Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

October 20th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Sarlesh Warlu Mattami BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), Nagpur or Nagpur University was established on August 4, 1923. Presently it comprises of 39 Post Graduate Teaching Departments (PGTD), 3 constituent colleges and 842 affiliated colleges spread across 11 campuses within an overall layout of 318 acres. The institute is accredited with grade ‘A’ by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). It is also approved by University Grants Commission (UGC) and is a proud member of Association of Indian Universities (AIU).

PLACEMENTS    

The college invited all the companies from different field so that the students can opt for their choice of company and can move forward with the future and fulfill their dreams and goals. The college used various tactics to place the students in the college and get them very good job offers.

FACULTY    

The faculties taught us that the codes and designs are the ways to express yourself and one must do it with a lot of creativity and patience. We were involved in a lot of activities that would help us in bringing out the true abilities in ourselves. The faculties were very good and friendly to all of us.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University organizes less number of fests for the development of students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 10th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Pranav Vairagad BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The college has offered me a platform where I was able to truly showcase my skills after learning them. There were challenges though, but it made us very good at what we do and I'm proud to be a part of this institution. I would always recommend this college to everyone and will cherish my time spent here.

PLACEMENTS    

The placement officer was very strict and used to check the past records of students as well as their attendance records. Students unable to fulfill the basic minimum criteria were not allowed to sit in the placement week and has to suffer their own consequences. The college management would support placement cell for this activity.

FACULTY    

The faculties taught us that the codes and designs are the ways to express yourself and one must do it with a lot of creativity and patience. We were involved in a lot of activities that would help us in bringing out the true abilities in ourselves. The faculties were very good and friendly to all of us.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 6th, 2018

 Government university

Hemant Vijay Parate B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government University and there is a state level entrance examination which I have passed and then took admission here and the subject of my engineering was Civil Engineering The course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended in the year 2016

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

August 16th, 2018

Akbar Ahmed Shaikh MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Although Nagpur University is one of the prime universities of Maharashtra, the average rating is because of the fact that the classes are not conducted regularly and students have to suffer sometimes due to this.

Helpful ?      

November 7th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Shantanu Dhabekar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University is a public university in the city of Nagpur in the central Indian state of Maharashtra. the college provides both u.g, and p.g. courses. Overall experience was good

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University has amazing faculties which provide practical as well as theoretical knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 27th, 2019

Sachin Janbandhu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

The placement scope is better in the college and the quality of the education is best and the TCS, Wipro, Infosys are Main recruiters here and the stream in which I have done the degree was Computer science.

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2019

Shantanu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

My college education is best and also it is very practical for all of us and the placements were also provided but because I wanted to study further and because of that I haven't taken admission here.

Helpful ?      

February 12th, 2018

 My experience so far

Darshan Bafna MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

i am in the second year and i am studying MBA from this college and i have given CAT exam for the admission in this college

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 23rd, 2018

Priyanka BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Our college has one of the best in class infrastructure, the campus is good and is quite big, course structure is good.

Helpful ?      

July 2nd, 2018

 nice place

Ravi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

Nagpur university is a good university, the placement here is average, there is healthy environment in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 17th, 2019

AKSHAY PRABHAKAR KALE BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Placement opportunity is bad, however, the infrastructure is very good. Decent Infrastructure as well.

Helpful ?      

August 17th, 2018

 nice University

Anil MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00