Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Reva University, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Faizan Andrabi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Reva university offers a lot of courses to its student, I was student of MBA course and the admission process was simple here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 My college reivew

Kailash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college was a mix of new and experienced faculty, when I studied, it was relatively new college so the placement was also not that great, it might have improved a bit nowadays.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the teachers are quite helping in nature, the student faculty ratio is also good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 Very good university

Naveen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I had an amazing time at the university, this is situated in Karnataka and has a beautiful campus, the teachers are very supportive. The placement is decent. The library has a lot of books, journals, there is wifi also, REVA has helped me in achieving my goals.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 Good college

Aakash Pal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is overall a very good university, where there is right blend of students, the teachers are very good and talented, the infrastructure is awesome, there were a lot of cultural, sports events held in our university which enhanced our overall skills.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Some of them were very good, but some of them were not that amazing, the teaching standard are good here.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We participated in a lot of contest, cultural, a technical fest which help us in developing our skills.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 5th, 2018

 good university

Varun B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Very good private university in our region, university is offering a lot of courses to the students. I was interested in doing B.tech from the college and took admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Sabil Pasha BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Reva is the one of the top University in Bangalore with 42acres of environmental friendly green lush campus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Reva has around 1200 faculty members with well experienced and good motivating skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    

REVAMP is the huge fest of REVA University which happens once in the year. A great celebraties and world class DJ's will be invited to the REVAMP the Reva University fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 Satisfactory

Pradeep Reddy BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Good but not showing capable efforts. Should recruit some efficient faculty and increase some industry exposure for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Niranjan Sir and his business concepts and pschylogy exposure

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

Venkatkrishna BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

It is a good college,the studies are good, It is very nice college having a good facility in terms of infrastructure, labs, auditorium, industry exposure etc.Overall a very nice college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Very good communication as I learned so many things

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 Good infrastructure

Anurag BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Outstanding infrastructure, great syllabus, good faculty, but not industry oriented, only 1 industrial visit in a sem and that's not even to a great extent. Syllabus is clean n easy. Teachers are good and 30% of them hold phD'S.

PLACEMENTS    

They dont provide internships, if you go and approach the placement cell they may guide you and placements are bad. Most of the companies are from marketing backgrounds and coming for low level jobs.

FACULTY    

Some faculty are really awesome. They guide you in carrer. Some of them dont care anyways. Mr. Nagendra and Mr. Niranjan are great faculty with good methods of teaching and great passion to teach.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Its was great when i joined in during my first year but later its been neglected and there is not much importance to it now.

Events they allow are quite good. Most of them are coming from outside and you can participate in them with great joy.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 24th, 2018

 My College Life

VIDAYU BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Last year i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 56,000 and the experience of mine in this college is both good and bad and i have taken admission in this college on my 12th Board result means there was no entrance exam GD/PI whatsoever.

FACULTY    

In my college there is a 50-50 thing some teachers are good and some are average that is the thing

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 My College Description

Janani MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in this college and this college is awesome and i am enjoying my studies over here

FACULTY    

All are great and archit rai is my favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017

 Average!

Prahul BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Good infrastructure Great curriculum Excellent campus lifestyle Average placements Average faculty Great support for students aspire to become entrepreneurs

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty is average. Most of them are PhD but at the same time there are even equal amount of bad teachers who lack experience and knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017

 Good University

Shakeeb BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Good University in terms of infrastructure but faculty is average.A college with great infrastructure and good diversity but lacks good faculty and placements. But its growing year by year. Good support for students who aspire to be entrepreneurs

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 17th, 2017

 Great infrastructure, good crowd, high fees, average teachers.

Lokesh P B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Placements: Placements are below average (average salary is Rs. 2.2 LPA). The highest package does not go above Rs. 6-7 LPA. But they are getting better than before. Infrastructure: The campus is lush green. Great infrastructure. Over crowded. Not hard to find. But present outside the city (it's a good thing actually). Good quality mess food. A great place to hang out. Has a huge campus and fast food restaurants that serve items like fried chicken. It's a very good and improving college in Bangalore. One most interesting thing is this college provides the best infrastructure I've ever seen before. Faculty: New curriculum for Reva University (different from VTU). Teachers are good but don't rely on them completely. The curriculum is good and the board follows all processes of timely review as well. It is keeping the studies up to the market needs. The faculty members are quite experienced, but I personally will not recommend you this college, because the account section is terrible. They don't even know how to treat people. Even if you pay your fees on a regular basis they keep on chasing you for this and that. If you are new to Bangalore, you will never experience it as a city. So it's a no from me. Other: If you want your child to be in good hands, then this is very bad college to join. Moreover, civil is the worst branch in Reva because those who give money to HOD pass the exams. They get marks even if they write nothing. So I suggest you not to join this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Good and green university in reva

Kotakonda Srinath MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

My studying jury is so good and l well I am a good person today my college is excellent teaching to students in our college.

PLACEMENTS    

No opportunity's in our college in no internship in our college because it's not provide that it's only programming college

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is Srinuvasulu his a honest person on the college he teaching skills is excellent

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got a good parentage in three years degree in our college and good skills in a college it's better opportunity

CAMPUS LIFE    

My college is provides more culture programs in our Campus fashion, technical, culture and more events

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 very good and excellent college

Ediga Charan Teja BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is very good college with all facilities. It is semi residential college where the strength of students is more than ten thousand here the hostels facilities are very good but it is little bit costlier . The staff in this college are also very good and sincer in Thier work.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Sandya madam is my favourite teacher because she cares for students more than parents. She is even more good by her character and very sincer in her work

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I didn't wrote any entrance exam here . Here we can get seat easily but only thing is we have to pay more money for it. There are many courses in this college there is no entrance exam for any course . The only thing is we have 2 pay more

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 college is a place of education,friends,

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

i really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

niranjan sir he is humble,encouraging,entertaining also really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i did not write any exams really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

CAMPUS LIFE    

reva fest really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00