Pratap University - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aishwarya Berde BA Student

Best teaching staff 2/5

Good teaching staff and discipline is well maintained admission process is well quiet easy and helpfull people
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

I dont know the names though but many have them visited
Faculty 4/5

Good teaching m discipline staff
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Antim Pundir

1 year ago

One of the best college we have in Uttrakhand, it has the nice infrastructure, very supportive teachers.
P
Pinky

3 years ago

infact i gave the sufficient information about our college..even though i
G
Ganesh

2 years ago

1. Atmosphere for study is best. 2. Well deciplined college 3. There are lot of rules and regulations. 4. If You want to enjoy college life, then this college is not for you. 5. Best faculty In rtu college. 6. Full support by faculty in any issue, you can take
S
Sheikh Sohrab

2 years ago

SKIT college which is in jaipur is well known for providing the better education of science and technology. It has got the faculty who put their great effort to enhance the knowledge of technology among students. It also has best infrastructure in rajasthan state. Playi
P
Prince Meena

6 months ago

Good collage each and every faculty is good and my faculty were excellent. I was really happy to be part of the college.

Indore Institute of Pharmacy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

H
HIMANSHU VERMA

11 months ago

For studying pharmacy I took admission here, the college has very good infrastructure. The labs are good and very helpful in understanding each topic.
D
Diyanshu Verma

11 months ago

i want to share my personal experience about pharmacy wings of this collage .a great environment to study with good faculties and good discipline
S
Sushma Verma

10 months ago

the coolege much batter than another college in indore .i do pharmacy in iip and my experance of my collage is very very grat

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00