Ranchi University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Jharkhand
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

January 19th, 2018

 College to Join

Navin Kumar MCA / MCM  Student

Cambridge Institute of Technology (CIT)
OVERVIEW    

The best thing about this college is that this college has provided me the best platform last year i took admission in this college by clearing CAMAT with 60% Marks and in my batch there are 55 students and the canteens of our college provides best North Indian foods with various varieties and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 1 Lac PA but there is no scholarship programs

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

May 4th, 2018

 3rd year student

Vedika Kumari Fashion Design - UG  Student

St Xavier's College- Ranchi
OVERVIEW    

My course name was Bachelor of Fashion Technology and right now I am in the 3rd and last year of the course and because this is a private college so that the fee of the course was also Rs 40,000 Per year and there was a college entrance examination which I have completed for taking admission here. This college was affiliated to the Ranchi University

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 20th, 2018

Hrishi Solanki LLB  Student

Chotanagpur Law College
OVERVIEW    

The college is affiliated with the Ranchi University and this is my 1st year in the college and when I took admission in the college I have given the entrance examination in the college. The education in the college is best, events are best and many other events in the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

February 20th, 2018

 College Description

Vicky Daniel Alex BCom  Student

St Xavier's College- Ranchi
OVERVIEW    

This was a college from where i have completed my accounts degree and as par as the education is concern this was a great college to study this subject with a affordable fees of Rs 13,000 PA when i was a student and the students from SC/ST/OBC degree.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 27th, 2018

 My College Review

Puja BCom  Student

St Xavier's College- Ranchi
OVERVIEW    

Situated in Ranchi, admission to the BCom course is through the college's own entrance. The teachers of the college are good and encourage us to be competitive. The infrastructure of the college is very good and the canteen is fine as well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2018

 College Description

G S Prakash MCA / MCM  Student

Cambridge Institute of Technology (CIT)
OVERVIEW    

My college like other MCA college in the city is affilaited with the VTU and for the admissions, I have only submitted my Graduation result and this is the 4th semester of my course and the overall fee of the course was Rs 1 Lacs.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

July 27th, 2018

 My MCom College

Puja MCom  Student

St Xavier's College- Ranchi
OVERVIEW    

Situated in Ranchi, admission to the MCom courses is through college's own entrance. The teachers are very good but no good job opportunities are provided. Some events are organised as well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

Payal Singh BCom  Student

St Xavier's College- Ranchi
OVERVIEW    

The college has good rating in academics. Most of the students are here for the same reason. The only thing I want to give a special mention is support in field of sports and games is not there.

Helpful ?      

February 5th, 2018

 Excellent college

Gagandeep BDS  Student

Awadh Dental College
OVERVIEW    

Awadh dental college was my college where i studied BDS the course is tough and so is the whole studies but my college teachers were really good, they make the whole process very interesting.

FACULTY    

Helpful ? 4      

July 14th, 2018

 PG IN Engineering

Aditya Vikram Singh M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Cambridge Institute of Technology (CIT)
OVERVIEW    

This college is one of the most respected colleges of the city and I am pursued my M.Tech in Mechanical from this college and for the 2 years the total fee of this course was Rs 2 Lacs

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

January 11th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Vishal Nareda B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Cambridge Institute of Technology (CIT)
OVERVIEW    

This is a great college and here fees when i was student was a student was 45000 per year you have to give an entrance exam

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

August 29th, 2018

Dhitaj Kumar Mehta BCom  Student

St Xavier's College- Ranchi
OVERVIEW    

My college is the best college in Ranchi as well as my country.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00