Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

January 16th, 2017

 This is an autonomous college

Gaurav Chandan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Not good faculties for first year.. good experience.. is good only because its autonomous... Higher education has never been more accessible, and there have never been more options for every type of budget, learning style, and goal. Having so many options is great, with one caveat. You have to decide where to pursue your goals. It’s a big decision, and it can be hard to find quality and pertinent information to help you on your way. For this reason, we provide the most current research and reviews on the best colleges and online programs. Our goal is to foster dialogue between the most current educational data, the analysis of educational leaders, and you. For us, it’s a job well done for every student that we can help achieve their goals.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:135Higher education has never been more accessible, and there have never been more options for every type of budget, learning style, and goal. Having so many options is great, with one caveat. You have to decide where to pursue your goals. It’s a big decision, and it can be hard to find quality and pertinent information to help you on your way. For this reason, we provide the most current research and reviews on the best colleges and online programs. Our goal is to foster dialogue between the most current educational data, the analysis of educational leaders, and you. For us, it’s a job well done for every student that we can help achieve their goals.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Nit yet experiencedHigher education has never been more accessible, and there have never been more options for every type of budget, learning style, and goal. Having so many options is great, with one caveat. You have to decide where to pursue your goals. It’s a big decision, and it can be hard to find quality and pertinent information to help you on your way. For this reason, we provide the most current research and reviews on the best colleges and online programs. Our goal is to foster dialogue between the most current educational data, the analysis of educational leaders, and you. For us, it’s a job well done for every student that we can help achieve their goals.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

April 25th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

LAD is a good college. Though the college is not that big but is fine as it is a girls college. College is divided into two parts: Upper LAD: for architecture, fashion design etc courses. Lower LAD: for Commerce, Arts, Science, BSc etc. Labs of the college are good. There is no playground except the basketball court. Scholarships are provided for SC/ST. The canteen of the college is very very good. In fact the uncle and aunty of the canteen are good too. Hostel is fine. Overall, everything about the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    

In terms of Internships / Placements, the college si awesome. Companies like Concentric, TCS visit the campus, Many students are placed from the campus drive

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports facilities are very good. One of the students was selected for national badminton tournament. Cultural events are not held that much. There is one event called LAD contest which is held once year, there are even no freshers and farewell parties

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2018

 College which understands you

Vaishali Rai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni Institute of Information Technology
OVERVIEW    

GHRCE is an amazing journey.I am at the end of first year and have a bunch of amazing memories about everything.The teachers ,non academic staff and workers are really generous.Our director tries her best to keep us updated with the new technologies and creations.Her constant effort to develop the environment of GHRCE is outstanding.Co curricular activities are the heart of GHRCE.Blessesd to be a part of Raisoni family.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Celebrity night..!!! One of the most awaited night of ghrce...it is the best experience.Fun and enjoyment are the key elements of this night.DJ is the rock element.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 Best College in terms of Teaching facility and overall development of the student.

Khwaja Ramizuddin B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

It has been a wonderful experience to study from this college as it is centrally located in the heart of the city so no transportation problem here. Good and experienced teaching staff available which facilitates for overall development of the student in all respects. Nice library with the availability of humongous volumes of varieties of books. Placement assistance was also provided and many students got job offers.

PLACEMENTS    

College used to facilitate for summer and winter internships along with technical workshops in college for students. These activities definitely boost confidence and gave us practical exposure which eventually helped us during placement in our final year. During my placement days, companies used to come from 5th sem itself which continues till 8th sem. The highest package received during my placement year of 2009 to some of my friends was 3Lacs/annum.

FACULTY    

During my college days in Anjuman, almost all the staff was very nice with good communication and teaching skills. But one of my favorite faculty was Prof. Mohammad Nasiruddin sir because of his teaching skills and humble nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 1st, 2018

Chikleet Mishra BCom  Student

Hislop College
OVERVIEW    

Our college moto is "Green Hislop Clean Hislop", we have very clean and nice environment which makes us come here again and again. There is no entrance exam required to get admission here, I got admission on the basis of 12th marks and interview process. It is a very good college for the overall growth of the individual. The fee is around 3600K for a year which includes labs fee, exam fee etc.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 7th, 2018

Shailesh Umendra Jangere BA  Student

NMD College of Arts Commerce - Gondia
OVERVIEW    

Natwarlal Maniklal Dalal College Of Arts, Commerce, Law And Management, Bangalore is a NAAC accredited institute.The College offers Bachelor of Law, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Commerce in Computer Applications and Bachelor of Business Administration, Master of Arts, Master of Commerce, Master of Business Administration and Master in Computer Management courses.

PLACEMENTS    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

 The most active college in nagpur

Raj Kewalramani BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

DMSR-Tirpude College of Social work
OVERVIEW    

Active. Interested. Aware. Rocking. Fun. Are a fee words which i can say about my college . My college conducts various fun activities entire year so that the students are active and really interested to come daily . The studies are good and infrastructure is really nice ! It is very famous for event called cresendo which is conducted every year !

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Well i wont be particular about any teacher but yes that all have through knowledge about their discipline!

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:I was aware about a fee colleges in nagpur who offer bba course but this was the best as i like to be active in various disciplines so yes i chose this college !Well i m preparing for upsc so i just wanted a degree of bba and i founf this college to be best for that !

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016

Ankur Suman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Priyadarshini College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my experience here.College life is what you make of it.Good Luck future PCEians.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 12      

July 26th, 2018

Shantanu Vishweshwar Girde B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This college was affilaited with the Nagpur University and for my Btech, I have taken mechanical as a stream and the fees of the college were Rs 94000 and the course of mine was LEET because I have taken admission directly in the 2nd year and for that, I have given Diploma Result which I have also done from this college.

Helpful ?      

January 18th, 2018

 College Info..

Kalyani Patel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jhulelal Institute Of Technology
OVERVIEW    

I was Passed out from this college in year 2016 and i did my graduation in electronics engineering and I have cleared AIEEE exam and my annual fees was Rs 80,000 but i was from the OBC Category so I paid only 48,000 per year and if you talk about classes it is more on 1st and 2nd year but in 3rd and 4th year it reduces.

FACULTY    

Teachers are all good 2 years we had a very great communication with them but in 3rd year classes were so there was very less interaction.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 17th, 2018

 Very poor staff behaviour! Third class faculty

Shivam Chand M.Tech / M.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Hands down.. the worst staff in whole country.. favouring locals and certain sections... have no respect and hence deserve no respect either....very rude ...unapologetic and shameless to say the least. Probably the worst people you can find in any university...suicidal atmosphere.. god bless who take admission here

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 26th, 2018

Shantanu Vishweshwar Girde M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Yashwant Rao Chauhan College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This is an Autonomous Institute which is affiliated with the Nagpur University and for the M.Tech admissions one has to clear the GATE Exam and after my admissions I have taken mechanical as a stream because it was also my stream in the B.Tech Placements in my branch but for another branch like IT is there

Helpful ?      

June 7th, 2018

 overall a good college

Prasad Vaidya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Nagpur University
OVERVIEW    

To get admission in the college, the students can be from any stream, background and discipline and they need to have 50 % marks in class 12 and graduation. The students will also have to take group discussion rounds and personal interview rounds and get the better results overall to qualify admission process.

PLACEMENTS    

The college invited all the companies from different field so that the students can opt for their choice of company and can move forward with the future and fulfill their dreams and goals. The college used various tactics to place the students in the college and get them very good job offers.

FACULTY    

The faculty of the college knows a lot of better and interesting ways to make the subjects interesting and entertaining for all the students of the college. They try a lot of different methods to explain a topic to students so that they are able to learn and understand each and everything. This shows their true talent and dedication in their field.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

April 25th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Hemant Subodh Kanojiya MA  Student

NMD College of Arts Commerce - Gondia
OVERVIEW    

It is a Good College.The classes an the labs of the college are good. There is a big seminar hall. For playing we need to go to the Indira Gandhi Stadium. Students can get scholarships too (general +SC/ST). College conducts its own entrance test for admission. There is no canteen and hostel in the college

PLACEMENTS    

For Internships / Placements / Job opportunities, it depends on the students that how much calibre they have and how much they can face. Overall, placements are good.

FACULTY    

Faculty is awesome. They always cooperate with the cooperating students. They all teach very well. At my time, only 15 or 20 students were passed because they were cooperative with the staff, rest were all failed

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many dancing, cultural events are held. there are freshers party and farewells too. Previously, Salman Khan visited the campus for cultural fest, Hamid Ansari has also been here

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

January 18th, 2018

 All's Good

Abhay Kale MBA / PGDM  Student

Dr Ambedkar College
OVERVIEW    

I am pursuing marketing in my degree and there is no entrance exam only a certification course of 1 week is done by the college where i learned and talked about my field marketing and the annual fees of this college is approx 1 lac P.A and scholarships are only for the SC/ST/OBC students

PLACEMENTS    

Recently one student got placed in Company names ByJus the package which he got was 7 Lac P.A and there are many more examples.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

January 30th, 2018

 Best Autonomous college ever

Sachin Mane B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

The college campus is of five acres .which Which is not good as required. There is no planning in any activity. One good thing is that there are lots new activities for students. Faculties working hard for student's personality development. Overall college status is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 11th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Yogendra Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering is one of the best colleges for pursuing btech.I dis in mechanical, in my core faculties were amazing very helpful and college also arranged for an internship in of the reputed company, college also provided a job in one of the nicest company

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

few of the faculties were good but few of them were very strict, not so cooperative . in the same place many faculties were very caring.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 16th, 2018

Nikhil Joshi BCom  Student

Hislop College
OVERVIEW    

This is a Government College and I have passed out from this college in the year 2014 but the fees of the course I Don't remember but this was the best college because the teaching is good and activities are good and I think that there is No improvement is required

Helpful ?      

January 5th, 2018

 Good college

Anil B.Arch  Student

Adarsh College of Architecture
OVERVIEW    

Well this is quite good college for architecture studies, the course curriculum is excellent in the college. The admission procdure is simple you have to appear for NATA exam and i also gave this exam and took admission here. Colege administration is also quite helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 9th, 2018

 A College worth joining!!

Akanksha Khandare B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Awesome college. Happy to be a part of raisoni. GHRCE give me the opportunity to explore myself and identify who I am. I am thankful to our director ma'am who help me in every crucial time of mine. To be a part of raisoni is itself an achievement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

April 24th, 2018

 College For BA

Duglas Martin K. A. BA  Student

St Francis De Sales College
OVERVIEW    

SFS is a general degree college in the Nagpur city which is affiliated to the Nagpur University and I have done my BA in the 3 subjects and that were Economics, Sociology and the Political science and just recently I have passed out from this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 11th, 2018

Manish Chandurkar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Priyadarshini College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Best college in Maharashtra, the college is really good with best in class infra, our hostel is also very good, the food and mess is clean. Course structure is really good, the people around here are very helping ,we have strong alumni network also.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 28th, 2018

 Great college

OVERVIEW    

Overall it's been around three years for me being here. The complete experience being here seems to be too good. Each and every facilities offered here are up to the mark. Overall a satisfactory College with a very good name all over Mumbai

Helpful ?      

August 16th, 2018

Vaishali Pravinkumar Supe LLB  Student

Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya - Seloo
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Wardha and the college is affiliated with the Nagpur University and I am on the 1st year and the college of mine is in my hometown and I have given the entrance exam of the University and the score was 41 out of 150.

Helpful ?      

October 9th, 2018

Mohr Arshad BSc  Student

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU) and the subjects were PCM Physics Chemistry and Mathematics and the Education and the sports are all good here and the faculties are good here.

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Great College

Ankush Wankhade B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

My college is great in all branches. They fullfill our a to z requiredment as soon as they do. Staff is very friendly. I love my college very much.. my college is very big very very beautiful .every staff is well educated.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

June 10th, 2018

 Experienced Faculties with parental behaviour

Alfiya Farheen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Our college is focusing on outcome-based education. The only thing is that our college will be like a strict school regarding lecture attendance which is compulsory. My admission is through Centralised Admission Process.

PLACEMENTS    

After third semester onwards internships on vacation is compulsory and Highest package offered is 9 lac per annum and lowest one is 1.8 lac per annum.

FACULTY    

Mohammad Nasiruddin because He is a very good teacher with Excellent knowledge and explaining skill and he is also Highly motivating and helping and Very much strict but parenting nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Punam Mhaiske B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

It's the best place for all categories student means average or very clever because they really understand our each and every problem according to our problem it takes a good step for student bright futures.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 My college review

Shubhangi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Our college has an excellent and huge infrastructure. There are proper classrooms having projectors installed in each classroom, the teachers are very nice and welcoming. We do have placement and that is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 12th, 2018

 Great college

Alka B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

We have department wise building in the college. There is a big ground for sports, and a basket ball court as well. The infrastructure is decent. I took admission here because my brother was studying here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

January 18th, 2018

 College to Study

Abhay Kale BCom  Student

Santaji Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

I have studied BCom in Computer Application program and this college is in nagpur and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 18000 and only students related to SC/ST/OBC are eligible to take scholarships

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 13th, 2018

 Best college for the placement and also worth joing too.!!

Akash Patange B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Laxminarayan Institute of Technology (LIT)
OVERVIEW    

I think lit is best college for chemical engineering because our 90% placements are from campus and college fees is only 26,000rs. Staff is also good and experienced. Overall average package is 5LPA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events like ganpati festival, elite (annual gathering function), react, Litmun (model United Nations), merge,etc.. are arranged in college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

May 4th, 2017

 Just awesomeness

Novel Ali B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

This an education temple if you want to find any experience facilities in so yes you are on right rute its none another then anjuman college of engineering and technology just one word more then best

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have many phd holders but my personal favrate is mr tasneem khan mam she is excellent in her job she has tremendous knowledge of her subject she is bsc msc in chemistry persuing phd .her best quality i like is she has a quality wich make students present in class mentally and

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

June 22nd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Vishal Sharma MBA / PGDM  Student

Jhulelal Institute Of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Jhulelal Institute Of Technology is one of the best college. It provides all the facilties to students and faculties in this college are amazing. facilties like labs, wifi are provided to students.

PLACEMENTS    

placements- placements are provided with high package, companies like jumpek, ORACLE, etc comes to the college.

FACULTY    

faculties were cooperative helped in clearing every doubts . takes extra classes too. weekly tests are condeucted.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 17th, 2018

 Great college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Anjuman college is one of the best engineering college, it has everything to offer to a student. the infrastructure is good and has good environment too. the teachers aee very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 my college review

Lakshya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Pros - Scholarships are available for reserved categories and minorities. EBC scholarship is also available. nice infrastructure great teachers cons - infra can be better.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 14th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

OVERVIEW    

Pros: the college staff is great and cooperative too,the campus of college is very big Cons: no placement in the college,construction of class and building are not complete

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

the teachers are great they are very helpful and supportive but the class are not all good they are not constructed

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 12th, 2018

 Great college

Karan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Anjuman is one of the best colleges as the teachers are good and the infrastructure of the college is good and the management is good and supoortive. the fee is affordable.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 Good college

Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

The college has the best infrastructure. Wi-Fi facility is available. The highest salary offered was 5.3 lacs per annum. Placement opportunities are good in our college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 13th, 2018

 Great college

Aniket B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Situated in Nagpur this college has good infrastructure and good teachers. The teachers are well educated. College is accessible to student and has good management also.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2018

 Teachers are helpful

Pooja Gehlot BA  Student

Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

College is best as it has very good and supportive teachers, they help us understand all the subjects well.I took admission in B.A course and the fee was feasible here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

June 12th, 2018

 Great college

Varuna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Teachers are highly qualified and the infrastructure is also nice.Placement training is given to all the students to appear for jobs and overall it is a nice place.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

September 22nd, 2018
OVERVIEW    

Excellent and very nice, all facilities in chemistry, Cognos, sceptics, and colony branch, various research conducted in the department in their respective branch.

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2018

 Great college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

It is a good institute for engineering studies, the place is good for overall development of a student . The college has nice faculties and infrastructure is nice .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 nice college

Shakeel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

The campus of the college is not big enough as compared to other engineering colleges but being in the middle of the Nagpur city, it is the best college in Nagpur.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 12th, 2018

 great college

Sashi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

One of the best engineering colleges here in this area, the course structure is good and the curriculum is good amd same as other colleges. The management is good.

Helpful ?      

August 26th, 2018

 Best autonomous college in Nagpur.

Rohit Nagrale B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Honesty is the truly the best policy in this college. The teachers are experienced, polite and helpful here. It is one of the best autonomous college in Nagpur.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 12th, 2017

 One of the finest college

Utkarsh B.Arch  Student

Adarsh College of Architecture
OVERVIEW    

It is very good college for architecture studies. College provides ample opportunities to the students, workshop and regualar lab exercise help students a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 If u are looking for colleges in Nagpur then this college is best

Garish Dafe B.Tech / B.E.  Student

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Hey guys ! Looking for an college vit good placements than raisoni autonomous college is best ! It is located near crpf gate hingna ! Opp lata Mangeshkar House

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Our teachers are best! They just don't provide only book Knowledge but other important knowledge also

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 16th, 2018

 good college

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

It is a wonderful campus for learning ,the campus is awesome and is very old also.Teachers are very nice. All the facilities are available in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00