Rabindra Bharati University, Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 2nd, 2019
Review Image

Sukanta Adhikary MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Overall this University was 4/5 otherwise my department is 5/5 because of the superb education, well-educated faculties and for my MA I have chosen Bengali as the subject which was also subject in my bachelor degree as well.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 20th, 2018
Review Image

Nikita Ghosh Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I have given the entrance exam of the university and then took admission and this was 1st-year and the experience is great here in the college and the course is 5 years BA.LLB and the fee is rs 20,000 per semester

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 27th, 2018
Review Image

Sourin Goswami Master Of Social Work  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The placements here is good that is what and the University the admission was done directly on the graduation result and I am satisfied with this university just like my graduation university.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Joyeta Chakraborty MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The city in which this college is calcutta and this college is the best college in education and I have done my degree in Bengali honors and this is a government college

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2019
Review Image

SUSANTA MUDI MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a government university and the course is regular and the classes are regular here and the education is all good and we have learned a lot from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2019
Review Image

Riya Patra MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

There were monthly classes in the college and I have attended every and completed my degree and last year my course has completed.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 7th, 2018
Review Image

Purnima Chaudhary MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is itself is now a university in the Kolkata city and it is always best in the education and pro-student environment.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2019
Review Image

Rumki Dey MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The subject was History and for the education is good in the entire West Bengal and I have done the course.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Joyeta Chakraborty BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The degree of mine was bengali honors and the education at best in the college and I also did MA from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2019
Review Image

ASHISH SHARMA Master Of Library Science  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college education is best and I think that placements are therefor the students but they are less.

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00