Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technology - Basara, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Public

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kondreddi Naga Lakshmi B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility (2009 Batch). 5/5

RGUKT is the best college. I was a student of integrated course (B.Tech with metallurgical engg) of 2009 batch. The college was established in the year 2008 but still the standard of education and other activities at the college were none less than any well developed older college. Hospital facility is also available in the campus area with MBBS doctors. Parents of hostelers were allowed to visit every Sunday.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Though placements were good but at my time only the software companies used to come for placements and not the core companies.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of the college was very excellent. In fact, the faculty members are from IIT's. There ware enough teachers for every batch.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

2 years ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

1 year ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
S
Sultan Ahmed Lateefi

2 years ago

JNTUH CS, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, college of engineering Sultanpur, near Sangareddy dist, TS is one of the top government University College having special courses in BTech Nano Technology and BTech Civil in Environmental engineering. Its a

4 years ago

Dear students please while the counsellings please know about college because i suffered a lot till now in my branch only 3 members got job out of 115 so take care dont study in normal colleges because no use
A
Akhil Akkala

2 years ago

Superb college, good placements in the college, the teachers are amazing here, i find the environment here great. It is one of the oldest colleges.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

1 year ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

1 year ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00