Reva University, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.1/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

4.1/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.2 /5

82 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
L
1 year ago

Lokesh P B.Tech Student

Great infrastructure, good crowd, high fees, average teachers. 3/5

Placements: Placements are below average (average salary is Rs. 2.2 LPA). The highest package does not go above Rs. 6-7 LPA. But they are getting better than before. Infrastructure: The campus is lush green. Great infrastructure. Over crowded. Not hard to find. But present outside the city (it's a good thing actually). Good quality mess food. A great place to hang out. Has a huge campus and fast food restaurants that serve items like fried chicken. It's a very good and improving college in Bangalore. One most interesting thing is this college provides the best infrastructure I've ever seen before. Faculty: New curriculum for Reva University (different from VTU). Teachers are good but don't rely on them completely. The curriculum is good and the board follows all processes of timely review as well. It is keeping the studies up to the market needs. The faculty members are quite experienced, but I personally will not recommend you this college, because the account section is terrible. They don't even know how to treat people. Even if you pay your fees on a regular basis they keep on chasing you for this and that. If you are new to Bangalore, you will never experience it as a city. So it's a no from me. Other: If you want your child to be in good hands, then this is very bad college to join. Moreover, civil is the worst branch in Reva because those who give money to HOD pass the exams. They get marks even if they write nothing. So I suggest you not to join this college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

college is a place of education,friends, 5/5

i really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university
PLACEMENT 5/5

very gud really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiria
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

niranjan sir he is humble,encouraging,entertaining also really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i did not write any exams really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shubham BSc Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

College is good ,world class facilities , like fresh watwr supply and electricity for 24hrs a day,well built halls and hostels ,proper ventilation,proper management of arearea of concern like various shops etc and there locations, etc they are really well organised here.good lecture theatre,classrooms,seminars and video lecture classes, word class living , well educated and trained faculty, so overall ,college is very good ,but fee is quite high and mess food is an issue ,rather than this , library is a prt of appreciation,huge playground and good transportation facilities, etc ,are the things which increases its beauty and convenience
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Reva gives opportunity to variety number of students . You need to have more than 45% to be qualified to study at reva University .
Faculty 3/5

Facilities in our college are experienced professionals. they interact with us in many matters like they help us to understand the theoretical matter in a practical way with good sufficient knowledge.and doubts are cleared at the second when we ask them. and they are more friendly too. they guide you in the better way while doing the project.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Alson Lasrado MBA Student

A Good Management College 4/5

Reva University, Bengalru is a good college to pursue management. Admission is done through PGCET. Some teachers are experienced. One of the issues that I found was that the fees was very high. As compared to my BCom College, no books are required as we get other materials easily for studying. Infrastructure is also good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Average placement salary is near 25000.
Faculty 3.5/5

Some faculty is experienced some are not.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
3 months ago

Rahul Pundir MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The placements are there in the university and the companies come here but I am in the 1st year so, I have not seen them but my seniors are all placed and in next semester I will also get placed and that will be the 3rd semester of mine. The education in the college was best and we have learned a explored a lot.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There are 2 ways to take admission here and that is direct and entrance examinations.

V
1 year ago

Vivek Gautam B.Pharm Student

nice college 3/5

College management is good. Calling to me this is one of the best colleges to be staying inside me and there is nothing that I would complain about the college because it's really good and provide facilities to US and I would recommend this college to anybody could ask me for a suggestion
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

no placements for b.pharma course.
Faculty 3/5

acilities in our college are experienced professionals. , they give us their full suport , and motivate us , lead us , and also direct us for various achievement of goalsthey interact with us in many matters like they help us to understand the theoretical matter in a practical way with good sufficient knowledge.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anupriya B.Tech Student

Nice university 4/5

It is one of the best universities in Bangalore.. the infrastructure is nice and so are the teachers. Found this was the best college for my rank and opted it.being a General category student getting top colleges with this rank is not possible, but i am not regretting this decision.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

VIDAYU BBA Student

My College Life 5/5

Last year i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 56,000 and the experience of mine in this college is both good and bad and i have taken admission in this college on my 12th Board result means there was no entrance exam GD/PI whatsoever.
Faculty 4/5

In my college there is a 50-50 thing some teachers are good and some are average that is the thing
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
E
2 years ago

Ediga Charan Teja BBA Student

very good and excellent college 4/5

It is very good college with all facilities. It is semi residential college where the strength of students is more than ten thousand here the hostels facilities are very good but it is little bit costlier . The staff in this college are also very good and sincer in Thier work.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The percentage of placement for our seniors is very less
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

Sandya madam is my favourite teacher because she cares for students more than parents. She is even more good by her character and very sincer in her work
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I didn't wrote any entrance exam here . Here we can get seat easily but only thing is we have to pay more money for it. There are many courses in this college there is no entrance exam for any course . The only thing is we have 2 pay more

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Naveen B.Tech Student

Very good university 5/5

I had an amazing time at the university, this is situated in Karnataka and has a beautiful campus, the teachers are very supportive. The placement is decent. The library has a lot of books, journals, there is wifi also, REVA has helped me in achieving my goals.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aakash Pal B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

It is overall a very good university, where there is right blend of students, the teachers are very good and talented, the infrastructure is awesome, there were a lot of cultural, sports events held in our university which enhanced our overall skills.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are good for some of the branches like cse, it, for civil it is not that great.
Faculty 4/5

Some of them were very good, but some of them were not that amazing, the teaching standard are good here.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shakeeb BBA Student

Good University 3/5

Good University in terms of infrastructure but faculty is average.A college with great infrastructure and good diversity but lacks good faculty and placements. But its growing year by year. Good support for students who aspire to be entrepreneurs
PLACEMENT

placements are ok as most of them are BPO'S. Indusrty orientation is not there.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Abhishek V MBA Student

Private University 5/5

This is a private university in the Bangalore city and I have just given the final year examination of the course of MBA in Marketing. The fee of the course of my batch was Rs 3.50 Lacs total but I am not aware about the current fee structure.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

As everyone is aware that Bangalore is the city of IT companies and that is why I have received the job from the IT company.
Faculty 3/5

They all are great because they are aware of the syllabus of the course and they teach us well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
1 year ago

Anurag BBA Student

Good infrastructure 4/5

Outstanding infrastructure, great syllabus, good faculty, but not industry oriented, only 1 industrial visit in a sem and that's not even to a great extent. Syllabus is clean n easy. Teachers are good and 30% of them hold phD'S.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

They dont provide internships, if you go and approach the placement cell they may guide you and placements are bad. Most of the companies are from marketing backgrounds and coming for low level jobs.
Faculty 4/5

Some faculty are really awesome. They guide you in carrer. Some of them dont care anyways. Mr. Nagendra and Mr. Niranjan are great faculty with good methods of teaching and great passion to teach.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
E
3 months ago

ELEVAGHAGAN Fashion Design - PG Student

Overview 4/5

The course name was Master in Fashion Technology and the education in the college was best and it is a 1 year PG Course and the placements in the college in the celebrity merchandise and I have worked there for 10 months and then I resigned.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There were counseling by the college and my past experience helped me a lot in which my job and my marks were included.

S
4 months ago

Saajan  Student

Awesome College 5/5

Good college with well maintained campus and it also has the Hostle facility with well maintained rooms and good and hygiene food. We students have no problem with the food. The food is especially good. This is my college review
Admission

I got to know abt this college in college search
P
4 months ago

PARAG KALITA MBA Student

Overview 5/5

It is a private university and I have taken admission based on my CAT result and the classes in the college were regular and there is a lot more to learn from here and it is a regular course which I have done from here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I am in the first year so I haven't explored but senior says that lot are present.
Faculty 5/5

My classes were regular and we have attended all.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
3 months ago

Sreeragam M Vasudevan MA Student

Overview 4/5

1-year diploma in Kuchipudi I am doing from here and it is south Indian classical dance and that involves lots of hard work from both teachers and students and that cooperation and hard work is present here between us.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on a direct basis.

R
2 months ago

Rhea Susan John B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Very organized and systematic. Teaching staff is approachable. Mentor system for students is effective. The evaluation system helps students to perform on a regular basis. Very good infrastructure and surroundings.
Admission

I took admission through COMED
I
1 year ago

Isha B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility 4/5

The faculty members help you out in everything, and the course is enjoyable and easy to understand.The placements are good and most of the students get placed here. Around 200 companies visit every year.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placements are good and most of the students get placed here.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Q
12 months ago

Qarnain Ahmed BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Its a really good college it has a green campus with superb infrastructure and the education of the college is too good I have learnt many new things from the lecturers probably I feel it an awesome college.
L
1 year ago

Lakshya B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

World-class infrastructure with separate blocks for separate departments. Labs are excellent here. It is worth the money. Classrooms are well-maintained by the staff. The canteen food is awesome.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

The infrastructure of the college is good, the faculty members help you out in everything, and the course curriculum is good. The placement is good and has good reputation among the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aviral B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Reva university is situated in Bangalore, the course curriculum is good and is same as VTU, the management is good. The infrastructure is very good and very big. The placement are very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shrishti B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

It is the best from studies, very good infrastructure which has everything. The teachers are very nice and helpful. The college has got 90 percent placement and everyone get placed here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement are almost 90 percent
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty are very good and helpful
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
M
2 months ago

Meghana Anand MBA Student

Overview 4/5

A peaceful place which is clearly described as a temple of learning and This place taught me many lessons including for the course and life.
Admission

My admission was made through PGCET
A
2 months ago

Arlee Thomson MBA Student

Overview 1/5

All faculties are good and good exposure in teaching good placement training and sports no. of companies will come to place students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

High no of placement available at our college
Faculty 5/5

Vinay sir more explosive in teaching good motivative
Admission

Offline and also online
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 months ago

Arlee Thomson MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Best faculties ,good placement training,more innovative to learn things . exposure teaching ,good curriculum activities ll support for everything
Admission

Online procedure is also available and also offline
M
2 months ago

Malla Haswanth B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Simply superb ,and good environment with well qualified facility and there is lots of other curriculum activities
R
2 months ago

Rhea Susan John B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Very organized and systematic. Teaching staff is approachable. Mentor system for students is effective. The evaluation system helps students to perform on a regular basis. Very good infrastructure and surroundings.
Admission

I took admission through COMED
A
3 months ago

Ameesha Sarwesvaran BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Quality, the temple of learning and It Focused more on real-time experience and it Keeps us updated about the industries.
Admission

Available online and also manual at our campus.
S
3 months ago

Sreeragam M Vasudevan MA Student

Overview 4/5

1-year diploma in Kuchipudi I am doing from here and it is south Indian classical dance and that involves lots of hard work from both teachers and students and that cooperation and hard work is present here between us.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on a direct basis.

E
3 months ago

ELEVAGHAGAN Fashion Design - PG Student

Overview 4/5

The course name was Master in Fashion Technology and the education in the college was best and it is a 1 year PG Course and the placements in the college in the celebrity merchandise and I have worked there for 10 months and then I resigned.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There were counseling by the college and my past experience helped me a lot in which my job and my marks were included.

R
3 months ago

Rahul Pundir MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The placements are there in the university and the companies come here but I am in the 1st year so, I have not seen them but my seniors are all placed and in next semester I will also get placed and that will be the 3rd semester of mine. The education in the college was best and we have learned a explored a lot.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There are 2 ways to take admission here and that is direct and entrance examinations.

S
4 months ago

S SUJEETH Pawar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Very good atmosphere to study and the Excellent faculty, good place to leave and it is More than that a good place to complete your B.Tech.
Admission

Thought KCET Or Reva entrance exam a student can take admission here.
P
4 months ago

PARAG KALITA MBA Student

Overview 5/5

It is a private university and I have taken admission based on my CAT result and the classes in the college were regular and there is a lot more to learn from here and it is a regular course which I have done from here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I am in the first year so I haven't explored but senior says that lot are present.
Faculty 5/5

My classes were regular and we have attended all.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
4 months ago

Rohan Sagar  Student

Trained Teachers! 4/5

The college has a friendly environment and faculty. Teachers are well educated and well trained in compare to other colleges.
Admission

I think it's better to consult admission head of the university
S
4 months ago

Sojin S  Student

best college for students placement and career growth 5/5

Good.collage ....campus is good.... Placement cell working well... Good for career growth..good one
K
4 months ago

Kumar S  Student

Good college overall 5/5

Good campus, nice teaching good staff totally it's nice, no pressure and nothing to complain about this college
R
4 months ago

Rhea Susan John  Student

Good overall education 4/5

Good overall education, good opportunities, support from the administration. Gives you confidence.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Through COMED-K
S
4 months ago

Saajan  Student

Awesome College 5/5

Good college with well maintained campus and it also has the Hostle facility with well maintained rooms and good and hygiene food. We students have no problem with the food. The food is especially good. This is my college review
Admission

I got to know abt this college in college search
K
6 months ago

Kundan Koushik  Student

Good College. 5/5

The college has great infrastructure and they have been at more cultural activities,Outlook is good and nature look was awesome
D
6 months ago

Divya.N  Student

Excellent campus and excellent facilities 5/5

Excellent campus and excellent facilities, campus clean and neat, library facilities is there, sports students get benefits of sport facilities.
Admission

Admission Criteria: You can come through PGCET exam and compare to other colleges fee's structure is good

S
7 months ago

Suhas B.Tech Student

Awesome campus 5/5

Awesome campus and all the facilities are fab more over bus facilities are good and the hostel is also good
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
M
8 months ago

MPAVITHRA  Student

Our College has won the 6th position in India for Swacch Clg. Dignity & decorum 4/5

Our College has good faculty who did many PhD's. Our College has won the 6th position in India for Swacch Clg. Dignity & decorum is maintained all over in the campus
D
11 months ago

Dandamudi Rajasree BBA Student

Overview 5/5

It is really awesome!!!! Students here have practical experience of every subject.
A
11 months ago

Abhayinamdar BCA Student

Overview 5/5

It's good in all the aspects it's rules and regulations and the teaching both are fit in all cielrcumstances of the student
Q
12 months ago

Qarnain Ahmed BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Its a really good college it has a green campus with superb infrastructure and the education of the college is too good I have learnt many new things from the lecturers probably I feel it an awesome college.
S
12 months ago

Sapna K B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

College campus, teaching staff, administration, transport all are amazing and excellent and that is what every student wants in there college.
A
1 year ago

Alson Lasrado MBA Student

A Good Management College 4/5

Reva University, Bengalru is a good college to pursue management. Admission is done through PGCET. Some teachers are experienced. One of the issues that I found was that the fees was very high. As compared to my BCom College, no books are required as we get other materials easily for studying. Infrastructure is also good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Average placement salary is near 25000.
Faculty 3.5/5

Some faculty is experienced some are not.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

college is a place of education,friends, 5/5

i really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university
PLACEMENT 5/5

very gud really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiria
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

niranjan sir he is humble,encouraging,entertaining also really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i did not write any exams really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Prateek B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

REVA University is a good college where a lot of companies come every year for placement. They also provide placement training as well. The infrastructure of the university is nice.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kotakonda Srinath MBA Student

Good and green university in reva 3/5

My studying jury is so good and l well I am a good person today my college is excellent teaching to students in our college.
PLACEMENT 1/5

No opportunity's in our college in no internship in our college because it's not provide that it's only programming college
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teacher is Srinuvasulu his a honest person on the college he teaching skills is excellent
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I got a good parentage in three years degree in our college and good skills in a college it's better opportunity

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
L
1 year ago

Lokesh P B.Tech Student

Great infrastructure, good crowd, high fees, average teachers. 3/5

Placements: Placements are below average (average salary is Rs. 2.2 LPA). The highest package does not go above Rs. 6-7 LPA. But they are getting better than before. Infrastructure: The campus is lush green. Great infrastructure. Over crowded. Not hard to find. But present outside the city (it's a good thing actually). Good quality mess food. A great place to hang out. Has a huge campus and fast food restaurants that serve items like fried chicken. It's a very good and improving college in Bangalore. One most interesting thing is this college provides the best infrastructure I've ever seen before. Faculty: New curriculum for Reva University (different from VTU). Teachers are good but don't rely on them completely. The curriculum is good and the board follows all processes of timely review as well. It is keeping the studies up to the market needs. The faculty members are quite experienced, but I personally will not recommend you this college, because the account section is terrible. They don't even know how to treat people. Even if you pay your fees on a regular basis they keep on chasing you for this and that. If you are new to Bangalore, you will never experience it as a city. So it's a no from me. Other: If you want your child to be in good hands, then this is very bad college to join. Moreover, civil is the worst branch in Reva because those who give money to HOD pass the exams. They get marks even if they write nothing. So I suggest you not to join this college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

VIDAYU BBA Student

My College Life 5/5

Last year i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 56,000 and the experience of mine in this college is both good and bad and i have taken admission in this college on my 12th Board result means there was no entrance exam GD/PI whatsoever.
Faculty 4/5

In my college there is a 50-50 thing some teachers are good and some are average that is the thing
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Pradeep Reddy BBA Student

Satisfactory 4/5

Good but not showing capable efforts. Should recruit some efficient faculty and increase some industry exposure for the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Best is bringing placements and internships to the college students
Faculty 3.5/5

Niranjan Sir and his business concepts and pschylogy exposure
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kailash B.Tech Student

My college reivew 4/5

The college was a mix of new and experienced faculty, when I studied, it was relatively new college so the placement was also not that great, it might have improved a bit nowadays.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are quite helping in nature, the student faculty ratio is also good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
E
2 years ago

Ediga Charan Teja BBA Student

very good and excellent college 4/5

It is very good college with all facilities. It is semi residential college where the strength of students is more than ten thousand here the hostels facilities are very good but it is little bit costlier . The staff in this college are also very good and sincer in Thier work.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The percentage of placement for our seniors is very less
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

Sandya madam is my favourite teacher because she cares for students more than parents. She is even more good by her character and very sincer in her work
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I didn't wrote any entrance exam here . Here we can get seat easily but only thing is we have to pay more money for it. There are many courses in this college there is no entrance exam for any course . The only thing is we have 2 pay more

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shakeeb BBA Student

Good University 3/5

Good University in terms of infrastructure but faculty is average.A college with great infrastructure and good diversity but lacks good faculty and placements. But its growing year by year. Good support for students who aspire to be entrepreneurs
PLACEMENT

placements are ok as most of them are BPO'S. Indusrty orientation is not there.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Prahul BBA Student

Average! 3/5

Good infrastructure Great curriculum Excellent campus lifestyle Average placements Average faculty Great support for students aspire to become entrepreneurs
PLACEMENT 3/5

Most of the companies visiting the college are BPO'S for management. For engineering it is better.
Faculty 3/5

Faculty is average. Most of them are PhD but at the same time there are even equal amount of bad teachers who lack experience and knowledge.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
1 year ago

Janani MBA Student

My College Description 4/5

I have taken admission in this college and this college is awesome and i am enjoying my studies over here
Faculty 3.5/5

All are great and archit rai is my favorite
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Anurag BBA Student

Good infrastructure 4/5

Outstanding infrastructure, great syllabus, good faculty, but not industry oriented, only 1 industrial visit in a sem and that's not even to a great extent. Syllabus is clean n easy. Teachers are good and 30% of them hold phD'S.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

They dont provide internships, if you go and approach the placement cell they may guide you and placements are bad. Most of the companies are from marketing backgrounds and coming for low level jobs.
Faculty 4/5

Some faculty are really awesome. They guide you in carrer. Some of them dont care anyways. Mr. Nagendra and Mr. Niranjan are great faculty with good methods of teaching and great passion to teach.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Venkatkrishna BBA Student

Overview 3/5

It is a good college,the studies are good, It is very nice college having a good facility in terms of infrastructure, labs, auditorium, industry exposure etc.Overall a very nice college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am current student here, placement is good here.
Faculty 3/5

Very good communication as I learned so many things
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sabil Pasha BBA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

Reva is the one of the top University in Bangalore with 42acres of environmental friendly green lush campus.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Reva provide good Internships/Jobs and has good campus placements
Faculty 5/5

Reva has around 1200 faculty members with well experienced and good motivating skills.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Varun B.Tech Student

good university 4/5

Very good private university in our region, university is offering a lot of courses to the students. I was interested in doing B.tech from the college and took admission here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aakash Pal B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

It is overall a very good university, where there is right blend of students, the teachers are very good and talented, the infrastructure is awesome, there were a lot of cultural, sports events held in our university which enhanced our overall skills.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are good for some of the branches like cse, it, for civil it is not that great.
Faculty 4/5

Some of them were very good, but some of them were not that amazing, the teaching standard are good here.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Naveen B.Tech Student

Very good university 5/5

I had an amazing time at the university, this is situated in Karnataka and has a beautiful campus, the teachers are very supportive. The placement is decent. The library has a lot of books, journals, there is wifi also, REVA has helped me in achieving my goals.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
F
1 year ago

Faizan Andrabi MBA Student

A college worth joining 4/5

Reva university offers a lot of courses to its student, I was student of MBA course and the admission process was simple here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Patwari Shubham B.Tech Student

Best place to walkin with all your heart and soul. 5/5

good college with lot of respect and courage to students they will support in every activity in this college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

good they will encorage in ever
Faculty 4.5/5

goood faculty and supporting
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhishek V MBA Student

Private University 5/5

This is a private university in the Bangalore city and I have just given the final year examination of the course of MBA in Marketing. The fee of the course of my batch was Rs 3.50 Lacs total but I am not aware about the current fee structure.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

As everyone is aware that Bangalore is the city of IT companies and that is why I have received the job from the IT company.
Faculty 3/5

They all are great because they are aware of the syllabus of the course and they teach us well
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
1 year ago

Dharani B.Tech Student

good college 4/5

Reva university is one of the best universities in bangalore ,it is the private university and has lot to offer to a student
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shubham BSc Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

College is good ,world class facilities , like fresh watwr supply and electricity for 24hrs a day,well built halls and hostels ,proper ventilation,proper management of arearea of concern like various shops etc and there locations, etc they are really well organised here.good lecture theatre,classrooms,seminars and video lecture classes, word class living , well educated and trained faculty, so overall ,college is very good ,but fee is quite high and mess food is an issue ,rather than this , library is a prt of appreciation,huge playground and good transportation facilities, etc ,are the things which increases its beauty and convenience
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Reva gives opportunity to variety number of students . You need to have more than 45% to be qualified to study at reva University .
Faculty 3/5

Facilities in our college are experienced professionals. they interact with us in many matters like they help us to understand the theoretical matter in a practical way with good sufficient knowledge.and doubts are cleared at the second when we ask them. and they are more friendly too. they guide you in the better way while doing the project.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Y
1 year ago

Yashwant B.Tech Student

Top 10 University in Bangalore 4/5

The best facilities are available in the college. It is a Wi-Fi enabled campus. The library opens until midnight. The university is an autonomous university but follows the VTU syllabus
PLACEMENT 5/5

College has 100% placement in MNC companies. We get a lot of training and placement classes from 1st semester to last semester.
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers are extremely helpful and motivating. The course curriculum is also good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

very best college 5/5

It is one of the best universities in Bangalore, it follows the syllabus of VTU, for taking admission you need to give entrance exam. the admission process was however simple.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placements are good and most of the students get placed here. Around 200 companies visit every year.
Faculty 4/5

They are friendly with students and they are highly qualified.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhisekh B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

The placements offered are excellent, and my seniors got the jobs in best MNC companies like Infosys, Wipro etc. The perfect place to study..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarships

Student scoring Rank in Karnataka Common Entrance Test(K-CET)

  • Student scoring Rank in REVA EET
  • Merit in Qualifying Board Examination
  • Sports Scholarship
  • Cultural, R & D and Co-Curricular Activities
  • Social Service & Bravery Awards
  • Defense and Central Armed Police Forces
  • Scholarship for Person with Physical Disability

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00