Sai Nath University, Ranchi - ReviewsRanchi , Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shweta Kumari B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

My course was Bsc + Bed Integrated Course and the Entrance exam Was not here and right now I am in the 2nd year of the 4 years course and the education is good here
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
S
Saket Pachisia

4 years ago

XLcesior “The XL culture can only be experienced and cannot be explained” These words straight from our dean's mouth are the most apt description for life at XLRI. In this article I'll try to 'tangibilise' Life at XLRI has been a roller coaster ride. Right
M
Mayank Sharma

4 years ago

The best thing about XLRI is the unique XL Culture and the student boding that is shared amongst student. Throughout the year, there are lots of engaging activities happening which provide ample opportunities to student to have fun and interact with each other. There ar
S
Siddhant

2 years ago

Yes it is autonomous because it is not affiliated to any university last year in 2017 when i have cleared my PG at that time the 2 years course fees was 19 lac PA in this college but now think it has increased but i don't know how much and i have cleared XAT Exam which

4 years ago

This college is good. the campus is good. modernization works are in progress. The director of college is Mr RAMBAU KODALI. who is the ex depot head and improving the campus.two mega hostels in construction and may be use in couple of months.the study is good.food in th
A
Adarsh

1 year ago

It's a national level college and is very reputed. This college has excellent placement records for almost all branches.
C
Chandan Sahoo

4 years ago

This place never ceases to amaze you. Developes you as an engineer and as an indivisual.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00