Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Rajasthan Technical University, Kota - Reviews

Kota, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

Aravali Institute of Technical Studies (AITS), Udaipur is today amongst first choice for all engineering students as one of the Best Engineering College in Udaipur region. Since its establishment in 2004, Aravali group pursue excellence with clear motive of imparting Best Teaching, Best Placements, Best Training & Best Infrastructure. Aravali group has been awarded with the Education Leadership Award in year 2012 & again in 2013 for being the Best engineering college with special achievements in the field of placements in Udaipur region, Rajasthan. AITS is also awarded with Bharat Shiksha Ratna Award in 2013 and honoured by Jammu and Kashmir Peace Foundation. Aravali College boasts of having highly qualified & experienced faculty. A large numbers of students are admitted every year through various competitive examinations AIEEE, RPET, RMCAAT, GATE in B.Tech., M.Tech., M.C.A. & Diploma...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

April 2nd, 2018

 best college

Sonal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

Rajasthan college of engineering for women is one of the best colleges in Rajasthan, Jaipur for girls. Now I am pursuing M.Tech( 2nd yr) from here in Computer Science stream and also completed my B tech from here. As my point of view, this college is one of best just because here the environment of study is great and excellent. Here brilliant faculties and also well-trained faculties they always try to give there best. So many other streams like Electrical, Electronics, civil are available. And also some other courses like BTech, MTech, mca, MBA etc. And if we got good marks and percentage then they also provide us scholarship too. And here placement ratio is too good and higher level. In our campus so many facilities too like a hostel, mess, stationary, wifi, canteen, laundry, parlour and so on. Alumni networks also good always keep touch with the alumni. And also extracurricular pro...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all the faculties of college are very educated and p.hd level.and faculties are very helpful towards the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

extracurricular activities are happening on regular basis.and for the interested student send them other colleges

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 no.1 women enginnering college

Aruna Rai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

Placements : The placements are more while comparing to our seniors and the students have a good and high percentage in where they had placed. Microsoft, Capgemini, and some other companies have also visited the college. The placements are very useful for the students. Infrastructure : The college has good infrastructure and classrooms, and. The library is with the Wi-Fi where we can get a lot of books in the library to study and about the games they keep on going competition and support to the students about the sports, and all kind of food was available in the canteen. Faculty : The teachers are very highly educated, and help the students ever time. The teachers give the best to the students and help them to who they can get good marks and best score in the exam and give motivation to the students how to understand easily the subject. Other Details : About the events, it help...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2017

 Engineering in Vivekananda Institute of Technology

Pratik Porwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vivekananda Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

VIT Jaipur among the best engineering colleges in Jaipur. The college has been granted the University status by UGC and the university so formed is named as Vivekananda Global University. Many students from across the country take admissions in the college and even the students from North-East take interest in taking admission in the college. There is a considerable number of students from north-east in VIT Jaipur and hence we have a competitive Football team that gives a tough competition to other colleges. The college is very particular about the studies and don't compromise on the quality of education. The students get the opportunity to practically learn the concepts through participating in various technical contests and exhibitions. The projects of the students from VIT have been selected by the Department of Science and Technology, Rajasthan and have been awarded with monet...

PLACEMENTS    

The college will provide you with an ample of job opportunities. It totally depends upon your inner qualities to get finally selected. An average student from mechanical branch had grabbed a package of 5.5 LPA in a Mumbai based company through our campus placement. While no one got selected in the company Fusion Charts (Its software services were used by Barack Obama). T&P cell works a lot for inviting various companies to the campus.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All the teachers are good and we share a good relation with them. They were very supportive and teaches really well. One of out teacher also got selected in the Engineering Service Examination. The teaching level of the faculties are good.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I was confident about taking Electronics and Communication branch as it was always appealing to me. This is very interesting branch. And are left with the option to go in three fields in the end i.e Electronics, Communication and IT.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Panache is the annual fest of VIT Jaipur. The best part of Panache is the Rock Band competition in which many bands across the country participates.

National Entrepreneurship Network Club is one of the best club in VIT. VIT Jaipur had been the consecutive winner or Runner-up for years in India defeating IITs and IIMs in the annual competition every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 Best Engineering College for Girls

Swati Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW college of jaipur is well known for placements. Placement: If you have potential that you can be placed in the good company.The main recruiters are Goldman sachs, Microsoft, IBM, HCL,Bosch, Capgemini, John Deere, HHBC,Tech Mahindra,etc.The placement cell is available to help the students in getting their dreams. Infrastructure: College is blessed with lush green infrastructure and eco-friendly environment.The college provide high speed Wi-fi available on the campus which helps us access news study material and a lot more easily.The labs are well maintained with all facilities, up to date equipments.the college have good sports ground, with all the sports and the games facilities. Faculties: The professors are really helpful and knowledgeable.the teaching quality is really good, they use new amd innovative ideas and techniques to make the student understand the depth of t...

PLACEMENTS    

If you have potential that you can be placed in the good company.The main recruiters are Goldman sachs, Microsoft, IBM, HCL,Bosch, Capgemini, John Deere, HHBC,Tech Mahindra,etc.The placement cell is available to help the students in getting their dreams.

FACULTY    

The professors are really helpful and knowledgeable.the teaching quality is really good, they use new amd innovative ideas and techniques to make the student understand the depth of the topic.

CAMPUS LIFE    

techvyom is a best event here and is the best event held here. Many technical , cultural events are there.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2017

 B.Tech in Vivekananda Institute of Technology

Shreyansh Shrivastava B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vivekananda Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

The best thing about VIT is that the teachers are very supportive especially in Electronics and Communication branch. The faculties ensure that the course will complete on time and the students get pretty much clear about all the concepts of the subject before appearing in the semester exams. You can approach any faculty at any time when ever you need the guidance and they will always be ready to give you support. Unlike other colleges, the higher management of VIT keep time to time track of the completion of syllabus on time and take feedback from students regarding the quality of teaching by the faculties. The infrastructure of the college is extremely good. The college is a bit strict in terms of discipline but i think that approach helps the students in long run specially when the student enters in the corporate world.

PLACEMENTS    

It all depends upon you how you grab the job opportunity. The T&P cell will provide you with the opportunity to sit in the companies like TCS, Wipro, Infosys after that it is your own talent that will be counted for the final selection.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I would not be fair enough to take one name of any teacher. I am still in touch with the faculties of my college and when ever i get the chance to meet them they don't take another second to recognize me and their other students.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:VIT Jaipur ranks among the top 5 colleges in Jaipur. As per my RPET rank i got the chance to take admission in VIT Jaipur.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The annual fest of VIT Jaipur is Panache. It is celebrated for 3 consecutive days. Many students from Rajasthan and even out of rajasthan come to participate in various events. The best part of Panache is the Rock Band Competition.

Robotics Club is one of the best club in VIT Jaipur. Every year the students from VIT participate in Robo war across India and have many times beaten even IITs in the Robo War and grabbed first or second position in IIT fests.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 Best engineering Girl's college

Bhumika Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW college is a very well known college for girls and the placement is the best thing about the college. The college conducted many placement drives for the students.Apart from this they organize some pool campus drives, within the college.The companies that arrived the college were Microsoft, Goldmann Sachs,Bosch, Capgemini ,John Deere, IBM, HCL, Amazon, HSBC and many more. The placement team of RCEW ensured that students are placed as per their capabilities. The college provides a high-speed Wi-Fi available on the campus which helps us access news, study material and a lot more easily. The HOD of my department is very cooperative. The faculty members keep themselves updated and help us whenever we face any problem. I never felt hesitant to clear my doubts or discuss things with my faculty members as they are very friendly.

PLACEMENTS    

The college conducted many placement drives for the students.Apart from this they organize some pool campus drives, within the college.The companies that arrived the college were Microsoft, Goldmann Sachs,Bosch, Capgemini ,John Deere, IBM, HCL, Amazon, HSBC and many more. The placement team of RCEW ensured that students are placed as per their capabilities.

FACULTY    

The HOD of my department is very cooperative. The faculty members keep themselves updated and help us whenever we face any problem. I never felt hesitant to clear my doubts or discuss things with my faculty members as they are very friendly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2017

 Vivekananda Institute of Technology Jaipur

Sandeep Jain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vivekananda Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Pros: 1) Good Faculties. 2) Good Infrastructure. 3) Nice Canteen. 4) Emphasis on Practical Learning. Cons: 1) Extremely Strict 2) Heavy Fine on In-disciplinary act 3) Transportation Inconvenience (Though improving with a good pace now) 4) Mess Food is Average Overall a student can think to take admission in VIT jaipur as being their you will learn many things beyond the academics which will help you in your further career stages. Practicals are taken very seriously in VIT Jaipur you can't just skip with it. The college is affiliated with Rajasthan Technical University, Kota so the final semester exam papers and results are under jurisdiction on RTU, Kota.

PLACEMENTS    

Job opportunities are good at VIT Jaipur. The management even arrange the extra classes for aptitude, grooming and coding to make the students ready for the drives conducted by the companies like TCS, Cognizant, etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

The teachers had always helped me in my worst days. My father's health condition was not good and i had to devote time for his treatment. At that time the faculties supported me with the studies and exam stuffs and never let the burden of studies ponder on me.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The admission in VIT Jaipur in the present scenario can be taken on the basis of JEE Main score. The counselling is done through REAP. I had choosen this college because i always wanted to do engineering and the college provided me the opportunity to do the same on the basis of Rajasthan Pre-Engineering Test (RPET) score.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Panache is the annual fest of VIT. Various cultural, technical and literary events and competitions are organized at the fest. The fest continues for 3 days. The students enjoy the fest and have a good time for 3 days. The Chief Guests are usually the famous personality every year like Chief Minister of Rajasthan, Judges of High Court, etc.

Some of the best clubs in VIT Jaipur are Robotics Club, National Entrepreneurship Club and Toastmaster International Club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 college review

Harshita Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

It is a nice college with good infrastructure along with good faculties. It is a nice college with good infrastructure along with good faculties. it also encourages extra co - curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focuses on academics but also on sports, cultural and technical activities.The hostel life is just awesome. our hostel is very clean and safe. the mates are also very helpful and caring. the faculties also teach us very well and help us whenever we need them. the food is simple and healthy. overall our college is simply awesome with gull of greenery and enthusiasm.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 college review

Nikita Rawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

it is nice college with gud infrastructure along with gud faculties. it also encourages extra co-curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focusses on academics but also on sports ,cultural and technical activities. the authorities conduct various workshops and seminars time to time for the overall development of their students . life at rcew is fun with all the mega techfests and cultural parties takibng place annually. the fuculties also teach us vry well and help us whenever we need them. overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

the faculties also teach us very well and help us whenever we need them . overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm

CAMPUS LIFE    

the it is nice college with gud infrastructure along with gud faculties. it also encourages extra co-curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focusses on academics but also on sports ,cultural and technical activities. the authorities conduct various workshops and seminars time to time for the overall development of their students . life at rcew is fun with all the mega techfests and cultural parties takibng place annually. the fuculties also teach us vry well and help us whenever we need them. overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm.

it is nice college with gud infrastructure along with gud faculties. it also encourages extra co-curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focusses on academics but also on sports ,cultural and technical activities. the authorities conduct various workshops and seminars time to time for the overall development of their students . life at rcew is fun with all the mega techfests and cultural parties takibng place annually. the fuculties also teach us vry well and help us whenever we need them. overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 16th, 2018

 It's a good college for computer science branc.

Anshu Man Singh Shekhawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre
OVERVIEW    

My college is awesome.In the 17 years of educational journey the JECRC Foundation has set up some of the best engineering colleges and nurtured the essence of growth in education. The JECRC Engineering College was the first venture of the foundation in the league of the best colleges for B.Tech in Rajasthan. The Foundation has earned respect of being the most reputed educational group in north India with the establishment of some of the best colleges in Rajasthan, prime focus being the holistic approach and overall development of its students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 RCEW college is just awesome

Shivani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW is an engineering college for girls. RCEW's infrastructure is well designed. The faculty in RCEW is well experienced and supportive. Various seminar and workshop are organised for the good development of the students. The RCEW hostel is quite convenient with ducts and other all facilities.The placement ratio is also too good .life of RCEW is too fabulous with all the mega Techfests, cultural parties, taking place annually. Over the life of RCEW is a place where you enjoy learning while you grow and live your life with all funs.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 28th, 2018

 Best engineering college for girls in rajasthan

Yashika Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW college is one of the best engineering college for girl's in rajasthan. One of the best and reputed college in rajasthan . Placement of this college is really very good number of companies visit here . About 90% of student get placed in good companies with good package. The infrastructure and mess good is very good as compare to other mess. Wifi connection is provided in hostels. Faculities of rcew college are very supportive. The teaching process is really very good. Overall, one of the best engineering college in rajasthan.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty of rcew college are really very good and supportive. The teaching process of this college is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 come in and join rcew

Osheen Chaurasia B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

Good college for girls,the facilities are outstanding,also has a good placement record.The college has well equipped labs . The hostel facility is also excellent.The faculty is very helpful and also very knowledgeable.The college has a good record in academics and sports as well .Wi-Fi runs 24*7.Also the technological event TECHVYOM is carried out every year which is highlights the creativity regarding art and science of the students . Altogether a very good place to enhance knowledge and enjoy your four years of college life.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Also the technological event TECHVYOM is carried out every year which is highlights the creativity regarding art and science of the students .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 20th, 2017

 Good college

Sagar Saxena B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Institute of Engineering and Technology
OVERVIEW    

I have so many memories with this college as I got so many friends, the campus is great however the college is not great at all, campus placements are average and making us join in BPO's, passing in this University is an another challenge, I never write bad things about anything but I feel this is the place where I can warn people to not join such place and destroy their future, I'm still struggling finding jobs, the faculty are also pass out from this college and does not do any good to the students

PLACEMENTS    

The placements are honestly bad, getting us a job is something they focus on rather getting us a good job

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 RCEW is one of the best colleges I ever know. Being a 2nd year student tiil date what I have experienced is my very good experience as this college provides all the things we need in the engineering field. The best thing of the college is that it provides almost 100% confirm placement in the best MNC companies. RCEW provides both theoretical and practical knowledge very well. As it is a girls college, it provides full security to girls which is a very good avantage also and it promotes women empowerment.

Ragini Raj Agrawal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW is one of the best colleges I ever know. Being a 2nd year student tiil date what I have experienced is my very good experience as this college provides all the things we need in the engineering field. The best thing of the college is that it provides almost 100% confirm placement in the best MNC companies. RCEW provides both theoretical and practical knowledge very well. As it is a girls college, it provides full security to girls which is a very good avantage also and it promotes women empowerment.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

At Vyas Institute of Engineering And Technology. (VIET) and Vyas College of Engineering And Technology. (VCET), Jodhpur (Raj.) -- No experienced faculty in engineering subjects -- No lab facility no faculty is capable of explaining lab -- ZERO Placement this year (actual) but fake are also few. -- fake website and also fake faculty list on RTU website -- Charging extra fee withoput any facility -- very long college timings -- Buses , Mess, hostel and canteen are worst then a jail. -- Girls are not safe

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

February 29th, 2016

Shilpee Patidar B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science Engineering ]  Student

Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre
OVERVIEW    

JECRC is the most amazing college of Rajasthan. The students, teachers, seniors and juniors are all super awesome. Our college provides us great exposure in educational as well as other activities including sports, startups, social life, fest, events like- The Big Bass Theory, RedBull Night and many others. Ranbir Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor, Abhishek Bachan, Ajay Devgan have visited our college. Every day in JECRC is full of fun, excitement an an opportunity to explore somtething new.

PLACEMENTS    

Our college provides a great exposure to various internship opportunities in various companies like TCS, IBM, startups and various online internships. Our college makes sure that all the students leve the college with a job n their hands.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

All the fests are organized at high level and are a great fun. Cultural fests include Adaa(the fashion show), Raga Night(solo singing competition), Rockathon(war of bands), Folk Night, Nukkad Natak. A plenty of indoor and outdoor events included in Splash. Quanta (technical), includes technical competitions where teams from all over the country participates.

ZARURAT- the help beyond, the social initiative started by the students of JECRC in 2011 and is still growing with 50-60 students as a member of the team.This group works for the upliftment of the underprivileged children. These children come to the college daily and teach them. Ashayein- ek abhiyaan , They work to provide blood to the patients in the nearby hospitals and also organize annual blood donation camps. Soch-kuch kar dikhane ki, is also a social group of college who organize regular health checkups and cleanliness campaigns.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Best college in Rajasthan

OVERVIEW    

1. Atmosphere for study is best. 2. Well deciplined college 3. There are lot of rules and regulations. 4. If You want to enjoy college life, then this college is not for you. 5. Best faculty In rtu college. 6. Full support by faculty in any issue, you can take help from any teacher from any department for your personal issue without any hesitation. 7. A student which do not study daily me get bored in in the college. 8. College is very strict about attendance.

PLACEMENTS    

There are lot of Job opportunities with the campus for cs and it students. Infosys and cognizent select lot of student. But all companies want best English skills from students.

FACULTY    

my favourite teacher is sudhanshu chajjed. He is very sincere about his work. I like his way of teaching he was from my city so there is a different brothership between us so he help me in study.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 91.2 % in 12th class. 1. I want government college in Rajasthan but as I was a cbse class student so due to percentile rule in rajasthan so i didn't get. 2. I choose btech because I want to see the struggle face bt a engineering life so that I can be prefect in my life

CAMPUS LIFE    

The Dj night by Sunburn Night. we enjoyed lot on that day, have a lot of fun with dear ones. That day I done lot of dance and got fully mad. This was the last year event. This year my fest was not so good. I also got 1st prize in acedmic that was my best moment for me. There are also lot of good events. One more event I like that was Brain mind quiz in which lot of teams take from different areas and also I won first prize in that.

Toastmaster club is the best club. This club is used for learning better English and flexibility in himself /herself english

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 9th, 2016

Bhavna Tarun Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre
OVERVIEW    

If u say u are fruitful for the organisation u are working with then the credit goes to your institution from where you did your grad where you learn to grow to expand to explore and to hold your grounds, JECRC gave me wings to fly and vocals to sing and tell everyone Who i am. Its awesome enviroment and exposure made me so confident and capable to sustain anywhere in any situation under lot of pressure. JECRC is truly nurturing talent.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 safe environment for students to transform into technocrats

Nidhi Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

Safe and enthusiastic environment for students to get developed into technocrats..well maintained infrastructure which ensures complete safety with a healthy environment..labs are well equipped with various equipment,with supportive lab instructors..proper workshop is provided by the college..faculties are also supportive and knowledgeable..hostel is also good and safe..mess food is up to mark and healthy.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 college review

Rashi Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

the infrastruture available on campus are amongest the very best.our faculty are courageous ,thinker and passionate. There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students. The college fest happens once in a year all the religious festival are celebrated in college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 28th, 2018

 college review

Yashi Mehta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

the infrastruture available on campus are amongest the very best.our faculty are courageous ,thinker and passionate. There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students. The college fest happens once in a year all the religious festival are celebrated in college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2018

 College Description

Manish Gaur MCA / MCM  Student

Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya
OVERVIEW    

If you talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to 2 universities for the MCA Course this college is affiliated to the Rajasthan Technical University. The annual fee for the course is Rs 70,000 PA. This college is in the city of Chittoor which is a great tourist destination in India. This was my 2nd course in this college because I have also pursued my UG from this college as well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2016

Amol B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Baldev Ram Mirdha Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

BMIT means lot of events across the year. To name a few, we organize Freshers, Thanks, Ultima Tryst, Fiesta, Departmental Conferences, New Year, Dusshera, Lohri, Synergia, Josh of the Star, Christmas and many more. Its been really a fun to be a part of all these events which not only boost our extra curricular skills but also help the students to intermingle among themselves.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 28th, 2018

 best college

Prathna Gunawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

VIT has an amazing infrastructure and ample amount of opportunities for every aspects of career. Unlike what people expect, it's cost is pretty cheap in the first two fee categories. The hostel and mess are amazing and regularly well maintained. . Definitely, the place you want to be if you're a CSE student with the challenging, executing and updated curriculum.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 29th, 2016

SHILPI PANDEY B.Tech / B.E. [ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ]  Student

Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre
OVERVIEW    

Life in JECRC is something a student will never forget. They get to experience dorm room fun to the classy fashion shows. From silly birthday parties to national level cultural fests. Coding contests to hackathons. From management to cultural to technical to sports. Everyone get a experience of something in every field which adds to their overall development.

PLACEMENTS    

Students intern at variety of leading startups and industries, some of which get a permanent job afterwards. Although it doesn't have a NIT or IIT tag, still the placements are great. Students get a lot of opportunities to make up their future at bright companies.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is Miss Shruti Kalra. She is very understanding and caring. She understands problem of her students ,listen them properly and provide the best solution.Her concepts are clear on every subject she taught and she delivers it in a very good manner. Beside studies she promote extra curriculum activities also

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 5098 rank in my rajasthan pre engineering test(RPET). I was always fascinated by how such small circuits can perform this much work , so I choose electronics and communication branch. I choose JECRC over other colleges because this is one of the best college in Rajasthan.This college provide students opportunity to learn and explore new skills and talents. Various platforms are provided to students by the college to showcase there talent and enhance them either in educational field or in extra circular activities.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Renaissance is the national level techno-cultural fest of our College. Some of the events which I really like are: Step up ( Street B-boying group competition) Adaa (Fashion Parade)

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2018

 Graduation College

OVERVIEW    

For the BCA Course, this college is affiliated to the Mohanlal Sukhadia University of Udaipur and for other courses, it is affiliated with another university and this college has a plus point that for last 9-6 years this college is showing a great academic result so it is good to study here and earn great marks. The annual fee for the course is Rs 50,000 PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2017

 collage life study and culture

Nandkishor Kumawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Aravali Institute of Technical Studies
OVERVIEW    

Hello friends I am a collage student and telling about my CLG a big campus and faculty are good and always help the student for their personality development and and collage director is very good and always trying to doing something new. When I took admission in 1st year collage is celebrating the fresher party is awesome program and I participate in program.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   16 - 18 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is Bhupesh Mistry sir and he taught the physics sub because their are always focus on the student can understood the chapter easily and any topic relative give a best example to student easily learn the chapter.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fresher party, sarqswati Pooja because we are celebrating the program and enjoy and we enjoy and meet to new person senior student. And we participate in dance,singing program. Teacher and student enjoy the program and fresh their mind and participant in program and our confidence is increasing and we are able to give a speech in thousand front of view.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 8      

April 27th, 2018

 Great place to learn management studies”

Sunny Agrawal MBA / PGDM  Student

Poddar Management & Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

Best college in our city pink city Jaipur. College is just too good and it is best for study of management. The College provides good library also students can understand different values . This institution always comes up with something great. College is known for its most amazing staff. Sports and cultural events are the most rocking events.

PLACEMENTS    

Excellent placement in the college its great opportunity for us that job fair was conducted for all the students either outsider student also participant

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Excellent placement in the college its great opportunity for us that job fair was conducted for all the students either outsider student also participant

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 27th, 2018

 Great place to learn management studies

Sunny Agrawal MBA / PGDM  Student

Poddar Management & Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

Best college in our city pink city Jaipur. College is just too good and it is best for study of management. The College provides good library also students can understand different values . This institution always comes up with something great. College is known for its most amazing staff. Sports and cultural events are the most rocking events.

PLACEMENTS    

Excellent placement in the college its great opportunity for us that job fair was conducted for all the students either outsider student also participant.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Excellent college for the students who are interested in Dance, Drama, Ramp walk and other cultural activities

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 College Description

Saurabh Dubey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Global Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Jaipur city and is affiliated with Rajasthan Technical University and I have done my BTech in Information technology from this college and the entrance examination of the course is AIEEE Examination. The annual fee for the course is Rs 3.45 lac PA and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

We have a technical fest whose name is Jigyasa and we also have sports and cultural fest on the campus.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 29th, 2017

 Inspiring minds, one of the best growing institution

Gaurav Agarwal BA  Student

Poddar Group of Institution
OVERVIEW    

I believe institution's best practice is to motivate students to give there best. Faculties are positive and inspiring. Along with great study environment extra curricular activities helps to keep the pace of energy in study schedule. Being from arts and social sciences, I found the Faculty is growing itself to excel.

PLACEMENTS    

There are many companies visit the campus for campus placement s. Every year many get selected with many companies. But I think mostly with commerce and management.

FACULTY    

Lots of them are good. Some have international exposure. Some have very strong academic background.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Admission process based on percentage and interview. People come here for quality reasons.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural activities are fun. Manthan the yearly fest is full of energy and multiple​ days​ event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

December 18th, 2017

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Manish MCA / MCM  Student

Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya
OVERVIEW    

I have studied my MCA at Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya. It is a college which includes 3 major point in student's personality development along with study: Peace, Prosperity and Happiness. I also Got a job from campus placement of this college.I would like to advice to all student to visit once this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty is excellent at Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya. They are specialized in their subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many events held in the college every year, like teacher's day, Annual Functions, Alumany Meets, Farewell functionsSeminars on various topics on every Saturday taken by experts and seminar by companies.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 poddar college is the best college for education in jaipur

Reetu Singh Shekhawat BCom  Student

Poddar Group of Institution
OVERVIEW    

The college had a good management now because of the new principal and his new principles he makes it work or the management is pretty rude and mean to students and let's say it isn't very approachable the work done by them is impeccable but they aren't friendly at all so don't even expect a smile.

PLACEMENTS    

Our University placement cell gives lots of effort for every student's placement.In my course, placement is 100% sure.In every year, a large number of recruiters visits and most of the students get placements in Banking and Insurance sector and also in the other Industries.Packages also good in Insurance jobs.Every student is satisfied with their job profiles.

FACULTY    

All the faculty members are very well-educated.They can speak English very well.All of them have the experience to teach not only in India but also in the world.They always relate the present scenario in their teachings.All the faculty members are very helpful and supportive.They give equal importance to every student.

CAMPUS LIFE    

A lot of events conducted in our University.Annually, Student's Union invited good musical band in cultural nights.It is full of entertainment.All students keep dancing on their musical beats whole night.Sometimes Senior students also join us.This year we enjoyed a performance of an International band on our college auditorium.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Education system of the college

OVERVIEW    

SKIT college which is in jaipur is well known for providing the better education of science and technology. It has got the faculty who put their great effort to enhance the knowledge of technology among students. It also has best infrastructure in rajasthan state. Playing ground is available for almost games

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

PRAVAH AND AAVEG -SPORTS TOURNAMENT AND CULTRAL PROGRAMME (games like football, bassket ball vollybal cricket tournament were held . Dance and singing program was very well. For the opening ceremony of this event an athlete Devendra jhajharia was invited and was most awited moment

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 excellent college

Pallavi Jadhav MCom  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

A transformation is been seen in me after entering this college. The seminars motivated me to dream high. The pathways are cleared in my mind The friendly nature of my teachers and seniors never let me feel lonely in the hostel. The placements of my seniors made me feel enthusiasm for my job opportunities.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 28th, 2018

 college rating

Pragati Dhabhai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

well equipped labs with proper facilities. Workshop, seminar are held on regular basis.Placement is also very good many big companies like Microsoft, IBM, Goldman sachs,Amazon etc visit campus for campus drive. College life is also good and staff is highly qualified. Proper accommodation and mess facility

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

well equipped labs with proper facilities. Workshop, seminar are held on regular basis.Placement is also very good many big companies like Microsoft, IBM, Goldman sachs,Amazon etc visit campus for campus drive. College life is also good and staff is highly qualified. Proper accommodation and mess facility

well equipped labs with proper facilities. Workshop, seminar are held on regular basis.Placement is also very good many big companies like Microsoft, IBM, Goldman sachs,Amazon etc visit campus for campus drive. College life is also good and staff is highly qualified. Proper accommodation and mess facility

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 25th, 2018

 best college for MBA

Narendra Singh Dhekhawat MBA / PGDM  Student

Poddar Group of Institution
OVERVIEW    

Poddar international College is the latest and prestigious venture of Poddar Education Trust, which has made quality education its core commitment over a span of about eighty years. As a part of its philosophy the trust continuously upgrades its facilities and widens the spectrum of knowledge offering.

PLACEMENTS    

Marketing, consulting, finance, operations, human resources, general management, e-commerce, startups, public sector undertaking, all types of jobs are there for students of poddar international college.

FACULTY    

Most of the faculty is very good and have lots of experience in this field. The teaching method used in our class is case based.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

November 30th, 2017

 One of the Best College of Jaipur

Mohit Suthar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vivekananda Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

The college helped me to develop the overall personality. They work hard to imbibe additional skills in the students through extra courses like the aptitude for placements, soft skill classes and other technical courses. The college has a good infrastructure and hostel rooms are well managed.

PLACEMENTS    

The Training and placement cell push efforts to bring companies to the campus. It is upon you to grab the opportunity.

FACULTY    

Faculties of the college are very cooperative. They are committed to delivering the best education through sheer hard work.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2018

Varun Vaid B.Tech / B.E.  Student

School of Aeronautics - Neemrana
OVERVIEW    

A college with a great practical knowledge in the field of aeronautical engeenering.. Faculty is very supportive... And because of more than 20 labs in the college it stands in the third place in the asia in terms of labs... Very supportive seniors ..a really healthy environment to study...

PLACEMENTS    

On job training is provided by college for aircraft maintainance engeenering student.... Placements are quite good for the aeronautical engineering students ..

FACULTY    

Faculty is well experienced in the field and has a many years experience... They try to give us more practical knowledge than theoretical

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every year college celebrates its fest i.e. Kind of annual day and also freshers party for freshers.. Also each and every festival is celebrated in college with proper rituals..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 Review of my college

Rishika Khetawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 my experiance

Rishika Khetawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

PLACEMENTS    

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

rcew has many placements. it is huge , and a greener engineerimg college. people who studied in this may get the job. the college may support sports, volleyball,football,and many games . placements in this college are really good if u have the calibre u wil easily get placements

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 9th, 2018

 College Description

Ravindra Kaur