Ravenshaw University, Cuttack - Reviews

Cuttack, Orissa
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
August 16th, 2018
Review Image

Nilesh Ojha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is the best in the education and If I talk about the admission procedure so entrance, not for UG Course because it is done on the 12th result but for the PG Course it is there and in the year 2017, I have passed out from here and the experience of mine was good and the placement is also there but in the UG give less Preference is given. I have also got the scholarship that is why I paid now fees otherwise they charge 20,000 per year from nonscholarship students and for the admissions, the score which is required is 80% above in 12th and 83 in English so one can get admissions and there are chances to get scholarships.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Sanjeev Choudhury BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a well known University of the state which was made before Independence and that is why they have a British style Infrastructure and very old buildings which are well maintained some decades ago it was a college under Utkal university now it is an Independent University and If you want to take admission here a student needs to have the merit results. In This year 2018, I have passed out from this college and the annual fee for the course was affordable which was Rs 20,000 per year.

FACULTY    
5/5

This college has a reputation in the state because of the faculties who are following the legacy of the college to provide the quality education.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 18th, 2018

 College I can't Forget

Review Image

Raj Kumar Tiwari MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have taken admission in this college in MA English in year 1991 and passed out in year 1993 at that time it was Ravenshaw College and it was under Utkal University later in 2000 it became a university It is been 25 years that passed on from this college but i can't forget this college i have spent precious moments over here and the building of this college is very older from the British times that is why it is very beautiful and that time my fees was 15-20 rs monthly

FACULTY    
5/5

They all were great and supportive i still remember them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 11th, 2018
Review Image

Tapas Mohanty Mass-Communication-PG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course of mine was masters in mass communication and journalism and for the admissions in this University the entrance exam is must and for the placements local ATB news channel and Kalinga news channel comes there and the fee of the course is Rs 30,000 per year and and admission fee was Rs 6-7 thousand P.A.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018
Review Image

PINAKI RANJAN MOHAPATRA BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

In this University there was there was the Entrance examination of the University and in the year 2016 I have completed my degree from here and the fees were Rs 30,000 per year and it is one of the oldest Institution in the state which was established in the year 1868.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 18th, 2018
Review Image

Soma Singh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

East or west my university is the best. It has got a finest library, it was formed by Britishers and it is very old university which provides good quality education.The admission is based on 12th marks and the process was simple.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Bhargabi Chakraborty BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My University is a wonderful University. Campus atmosphere is very nice.All staff's are very friendly...

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 28th, 2018
Review Image

Nisha Patel Campus Ambassador BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Course quality, Campus life Hostel facility and accessible faculty and they are Just Amazing.

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00