Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

January 16th, 2017

 This is an autonomous college

Gaurav Chandan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Not good faculties for first year.. good experience.. is good only because its autonomous... Higher education has never been more accessible, and there have never been more options for every type of budget, learning style, and goal. Having so many options is great, with one caveat. You have to decide where to pursue your goals. It’s a big decision, and it can be hard to find quality and pertinent information to help you on your way. For this reason, we provide the most current research and reviews on the best colleges and online programs. Our goal is to foster dialogue between the most current educational data, the analysis of educational leaders, and you. For us, it’s a job well done for every student that we can help achieve their goals.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:135Higher education has never been more accessible, and there have never been more options for every type of budget, learning style, and goal. Having so many options is great, with one caveat. You have to decide where to pursue your goals. It’s a big decision, and it can be hard to find quality and pertinent information to help you on your way. For this reason, we provide the most current research and reviews on the best colleges and online programs. Our goal is to foster dialogue between the most current educational data, the analysis of educational leaders, and you. For us, it’s a job well done for every student that we can help achieve their goals.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Nit yet experiencedHigher education has never been more accessible, and there have never been more options for every type of budget, learning style, and goal. Having so many options is great, with one caveat. You have to decide where to pursue your goals. It’s a big decision, and it can be hard to find quality and pertinent information to help you on your way. For this reason, we provide the most current research and reviews on the best colleges and online programs. Our goal is to foster dialogue between the most current educational data, the analysis of educational leaders, and you. For us, it’s a job well done for every student that we can help achieve their goals.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

April 25th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

LAD is a good college. Though the college is not that big but is fine as it is a girls college. College is divided into two parts: Upper LAD: for architecture, fashion design etc courses. Lower LAD: for Commerce, Arts, Science, BSc etc. Labs of the college are good. There is no playground except the basketball court. Scholarships are provided for SC/ST. The canteen of the college is very very good. In fact the uncle and aunty of the canteen are good too. Hostel is fine. Overall, everything about the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    

In terms of Internships / Placements, the college si awesome. Companies like Concentric, TCS visit the campus, Many students are placed from the campus drive

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports facilities are very good. One of the students was selected for national badminton tournament. Cultural events are not held that much. There is one event called LAD contest which is held once year, there are even no freshers and farewell parties

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2018

 College which understands you

Vaishali Rai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni Institute of Information Technology
OVERVIEW    

GHRCE is an amazing journey.I am at the end of first year and have a bunch of amazing memories about everything.The teachers ,non academic staff and workers are really generous.Our director tries her best to keep us updated with the new technologies and creations.Her constant effort to develop the environment of GHRCE is outstanding.Co curricular activities are the heart of GHRCE.Blessesd to be a part of Raisoni family.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Celebrity night..!!! One of the most awaited night of ghrce...it is the best experience.Fun and enjoyment are the key elements of this night.DJ is the rock element.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 1st, 2018

Chikleet Mishra BCom  Student

Hislop College
OVERVIEW    

Our college moto is "Green Hislop Clean Hislop", we have very clean and nice environment which makes us come here again and again. There is no entrance exam required to get admission here, I got admission on the basis of 12th marks and interview process. It is a very good college for the overall growth of the individual. The fee is around 3600K for a year which includes labs fee, exam fee etc.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 The most active college in nagpur

Raj Kewalramani BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

DMSR-Tirpude College of Social work
OVERVIEW    

Active. Interested. Aware. Rocking. Fun. Are a fee words which i can say about my college . My college conducts various fun activities entire year so that the students are active and really interested to come daily . The studies are good and infrastructure is really nice ! It is very famous for event called cresendo which is conducted every year !

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Well i wont be particular about any teacher but yes that all have through knowledge about their discipline!

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I was aware about a fee colleges in nagpur who offer bba course but this was the best as i like to be active in various disciplines so yes i chose this college !Well i m preparing for upsc so i just wanted a degree of bba and i founf this college to be best for that !

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016

Ankur Suman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Priyadarshini College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my experience here.College life is what you make of it.Good Luck future PCEians.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 11      

January 18th, 2018

 College Info..

Kalyani Patel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jhulelal Institute Of Technology
OVERVIEW    

I was Passed out from this college in year 2016 and i did my graduation in electronics engineering and I have cleared AIEEE exam and my annual fees was Rs 80,000 but i was from the OBC Category so I paid only 48,000 per year and if you talk about classes it is more on 1st and 2nd year but in 3rd and 4th year it reduces.

FACULTY    

Teachers are all good 2 years we had a very great communication with them but in 3rd year classes were so there was very less interaction.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 25th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Hemant Subodh Kanojiya MA  Student

NMD College of Arts Commerce - Gondia
OVERVIEW    

It is a Good College.The classes an the labs of the college are good. There is a big seminar hall. For playing we need to go to the Indira Gandhi Stadium. Students can get scholarships too (general +SC/ST). College conducts its own entrance test for admission. There is no canteen and hostel in the college

PLACEMENTS    

For Internships / Placements / Job opportunities, it depends on the students that how much calibre they have and how much they can face. Overall, placements are good.

FACULTY    

Faculty is awesome. They always cooperate with the cooperating students. They all teach very well. At my time, only 15 or 20 students were passed because they were cooperative with the staff, rest were all failed

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many dancing, cultural events are held. there are freshers party and farewells too. Previously, Salman Khan visited the campus for cultural fest, Hamid Ansari has also been here

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 18th, 2018

 All's Good

Abhay Kale MBA / PGDM  Student

Dr Ambedkar College
OVERVIEW    

I am pursuing marketing in my degree and there is no entrance exam only a certification course of 1 week is done by the college where i learned and talked about my field marketing and the annual fees of this college is approx 1 lac P.A and scholarships are only for the SC/ST/OBC students

PLACEMENTS    

Recently one student got placed in Company names ByJus the package which he got was 7 Lac P.A and there are many more examples.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

January 30th, 2018

 Best Autonomous college ever

Sachin Mane B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

The college campus is of five acres .which Which is not good as required. There is no planning in any activity. One good thing is that there are lots new activities for students. Faculties working hard for student's personality development. Overall college status is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 5th, 2018

 Good college

Anil B.Arch  Student

Adarsh College of Architecture
OVERVIEW    

Well this is quite good college for architecture studies, the course curriculum is excellent in the college. The admission procdure is simple you have to appear for NATA exam and i also gave this exam and took admission here. Colege administration is also quite helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 9th, 2018

 A College worth joining!!

Akanksha Khandare B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Awesome college. Happy to be a part of raisoni. GHRCE give me the opportunity to explore myself and identify who I am. I am thankful to our director ma'am who help me in every crucial time of mine. To be a part of raisoni is itself an achievement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

April 24th, 2018

 College For BA

Duglas Martin K. A. BA  Student

St Francis De Sales College
OVERVIEW    

SFS is a general degree college in the Nagpur city which is affiliated to the Nagpur University and I have done my BA in the 3 subjects and that were Economics, Sociology and the Political science and just recently I have passed out from this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 11th, 2018

Manish Chandurkar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Priyadarshini College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Best college in Maharashtra, the college is really good with best in class infra, our hostel is also very good, the food and mess is clean. Course structure is really good, the people around here are very helping ,we have strong alumni network also.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Great College

Ankush Wankhade B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

My college is great in all branches. They fullfill our a to z requiredment as soon as they do. Staff is very friendly. I love my college very much.. my college is very big very very beautiful .every staff is well educated.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

January 18th, 2018

 College to Study

Abhay Kale BCom  Student

Santaji Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

I have studied BCom in Computer Application program and this college is in nagpur and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 18000 and only students related to SC/ST/OBC are eligible to take scholarships

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 13th, 2018

 Best college for the placement and also worth joing too.!!

Akash Patange B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Laxminarayan Institute of Technology (LIT)
OVERVIEW    

I think lit is best college for chemical engineering because our 90% placements are from campus and college fees is only 26,000rs. Staff is also good and experienced. Overall average package is 5LPA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events like ganpati festival, elite (annual gathering function), react, Litmun (model United Nations), merge,etc.. are arranged in college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2017

 Just awesomeness

Novel Ali B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

This an education temple if you want to find any experience facilities in so yes you are on right rute its none another then anjuman college of engineering and technology just one word more then best

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have many phd holders but my personal favrate is mr tasneem khan mam she is excellent in her job she has tremendous knowledge of her subject she is bsc msc in chemistry persuing phd .her best quality i like is she has a quality wich make students present in class mentally and

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2018

 Teachers are helpful

Pooja Gehlot BA  Student

Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

College is best as it has very good and supportive teachers, they help us understand all the subjects well.I took admission in B.A course and the fee was feasible here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

November 12th, 2017

 One of the finest college

Utkarsh B.Arch  Student

Adarsh College of Architecture
OVERVIEW    

It is very good college for architecture studies. College provides ample opportunities to the students, workshop and regualar lab exercise help students a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 If u are looking for colleges in Nagpur then this college is best

Garish Dafe B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Hey guys ! Looking for an college vit good placements than raisoni autonomous college is best ! It is located near crpf gate hingna ! Opp lata Mangeshkar House

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   10 - 12 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Our teachers are best! They just don't provide only book Knowledge but other important knowledge also

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

February 6th, 2018

 Best top rating college for me

Manish B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Priyadarshini College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Priyadarshini college of Engineering Nagpur is mostly higher level facilities for every branches & aslo mostly higher level faculties are available

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Highly professional top class faculties are available in priyadarshini college of Engineering Nagpur

CAMPUS LIFE    

In priyadarshini college of Engineering Nagpur the cultural events is mostly higher level in under commety ashwamed & mesco members

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2018

 good as expert faculty

Hundred One B.Tech / B.E.  Student

KDK College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

placement is not good but faculty is good.lots of events are conducted here.good infrastructure.core branches are good and strict in discipline

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

January 19th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Priya Chaubey LLB  Student

Central India College of Law
OVERVIEW    

I was looking for an institution where i can get detailed knowledge of subject & finally i found it. Really love to be the part of my college.

PLACEMENTS    

As I am currently not looking for an internship or job, i didn't try to find out the options provided by the college, but here I rated my college by reviews received by my friends studying with me.

FACULTY    

Rajan sir is my one of the favourite faculty there.he is so good & humble as in front of him all hesitations get lost & one can ask any kind of subject related query which he is always there to solve & resolve for students .

CAMPUS LIFE    

college managed multiple educational events & sessions which are very helpful & generate interest in related topics by the examination & practical point of view

I am not involved in any kind of society or club at college so sorry i cant provide any special comments on same.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 5th, 2018

 Excellent Architecture Colege

Deepak Tripathi B.Arch  Student

Tulsiramji Gaikwad-Patil College of Architecture
OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in dis college in the year 2017 and dis is a best college to learn and grow in you're career.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 GOOD PRIVATE COLLEGE

SHASHI GUPTA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Priyadarshini College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

BIG CAMPUS WITH GREAT FACULTY,BEST OPPURTUNITY FOR MAKING EXCELLENT CARRIER IN ENGINEERING WORLD THROUGH THIS COLLEGE.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2017

 Truly amazing

Gopal Bansal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

College is really good for studies. It offers good quality education. Infrastructure of the college is also good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Anil Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Infrastructure is zero,teaching quality is poor but extra curricular activities are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

April 12th, 2016

Ankit Raj B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

It was a good college but with strict rules and difficult exams.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

March 9th, 2016

Vaibhav Agarwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Bapurao Deshmukh College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Made me what I am.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00