RKDF University, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mittal Parmar B.H.M.S Student

College to Study 5/5

This is a private university which is only 6 years old in bhopal and right now i am doing BHMS from this University and the facilities in the college are very much great and too advance for the students
PLACEMENT 4/5

I haven't experienced that but seniors says that they are great
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are like the scholars for us who are learned about our list of subjects
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 months ago

Manish Patel BBA Student

Overview 4/5

College campus is not very good but the faculties are nice. The fee structure for BBA course is 18000 per year and it is a 3-year course. College does not provide job placements.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission for BBA course is on the basis of 12th standard marks.

S
1 week ago

Sarfaraz Hedayat B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

My college is a very good & best facility and My faculty is best and in the last I can say that RKDF University is top 10 in India.
Admission

Aadhar card, mark sheet and few money only these 3 things needed.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

1 year ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

1 year ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.

IPS Academy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

R
Rahul Patidar

1 year ago

This is a best college in Indore and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore and right now I am giving final year examinations and just 2 papers left and everything Including placements are also there When I took admission here I went through online admissions
M
Maneesh Shrivastava

1 year ago

This college of ours is affiliated with the 2 Universities one is DAVV which is the University of mine course and also the RGPV which is of the scientific courses of the college and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The college has various courses and there
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I have taken admission here because it was only fine arts college in the city and I had no other option because my parents wanted me to study in Indore and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and I have studied here till the year 2016 and as far as

Indore Institute of Pharmacy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

H
HIMANSHU VERMA

1 year ago

For studying pharmacy I took admission here, the college has very good infrastructure. The labs are good and very helpful in understanding each topic.
D
Diyanshu Verma

1 year ago

i want to share my personal experience about pharmacy wings of this collage .a great environment to study with good faculties and good discipline
S
Sushma Verma

1 year ago

the coolege much batter than another college in indore .i do pharmacy in iip and my experance of my collage is very very grat

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00