Reva University, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
December 17th, 2017

 Great infrastructure, good crowd, high fees, average teachers.

Review Image

Lokesh P B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Placements: Placements are below average (average salary is Rs. 2.2 LPA). The highest package does not go above Rs. 6-7 LPA. But they are getting better than before. Infrastructure: The campus is lush green. Great infrastructure. Over crowded. Not hard to find. But present outside the city (it's a good thing actually). Good quality mess food. A great place to hang out. Has a huge campus and fast food restaurants that serve items like fried chicken. It's a very good and improving college in Bangalore. One most interesting thing is this college provides the best infrastructure I've ever seen before. Faculty: New curriculum for Reva University (different from VTU). Teachers are good but don't rely on them completely. The curriculum is good and the board follows all processes of timely review as well. It is keeping the studies up to the market needs. The faculty members are quite experienced, but I personally will not recommend you this college, because the account section is terrible. They don't even know how to treat people. Even if you pay your fees on a regular basis they keep on chasing you for this and that. If you are new to Bangalore, you will never experience it as a city. So it's a no from me. Other: If you want your child to be in good hands, then this is very bad college to join. Moreover, civil is the worst branch in Reva because those who give money to HOD pass the exams. They get marks even if they write nothing. So I suggest you not to join this college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 college is a place of education,friends,

Review Image

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

i really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

niranjan sir he is humble,encouraging,entertaining also really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i did not write any exams really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

CAMPUS LIFE    

reva fest really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva universityreally enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 13th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Shubham BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is good ,world class facilities , like fresh watwr supply and electricity for 24hrs a day,well built halls and hostels ,proper ventilation,proper management of arearea of concern like various shops etc and there locations, etc they are really well organised here.good lecture theatre,classrooms,seminars and video lecture classes, word class living , well educated and trained faculty, so overall ,college is very good ,but fee is quite high and mess food is an issue ,rather than this , library is a prt of appreciation,huge playground and good transportation facilities, etc ,are the things which increases its beauty and convenience

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Reva gives opportunity to variety number of students . You need to have more than 45% to be qualified to study at reva University .

FACULTY    
3/5

Facilities in our college are experienced professionals. they interact with us in many matters like they help us to understand the theoretical matter in a practical way with good sufficient knowledge.and doubts are cleared at the second when we ask them. and they are more friendly too. they guide you in the better way while doing the project.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 A Good Management College

Review Image

Alson Lasrado MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Reva University, Bengalru is a good college to pursue management. Admission is done through PGCET. Some teachers are experienced. One of the issues that I found was that the fees was very high. As compared to my BCom College, no books are required as we get other materials easily for studying. Infrastructure is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Some faculty is experienced some are not.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Vivek Gautam B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College management is good. Calling to me this is one of the best colleges to be staying inside me and there is nothing that I would complain about the college because it's really good and provide facilities to US and I would recommend this college to anybody could ask me for a suggestion

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

acilities in our college are experienced professionals. , they give us their full suport , and motivate us , lead us , and also direct us for various achievement of goalsthey interact with us in many matters like they help us to understand the theoretical matter in a practical way with good sufficient knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Nice university

Review Image

Anupriya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the best universities in Bangalore.. the infrastructure is nice and so are the teachers. Found this was the best college for my rank and opted it.being a General category student getting top colleges with this rank is not possible, but i am not regretting this decision.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 24th, 2018

 My College Life

Review Image

VIDAYU BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Last year i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 56,000 and the experience of mine in this college is both good and bad and i have taken admission in this college on my 12th Board result means there was no entrance exam GD/PI whatsoever.

FACULTY    
4/5

In my college there is a 50-50 thing some teachers are good and some are average that is the thing

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 very good and excellent college

Review Image

Ediga Charan Teja BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is very good college with all facilities. It is semi residential college where the strength of students is more than ten thousand here the hostels facilities are very good but it is little bit costlier . The staff in this college are also very good and sincer in Thier work.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Sandya madam is my favourite teacher because she cares for students more than parents. She is even more good by her character and very sincer in her work

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I didn't wrote any entrance exam here . Here we can get seat easily but only thing is we have to pay more money for it. There are many courses in this college there is no entrance exam for any course . The only thing is we have 2 pay more

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 Very good university

Review Image

Naveen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I had an amazing time at the university, this is situated in Karnataka and has a beautiful campus, the teachers are very supportive. The placement is decent. The library has a lot of books, journals, there is wifi also, REVA has helped me in achieving my goals.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Aakash Pal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is overall a very good university, where there is right blend of students, the teachers are very good and talented, the infrastructure is awesome, there were a lot of cultural, sports events held in our university which enhanced our overall skills.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Some of them were very good, but some of them were not that amazing, the teaching standard are good here.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We participated in a lot of contest, cultural, a technical fest which help us in developing our skills.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017

 Good University

Review Image

Shakeeb BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good University in terms of infrastructure but faculty is average.A college with great infrastructure and good diversity but lacks good faculty and placements. But its growing year by year. Good support for students who aspire to be entrepreneurs

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Private University

Review Image

Abhishek V MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is a private university in the Bangalore city and I have just given the final year examination of the course of MBA in Marketing. The fee of the course of my batch was Rs 3.50 Lacs total but I am not aware about the current fee structure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

As everyone is aware that Bangalore is the city of IT companies and that is why I have received the job from the IT company.

FACULTY    
3/5

They all are great because they are aware of the syllabus of the course and they teach us well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 Good infrastructure

Review Image

Anurag BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Outstanding infrastructure, great syllabus, good faculty, but not industry oriented, only 1 industrial visit in a sem and that's not even to a great extent. Syllabus is clean n easy. Teachers are good and 30% of them hold phD'S.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

They dont provide internships, if you go and approach the placement cell they may guide you and placements are bad. Most of the companies are from marketing backgrounds and coming for low level jobs.

FACULTY    
4/5

Some faculty are really awesome. They guide you in carrer. Some of them dont care anyways. Mr. Nagendra and Mr. Niranjan are great faculty with good methods of teaching and great passion to teach.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Its was great when i joined in during my first year but later its been neglected and there is not much importance to it now.

Events they allow are quite good. Most of them are coming from outside and you can participate in them with great joy.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Isha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The faculty members help you out in everything, and the course is enjoyable and easy to understand.The placements are good and most of the students get placed here. Around 200 companies visit every year.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Lakshya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

World-class infrastructure with separate blocks for separate departments. Labs are excellent here. It is worth the money. Classrooms are well-maintained by the staff. The canteen food is awesome.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The infrastructure of the college is good, the faculty members help you out in everything, and the course curriculum is good. The placement is good and has good reputation among the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Aviral B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Reva university is situated in Bangalore, the course curriculum is good and is same as VTU, the management is good. The infrastructure is very good and very big. The placement are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shrishti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is the best from studies, very good infrastructure which has everything. The teachers are very nice and helpful. The college has got 90 percent placement and everyone get placed here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty are very good and helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 it is best university

Review Image

Nalin B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Reva university is one of the best universities in Bangalore, the course curriculum is according to VTU as it has been followed from past years. The infrastructure of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are very educated

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018
Review Image

Venkatkrishna BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a good college,the studies are good, It is very nice college having a good facility in terms of infrastructure, labs, auditorium, industry exposure etc.Overall a very nice college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Very good communication as I learned so many things

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 Top 10 University in Bangalore

Review Image

Yashwant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The best facilities are available in the college. It is a Wi-Fi enabled campus. The library opens until midnight. The university is an autonomous university but follows the VTU syllabus

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

College has 100% placement in MNC companies. We get a lot of training and placement classes from 1st semester to last semester.

FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are extremely helpful and motivating. The course curriculum is also good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Prateek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

REVA University is a good college where a lot of companies come every year for placement. They also provide placement training as well. The infrastructure of the university is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Prateek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Great college with great teachers, the infrastructure of the college is very good.The faculty members and the placement coordinator make sure that each and every student gets placed.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

REVAMP is famous technical cum cultural fest where students can participate in inter school competitions. Our college has very good infrastructure, the college has decent placement.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very helping and supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 My college reivew

Review Image

Kailash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college was a mix of new and experienced faculty, when I studied, it was relatively new college so the placement was also not that great, it might have improved a bit nowadays.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are quite helping in nature, the student faculty ratio is also good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anamika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the best university in the Bangalore ,the engineering department is very good.The world class infrastructure is great, the placement is one thing which is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Aarti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The faculty members help you out in everything, and the course is enjoyable. All the faculty members are well versed with the topic they teach. The college has good placement.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Sakshi Raj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a good college for placements, the teachers are highly qualified and well educated, they help us a lot. Students who are interested in non core industries get placed easily

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 very best college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is one of the best universities in Bangalore, it follows the syllabus of VTU, for taking admission you need to give entrance exam. the admission process was however simple.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placements are good and most of the students get placed here. Around 200 companies visit every year.

FACULTY    
4/5

They are friendly with students and they are highly qualified.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 5th, 2018

 good university

Review Image

Varun B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Very good private university in our region, university is offering a lot of courses to the students. I was interested in doing B.tech from the college and took admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Saurabh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

World-class infrastructure with separate blocks for separate departments. Labs are excellent here. It is worth the money. Classrooms are well-maintained by the staff.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Avinash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Reva university is one of the best university in Bangalore , the management is good and is bit strict, the placement is good. University also conduct various events.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 Great campus

Review Image

Shivani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Course is same from the past 20 years.which is referred to a vtu syllabus, the college is good and has nice infrastructure, the university has some strict rules.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017

 Average!

Review Image

Prahul BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good infrastructure Great curriculum Excellent campus lifestyle Average placements Average faculty Great support for students aspire to become entrepreneurs

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Faculty is average. Most of them are PhD but at the same time there are even equal amount of bad teachers who lack experience and knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018
Review Image

Manu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the best university in Karnataka, the management of the college is good, the university has good infrastructure, the course curriculum is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shrishti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Reva university is best university which has good infrastructure, the college accepts VTU syllabus which is quite old, the management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Abhisekh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The placements offered are excellent, and my seniors got the jobs in best MNC companies like Infosys, Wipro etc. The perfect place to study..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

K. LAL B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college management is good, the infra is nice, the teachers are well qualified.it has a huge infrastructure with good facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Riya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a good college for studies, the environment here is very good and the placements are great that is why i opted for this college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 campus

Review Image

Rathi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Placements are good for only IT and cs students.where there is not much placement for core branches like civil. the infra is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 Satisfactory

Review Image

Pradeep Reddy BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good but not showing capable efforts. Should recruit some efficient faculty and increase some industry exposure for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Niranjan Sir and his business concepts and pschylogy exposure

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is best univeristy for studying, the infrastructure is good and has all the facilties available.. The teachers are very good.

FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Faizan Andrabi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Reva university offers a lot of courses to its student, I was student of MBA course and the admission process was simple here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Good and green university in reva

Review Image

Kotakonda Srinath MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My studying jury is so good and l well I am a good person today my college is excellent teaching to students in our college.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

No opportunity's in our college in no internship in our college because it's not provide that it's only programming college

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is Srinuvasulu his a honest person on the college he teaching skills is excellent

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got a good parentage in three years degree in our college and good skills in a college it's better opportunity

CAMPUS LIFE    

My college is provides more culture programs in our Campus fashion, technical, culture and more events

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Dharani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Reva university is one of the best universities in bangalore ,it is the private university and has lot to offer to a student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

University has good atmosphere ,there is not ragging whatsoever, the management is nice.Student faculty ratio is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best in class infrastructure, the placement is good.Cet fees are feasible.where as management fees vary accordingly

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Prateek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The infrastructure of the college is pretty good compared to other colleges, the management is very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Best place to walkin with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Patwari Shubham B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good college with lot of respect and courage to students they will support in every activity in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

goood faculty and supporting

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Sabil Pasha BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Reva is the one of the top University in Bangalore with 42acres of environmental friendly green lush campus.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Reva has around 1200 faculty members with well experienced and good motivating skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    

REVAMP is the huge fest of REVA University which happens once in the year. A great celebraties and world class DJ's will be invited to the REVAMP the Reva University fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Prateek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is not that perfect in terms of infrastructure but the college is really good when it comes to studies.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 My College Description

Review Image

Janani MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have taken admission in this college and this college is awesome and i am enjoying my studies over here

FACULTY    
4/5

All are great and archit rai is my favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Aditi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Facilities in our college are experienced professionals and well educated. The placement is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Sakshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 16th, 2018

 nice campus

Review Image

Shruti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00