Rajasthan Technical University, Kota - Reviews

Kota, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

Aravali Institute of Technical Studies (AITS), Udaipur is today amongst first choice for all engineering students as one of the Best Engineering College in Udaipur region. Since its establishment in 2004, Aravali group pursue excellence with clear motive of imparting Best Teaching, Best Placements, Best Training & Best Infrastructure. Aravali group has been awarded with the Education Leadership Award in year 2012 & again in 2013 for being the Best engineering college with special achievements in the field of placements in Udaipur region, Rajasthan. AITS is also awarded with Bharat Shiksha Ratna Award in 2013 and honoured by Jammu and Kashmir Peace Foundation. Aravali College boasts of having highly qualified & experienced faculty. A large numbers of students are admitted every year through various competitive examinations AIEEE, RPET, RMCAAT, GATE in B.Tech., M.Tech., M.C.A. & Diploma...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

April 2nd, 2018

 best college

Sonal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

Rajasthan college of engineering for women is one of the best colleges in Rajasthan, Jaipur for girls. Now I am pursuing M.Tech( 2nd yr) from here in Computer Science stream and also completed my B tech from here. As my point of view, this college is one of best just because here the environment of study is great and excellent. Here brilliant faculties and also well-trained faculties they always try to give there best. So many other streams like Electrical, Electronics, civil are available. And also some other courses like BTech, MTech, mca, MBA etc. And if we got good marks and percentage then they also provide us scholarship too. And here placement ratio is too good and higher level. In our campus so many facilities too like a hostel, mess, stationary, wifi, canteen, laundry, parlour and so on. Alumni networks also good always keep touch with the alumni. And also extracurricular pro...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all the faculties of college are very educated and p.hd level.and faculties are very helpful towards the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

extracurricular activities are happening on regular basis.and for the interested student send them other colleges

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 no.1 women enginnering college

Aruna Rai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

Placements : The placements are more while comparing to our seniors and the students have a good and high percentage in where they had placed. Microsoft, Capgemini, and some other companies have also visited the college. The placements are very useful for the students. Infrastructure : The college has good infrastructure and classrooms, and. The library is with the Wi-Fi where we can get a lot of books in the library to study and about the games they keep on going competition and support to the students about the sports, and all kind of food was available in the canteen. Faculty : The teachers are very highly educated, and help the students ever time. The teachers give the best to the students and help them to who they can get good marks and best score in the exam and give motivation to the students how to understand easily the subject. Other Details : About the events, it help...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2017

 Engineering in Vivekananda Institute of Technology

Pratik Porwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vivekananda Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

VIT Jaipur among the best engineering colleges in Jaipur. The college has been granted the University status by UGC and the university so formed is named as Vivekananda Global University. Many students from across the country take admissions in the college and even the students from North-East take interest in taking admission in the college. There is a considerable number of students from north-east in VIT Jaipur and hence we have a competitive Football team that gives a tough competition to other colleges. The college is very particular about the studies and don't compromise on the quality of education. The students get the opportunity to practically learn the concepts through participating in various technical contests and exhibitions. The projects of the students from VIT have been selected by the Department of Science and Technology, Rajasthan and have been awarded with monet...

PLACEMENTS    

The college will provide you with an ample of job opportunities. It totally depends upon your inner qualities to get finally selected. An average student from mechanical branch had grabbed a package of 5.5 LPA in a Mumbai based company through our campus placement. While no one got selected in the company Fusion Charts (Its software services were used by Barack Obama). T&P cell works a lot for inviting various companies to the campus.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All the teachers are good and we share a good relation with them. They were very supportive and teaches really well. One of out teacher also got selected in the Engineering Service Examination. The teaching level of the faculties are good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I was confident about taking Electronics and Communication branch as it was always appealing to me. This is very interesting branch. And are left with the option to go in three fields in the end i.e Electronics, Communication and IT.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Panache is the annual fest of VIT Jaipur. The best part of Panache is the Rock Band competition in which many bands across the country participates.

National Entrepreneurship Network Club is one of the best club in VIT. VIT Jaipur had been the consecutive winner or Runner-up for years in India defeating IITs and IIMs in the annual competition every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 Best Engineering College for Girls

Swati Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW college of jaipur is well known for placements. Placement: If you have potential that you can be placed in the good company.The main recruiters are Goldman sachs, Microsoft, IBM, HCL,Bosch, Capgemini, John Deere, HHBC,Tech Mahindra,etc.The placement cell is available to help the students in getting their dreams. Infrastructure: College is blessed with lush green infrastructure and eco-friendly environment.The college provide high speed Wi-fi available on the campus which helps us access news study material and a lot more easily.The labs are well maintained with all facilities, up to date equipments.the college have good sports ground, with all the sports and the games facilities. Faculties: The professors are really helpful and knowledgeable.the teaching quality is really good, they use new amd innovative ideas and techniques to make the student understand the depth of t...

PLACEMENTS    

If you have potential that you can be placed in the good company.The main recruiters are Goldman sachs, Microsoft, IBM, HCL,Bosch, Capgemini, John Deere, HHBC,Tech Mahindra,etc.The placement cell is available to help the students in getting their dreams.

FACULTY    

The professors are really helpful and knowledgeable.the teaching quality is really good, they use new amd innovative ideas and techniques to make the student understand the depth of the topic.

CAMPUS LIFE    

techvyom is a best event here and is the best event held here. Many technical , cultural events are there.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2017

 B.Tech in Vivekananda Institute of Technology

Shreyansh Shrivastava B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vivekananda Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

The best thing about VIT is that the teachers are very supportive especially in Electronics and Communication branch. The faculties ensure that the course will complete on time and the students get pretty much clear about all the concepts of the subject before appearing in the semester exams. You can approach any faculty at any time when ever you need the guidance and they will always be ready to give you support. Unlike other colleges, the higher management of VIT keep time to time track of the completion of syllabus on time and take feedback from students regarding the quality of teaching by the faculties. The infrastructure of the college is extremely good. The college is a bit strict in terms of discipline but i think that approach helps the students in long run specially when the student enters in the corporate world.

PLACEMENTS    

It all depends upon you how you grab the job opportunity. The T&P cell will provide you with the opportunity to sit in the companies like TCS, Wipro, Infosys after that it is your own talent that will be counted for the final selection.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

I would not be fair enough to take one name of any teacher. I am still in touch with the faculties of my college and when ever i get the chance to meet them they don't take another second to recognize me and their other students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:VIT Jaipur ranks among the top 5 colleges in Jaipur. As per my RPET rank i got the chance to take admission in VIT Jaipur.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The annual fest of VIT Jaipur is Panache. It is celebrated for 3 consecutive days. Many students from Rajasthan and even out of rajasthan come to participate in various events. The best part of Panache is the Rock Band Competition.

Robotics Club is one of the best club in VIT Jaipur. Every year the students from VIT participate in Robo war across India and have many times beaten even IITs in the Robo War and grabbed first or second position in IIT fests.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 17th, 2018

 Excellent campus for Aeronautical studies

Hitesh Kumar Tak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

School of Aeronautics - Neemrana
OVERVIEW    

School of Aeronautics is providing value based education in field of aviation from 1992 to till date. It's provides Technical education along with all round development to students. Also a unique classroom program along with practicals for better understanding of subject. College provide world class industry knowledge for growth and enhance mention of individual students skill and interest. Well designed infrastructure for classroom and hostel provides comfort zone to students. College also helps to students for industrial training and provide placements all across globe. Other than academic, college also provide platform to students for extra curricular activities, sports, industry exposure and various Club. With best wishes Hitesh Kumar Tak B-Tech Batch 1 Alumni +91-9509453090 hitant24@gmail.com

PLACEMENTS    

Students gets Placements in various prestigious organisations all around the world in private and government sector. Also students gets industry exposure for their industrial interest.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Students also organised Aero Techno cultural fest every year. Apart from this various cultural, Technical events have organised in campus for student all round growth.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 Best engineering Girl's college

Bhumika Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW college is a very well known college for girls and the placement is the best thing about the college. The college conducted many placement drives for the students.Apart from this they organize some pool campus drives, within the college.The companies that arrived the college were Microsoft, Goldmann Sachs,Bosch, Capgemini ,John Deere, IBM, HCL, Amazon, HSBC and many more. The placement team of RCEW ensured that students are placed as per their capabilities. The college provides a high-speed Wi-Fi available on the campus which helps us access news, study material and a lot more easily. The HOD of my department is very cooperative. The faculty members keep themselves updated and help us whenever we face any problem. I never felt hesitant to clear my doubts or discuss things with my faculty members as they are very friendly.

PLACEMENTS    

The college conducted many placement drives for the students.Apart from this they organize some pool campus drives, within the college.The companies that arrived the college were Microsoft, Goldmann Sachs,Bosch, Capgemini ,John Deere, IBM, HCL, Amazon, HSBC and many more. The placement team of RCEW ensured that students are placed as per their capabilities.

FACULTY    

The HOD of my department is very cooperative. The faculty members keep themselves updated and help us whenever we face any problem. I never felt hesitant to clear my doubts or discuss things with my faculty members as they are very friendly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2017

 Vivekananda Institute of Technology Jaipur

Sandeep Jain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vivekananda Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Pros: 1) Good Faculties. 2) Good Infrastructure. 3) Nice Canteen. 4) Emphasis on Practical Learning. Cons: 1) Extremely Strict 2) Heavy Fine on In-disciplinary act 3) Transportation Inconvenience (Though improving with a good pace now) 4) Mess Food is Average Overall a student can think to take admission in VIT jaipur as being their you will learn many things beyond the academics which will help you in your further career stages. Practicals are taken very seriously in VIT Jaipur you can't just skip with it. The college is affiliated with Rajasthan Technical University, Kota so the final semester exam papers and results are under jurisdiction on RTU, Kota.

PLACEMENTS    

Job opportunities are good at VIT Jaipur. The management even arrange the extra classes for aptitude, grooming and coding to make the students ready for the drives conducted by the companies like TCS, Cognizant, etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

The teachers had always helped me in my worst days. My father's health condition was not good and i had to devote time for his treatment. At that time the faculties supported me with the studies and exam stuffs and never let the burden of studies ponder on me.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:The admission in VIT Jaipur in the present scenario can be taken on the basis of JEE Main score. The counselling is done through REAP. I had choosen this college because i always wanted to do engineering and the college provided me the opportunity to do the same on the basis of Rajasthan Pre-Engineering Test (RPET) score.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Panache is the annual fest of VIT. Various cultural, technical and literary events and competitions are organized at the fest. The fest continues for 3 days. The students enjoy the fest and have a good time for 3 days. The Chief Guests are usually the famous personality every year like Chief Minister of Rajasthan, Judges of High Court, etc.

Some of the best clubs in VIT Jaipur are Robotics Club, National Entrepreneurship Club and Toastmaster International Club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 college review

Harshita Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

It is a nice college with good infrastructure along with good faculties. It is a nice college with good infrastructure along with good faculties. it also encourages extra co - curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focuses on academics but also on sports, cultural and technical activities.The hostel life is just awesome. our hostel is very clean and safe. the mates are also very helpful and caring. the faculties also teach us very well and help us whenever we need them. the food is simple and healthy. overall our college is simply awesome with gull of greenery and enthusiasm.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 college review

Nikita Rawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

it is nice college with gud infrastructure along with gud faculties. it also encourages extra co-curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focusses on academics but also on sports ,cultural and technical activities. the authorities conduct various workshops and seminars time to time for the overall development of their students . life at rcew is fun with all the mega techfests and cultural parties takibng place annually. the fuculties also teach us vry well and help us whenever we need them. overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

the faculties also teach us very well and help us whenever we need them . overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm

CAMPUS LIFE    

the it is nice college with gud infrastructure along with gud faculties. it also encourages extra co-curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focusses on academics but also on sports ,cultural and technical activities. the authorities conduct various workshops and seminars time to time for the overall development of their students . life at rcew is fun with all the mega techfests and cultural parties takibng place annually. the fuculties also teach us vry well and help us whenever we need them. overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm.

it is nice college with gud infrastructure along with gud faculties. it also encourages extra co-curricular activities along with studies. our college not only focusses on academics but also on sports ,cultural and technical activities. the authorities conduct various workshops and seminars time to time for the overall development of their students . life at rcew is fun with all the mega techfests and cultural parties takibng place annually. the fuculties also teach us vry well and help us whenever we need them. overall our college is simply awesome with full of greenery and enthusiasm.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 2nd, 2018

 Best college of engineering In India

Bhumika Rathore B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Techno INDIA NJR Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

The college offers a very spacious area and a good infrastructure with all the modern amenities embedded in it. Our college is amongst the top colleges in the entire region. It has given a wide exposure to its student with fully Wi-Fi zones. spacious classrooms and fully equipped labs for all the branches. The college also provides a hostel facility both for girls and boys with full security and a homely experience. The canteen offers a very good quality of food with full hygiene.I finalised admission through qualifying in JEE mains entrance examination.

PLACEMENTS    

We have campus placements. Companies visit our campus and take interviews, group discussions and exams. 75% of students are placed successfully with packages varying from 3 lakhs to 8 lakhs. 50% of students go for internships from the college itself.I sucessfully placed in udaipur no 1 digital marketing company at package of 3 lacs.

FACULTY    

The college has well-educated faculty members, who are always ready to help their students for teaching them everything and solving their queries anytime. Teachers help students not only in campus they help students through an online portal as well. They are also very helpful, cooperative and highly qualified. The college offers the industrial exposure to its students as they are sent to an industrial trip.My favourite teacher is piyush kotahri .He used teach practically very well.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events are organised on the campus, which provides the students with a great opportunity to showcase their other talents and enjoy learning. There were many interactive activities too that enabled many students to participate in it

our college club had a group who take pledge to clean the water of lakes of udaipur .They start startup to clean water & doing such a great work of humanity.I give 10 grade to our club students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 16th, 2018

 It's a good college for computer science branc.

Anshu Man Singh Shekhawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre
OVERVIEW    

My college is awesome.In the 17 years of educational journey the JECRC Foundation has set up some of the best engineering colleges and nurtured the essence of growth in education. The JECRC Engineering College was the first venture of the foundation in the league of the best colleges for B.Tech in Rajasthan. The Foundation has earned respect of being the most reputed educational group in north India with the establishment of some of the best colleges in Rajasthan, prime focus being the holistic approach and overall development of its students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 28th, 2018

 RCEW college is just awesome

Shivani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW is an engineering college for girls. RCEW's infrastructure is well designed. The faculty in RCEW is well experienced and supportive. Various seminar and workshop are organised for the good development of the students. The RCEW hostel is quite convenient with ducts and other all facilities.The placement ratio is also too good .life of RCEW is too fabulous with all the mega Techfests, cultural parties, taking place annually. Over the life of RCEW is a place where you enjoy learning while you grow and live your life with all funs.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 28th, 2018

 Best engineering college for girls in rajasthan

Yashika Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW college is one of the best engineering college for girl's in rajasthan. One of the best and reputed college in rajasthan . Placement of this college is really very good number of companies visit here . About 90% of student get placed in good companies with good package. The infrastructure and mess good is very good as compare to other mess. Wifi connection is provided in hostels. Faculities of rcew college are very supportive. The teaching process is really very good. Overall, one of the best engineering college in rajasthan.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty of rcew college are really very good and supportive. The teaching process of this college is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 3rd, 2018

 Best College to Study along with Personal Development

Amit Micheal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Pacific Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Best college of engineering in central Rajasthan situated at Pacific hills in the city of lakes.Its near airport,peoples can reach by bus or train also.Green lush campus& silent area a good atmosphere for studying.Good infrastructure with all modern equipment ,internet library as well as big library also.Each type of practical laboratories. Admissions process is based on university joint entrance examination as well based on previous years examination performance.There is a special scholarship for meritorious girls & minor students.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship is offered in 3rd year of degree inside the college based on student knowledge with stipend range between 2k to 10 k.There is a placement cell who organised many drives & helps to provide right Job to students.Companies like Wipro, Microsoft,oracle,muskowl,Byjus recruiting the Freshers.Highest package is 18 Lacs& the lowest package is 3 Lacs per annum

FACULTY    

Highly qualified professionals who have PhDs & some are doing researches as well as some are working in projects.My favourites teachers are our HoD Mr.gaurav ameta& Mr.pratyush Bhandari.They try to teach practically so students easily understand how to solve the problems logically.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college organised too many fests & events. Some of them are tech fest& others are non Technical. "Prashantam" is the biggest annual day function of the college in which we see a huge crowd.

College has clubs to conduct campaigns like save water, grow plants,blood campaign & other social awareness programme time to time.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 come in and join rcew

Osheen Chaurasia B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

Good college for girls,the facilities are outstanding,also has a good placement record.The college has well equipped labs . The hostel facility is also excellent.The faculty is very helpful and also very knowledgeable.The college has a good record in academics and sports as well .Wi-Fi runs 24*7.Also the technological event TECHVYOM is carried out every year which is highlights the creativity regarding art and science of the students . Altogether a very good place to enhance knowledge and enjoy your four years of college life.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Also the technological event TECHVYOM is carried out every year which is highlights the creativity regarding art and science of the students .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 20th, 2017

 Good college

Sagar Saxena B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Institute of Engineering and Technology
OVERVIEW    

I have so many memories with this college as I got so many friends, the campus is great however the college is not great at all, campus placements are average and making us join in BPO's, passing in this University is an another challenge, I never write bad things about anything but I feel this is the place where I can warn people to not join such place and destroy their future, I'm still struggling finding jobs, the faculty are also pass out from this college and does not do any good to the students

PLACEMENTS    

The placements are honestly bad, getting us a job is something they focus on rather getting us a good job

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 RCEW is one of the best colleges I ever know. Being a 2nd year student tiil date what I have experienced is my very good experience as this college provides all the things we need in the engineering field. The best thing of the college is that it provides almost 100% confirm placement in the best MNC companies. RCEW provides both theoretical and practical knowledge very well. As it is a girls college, it provides full security to girls which is a very good avantage also and it promotes women empowerment.

Ragini Raj Agrawal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

RCEW is one of the best colleges I ever know. Being a 2nd year student tiil date what I have experienced is my very good experience as this college provides all the things we need in the engineering field. The best thing of the college is that it provides almost 100% confirm placement in the best MNC companies. RCEW provides both theoretical and practical knowledge very well. As it is a girls college, it provides full security to girls which is a very good avantage also and it promotes women empowerment.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

At Vyas Institute of Engineering And Technology. (VIET) and Vyas College of Engineering And Technology. (VCET), Jodhpur (Raj.) -- No experienced faculty in engineering subjects -- No lab facility no faculty is capable of explaining lab -- ZERO Placement this year (actual) but fake are also few. -- fake website and also fake faculty list on RTU website -- Charging extra fee withoput any facility -- very long college timings -- Buses , Mess, hostel and canteen are worst then a jail. -- Girls are not safe

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

February 29th, 2016

Shilpee Patidar B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science Engineering ]  Student

Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre
OVERVIEW    

JECRC is the most amazing college of Rajasthan. The students, teachers, seniors and juniors are all super awesome. Our college provides us great exposure in educational as well as other activities including sports, startups, social life, fest, events like- The Big Bass Theory, RedBull Night and many others. Ranbir Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor, Abhishek Bachan, Ajay Devgan have visited our college. Every day in JECRC is full of fun, excitement an an opportunity to explore somtething new.

PLACEMENTS    

Our college provides a great exposure to various internship opportunities in various companies like TCS, IBM, startups and various online internships. Our college makes sure that all the students leve the college with a job n their hands.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

All the fests are organized at high level and are a great fun. Cultural fests include Adaa(the fashion show), Raga Night(solo singing competition), Rockathon(war of bands), Folk Night, Nukkad Natak. A plenty of indoor and outdoor events included in Splash. Quanta (technical), includes technical competitions where teams from all over the country participates.

ZARURAT- the help beyond, the social initiative started by the students of JECRC in 2011 and is still growing with 50-60 students as a member of the team.This group works for the upliftment of the underprivileged children. These children come to the college daily and teach them. Ashayein- ek abhiyaan , They work to provide blood to the patients in the nearby hospitals and also organize annual blood donation camps. Soch-kuch kar dikhane ki, is also a social group of college who organize regular health checkups and cleanliness campaigns.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 2nd, 2018

 yes its worth for me to join this college. The reason behind i chose this college is its environment and infrastructure or faculties are best among all other colleges of ggsipu. Yes its a best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. Yes the college improves and enhance the personal development. Yes always ggsipu is the bestest university in terms of education and facilities.

OVERVIEW    

It's the best college when it comes down purely to the Faculty. They are the most amazing and inspiring people i've met in my life. They always care for you and are highly experienced so its fun to learn from them. Apart from the faculty the college infrastructure is too good with all kinds of sports and cultural events happening all around the year. The college fest are just another excuse to celebrate the awesome college life at Northern India Engineering College

PLACEMENTS    

few companies are came for internship such as sharekhan and etc. Some of companies like jaro education,red curpet are also came for the campus placement.

FACULTY    

Teena Gupta mam is one of my favourite teacher. She inspired us in such a way that her speech generates such an energy to do something sparky in life.

CAMPUS LIFE    

INFOEDGE is the name of the fest that is evented by the college every year and many singers came to entertain us like millind gaba.

every department has its own club and society like for mba there are like 15 clubs and societies like sports club, finance club, dance society and many more

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Best college in Rajasthan

OVERVIEW    

1. Atmosphere for study is best. 2. Well deciplined college 3. There are lot of rules and regulations. 4. If You want to enjoy college life, then this college is not for you. 5. Best faculty In rtu college. 6. Full support by faculty in any issue, you can take help from any teacher from any department for your personal issue without any hesitation. 7. A student which do not study daily me get bored in in the college. 8. College is very strict about attendance.

PLACEMENTS    

There are lot of Job opportunities with the campus for cs and it students. Infosys and cognizent select lot of student. But all companies want best English skills from students.

FACULTY    

my favourite teacher is sudhanshu chajjed. He is very sincere about his work. I like his way of teaching he was from my city so there is a different brothership between us so he help me in study.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 91.2 % in 12th class. 1. I want government college in Rajasthan but as I was a cbse class student so due to percentile rule in rajasthan so i didn't get. 2. I choose btech because I want to see the struggle face bt a engineering life so that I can be prefect in my life

CAMPUS LIFE    

The Dj night by Sunburn Night. we enjoyed lot on that day, have a lot of fun with dear ones. That day I done lot of dance and got fully mad. This was the last year event. This year my fest was not so good. I also got 1st prize in acedmic that was my best moment for me. There are also lot of good events. One more event I like that was Brain mind quiz in which lot of teams take from different areas and also I won first prize in that.

Toastmaster club is the best club. This club is used for learning better English and flexibility in himself /herself english

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 6th, 2018

 college worth joining.

Soumya Keshari BCom  Student

Om Kothari Institute of Management & Research
OVERVIEW    

Om Kothari Institute of Management and Research is situated in Kota in Rajasthan state of India.Om Kothari Institute of Management and Research, Kota offers 6 courses across 5 streams namely Management, IT, Arts, Education, Commerce & Banking and across 6 degrees like BBA, BCA, B.Ed, B.Com, MBA. Additional campus facilities such as Academic Zone, A/C, Computer Lab, CSC, Convo. Hall, Library, Medical Facilities, Cls. Room, Placement, Grounds are also there.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

As the college is situated in the industrial city of Rajasthan, many nearby industries visit the placement cell of the college to recruit young talents.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 7th, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Jasvinder Darora B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Pacific Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

There is a huge infrastructure having lots of departments like management science technology, arts, and yoga physical education. There are lots of grounds on the campus. There is a cafeteria, smart classes, laboratories, etc. All the facilities are available on the university campus. Admission process is based on college entrance examination & performance of student in previous exam results.Pacific University's location is very good.

PLACEMENTS    

About 90% of the students got an internship from the college. students got placement in good companies because they want to make their career in private industries, so but I am interested in placements because I decided to prepare for a government job, but I got a semi-government job in 2018. I'm happy with my college and staff, and they come on time. Many MNCs visit the college for the recruitment of the students.Every company offers a unique package to every student. They have to qualify the interview process of the company. After the interview process, the company gives a call letter to students who get selected in the interview.HCLTechMahindra,Wipro,accenture,oracle,flipkart,Bisleri, Airtel, HP, etc,Highest package is 18 lacs and lowest package is 3 lacs per annum.

FACULTY    

University has an extensive and diverse group of faculty members. Some preliminary professors have been working with Pacific university since its start. The faculty members are well qualified and supportive. Their qualification varies from BE/B.Tech to PhD levels. The heads of department are very supporting and inspiring figures.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college is much crowded with the Gujarati and Jammu & Kashmir students. They have a maturity, so they are always in front to do every kind of activity. Famous event of our college is prashantam.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Bhavna Tarun Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre
OVERVIEW    

If u say u are fruitful for the organisation u are working with then the credit goes to your institution from where you did your grad where you learn to grow to expand to explore and to hold your grounds, JECRC gave me wings to fly and vocals to sing and tell everyone Who i am. Its awesome enviroment and exposure made me so confident and capable to sustain anywhere in any situation under lot of pressure. JECRC is truly nurturing talent.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 safe environment for students to transform into technocrats

Nidhi Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

Safe and enthusiastic environment for students to get developed into technocrats..well maintained infrastructure which ensures complete safety with a healthy environment..labs are well equipped with various equipment,with supportive lab instructors..proper workshop is provided by the college..faculties are also supportive and knowledgeable..hostel is also good and safe..mess food is up to mark and healthy.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 college review

Rashi Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

the infrastruture available on campus are amongest the very best.our faculty are courageous ,thinker and passionate. There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students. The college fest happens once in a year all the religious festival are celebrated in college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 28th, 2018

 college review

Yashi Mehta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

the infrastruture available on campus are amongest the very best.our faculty are courageous ,thinker and passionate. There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students. The college fest happens once in a year all the religious festival are celebrated in college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

There is huge no. of faculty members for all the department for the students help in any field like for lecture ,labs ,etc. all the faculty members their experience which is helpful to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2018

 College Description

Manish Gaur MCA / MCM  Student

Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya
OVERVIEW    

If you talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to 2 universities for the MCA Course this college is affiliated to the Rajasthan Technical University. The annual fee for the course is Rs 70,000 PA. This college is in the city of Chittoor which is a great tourist destination in India. This was my 2nd course in this college because I have also pursued my UG from this college as well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 College Description

Ajay Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Institute of Engineering and Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the Rajasthan Technical University and that is why I have passed the entrance examination of the RTU for the Admissions in which my result was 12,000 score approximately. Faculties of the college are very much educated and I have also got the Placement from here although the company was good the salary was low that is why I left this college.

PLACEMENTS    

I have got placement in the British Telecom Company but the package was low which was Rs 1.20 Lac PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 20th, 2016

Amol B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Baldev Ram Mirdha Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

BMIT means lot of events across the year. To name a few, we organize Freshers, Thanks, Ultima Tryst, Fiesta, Departmental Conferences, New Year, Dusshera, Lohri, Synergia, Josh of the Star, Christmas and many more. Its been really a fun to be a part of all these events which not only boost our extra curricular skills but also help the students to intermingle among themselves.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 28th, 2018

 best college

Prathna Gunawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

VIT has an amazing infrastructure and ample amount of opportunities for every aspects of career. Unlike what people expect, it's cost is pretty cheap in the first two fee categories. The hostel and mess are amazing and regularly well maintained. . Definitely, the place you want to be if you're a CSE student with the challenging, executing and updated curriculum.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 29th, 2016

SHILPI PANDEY B.Tech / B.E. [ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ]  Student

Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre
OVERVIEW    

Life in JECRC is something a student will never forget. They get to experience dorm room fun to the classy fashion shows. From silly birthday parties to national level cultural fests. Coding contests to hackathons. From management to cultural to technical to sports. Everyone get a experience of something in every field which adds to their overall development.

PLACEMENTS    

Students intern at variety of leading startups and industries, some of which get a permanent job afterwards. Although it doesn't have a NIT or IIT tag, still the placements are great. Students get a lot of opportunities to make up their future at bright companies.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is Miss Shruti Kalra. She is very understanding and caring. She understands problem of her students ,listen them properly and provide the best solution.Her concepts are clear on every subject she taught and she delivers it in a very good manner. Beside studies she promote extra curriculum activities also

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 5098 rank in my rajasthan pre engineering test(RPET). I was always fascinated by how such small circuits can perform this much work , so I choose electronics and communication branch. I choose JECRC over other colleges because this is one of the best college in Rajasthan.This college provide students opportunity to learn and explore new skills and talents. Various platforms are provided to students by the college to showcase there talent and enhance them either in educational field or in extra circular activities.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Renaissance is the national level techno-cultural fest of our College. Some of the events which I really like are: Step up ( Street B-boying group competition) Adaa (Fashion Parade)

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2017

 collage life study and culture

Nandkishor Kumawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Aravali Institute of Technical Studies
OVERVIEW    

Hello friends I am a collage student and telling about my CLG a big campus and faculty are good and always help the student for their personality development and and collage director is very good and always trying to doing something new. When I took admission in 1st year collage is celebrating the fresher party is awesome program and I participate in program.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   15 - 17 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is Bhupesh Mistry sir and he taught the physics sub because their are always focus on the student can understood the chapter easily and any topic relative give a best example to student easily learn the chapter.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fresher party, sarqswati Pooja because we are celebrating the program and enjoy and we enjoy and meet to new person senior student. And we participate in dance,singing program. Teacher and student enjoy the program and fresh their mind and participant in program and our confidence is increasing and we are able to give a speech in thousand front of view.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 11      

July 31st, 2018
OVERVIEW    

The college is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and there is a Direct admission procedure is here and the college is in the Jaipur city and the annual fee of the college was Rs 20,000 per year and I have passed in 2016 but I confess that I did a mistake to take admission here because study is ok to rest is not and it is not good for BCA

Helpful ?      

April 27th, 2018

 Great place to learn management studies”

Sunny Agrawal MBA / PGDM  Student

Poddar Management & Technical Campus
OVERVIEW    

Best college in our city pink city Jaipur. College is just too good and it is best for study of management. The College provides good library also students can understand different values . This institution always comes up with something great. College is known for its most amazing staff. Sports and cultural events are the most rocking events.

PLACEMENTS    

Excellent placement in the college its great opportunity for us that job fair was conducted for all the students either outsider student also participant

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Excellent placement in the college its great opportunity for us that job fair was conducted for all the students either outsider student also participant

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 13th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Rohit Mangal MBA / PGDM  Student

GD Memorial College of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

This is the one of the finest institutions providing the education in the field of management, science and computer applications in a competitive environment where the student can establish his/ her skill set. It facilitating the quality education without fair and habituating the competition to their students and making them well qualified.

PLACEMENTS    

It facilitating the quality education without fair and habituating the competition to their students and making them well qualified. It has been contributing the highly qualified, dynamic and capable graduates to the nation since from the establishment and getting good feedback from the people of surroundings

FACULTY    

It facilitating the quality education without fair and habituating the competition to their students and making them well qualified. It has been contributing the highly qualified, dynamic and capable graduates to the nation since from the establishment and getting good feedback from the people of surroundings

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 2nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Ronak Nagda B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Techno INDIA NJR Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Every facilities seems to be helpful for the student. Electronic equipments such Wi-Fi, AC, drinking facility works effectively. Techno always takes initiative for the student as bringing new labs for the students such as A. R. V. R. Lab with bringing new the latest technologies.I take admission based on 12th class merit based performance.

PLACEMENTS    

Since, I have join the college I have found many things which seems to be beneficial for the students as faculty is very cooperative and supporting. Techno works as a hub which helps the students in getting placements from various companies which proves to be very helpful for the student in acquiring good and bright future.One of my friend has been selected in Google for internship in Calfornia USA for android development program.

FACULTY    

Techno always focuses on their students bright future. Since I have join the college Teachers has always been supporting and helpful. Students are taught with the latest technologies as mike teaching, smart class, projectors, IT technologies, scanner.My favourite teacher is sunil sir .He is very good in electonics & mostly doing practically.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Tech Jalsa a very big fest held here. All students participate in this fest. Sportsweek also held once in a year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 10th, 2018

 College Desc

Manish B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Modi Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the Rajasthan Technical University and the subject of my engineering was electronics engineering and I was on WPS Seat so the annual fee of the college was Rs 5000 per year I have got admission here on the JEE Mains examination and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2017

PLACEMENTS    

I have received placement and after that I have joined that company but I resigned because I wanted to study Mtech

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

July 2nd, 2018

 Best college To Study along with personal Development

Aryan Chib B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Pacific Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

Pacific institute is the one of the best institute of engineering in a lake city.A beautiful campus situated in green Pacific hills having bunched with all modern equipments. I had taken admission through scholarship .The admission process is simple . Special scholarship for meritorious girls & also for categories & backward students.

PLACEMENTS    

The students of this campus has great opportunities to participate in projects inside the college & some of the other development companies hire students for internship for their projects also & offers 1k to 5 k stipend per month. There is a job fair held every year in college where no of MNCs hire freshers with handsome package. Companies like Wipro,oracle,3T,secure meter,Tech Mahindra,flipkart,Miraj visit campus .Highest package they offer is 12 Lacs& lowest package is 3 Lacs per annum.

FACULTY    

High qualified faculty PhD qualified some are doing research on national or international level.They help students every time. They try to nurture the students career. One of My favourite teacher is Pankaj Vaishnav. He teaches very silently so that student learn very easily.He always talk with students on latest technologies so students also get updated.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are a no. of festivals are organised by our college . Most favourite events are engineer day & prashantam. A big crowd were seen in these events. Others technical events are also organised.

One of the best thing in our college is there is a social club aakarshan who are very helpful towards humanity they do blood campaign in college and provide clothes,books& others items to needy children.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 13th, 2018

Hiral Peswani BCA  Student

Aryans College Of Technology
OVERVIEW    

The environment of the college is like a school where we have a regular class, and internships are also very good and till I was a student I have seen no bad thing about this college and this college is a 10 0n 10 colleges but I am not aware of the fee structure of the college In the year 2016, I have passed out from this college

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 College Description

Saurabh Dubey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Global Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Jaipur city and is affiliated with Rajasthan Technical University and I have done my BTech in Information technology from this college and the entrance examination of the course is AIEEE Examination. The annual fee for the course is Rs 3.45 lac PA and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

We have a technical fest whose name is Jigyasa and we also have sports and cultural fest on the campus.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 29th, 2017

 Inspiring minds, one of the best growing institution

Gaurav Agarwal BA  Student

Poddar Group of Institution
OVERVIEW    

I believe institution's best practice is to motivate students to give there best. Faculties are positive and inspiring. Along with great study environment extra curricular activities helps to keep the pace of energy in study schedule. Being from arts and social sciences, I found the Faculty is growing itself to excel.

PLACEMENTS    

There are many companies visit the campus for campus placement s. Every year many get selected with many companies. But I think mostly with commerce and management.

FACULTY    

Lots of them are good. Some have international exposure. Some have very strong academic background.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Admission process based on percentage and interview. People come here for quality reasons.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural activities are fun. Manthan the yearly fest is full of energy and multiple​ days​ event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

December 18th, 2017

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Manish MCA / MCM  Student

Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya
OVERVIEW    

I have studied my MCA at Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya. It is a college which includes 3 major point in student's personality development along with study: Peace, Prosperity and Happiness. I also Got a job from campus placement of this college.I would like to advice to all student to visit once this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty is excellent at Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya. They are specialized in their subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many events held in the college every year, like teacher's day, Annual Functions, Alumany Meets, Farewell functionsSeminars on various topics on every Saturday taken by experts and seminar by companies.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 poddar college is the best college for education in jaipur

Reetu Singh Shekhawat BCom  Student

Poddar Group of Institution
OVERVIEW    

The college had a good management now because of the new principal and his new principles he makes it work or the management is pretty rude and mean to students and let's say it isn't very approachable the work done by them is impeccable but they aren't friendly at all so don't even expect a smile.

PLACEMENTS    

Our University placement cell gives lots of effort for every student's placement.In my course, placement is 100% sure.In every year, a large number of recruiters visits and most of the students get placements in Banking and Insurance sector and also in the other Industries.Packages also good in Insurance jobs.Every student is satisfied with their job profiles.

FACULTY    

All the faculty members are very well-educated.They can speak English very well.All of them have the experience to teach not only in India but also in the world.They always relate the present scenario in their teachings.All the faculty members are very helpful and supportive.They give equal importance to every student.

CAMPUS LIFE    

A lot of events conducted in our University.Annually, Student's Union invited good musical band in cultural nights.It is full of entertainment.All students keep dancing on their musical beats whole night.Sometimes Senior students also join us.This year we enjoyed a performance of an International band on our college auditorium.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 13th, 2018

Rohit Mangal MBA / PGDM  Student

GD Memorial College of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

It facilitating the quality education without fair and habituating the competition to their students and making them well qualified. It has been contributing the highly qualified, dynamic and capable graduates to the nation since from the establishment and getting good feedback from the people of surroundings

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Education system of the college

OVERVIEW    

SKIT college which is in jaipur is well known for providing the better education of science and technology. It has got the faculty who put their great effort to enhance the knowledge of technology among students. It also has best infrastructure in rajasthan state. Playing ground is available for almost games

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

PRAVAH AND AAVEG -SPORTS TOURNAMENT AND CULTRAL PROGRAMME (games like football, bassket ball vollybal cricket tournament were held . Dance and singing program was very well. For the opening ceremony of this event an athlete Devendra jhajharia was invited and was most awited moment

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 excellent college

Pallavi Jadhav MCom  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

A transformation is been seen in me after entering this college. The seminars motivated me to dream high. The pathways are cleared in my mind The friendly nature of my teachers and seniors never let me feel lonely in the hostel. The placements of my seniors made me feel enthusiasm for my job opportunities.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 28th, 2018

 college rating

Pragati Dhabhai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

well equipped labs with proper facilities. Workshop, seminar are held on regular basis.Placement is also very good many big companies like Microsoft, IBM, Goldman sachs,Amazon etc visit campus for campus drive. College life is also good and staff is highly qualified. Proper accommodation and mess facility

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

well equipped labs with proper facilities. Workshop, seminar are held on regular basis.Placement is also very good many big companies like Microsoft, IBM, Goldman sachs,Amazon etc visit campus for campus drive. College life is also good and staff is highly qualified. Proper accommodation and mess facility

well equipped labs with proper facilities. Workshop, seminar are held on regular basis.Placement is also very good many big companies like Microsoft, IBM, Goldman sachs,Amazon etc visit campus for campus drive. College life is also good and staff is highly qualified. Proper accommodation and mess facility

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00