonam Madaan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Government College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

We have good labs, computer labs, the infrastructure of the college is also good. The fees is very low and quite feasible. Very good college providing quality education.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 14th, 2017

 My College was best

Richa BA  Student

KN Arts and Commerce College
OVERVIEW    

I completed my graduation from this college.Those 3yrs in the college were amazing. I made lot of friends. College has good faculty, average infra.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 20th, 2018

 Good college

Rupali BA  Student

Shankarlal Khandelwal College
OVERVIEW    

College is good in terms of infra, there are good labs, we have good libraries with lot of books, the only things that lack is a good canteen.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is not that good for the college....................................................................................

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 1st, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Shahebaz Deshmukh B.Pharm  Student

Anuradha College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

Anuradha College of Pharmacy is one of the reputed and enthusiastic college. Along with study it has an in door stadium also.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr. Niraj Fluoria, my favorite teacher, tougher medicinal chemistry and organic chemistry, the master mind of these subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00