Pondicherry University, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Puducherry
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

April 11th, 2018

 University best

Neelam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

For the engineering the computers this college is best one and I have taken admission here on the basis of my 12th Board Results and I got everything great here right from the education to the placements and because my percentile in the 12th board was great so I got full scholarship from the government and therefore I paid no fee to the University.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 11th, 2018

 Unique University

Elvin MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

One of the best universities to pursue management, almost all the facilities provided are very good. The college timings are generally 9 to 1. Infra of the college is good as well. Admission is provided on the basis of graduation score.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 7th, 2019

 Correspondence course

Buragapu Lavakumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am doing my degree in the finance and the degree was of distance education and I am in the 2nd semester right now and I went to there center for the formalities of the admission and to take books and pay the fees.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

September 28th, 2018

 Correspondence Course

Shukla Roy Choudhury MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

Like my MCom, I have also done my MBA at this University and there is also weekend classes on Saturday and Sundays and they have completed our course in the given time and this is a good college in the education.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

January 8th, 2019

JAGMOHAN K MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The admission was done through there online and in the placement is dependent on student and they offer placements in software companies and banks in India and abroad and education is well fine here

Helpful ?      

December 6th, 2018

Priya.s BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The college name is community colege and it is the campus of this University and In my college, my professors are well graduate and teach us well my college is best at every means.

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Divya Swaminathan MD  Student

OVERVIEW    

The college building is the old one so it is not good for studying, the students are not get controlled by informing the academics to their parents or guardians.

PLACEMENTS    

Some of the company are take the campus in interview process are the same time is well good internship on my department many Students are entry the job .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 7th, 2019

Khalid Ajaz MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am working right now that is why I have joined the correspondence course and I have got the books from the University and also there were weekend classes.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

Divya Swaminathan MD  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is the good college for the professionals.The courses are taught by both professional teachers and experienced professionals in different areas.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00