Ranchi University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Jharkhand
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

August 13th, 2018

Mumtaz Alam MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject of my MA was Rural Management and this college is Under the anthropology department of the University and there are 2 steps of the Admissions and they are 1st entrance exam and then they conduct GD/PI. The experience of mine was good and the professors are having good exposure and many XLR and excitement Government sponsored visits are there and in the year 2015 I have passed out Once in a year 1-month visit happens in the college and the fee is Rs 2.50 Lacs.

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2018

 Universti Desc..

Sandip Kumar Sahu BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university of the state and I have taken admission in this university on the 12th Board percentage and the annual fee of the course was between 10 to 11 thousand per year and that was less because it is a government Institution and the campus of the college is also very big with n number of departments and sports grounds and many other things and in the year 2016 I have completed the degree of mine.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 13th, 2018

Mumtaz Alam BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was the part of Commerce Department of the University and from 2008 to 2011 I have studied this course and it was good pone problem exam fee was delayed There is one Issue and that is exams delayed one month every year and many reasons were there and the approx fee was not remembered but it was nominal.

Helpful ?      

September 14th, 2018

SheKhAR BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The college is good in terms of studying and faculty over there is also good and the environment is also good but the only place in .Jharkhand Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board. And i scored all AIR 132 and choose my dream branch Electronics and communication in RVSCET , Jamshedpur.

Helpful ?      

September 14th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

SheKhAR BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The college is good in terms of studying and faculty over there is also good and the environment is also good but the only place in. Jharkhand Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board. And i scored all AIR 132 and choose my dream branch Electronics and communication in RVSCET, Jamshedpur.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is not up to the mark . Situated in industrial city Jamshedpur it is expected to provide a good opportunity for students but nothing much is taken care , except few industrial training. Companies which make a visit are mostly non technical profile so getting placed is not really worth.

FACULTY    

Faculties are experienced and met industry standards. The teaching methodologies are detailed and proper care is taken for each student. They are very much qualified but they don't take an interest in teaching because of its a gov. College and the management is poor so nobody is concern weather teacher is teaching properly or not. Even not a single teacher is good at teaching but every teacher has a good salary and a nice life.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 16th, 2018

Rakhi Kumari BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Yes I have given the University Entrance examination and The annual Fee of this college was Rs 36000 per the year and in the year 2016 I have Passed but there is one issue and that is Faculties need Improvements Thye are not cooperative but Placements are not good

Helpful ?      

September 15th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

NISHA KUMARI BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

College is good because of our principal or else the management is totally poor. The college is good in terms of studying and faculty over there is also good and the environment is also good but the only place in which it is lagging is in terms of placement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They are very much qualified but they don't take an interest in teaching because of its a gov. College and the management is poor so nobody is concern weather teacher is teaching properly or not. Even not a single teacher is good at teaching but every teacher has a good salary and a nice life.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 19th, 2019

AMIT Soni MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am in the final year of the course and it is a private course and I have done 1st year by the self-study and it is not that much important degree for anyone but still, I have taken admission because I am working as an accountant and I needed this degree.

Helpful ?      

January 11th, 2019

Nisha Jha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was my first course in the university which was started in the year 2014 and ended in 2017 and because I was doing it directly from the commerce department of the University so my experience was all great in the education and regular lectures.

Helpful ?      

July 1st, 2019

Vivek Kumar Pathak BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I Have Done My Degree In The Political Science Subject and I have also done my MA from here and the course was also regular here and the university is best in the education and the college gives the best environment to the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 27th, 2019

 Students love being a part of this institution!

Kajal Kumari Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    

Ranchi University is very reputed in the region and students work hard to get admission in the university. I would recommend that all students who want to get quality education should take admission in the university.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers inculcated a feeling of punctuality in the students. They were experienced and learned and made lots of efforts to give their best.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 23rd, 2019

Chunnu Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The admission in the college there is an entrance examination because it is a regular course and in this college the technique of teaching is unique and the teachers are knowledgeable.

Helpful ?      

February 20th, 2019

NITA KUMARI MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

M course was a regular course and the education was best here and my course has completed 2 years back in 2017, and for the college is having the best Infrastructure here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 1st, 2019

Vivek Kumar Pathak MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was my 2nd course from here and the first one was my UG course and the university is best in the envoirenment of the college and the classes were also regular there.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 16th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Ravi Kumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Pros: the college is just like a school here homework is provided and many more rules like school. Cons: placement are not so good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 26th, 2019

BHARAT CHANDRAKANT DAHILEKAR BHM  Student

OVERVIEW    

Ther placements in the college are very less but now it has improved and the education and lectures at the university are regular.

Helpful ?      

March 4th, 2019

ISHWAR KUMAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

In college, there are many jobs openings for the and the education here is best and I was placed in a local company.

Helpful ?      

September 15th, 2018

NISHA KUMARI BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

College is good because of our principal or else the management is totally poor.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00