Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 19th, 2017

 Choose only for Degree not for your career

OVERVIEW    

Worst experience !! Only one company came for about 800 900 students . And after that no single initiation taken by the institution to try for other ones. No quality education. In the name of institution they are running there business. Worst college worst branch EI Worst faculties.. Specially female faculties of EI Department Mrs Neha Maheshwari, Mrs Priyanka Jain,Mrs Jaya from electrical department they take personal revenges with students , and asked other faculties too. Neha maheshwari even dont know the syllabus of VlSi and give 10 slides download ed from net to students as a notes. Priyanka jain comes 10 min guest appearance in the class of 50 min draw a diagram explain it in her own short manner and leave the class. Jaya from ex department dont know how to teach,whole semester she just teach only one thing graphs.

PLACEMENTS    

None They dont support any thing. you have to find intership or training by your own . On name of placement one software company come for all branches of engineering mca me students.no core companies.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Not particular any one. But Jitendra Sir, Pooja Mam , Chintan patel sir. They are neutral teachers dont judge students by there buttering behavior.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:82 It was biggest mistake i have go with college ranking at that time

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fest are there here. Navrachna Sports event Cultural fest. Thats it no other event happen after this Not at all appreciable fest

Amogh photography club. Clicks the photos of every event. Thats what i can say on name of photography.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

May 12th, 2018

 Everyone makes wrong decisions. This was mine. 🙂

Kevin Jacob B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Oriental Institute of Science & Technology
OVERVIEW    

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forward the form. Every department has its own rules here, everybody makes a new rule. Bus fees is â‚ą 14000, and in that too sometimes bus will just leave you half way. And if you have got admission here, then be prepared and without any reason to give a fine. This college used to be good once, but since BABUJI retired everything is worst. Thank you.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Ok. First of all, not all faculties here are bad. But those who are, God save us all from them. There are good faculties also. Apart from teaching, these faculties will also help you in other ways. Some of them are better counsellors than you'll find outside. You'll have to study yourself, research, etc. And beware of bad faculties, they won't support you in anything. But good faculties will support you always.

CAMPUS LIFE    

No societies, no clubs. If you're the organizer teacher ( faculties') favourite student, then you'll get everything.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 A perfect place to study engineering

Avinash Jha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science
OVERVIEW    

Radharaman Group if Institutes, Bhopal is one of the finest engineering colleges in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. Before I got admission here, I was pretty nervous about the college as I'd applied in the best colleges all across the country. But when the classes started, every doubt got clear & so the studies. My college has the biggest campus area. It makes max undergraduates to get placed. The environment & the management are much more suitable for the students like me. It conducts extra curricular activities also. "Vihan" the biggest cultural - technical fest of M.P. is conducted in my college.

PLACEMENTS    

My college has a well managed Placement & Training Cell. It has about 120-150 members & 60-80 coordinators. They develop the skills required by the technical firms all over the world.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Till now, I've been taught by the best faculties of Central India. All the faculties are master in their sectors & interact to the students in the friendly way. Even, I've been taught by our group director Dr J L Rana sir, he's a NITian & has done hi masters & doctorate from Australia. I feel very lucky to been taught by such persons.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 87 marks in JEE & applied for the admissions in Bhopal. I got to know about academics, placements, industrial visits, tie ups with MNCs & other activities from the seniors. I felt it the perfect place to get admitted.

CAMPUS LIFE    

"Vihan" a state level cultural & technical festival is conducted by the group annually. It conducts & participate in the nodal sports tournament. The Vihan includes technical, cultural as well as sports' events also. Singing, Dancing, Fashion Show are most liked events gor the cultural events

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017
OVERVIEW    

A distinguished engineering institute giving n number of opportunities for placement. Almost every student gets placed before passing out. SISTec gives quality education and also inculcates measures for overall personality development showcasing the talent of students. The institute runs a Campus Recruitment Training (CRT) module for placement oriented training of students. The infrastructure is top-class with all the facilities like sports, swimming pool, library, gymnasium, open theater, juice corner, cafeteria, juice corner, music room and so on.

PLACEMENTS    

Better placement options, highly-learned and dedicated team of faculty, provides a platform to every student to exhibit himself so as to boost up confidence and face the recruitment team. Zensar, TechMahindra, Jadeglobal, Opentext, , Netlink, Josh technologies, Reliance, Impetus, Idea, IBM, Lenovo, Dexpert, Emphasis, L&T Infotech, Everest, Unicorp, Modtech, Caresoft, Wavetech,

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

P.hD, GATE and NET qualified, with vast experience and research papers published in esteemed national and international journals.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Dedicated and highly learned faculty who counsel the students round the clock. Finest campus life with all the amenities and best infrastructure to support positive progress. Highly efficient training and placement team enabling adequate industry exposure to avail better opportunities.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The Sagar Fiesta organized in 2016 was the most rejoicing and zestful event of the year. It offered the best platform to showcase our talent culturally as well as a lot of activities were organized therein to uplift the students' technical knowledge and give them a positive competitive spirit. The event was systematically coordinated and so perfectly organized that all the students got good memorize to take away.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 9th, 2018

 Batch 2013-17

Suman Shekhar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Technocrats Institute of Technology (TIT)
OVERVIEW    

This is a No. 1 ranked Private college in the state which is known for it's Technical Education although this college also offers Management, Pharmacy, and one more Degree Course. I have cleared the Common Entrance Test of the Madhya Pradesh State and Then I have taken Admissions here the score of mine in that examination was 36 marks out of 120. There are total 7 streams in the engineering but my stream was Civil Engineering and when I was a student the annual fee of mine was rs 72,000 PA but now as I know it is Rs 85,000 PA Approximately.

PLACEMENTS    

In the civil engineering stream there are no jobs or campus drive but in the other fields of Computer Science and IT, they are too good.

FACULTY    

We have learned a lot about our course syllabus and subjects and the faculty is one who has supported us plus we also have our own efforts.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have guest lectures, seminars, sports fest, annual fest we have also done an event on swatch Bharat mission and many other.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 18th, 2018

 Good college

Bipul Kumar Singh MCA / MCM  Student

Lakshmi Narain College of Technology
OVERVIEW    

The college is located a little far away from the city. The building of the college is fine. The condition of the labs and classes is good, there are audio and video facilities in the classes. Even the facilities have become better from before. Since the college is far away from the city, one can not find any shops outside the college but there are shops inside the college. Also, one can easily find vehicles for commuting. Th ground is outside the college. The canteen and hostel facilities are also good.

PLACEMENTS    

Internships / Placements from the college are average. Around 30-40% students get placed. Not all the students get the opportunity of grabbing a good job from the college.

FACULTY    

The administration and the faculty of the college is good and supportive. Ms. Alka Gulati from MCA department teaches us C++ and is very good at her subject. Marks depends upon the performance of the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Events are good. Every year there are one or two events that do take place be it cultural event or sports events. Planet engineering is on the famous event in the college.

There are society clubs in the college like Bhopal club, Microsoft club which are managed by the students itself.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 18th, 2018

 College Description

Shruti Mittal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Mahakal Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

In our city of Ujjain, this college is very much famous for its great academic structure and also for the great placement record and for taking admission here in this Engineering course I have to Pass JEE Mains entrance examination and selected Computer Science as the stream of mine. In our college so far more than half class is been placed because n number of companies visited our campus and soon I will also get placed that is for sure and this course of mine is affiliated to the RGPV University.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

The Institute is one of the best in the region as it sense students as responsibility to shape enough competent professional befitting for next forty years career. The caring attitude of the teaching and non teaching staff add value to learning atmosphere in the campus. Constant evaluation, counseling to be regular and sincere,co-curricular and extra curricular activities help the students to widen their perview. The golden track record of results and placement is sufficient to witness the quality.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

May 10th, 2018

 College Description

Jyoti Mehra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Mahakal Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This is a private college in the city and it is reputed as well and like all other professional engineering colleges of the state, this college is also affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya. The stream of my engineering was electrical and the annual fee for the course was b/w Rs 70-80 Thousand PA. and this course was started in the year 2011 and ended at the year 2015 and there was entrance exam by the state government by the state which I have cleared and then took admission.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 16th, 2018

 College Description

Sachin Bhawsar MCA / MCM  Student

Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research
OVERVIEW    

For my course, this college is affiliated with the Mandsaur University and for the admissions, I have taken the counseling sessions organized by the university and Then I have come here and this is a new college established 9 years ago but the Infrastructure is well maintained and there is a discipline in the teaching. I have done BCA and that is why my course of MCA was of 2 years otherwise it is 3 years duration. and the students who are expert in the coding language can take admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The main thing which a student expects from the professor is support and cooperation and my faculties are very good at it.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 All round information about GGITS jbp

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology & Science
OVERVIEW    

Very good college for local goons in jabalpur city.Number 1 in Mahakoshal region.Infrastructure is good and collage provide wide variety of activities such as sports,fest,cultural activities and a lot more. College timming is bit too long (9:30-4:10) and there is a compulsory dress code. For aspirants I would say if you are native jabalpurian and you are not getting I IT'S or any elite institute then GGITS is good option instead of leaving home town.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements are good as compared to other local collages. Many companies visited campus so there are lots of opportunities. Some common companies are TCS,TECH MAHINDRA etc.Package offered are not too high average package will be around 4.0 lakhs.

FACULTY    

There are many good teachers in our college.Many of them are PhD Scholors. All classrooms are equipped with projectors to make teaching more effective. Almost all tha teachers are helpful and are experience holder in there respective feild.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Srijan is a tech fest organised by various department of collage. Robowar Event is organized by Department of Mechanical Engineering was rhe most awesome event. It delivers knowledge about robots and their use in our day to day life.There was different competition between robots which was a greatfun to see. Overall the fest was good and was a great success.

Code club,TCS Camp corp club are some popular club as they provide learning as well as fun for all. You can start your own clib very easily.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

May 18th, 2018

 College Description

Ankita Vyas M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Shriram College of Engineering & Management
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine offers only the professional degrees means only engineering and the management. Each and every engineering college of the state including mine as well as affiliated with the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya. The course which I have selected was the Digital Computers and right now I am in the last semester of the course The admission here is done on the result of the Btech Degree and I don't remember the fee structure.

FACULTY    

All are having Mtech degrees from the various Universities of the state and nation and some of them are having Ph.D. degrees

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Prof Satyendra Singh Thakur  Student

Sagar Institute of Science & Technology (SISTec)
OVERVIEW    

Education is the means by which a person can acquire knowledge but it should not be confined to reading textbook only, there should be practical exposure to enhance the skills and personality of a person. Education means that process by which character is formed, strength of mind is increased, and intellect is sharpened, as a result of which one can stand on one’s own feet. Now I proud SISTec (Sagar Institute of Science & Technology) provide all this .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 My college...tit bhopal anand nagar mains

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Technocrats Institute of Technology (TIT)
OVERVIEW    

My college is situated at anand nagar bhopal.its has the biggest infrastructure in mp.the faculty are well to do and the enviornment is keen to study.the bus facility is avaialble..cafeteria is avaialble..economical possible..nice senior students.there are around 150 buses which cover almost bhopal city.library is big..and perfect envirmnet is meant there.teachers are supportive.freshers party are held...excellent students are awarded.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I cant reviel the name but som professor is good. He has all the book in his mind...nd hus concepts are good.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:76 there are around 150 buses which cover almost bhopal city.library is big..and perfect envirmnet is meant there.teachers are supportive.freshers party are held...excellent students are awarded.theretheretherethere

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 8th, 2018

 It is famous for it's education and discipline

Suraj Singh Rajawat B.Pharm  Student

IPS Group of Colleges
OVERVIEW    

Overall, it has a good rating, and it is also a standard college in the Gwalior and Chambal region. I suggest to all students that they should get admissions in this college, as this will be a better option than others for their better future in their respective fields. Regarding me, it proved to be a very good college while my campus life was awesome. I also enjoyed my education in the IPS group of college. Worth the Money.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2016

 Very nice college.... ...

Anonymous MCA / MCM  Student

Acropolis Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

My college name is Acropolis Institute of technology & research which is placed at manglia square, indore. I take admission in McA (lateral ). In Indore city one of the popular technical college which gives many placement. Here Atul Bharat is TPO who is best known person in these field. One of the cons of college is i.e., outside from city which consume time but education level is better than other colleges.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Professor of c++ Mr. Gondal Sir they are very cute & way of teaching is very interesting. Professor of theory of computation Mr. Vishal Sir, they are very humble person. Etc

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choose McA because I want make career in information technology field. I have completed my graduation in BSc computer science in 2016. I want to be do job in corporate sector of software companies

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

December 3rd, 2016

 college pros and cons about college and my experience

Harshit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Patel College of Science and Technology
OVERVIEW    

College is normal not very high as compared to good colleges and staff and teachers are also not very experienced except some there is no feeling of sitting in college same as school . Teachers are also young not like professors . Building is just multifloor like other colleges . More often the auditorium is not good built. The surrounding student culture is not very good .

PLACEMENTS    

Few job opportunities as very fewer companies come to college and as demand is high and very Less numbers of students got selected for placement.

FACULTY    

No favorite teacher except our English teacher she has a good vocal practice and has sound knowledge of English Grammer, she practices well she speaks slowly but despite her age around 55, she is a good teacher.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The college is referred to me by my relative brother. He told me to get into this college as the facilities are good. The admission is based on counselling.

CAMPUS LIFE    

It's the crisp exposure it's technical training institute as there we know many things about our study related practical and we gain much knowledge from teachers there as the training provides technical education we saw many tools and kits which we never know UpTo know so it was one of my best day in college .

Sports club And because it organizes many events from time to time and students take part in contests to compete with each other . There were many good prizes in this games too

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 my college experience since first sem

Anonymous B.Pharm  Student

Sri Aurobindo Institute of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

It was great in 1 st year but after that most of good faculty changed the college and new faculty is not experienced and supportive not interested in teaching. Pros-1. Hod and director wekk experienced 2.library facility 3.lab instruments Cons- 1. Most of the faculty are not experienced and skilled,not supportive 2. Management is not good, only need money not supportive

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:B.pharma has great opportunity in pharmaceutical sector as well economy course don't need to spend too much as compared to mbbs,bds for biology student. Good for further career expect. Most emerging area of bio science and has wide area.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cognoise it's great, fun enjoy .it yearly fest including dance, fashion shows, singing and lots of gaming activity arrenged by students. Bike stunts also performed by professionals. Dj night and band also attractions of fest. It's 3days fest and arrenged in summers.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 12      

April 25th, 2018

 College Description

Kumar Gaurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This is a private college in the Indore city which is affiliated to RGPV Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya and for taking admission here I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and this college is a 10 on 10 colleges in many perspectives because there is a lot more to learn here and in the year 2014 I have completed my education at this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 18th, 2018

 Last Semester Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a private college in the Indore city and therefore it is affiliated to the DAVV and I am in the last semester of my course and I have chosen Finance and HR as the subjects of my courses and there is PET exam which is conducted by the MP Government which I have cleared for taking admission here. The total 2 years course fee is Rs 3.30 lacs means 1.65 lac PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 Completed Engineering

Atul Suresh Aher B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jawaharlal Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Pune University and from the year 2013-16 I was a student of this college means it was 2 years since I have left this college and the annual fee of the course was Rs 42,000 PA. I got admission here on the basis of my Diploma result and there was no entrance exam in the college and the annual fee of the course is Rs 42,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    

I did not get any placement because the companies who come there were the majority the BPO which I never wanted to join.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2018

 College Description

Anshul Naik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research
OVERVIEW    

Like other engineering colleges of the state, this college is also affiliated with Rajiv Gandhi Technological University of the Bhopal city and I have done my Btech in electronics and communications Engineering and from 2010 to 2014 I was a student here. There was A PET examination by the MP State government which I have cleared and then got admission.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 13th, 2018

 Medicaps university

Disha Jain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Medi-Caps Institute of Technology & Management
OVERVIEW    

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated by running here and there even for a small thing. Not worth joining atleast for MBA..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Only few faculties are helpful & understand the situation of students.. Rest of them take us as granted

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2018

 Fine College To Study in along with Personal Development.

Vaseem Virani MBA / PGDM  Student

Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research
OVERVIEW    

Acropolis Institute of Technology and research is one of the colleges of the acropolis group of institutes. The college has a great infrastructure including all the essentials like a large playground including football, basketball and volleyball courts, a canteen, a library, career development cell, placement cell etc. The campus is well built.

PLACEMENTS    

It provided placements to all the deserving candidates. Overall, it is fine college in terms of placements and internships.

FACULTY    

The faculty members of the college teaches very well. They are also very experienced and dedicated towards students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 27th, 2018

 Engineering College

Harsh Jain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sagar Institute of Research & Technology
OVERVIEW    

SIRT is an engineering college.as far as the affiliations is a concern so this college is AICTE, PCI approved and its courses are accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), if I talk about the fee structure of the course so it is Rs 64000 PA and there are also placements available in the campus for students and i also got one.

PLACEMENTS    

I have got placed in EPM Company and the average package which is offered in the college is Rs 3 lac PA

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 10th, 2018

 UG College

SURABHI CHAUDHARY B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Technocrats Institute of Technology (TIT)
OVERVIEW    

This is a private college in the city in which I have studied from 2011 to 2015 and it is so great that the education which I got here helped me to study in the IIT and the stream which I have selected over here was Electronics and Communications and there was a state level entrance test which I have cleared to take admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Himanshu Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Chameli Devi Group of Institutions
OVERVIEW    

my college teach me how is this done, why it is done and how you can done this.... my college teach me the priorty of discipline....our teachers r so frank with us, i have got everything from my college,like new techno. and equipments, at the end,my college takes an importance in my whole life and i am proud to be a chamelian....

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

May 7th, 2018

 Worst college ever

Shubam Nema B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Oriental College of Technology
OVERVIEW    

The college has no facilities. teachers don't any knowledge about the subjects they studies. They always take fine from students and the bus fees is also very high although we did not use it. placement is 0 %. College is made for only taking money from poor students. if u choose it then your college life will ruin forever.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

College is taking money in fest also so only 1st is participating in it who don't know about college strategy.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 6th, 2018

 Worst Engineering College! Don’t judge by Infrastructure

Rajay Gangele B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Oriental Institute of Science & Technology
OVERVIEW    

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you don’t wish to use. •No exposure •Fake Institution •3rd class faculty

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

April 18th, 2018

 College Description

Anupam Kumar Singh BCom  Student

Vindhya Institute of Technology and Science
OVERVIEW    

VITS is a private college in the satna city and I have completed my education in commerce degree with the subject of economics from this college. This college was affiliated with Barkhatullah university. In the year 2015 I have completed my education from this college and the annual fee of my course was Rs 19,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2016

 Excellent carrier option.

Mayank Kadam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sushila Devi Bansal College of Technology
OVERVIEW    

We are going well study students get excellent education tha faculty is too good tha lab conditions is very good and the festival and seminar is also a very good deal. The bus facility is also very good. Tha study condition is also is too good and the festival events are organising every occasion.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:By 12th marks I got 415/500. We get the admission by getting higher marks obtained in higher secondary education . And get the admission by competition exam like JEE and other. We get the scholarship according to 12 th calls markshit.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The main best event is welcome party for students and also the good seminars and got the best treatment by professional studies and many more things to do in the future. The faculty is too good and try to make sure the students get best treatment . Every student got to chance to take the advice and the listen by the professional teachers.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 20th, 2018

 1st innings in the college

Bhuli Panchal BCom  Student

Mahakal Institute of Technology & Management
OVERVIEW    

Last year I completed my education of graduation degree from this college but then I again joined that college as a student but here I will talk on my graduate degree in the year 2014 I took admission here on my 12th Board result. I have learned a lot from a here and that also helps me during my PG.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Discipline And Regularity

Md Rehan Ahmed Ansari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

IES Group of Institutions
OVERVIEW    

My College is Best in Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh out of all the privare college here. The college have a very disciplined environment and student and faculty are friendly to each other. It has got several awards from the state government hhss uysush ushshtybuib uyhfusdfshyh sushhfbujs ifussgf7bb

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Seminar on Waste Management- It was hosted at IES and Geusts were from NITs sygsghh uhsuhs8uy ujhusu jsjfisjfsu sufsuhs usfusuhcj unsuhjs sijscnsmu ujsdhs jshjscu jsijhsjyfn ufhsjhnfh sj uihfsjiufs ujsfhsjsnc i11jsgshy hhshgsf sygbfsbybushds hhsuyb

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

  College review and reputation of university criteria

Anukool Tiwari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Medi-Caps Institute of Technology & Management
OVERVIEW    

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus is also so good and great.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria:I have scored 154 marks in jee main 2015 and then i was admitted in this college.I was admitted in this college because of study and reputation criteria based and many more of it.Many of them are scored around 130 marks then they was also admitted the college with sophisticated manner.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2016

Aman Jain B.Tech / B.E. [Civil ]  Student

Malwa Institute of Science & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Malwa is awesome in all the way .It's a lot of fun and the classes are super interesting. The work is hard, but there are tons of people willing to help, and if you are comfortable with not having a perfect A+ average than going out every weekend and some week nights is definitely do-able.

PLACEMENTS    

Mits having a very good placment cell as well they have many contacts you will defintley got placed

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 20th, 2018

 B School in Ujjain

Bhuli Panchal MBA / PGDM  Student

Mahakal Institute of Technology & Management
OVERVIEW    

Mahakal Institute of Technology is an institution of the Mahakal Group of Institutes near the village of Karchha which is about 20 km from Ujjain and i am studying in the 1st year of this college and this college is very much professional in the education of the course which they offers.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties are all great because they have a great teaching style and also they are regular to the class

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Education and Atmosphere

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Acropolis Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

It's been a great journey in this college. It is a really very good private institution for engineering and the atmosphere that you will get here is really fantastic.The way you study and explore things here is the best as compared to the other private colleges in the city.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:80.it is a very easy process for getting admission in this college. You will get admission here oly if your score in the boards exams as well as entrance exams are good. Throughout the admissions process you will be guided by the faculties.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Acrothon Marathon event because ot inspired a lot of people towards health and no eve teasing. The Annual Fest is also very very interesting and exciting as it will provide a lot of opportunities to students to explore their talent on the best way possible.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 11th, 2018

 Studied Here

OVERVIEW    

I have spent my 5 years in This college because I have also done my graduation and post graduation from this same college. for taking admissions here on has to clear any professional entrance exam I have cleared the CMAT Examination and the annual fee of the course is Rs 1.90 lac PA

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 12th, 2018

 Great College

OVERVIEW    

Right now i am studying my Bed from this college and my experience is so much great here that i have decided to name this college a 10 on 10 college and not only me but my sister is also doing her UG from this same college and the total 2 years course fees is approx Rs.. 17000

FACULTY    

They all are expert teachers and they know how to teach there students well so that they can understand what to learn and how

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2018

 Nothing

Adarsh Jadon B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rustamji Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Is it has a good college. There are various types of facilities which are given to us in the college. There are many things we gain from out college. We can't describe them in words. The faculty members in the college are very fine. They teach us adecates not the syllabus

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 11th, 2018

 UG College

OVERVIEW    

This is the Private college which is situated in the Neemuch District and this college is affiliated to the Vikram University of Ujjain and in the year 2016 I have completed my graduation from this college and the per semester fee of the course Is Rs 18,000 per semester.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 My days of first year. The awesomeness the love and the dic

Praveen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Medi-Caps Institute of Science & Technology
OVERVIEW    

On my first day of college i saw that what a real education is, and how the time goes on its own speed. I was making new friends daily and no problems were faced by me, befor exams. But during exam i felt difficulty but i passed. And enjoyed the happiness of college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:57, marks and the college ranking was good so i chose that.. loveethe college I was not sure of getting college but i chose it as a priority and through the qouta of OBC i got the admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Moonstone. It occurs for 3 days ,when we fill free from disciplines and enjoy many types of game. The dj party at night and the girls. Moooooooòoooooooooòooooooooooooooòoooooòooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnssssssssssssssssssssssttttttttttttttttttoooooooooooooneeeeè

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

April 12th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

It is good college for doing Engineering courses, I was myself a student of B.tech electrical and communication in this college. I did not give any entrance exam for taking admission here, it was based on my 12th marks. The educational standards of the college are good.

PLACEMENTS    

The internships and the placements opportunities for the students are fine. The college makes sure that the deserving candidates are placed.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events are held throughout the year. I did not attend any event as such so don't know much about the events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

February 5th, 2018

 A good college

Priyanka B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Mandsaur Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

College is good for engineering studies, the college management is however strict. I was very much interested in engineering course and after giving entrance exam i got this college. The placement of the college is good. Also, the infrastructure of the college is nice.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 I think my college is best in all over the colleges

Piyush Bhavarja B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sushila Devi Bansal College of Technology
OVERVIEW    

My college is the best college of m.p. there faculties are good about knowledge. My college providing all necessary things about study. Raging is prohibitate in my college. No one can take raging of any one ig some one rake raging they will restigated by thr college

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Greater than 24 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 45 marks out of 100 i want to become a drug inspector in my life. So i choose that course. I give pat that marks pharmacy aptitute tese in the class twelth and then i get addmission in my college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Bansal utsav it is the programne where i enjoying mostly. It happebs obly one time in a year. I am also participatate in this beacoyse of myy all Friendzzzzzz are participitated in this and they also requested me to pqrticipate in those programne so i participate in walliwall game.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Aakriti Jaiswal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sagar Institute of Science & Technology (SISTec)
OVERVIEW    

At the time of admissions every student aims to graduate with a class placement. Sistec, being my alma mater, helped me in achieving this dream. Proud to be a part of this institution and happy to be placed at Infosys. A special thanks to all my faculty members.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL